Fra

Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 1.100,00

(VAT)
301

4.6 baseret på 301 brugeranmeldelser

213
69
14
1
4
Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Ein Super Gerät

SRS-XB23 05-06-2021 af Otti1943 (Tyskland)

Heute, am 5.6.2021, bei Tchibo Bremen, gekauft und sofort ausprobiert. Funktioniert einwandfrei, sehr stabil und ein traumhafter Ton.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09-01-2021 af Tyke13 (Storbritannien)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

303 brugeranmeldelser

0

Reasonable sound

SRS-XB23 28-02-2024 af Wit72 (Storbritannien)

I have had this product for just over a month. Had some difficulty connecting to a streaming device. Both only had pictures to guide the connection process. Once I got it working I was pleased with the sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
01-03-2024

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SRS-XB23, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
You can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the SRS-XB23 settings, and features, you can find detailed instructions about the Bluetooth connection here: https://cutt.ly/4wMlPZ8Z

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Koppeln ohne Probleme Guter und lauter Klang

SRS-XB23 25-02-2024 af Lesnjak Miljenko (Tyskland)

Guter Klang. Bewerte Sony Qualität Kopplung Problez

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great product for the price!

SRS-XB23 20-02-2024 af Brian97 (Storbritannien)

Brought this nearly 2 months ago and only charged it 3 times. Great sound and works well in any room including the bathroom which is great when you're in the bath or shower. Highly recommended.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great sound ...

SRS-XB23 09-02-2024 af Eskifire (Storbritannien)

Sounds good but battery life poor and not quite as loud as I'd like working in a factory but all round ok

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Speaker Wireless

SRS-XB23 30-01-2024 af rosax (Italien)

Il prodotto è buono ma ho dovuto renderlo perchè non era compatibile con il giradischi sony. Ottimo il collegamento con il cellulare

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony
01-02-2024

Ciao Rosax, grazie per il tuo feedback e ci dispiace sentire che lo hai restituito. Tuttavia, dato che non abbiamo il modello del giradischi in questione, ti invitiamo a contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Zonder extra bass kan het geluid beter

SRS-XB23 21-01-2024 af sonypostverkeernl (Holland)

Met de Extra Bass functie is het geluid aardig goed en zoals verwacht. Zonder de Extra Bass functie met de bass en treble niveaus op 0 blijft er weinig van het geluid over. Dat is jammer voor als er eens geen feestje is. De knopjes op de achterkant van de speaker zijn handig, maar hebben geen duidelijk zichtbare naam. De app Music Centre is niet heel klantvriendelijk ingericht met en heeft onduidelijke teksten.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Rabab @Sony Support NL
25-01-2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan de juiste afdeling, wellicht kunnen wij hier in de toekomst verandering in brengen.
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Very good nice look, just what I wanted

SRS-XB23 16-01-2024 af Dance (Storbritannien)

Purchased three weeks ago and enjoying using it . Sounds great

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB23 12-01-2024 af Mrs Hedders (Storbritannien)

I had this bought as a Christmas present as my last Sony speaker had charging issues and I can’t fault it up to now. Sounds good plenty of volume I don’t think I’m fully using all its features but it’s suits me fine

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

good bass

SRS-XB23 08-01-2024 af kokluxe (Storbritannien)

the sound is crystal clear! I'm very happy with my purchase!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Not good as expected

SRS-XB23 07-01-2024 af DanSRR (Irland)

Bought it a month ago.. I used a bose soundlink revolve II and then this one. I realise the bose is way better when it comes to the quality of the sound and also charging speed. I was under the impression that this device has a Type-C charging port and would charge much faster than the Bose which only has a micro USB port. However this charges at charging rate of 5W where as the Bose charges at 10W with a micro USB. Also when the battery is at 10% I put it on charge and turn on the speaker, the speaker shouts "please charge" come on this speaker sounds so DUMB it's getting charged already. It feels cheap and does what a cheap speaker does. I am a fan of Sony products for making quality stuff. But this is a failure and disappointed me.

