342

4.3 baseret på 342 brugeranmeldelser

189
90
37
15
11
Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Schnelles Handy mit schlanker Optik und vielen Fea

Xperia 10 III 15-07-2022 af Jarl Boon (Tyskland)

Habe das Handy jetzt seit über einem halbem Jahr und habe lange Zeit immer wieder neue Features entdeckt. Akkuleistung überzeugt auch genauso wie die Akku schonende Ladefunktion. Die Kamera lässt sich auch sehen.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

11

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Still early days.. Lovely looking phone.

Xperia 10 III 04-10-2021 af Angie T (Storbritannien)

When I'm asked to review something I can get a little long winded so beware ; ) I have always been a huge fan of Sony's. Right from my very first cassette Walkman, CD Walkman, moving onto stereos, MiniDisc players in our studio, cameras, TVs,dvd players and of course mobile phones. I got the Xperia 10 III for my birthday a month ago. I'm a mum of teenage twins and these days I have gone without, to get to the best for them as you do and definitely in the way of phones. My last Xperia was the XZ in platinum colour aluminium which unfortunately I lost and loved dearly. I don't do contract phones I prefer to buy my own. I don't know how tough the screen on this Xperia 10 III is yet , I don't really want to find out. Most probably a downfall for lots of mobile phones is the glass screen getting cracked a lot and then someone came up with the idea of putting glass on the back too on lots of phones - I don't know how many times I would have to send my phone back to my supplier for fixing or even if they would keep fixing it or not . I ended up paying for XZ to be done three times in a local shop and Sony's are not as simple to fix as others might be ie.iphones. Therefore I ended up paying out more money on glass screens than I brought the phone for and this shop was pretty cheap..It was ever so easy to get cracked , the last time was because of a rubbish screen protector . Sony say about this model not to use one it could affect scrolling and the sensitiveness . In the past year I had to get used to using an Apple iPhone 6s which was my daughter's second-hand phone and for an old model of iPhone -I was pretty impressed. If I could have afforded it it I would have purchased a Xperia 1 IlI but I think most would agree it is an extortionate price. I went for Xperia 10 III and it is almost what I thought it would be - I went with reviews but also with what I could afford to buy .I give 3 stars because it just doesn't have that 'specialness' about it that I classed Sony as being 'best at doing' when it comes to sound and vision . Even the alarms and ringtones are a little dated I would have thought they would have renewed these also by now . Also the touchscreen doesn't really react as fast as I would like and it doesn't want to zoom in on a triple touch. I'm a lover of music I do lots of singing I needed a phone with a headphone port which this has . The speakers aren't very good .. the sound is quite 'Tinney' - too much top end , it's not very smooth or warm and sounds like it's struggling at high volume which isn't very loud anyway compared to other phones now . There is not much Bass / bottom end and is only sounding best when using my Bluetooth speaker , plus I've had to download an equaliser for better sound experience . When everyone moaned about the bezels on the older Xperia models I disagreed as I think this is where the extra speakers were placed. But everyone wants bigger screens and full screen capacity so Sony have had to compromise on the sound for this particular model. It does sit beautifully my hand the back is lovely shiny black has a blue tinge but who wants to crack that beautiful phone and so we have to cover it up with a case. In saying that - there are not many great looking cases to choose from for this model either - or at the moment anyway . The longer I have had the phone and it having Android 11 installed - yes it is growing with me and learning from me so I could feel different in a couple of months. The fact that it is waterproof is excellent, I have had some water disasters in the past but my Xperia M4 aqua was pretty good for this feature also . If I was asked to choose between better sound or better water resistance - I would choose better sound quality. I'm hoping I do not have to find out how waterproof it is though either! My parents paid £300 for this phone and I was expecting a little bit more to be honest in the way of sound and vision. It does just feel like a 'normal phone' . The colours on the screen are not as vibrant as as my old XZ model even and the camera is not as fast and accurate either. I'm trying to keep it in mint condition as I am thinking of selling it - I would like to have an Xperia 1 III this Christmas. The features are good but I do think this is largely because of Google and who have taken on a lot of apple's iPhone ideas - which is not a bad thing . The battery is excellent even at high use and no overheating ..yet! I would recommend this phone but most probably to an older audience like my parents who are in their late 60's as it is very easy to set up and use. This phone does not appeal at all to my two 13-year olds. They are much more excited about other phones. Good luck . Hope this helps .