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
11-01-2024

Hi DanSRR,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound quality, and the charging speed.
Regarding the sound, we recommend adjusting the sound settings using the Sony | Music Center app to adjust the sound settings and get the best quality, you can find more info here: https://cutt.ly/gwJz7YoL
You can also adjust the sound effects as described here: https://cutt.ly/fwJz79sb
We can confirm that the charging speed depends on the charging cable/adapter that you're using, you can find more info here: https://cutt.ly/OwJz4mc9

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Ottimo

SRS-XB23 29-12-2023 af Panta77 (Italien)

Buon prodotto qualita audio ottima e di facile utilizzo

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolles Design und Klangqualität

SRS-XB23 27-12-2023 af Colany Humbrecht (Tyskland)

Vor knapp einem Monat gekauft und noch nicht bereut.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sony srs xb23 cool

SRS-XB23 24-12-2023 af Ftxparadox (Storbritannien)

Sony srs xb23 is a perfect speaker for nature, very well balanced sound

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Højtaler

SRS-XB23 22-12-2023 af Jan Berg (Danmark) Godkendt køber Godkendt

God højtaler med fin lyd. Nem at have med at gøre.

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

Super Klang!

SRS-XB23 17-12-2023 af StefanFFM (Tyskland)

Der Lautsprecher hat einen super Klang. Würde ihn wieder kaufen.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Just what I wanted

SRS-XB23 16-12-2023 af AndyJames (Storbritannien)

Good sound and portable easy to pair with bluetooth devices and good rechargeable battery life for my needs.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
18-12-2023

Hi AndyJames,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Tolles Produkt, super Qualität und tolle Tonqualit

SRS-XB23 08-12-2023 af SRS XB 23 H PP (Tyskland)

Gerade erst erworben, geladen und einen ganzen Tag Radio übers Handy per Bluetooth übertragen. Und mein SRS-XB-23 läuft immer noch. Wirklich super Qualität und der Klang sehr voluminös. Mit sattem Bass.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Eccellente funzionalita

SRS-XB23 02-12-2023 af acressw (Italien)

Comprato dal Amazon. Arrivato pronto.Provato solo una giornata. Il suono e buono e pieno. Decisamente migliore del mio vecchio altoparlante JBL

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Gewelfig

SRS-XB23 27-11-2023 af Melvin 12 (Holland)

Ik ben er erg tevreden mee mooi product goede bediening top

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super

SRS-XB23 25-11-2023 af Suiram 65 (Frankrig)

Fonctionne à merveille. Très bon son. Réglage sur portable.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Toller Klang

SRS-XB23 18-11-2023 af Kanske (Tyskland)

Bin voll zufrieden,die Einrichtung war sehr einfach und die App ist übersichtlich.Der tolle Klang überzeugt ebenso wie Akkulaufzeit.Klare Kaufempfehlung 😊

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Enceinte bluetooth Sony étanche

SRS-XB23 12-11-2023 af Nono le robot (Frankrig)

J'utilise cette enceinte bluetooth Sony au travail et en loisir et je me félicite de mon achat, j'en prendrai une deuxième pour les configurer en stéréo.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sehr guter Klang.

SRS-XB23 11-11-2023 af Detlef Mikolajczak (Tyskland)

Sehr guter Klang. Man ist auch von Sony nichts anderes gewöhnt. Immer wieder Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Needs Longer Battery Life

SRS-XB23 02-11-2023 af GoldenKnight (Storbritannien)

One of the best portable speaker. Great sound, nice bass, 10/10, all round quality item. Just needs to last longer so they can be enjoyed longer.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Fab

SRS-XB23 16-10-2023 af 70 year old (Storbritannien)

Yes! I can play my own music anywhere in my big house! It’s so small and cute but the sound quality is awesome. Marvellous! I can rock discreetly as a 70 year old. 😂

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super Enceinte

SRS-XB23 16-10-2023 af arfrugi (Frankrig)

Voilà plus de deux ans que j'ai ce produit. Le son est bon, l'autonomie est excellente et n'a pas baissé.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Amazing sound

SRS-XB23 09-10-2023 af Johnep (Storbritannien)

This was in fact bought as a present and delivered to me by hand.I use it with my mobile 'Phone connected via bluetooth.It was very quick and easy to set up and within moments music stored on the 'phone was playing through this speaker with a very satisfying sound.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Erstaunlich guter Klang für ein so kleines Ding

SRS-XB23 30-09-2023 af Andreas Motzek (Tyskland)