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

342 brugeranmeldelser

0

Phone

Xperia 10 III 07-08-2022 af Chancer (Storbritannien)

Hi got the phone as a gift very happy with it easy to use and the camera is ok

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

0

Für den Preis etwas unterperformant

Xperia 10 III 05-08-2022 af Jojo321 (Tyskland)

Das ist mein 2. 10 III. Ich hab es im Juli 2022 gekauft. Mein erstes 10 III habe ich leider ungeschickt behandelt und zerstört. Was mag ich am 10 III: Form und Größe sind der ausschlaggebende Faktor zum Kauf des Gerätes gewesen. Darüber hinaus ist das Android schön clean. Ich hatte mir gerne das das 10 IV gekauft, aber das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat mich nicht überzeugt. Der lediglich geringfügig schnellere Prozessor und ein paar andere neue Eigenschaften wiegen den Preis niemals auf. Generell finde ich die Performance der 10er Reihe zu unterdimensioniert. Das war beim ersten 10er schon so. Die Messlatte sollten sich die Entwickler und das Management konkurrenzfähiger überlegen! Ansonsten mag ich Sony Smartphones einfach!

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

7

0

0

god mobil

Xperia 10 III 29-07-2022 af pi222 (Danmark)

glad for min mobil, virkelige gode fotoes og videoer

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Super

Xperia 10 III 29-07-2022 af Kysek (Tyskland)

Ich bin zufrieden .ich samelle immer produkt Sony Xperia.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

0

0

Erwartungen erfüllt

Xperia 10 III 29-07-2022 af hakpsch (Tyskland)

Meine Erwartungen erfüllt, Installation erfolgreich

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

1

0

Rigtig godt køb

Xperia 10 III 27-07-2022 af Tumle (Danmark)

Jeg har haft min Sony xperia 10 III siden midten af februar måned '22 og jeg er super glad for den. Den dækker fint de behov jeg har i hverdagen.

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Schnelles Handy mit schlanker Optik und vielen Fea

Xperia 10 III 15-07-2022 af Jarl Boon (Tyskland)

Habe das Handy jetzt seit über einem halbem Jahr und habe lange Zeit immer wieder neue Features entdeckt. Akkuleistung überzeugt auch genauso wie die Akku schonende Ladefunktion. Die Kamera lässt sich auch sehen.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

11

0

0

Fotoaufnahmen grottenschlecht

Xperia 10 III 11-07-2022 af Pits16 (Tyskland)

Meine Freude wurde sehr schnell getrübt. Fotoaufnahmen sind grottenschlecht, schlecht auf dem Smartphone zu sehen und schlecht auf Desktops wiederzugeben. Auch die Companion-App ist nur bedingt zu gebrauchen. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht. Ich hatte bisher immer nur Sony-Ericsson und Sony Handys. Das war wohl das letzte!

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

12

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-07-2022

Hi Pits,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du mit den Bildern unzufrieden bist. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Um bessere Bilder aufzunehmen, kannst du die Belichtung, Farbe und Lichtverhältnissen einstellen. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/eLWrgLx
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Rundes Gesamtpaket

Xperia 10 III 09-07-2022 af Nico10 (Tyskland)

Ich habe das Gerät nun seit ca. 3 Monaten und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Das Design gefällt mir besonders gut und durch das 21:9 Seitenverhältnis liegt es angenehm in der Hand. Durch dieses Seitenverhältnis lassen sich auch wunderbar Filme auf dem schönen OLED Display schauen. Besonders positiv sticht jedoch der Akku hervor, da dieser wirklich kaum leer zu bekommen ist an einem Tag. Die Kamera ist auch völlig in Ordnung, allerdings nutze ich Gcam für Fotos bei schlechten Lichtbedingungen, da der Nachtmodus der Sony Kamera-App noch etwas ausbaufähig ist. Mein einziger kleiner Kritikpunkt ist somit der Prozessor, der manchmal etwas hinterherhinkt. Spiele laufen trotzdem sehr flüssig auf dem Xperia 10 III.

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

10

0

0

God og funktionel Telefon.

Xperia 10 III 08-07-2022 af Telefonisten (Danmark)

En God og funktionel Telefon med 128 mb. hukommelse. Samt et godt godt kamera der tager gode billeder

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

Seb experience with Sony 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 08-07-2022 af Sebastian7571 (Storbritannien)

Two stars are only for size of this phone is nice pocket size and battery live is very good. Everything else is not good about this Xperia Camera is a joke phone for £399 will camera as good as £89 phone very disappointed I did stop to making pictures cos of this plus is slightly and laggy too. I would definitely not recommended this phone unless it costs £129 brand new wit free delivery. Sorry Sony but this is true.

Ydeevne

Dårlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

9

Svar fra Sony Support Team
11-07-2022

Hi Sebastian7571,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you don't like the camera quality of the Xperia 10 III.

If you're facing an issue with the camera, and since it's laggy, you can use these links to troubleshoot the camera app: https://bit.ly/3GRza7c & https://bit.ly/3MYR8Ho.
And to learn how to take great pictures using your Xperia phone, you can use this guide: https://bit.ly/3b84Wkw.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Einfach geil

Xperia 10 III 08-07-2022 af Ich neu (Tyskland)

Seit gestern im Betrieb und alles einfach einzustellen.Bin seit Jahren Sony Nutzer und nie enttäuscht worden.Weiter so

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

6

0

0

Einmal Sony immer Sony

Xperia 10 III 03-07-2022 af Marek Goździak (Tyskland)

Kann mich an keine anderen Telefone gewöhnen. als die ersten Smartphones aufkamen,war meins ein Sony,bis heute.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

0

Great easy to use phone

Xperia 10 III 03-07-2022 af JC065 (Storbritannien)

I brought phone a few weeks ago. Very similar to my previous Sony but battery is very good. Would recommend.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

Nettes Telefon mit guter Preis/Leistung

Xperia 10 III 02-07-2022 af Noone73 (Tyskland)

Hübsches kleihnes Telefon, durchaus für die meisten Anwendungen geeignet. Obwohl der Prozessor und die Ausstattung insgesamt nicht mit seinen "großen" Geschristern mithalten kann, ist die Ausstattung (im Verhältnis zum Preis) gut genug für so ziemlich alles heute übliche inkl. viele, auch teilweise grafiklastige, Spiele.

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Customer Service
04-07-2022

Hi Noone73,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback bezüglich der Prozessor und die Ausstattung an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Da wir mehr Informationen diesbezüglich benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sehr gut und handlich

Xperia 10 III 30-06-2022 af HRZTHCM (Tyskland)

Super Handy, Schön und kompakt passt in die Hand elegant, Empfehlens wert.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Good phone Sony 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 21-06-2022 af Mikaele80315 (Storbritannien)

The rear camera are fine, but front selfie camera in very bad, low not realistic colours, low quality front selfie camera, disappointed

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
23-06-2022

Hi Mikaele,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you clear the camera's cached data by tapping on Settings - Apps & Notifications - See All Apps - Navigate down to the camera app - Storage - Clear Cache & Clear Data - Select OK - press back and tap the three vertical dots located on the top right corner and select Uninstall Updates.

You can also clear the Phone’s cached data by taping Settings - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Free Up Space - Select OK, followed by a forced restart by holding the Power and Volume+ simultaneously.

If the issue persists, enable the safe mode in order to to check if any downloaded applications are causing the problem or not.

In Safe mode, your device only starts with software and apps that were already installed when you purchased your device. If the camera’s performance improves in Safe mode, it’s likely that one or more of your post-purchase downloaded applications are affecting it negatively.

You can exit Safe mode and restart the device to uninstall the application or applications that you suspect are causing the problem.

In order to enable the safe mode, please follow the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3bR7ZeB.

If the issue persists in safe mode, we'd recommend performing a software repair via Xperia Companion, it can be downloaded on your PC/Laptop from this link: https://bit.ly/2WgSHex.

Also, make sure that a backup is created before performing the software repair. For more info about the backup methods, check this link: https://bit.ly/34eYQIz.

If the above steps didn't help, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Xperia device once again very soon.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use

Xperia 10 III 20-06-2022 af Anni 55 (Storbritannien)

Had Experia 10 before thought just upgrade mmmm not sure about this yet only had few weeks but there's no album app disappointed

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
22-06-2022

Hi Anni,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We'd like to highlight that the default photo app is Google Photos, you can view or share photos and videos in the Google Photos app after taking pictures or recording videos. You can also edit photos or videos, such as by adjusting the colours or cropping photos.

However, there are always third-party album options available on the Google Play store if your prefer not to use Google Photos.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia phones to suit your needs.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great device, could have had better cameras

Xperia 10 III 19-06-2022 af Aru1 (Storbritannien)

Well, I bought this phone last month , and I must say, it's a nice phone, not only do I like the screen, but the phone's overall size is perfect. It's compact, strong and easy to hold and use, has easily removable hybrid card slot 2x sim or 1xsim and 1 x SD card. The high quality DAC is with headphone jack is also a plus. However, that being said if you are looking for a phone with great cameras, then this isn't for you. What they give is okay but I feel budget smartphones have much superior cameras. Although I must admit it's ultrawide camera is pretty good. And if you are looking for a phone with the highest build quality that will last you a long time then this one is for you and the battery oh man, it easily lasts the whole day and I still have some left, outstanding battery performance.