Für meinen Geschmack hat es in der Werkseinstellung zu viel Bass. Mein Tipp: Extra Bass einschalten, aber im Equalizer in der Sony App den Bass ganz runterregeln. Ich habe ein zweites bestellt, um ein "Stereo Pair" zu bilden. Funktioniert tadellos, wenn man sich beim Einrichten an die Bedienungsanleitung hält. Klangeinstellungen muss man über die App an beiden machen, das überträgt sich nicht automatisch. Fans von elektronischer Musik kommen auf ihre Kosten. Bei Rock fehlt es teilweise an Klarheit, was prinzipbedingt sein kann - Bluetooth Audio verwendet meistens eine verlustbehaftete Datenkompression. Fazit: Für mein Arbeitszimmer mehr als ausreichend. Die Lautstärke würde auch für die ganze Wohnung (und Beschwerden der Nachbarn :-) reichen.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

SATISFACTION

SRS-XB23 30-08-2023 af POUCHA (Frankrig)

J'ai acheté cette enceinte et suis satisfaite, seulement j'aurais aimé un son plus fort, et surtout un mode d'installation et d'emploi plus explicite que ces idéogrammes !!!

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 29-08-2023 af DaveS56 (Storbritannien)

Brought xb21 a few years ago so wanted similar model. This xb23 is another great sounding portable speaker

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Love it so loud and the bass 👌🏾

SRS-XB23 23-08-2023 af Neekz (Storbritannien)

My partner bought me this for my birthday and i love it so loud and the bass is wicked defo recommend

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Excellent Product

SRS-XB23 21-08-2023 af RuthS (Storbritannien)

Easy to set up and use, great surround sound and 12 hours of battery - perfect!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB23 12-08-2023 af DavidC61 (Storbritannien)

I bought the XB13 and was impressed by it's design, quality and function. I needed a more powerful b/tooth speaker so i have purchased it's bigger brother, the XB23 ! Very impressed again !

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Mooi helder geluid

SRS-XB23 06-08-2023 af pi hulshof (Holland)

Voor een medium size speaker erg mooi geluid en zeer bedieningsvriendelijk

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Parfait

SRS-XB23 28-07-2023 af Cha44 (Frankrig)

Enceinte connectée très fonctionnelle et de très bonne qualité. Taille parfaite qui permet de l'emmener partout.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

SRS-XB23 28-07-2023 af Marilou89 (Frankrig)

Elle possède plein d'atouts dont un rendu de son de belle qualité ! Sa conception bien étudiée permet de la balader et la poser n'importe où !

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great Speaker at affordable price

SRS-XB23 11-07-2023 af Adwait (Tyskland)

Bought last week and it is just awesome , if someone is looking for easy carry away and nice sound level they can surely look forward to buy it. value for money

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

It's value for money. Great sound

SRS-XB23 27-06-2023 af Salbbb (Storbritannien)

Bought the sound system 3 weeks ago. The sound is quite good.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
29-06-2023

Hi Salbbb,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SRS-XB23 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Battery life

SRS-XB23 12-06-2023 af Boac72 (Irland)

Love the look and sound quality, good base plays in stereo, be sure to go into settings to change from mono. Battery life is a little disappointing

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
14-06-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the sound quality of your SRS-XB23.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Furthermore, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Matig geluid, wel aardige bass voor zo'n klein din

SRS-XB23 10-06-2023 af Fastloe (Holland)

Helaas is het geluid niet echt helder, alsof het nog in de verpakking zit. Beetje dof

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
12-06-2023

Hallo Fastloe,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan onze hogere afdeling.
Voor meer informatie over de verschillende geluidseffecten, adviseren wij je om de volgende link te openen
https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb23/v1/nl/contents/TP0002933692.html
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Rabab @Sony Support NL

0

facile da utilizzare

SRS-XB23 09-06-2023 af Valter44 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo prodotto dopo averlo visto funzionare da un amico

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Solid price/performance value

SRS-XB23 01-06-2023 af LukasV (Storbritannien)

For its price it does offer quite good sound while used with its app-equalizer. Native bass boost is a bit too much, but with slight tweak it can offer good sound for Your indoor/outdoor activities, despite its inability to lay down horizontally in reasonable angle, reffering to its stereo speaker position. It just rolls so speakers are pointing up, not toward the desired angle. You can flip it vertically, but it creates weird sound distortion. Well, in similar price point You can buy jbl flip 6 which offers much better sound dynamics and better bass. You should step up sony ;)

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
05-06-2023

Hi LukasV,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great Powerful Speaker

SRS-XB23 29-05-2023 af RussH73 (Storbritannien)

I bought this a month ago and it's great. Small but powerful sound. Really impressed

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

EXCELLENT PRODUIT

SRS-XB23 12-05-2023 af yann51 (Frankrig)