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
21-06-2022

Hi Aru1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia phone, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can check these links on how to get the best out of your phone's camera: https://bit.ly/3b84Wkw & https://bit.ly/3N8icmv.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Guter Durchschnitt

Xperia 10 III 16-06-2022 af Denny81 (Tyskland)

Die Kamera ist sehr schlecht ,hatte vorher das Xperia 5 ,das machte auch bei Dunkelheit gestochen scharfe Bilder.Beim Xperia 10 III sind Bilder selbst bei Tageslicht verschwommen und unscharf , außerdem ist die Kamera sehr langsam. Performance ist bis auf einige Aussetzer gut . Manchmal braucht es ewig um eine App (z.b. Spotify) zu starten aber damit kann man leben . Bin von Sony eigentlich besseres gewöhnt.Der Akku ist aber absoluter Wahnsinn ,hält trotz Dauernutzung den ganzen Tag durch .

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

2

Svar fra Customer Service
20-06-2022

Hi Denny81,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du ein Problem mit der Kamera hast. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Probiere mal die folgende Anleitung aus, wenn die Kamera langsam läuft: https://cutt.ly/0KgmO0u Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

chices Smartphone

Xperia 10 III 16-06-2022 af huggahugga (Tyskland)

...macht Vergnügen, diese Smartphone! Würde den Nachfolger, das xperia IV kaufen!

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Really pleased

Xperia 10 III 12-06-2022 af Helly64 (Storbritannien)

Loving the camera, all other features much the same. Find it quite narrow and would have preferred it a bit wider but still really pleased.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Beste SailfishOS Unterstützung (googlefrei)

Xperia 10 III 11-06-2022 af Speedy10 (Tyskland)

Sehr gutes Display und läuft gut mit Sailfish, dh kein Google-Playstore nötig.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Gut

Xperia 10 III 31-05-2022  (Tyskland)

Bisher immer Sony Handys, bevorzuge kleine Compakt Handys. Etwas größer als die bisherigen Compakten, aber ok.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Xperia 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 30-05-2022 af karthik2308 (Storbritannien)

The 10 iii looks to be a very respectable phone. It's quick and more responsive than the XZ2 and, although thinner feels better while using one hand. Hoping for a long relationship with it prior to moving to my next Sony phone

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
01-06-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 III and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia smartphones to suit your needs.

Mennah @Sony support UK

0

Großartige Mittelklasse

Xperia 10 III 28-05-2022 af Theo16478 (Tyskland)

Ich habe seit Jahren schon immer die besten Geräte gehabt und nun seit über 10 Jahren ein Xperia 10 III bekommen. Ich kann nicht feststellen das der Unterschied für ein fast 600 € teuereres Smartphone gerechtfertigt sei. In allen Belangen kann das sehr handliche Xperia III mithalten und bis auf bestimmte Situationen mit der Kamera habe ich bis heute nicht feststellen können wo die Mittelklasse Abstriche macht. Insofern, Danke Sony und weiter so! Ich habe mich gezielt für ein Sony entschieden weil es sich von dem Einheitsbrei abhebt. Es ist ein markantes Design mit Eigenheiten die die anderen Hersteller verschmähen. Natürlich gab es früher viel mehr eigen entwickelte Sony Anwendungen… In großen und ganzen sind die Smartphones von Sony etwas besonderes und die Qualität stimmt. Mein nächstes wird ein Xperia 1.

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Xperia 10 III

Xperia 10 III 27-05-2022 af Charlski (Storbritannien)

I bought the Xperia 10 III just recently having owned the Xperia Z1 (which I was very happy with) I am not as happy with the new Xperia 10 III mainly the size that I am unimpressed with, too long and narrow for my liking. Cant say i'm impressed with some of the features either. I like a phone that's easy to use and the Xperia 10 III doesn't seem to fit that bill for me.

Ydeevne

God

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
30-05-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 lll.
You can have a look on the user guide of the device to make it easier for your to use the device and explore more about its features: https://bit.ly/3lLlOjH
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Det er en rigtig god telefon

Xperia 10 III 24-05-2022 af Khc98 (Danmark)

Jeg er så glad for min nye telefon ,gode funktioner og lang batterilevetid.let og finde rundt i .