AUCUN PROBLEMEs D'UTILISATION et de fonctionnement

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Guter Sound für guter Preis

SRS-XB23 06-05-2023 af Flëp72 (Tyskland)

Einfach zu bedienen und leicht zum tragen, dabei geiler Klang

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottimo speaker

SRS-XB23 06-05-2023 af Lore75 (Italien)

Lo speaker suona molto bene anche ad alto volume, discreti anche i bassi. Farei notare due particolari che secondo porterebbero il mio giudizio a 5 stelle: mancano dei led per la carica della batteria residua, e ogni tanto perde leggermente il segnale bluetooth ( niente di particolarmente fastidioso) , forse con aptx sarebbe stato più stabile.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony
08-05-2023

Ciao Lore75, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo lieti che il diffusore sia di tuo gradimento. Ti suggeriamo di controllare le informazioni sugli indicatori qui https://bit.ly/3nwapZi . Per la disconnessione del bluetooth, ti suggeriamo di aggiornare il firmware qui https://bit.ly/3MfgEu5 . Se avessi ancora bisogno di supporto, contattaci qui https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Sound Bar`

SRS-XB23 02-05-2023 af TimWort (Storbritannien)

Setup very easy, sound is great, size and the colour black all fitted with our requirements

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Peu mieux faire

SRS-XB23 21-04-2023 af Igakoga (Frankrig)

La qualité du son est bonne,mais peu faire mieux,pas STÉRÉO 😤

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
24-04-2023


Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.
En ce qui concerne le son stéréo, vous pouvez activer la lecture du son en stéréo à partir du lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3H9n2jp .
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Sony - XB23 EXTRA BASS

SRS-XB23 20-04-2023 af georgefly (Storbritannien)

The perfect combination of price, design and quality sound!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good bass performance, but less treble

SRS-XB23 11-04-2023 af DJLP (Storbritannien)

It's my first SONY bluetooth speaker. It was a special offer, so I thought: Let's try it. Design is good, workmanship is OK, bass performance is very good (in relation to price and size). Unfortunately the treble performance is poor. It's OK for radio music or whatching some movies or playing games, but not for those who like to enjoy and appreciate music with all details - because there are none. You can adjust the soundquality with the app (seperately available), but I have so many apps, that I don't wanna have more. I also have a JBL Flip Essential 2 and a JBL Charge Essential 2. Both offer a better sound quality with more details. Don't understand me wrong. This SONY is a good speaker, but in my opinion the JBL are better balanced and they don't need any apps to pimp up the sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-04-2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SRS-XB23.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Rest assured, we have raised your feedback as voice of customer to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Très bon produit

SRS-XB23 07-04-2023 af IgaKoga06 (Frankrig)

Pour l'utilisation que j'ai c'est un bon produit,un peu cher,les basses sont un peu trop prononcées mais rien de désagréable 👍

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Top

SRS-XB23 05-04-2023  (Tyskland)

Sehr guthhhhhhhjjjjhhgz Fthhzh5h5hhfbsbdgnhfmurk7i5t

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Qualità prezzo eccellente

SRS-XB23 29-03-2023 af orby73 (Italien)

Ho acquistato questo speaker per ascoltare la musica dal mio cellulare. Tramite consiglio del mio rivenditore di fiducia ho trovato il prodotto eccellente. La qualità del suono è molto coinvolgente e pure la durata della batteria è buona. Facile da configurare e con la sua applicazione è tutto più semplice. L'unica cosa se si può dire negativa che lo speaker parla in Inglese o almeno io non ho trovato la possibilità di configurarlo in italiano

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super Bass!

SRS-XB23 20-03-2023 af Honk0815 (Tyskland)

Sehr käftige Bässe, leider läßt die zugehörige App nicht viele Einstellungen zu. Mit mehr individuellen Einstellmöglichkeiten wäre noch besserer Sound drin.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
28-03-2023

Hi Honk0815,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Hier findest du die Funktionen der App: https://bit.ly/3ZnguDS
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Très bonne sonorité

SRS-XB23 10-03-2023 af olaze79 (Frankrig)

J'ai acheté cette petite enceinte bluetooth pour utilisation proche et non pour sonoriser une pièce. Les plus , mono ou stéréo, puissance suffisante , codec LDAC qui donne une meilleure clarté au son .

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great Bass for size!

SRS-XB23 07-03-2023 af Woogie (Storbritannien)

Been so happy that I have purchased a 2nd to link up with the original.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0