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Xperia 10 iii

Xperia 10 III 21-05-2022 af AASGM (Storbritannien)

Bought this to replace my XZ2 Premium which was 3 years old. The 10 iii looks to be a very respectable phone. It's quick and more responsive than the XZ2 and, although thinner feels better while using one hand. Hoping for a long relationship with it prior to moving to my next Sony phone (I wouldn't want any other brand due to how reliable and trustworthy they are)

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Så fedt!

Xperia 10 III 20-05-2022 af Musse K (Danmark)

Det er så fedt at have en telefon der holder strøm så længe som denne Sony telefon gør! Batteri pleje funktionen er top nice. Der er rigelig lagerplads til alle mine apps. Det eneste jeg godt kunne tænke mig der blev ændret er den måde man tager screenshots på. Ellers en fantastisk god telefon til billige penge! Whats not to like?!

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Super fast and slim phone

Xperia 10 III 20-05-2022 af Albert Rolland (Tyskland)

Best phone in it's class and price range. Very happy with my purchase.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Better than I expected.

Xperia 10 III 19-05-2022 af Doughy247 (Storbritannien)

I've been using Xperia phones for years now. I bought this one because my case was getting on a bit. Has all the features I expected, plus a few more. It was really easy to set up, using the transfer app. The updated battery saver is really cool as you can customise it to the times most suited to you.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Phone upgrade

Xperia 10 III 18-05-2022 af Jonpaul57 (Storbritannien)

Purchased as an upgrade through communications provider due to advert showing details and specification's, recent purchase so not yet used extensively, looking forward to see how camera performs.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Quality, competitively priced

Xperia 10 III 15-05-2022 af BJJ57 (Storbritannien)

Bought to replace my old Sony Z5 compact, slightly bigger but same quality with more features all for a lot less than "popular" alternatives

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sony Xperia 10 III

Xperia 10 III 15-05-2022 af SMReis (Tyskland)

Schönes Smartphone es liegt gut in der Hand. Für Beutzer die gerne ein handliches Telefon haben möchten ist es ideal, es wiegt 178 Gr. und ist qualitativ hochwertig verarbeitet. Der Akku lange und die Bedienung ist wie bei allen Smartphones einfach.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Recht handlich, einige Unterschiede zu früher

Xperia 10 III 14-05-2022 af Wilhelma 73 (Tyskland)

Ich nutze inzwischen seit vielen Jahren Smartphones von Sony und war immer sehr zufrieden. Da mein letztes Handy nur 32 GB hatte, wurde mir zuletzt oftmals angezeigt, dass der Speicher fast voll ist. Daher fing ich an, mich für neuere Modelle zu interessieren. Bisher hatte ich von Sony immer Compact Modelle und mir gefiel die Größe von ca. 12 cm immer sehr gut. Aber aktuell wird man da nicht fündig. Also suchte ich nach einem Smartphone mit 128 GB und guter Kamera. Dabei stieß ich einerseits auf das 10iii und auf ein neueres Modell von einer anderen Marke mit S. Im örtlichen Elektronik Markt konnte ich mir zufällig beide Handys genau ansehen. Das Sony ist relativ handlich, trotz der Länge. Es ist schmaler und 1 cm kürzer als das andere Modell, das zur Auswahl stand. Die Kamera fand ich bei Sony im Vergleich besser. Die Farben waren 'echter'. Somit fiel meine Wahl wieder auf ein Sony Handy (das vierte schon). Die Übertragung der Daten von dem alten Handy war mega einfach. Was mich allerdings sehr gestört hat, ist, dass es serienmäßig keine Galerie mehr gibt. Ich musste erst eine Galerie App runterladen, um meine Fotos sortieren zu können. Des Weiteren ist die Handhabung der Tastatur ganz anders, was aber vermutlich nur eine Gewohnheitssache ist. Im Dienst wird das berufliche WLAN nicht erkannt... Mal sehen, wer mir da weiterhelfen kann. Bei WhatsApp reagiert der Auslöser der Kamera gelegentlich nicht. Dann muss ich die Kamera neu öffnen. Für einen Schnappschuss völlig ungeeignet... Es gibt serienmäßig keine E-Mail App. Über diese lief meine berufliche E-Mail Adresse bisher. Aktuell läuft sie über Chrome, was aber zur Folge hat, dass mir E-Mails nicht sofort angezeigt werden. Aber auch dies ist vermutlich nur eine Einstellungssache. Screenshots kann man mit diesem Handy nicht mehr mit einer Taste machen, sondern man muss auf zwei Knöpfe gleichzeitig drücken. Das finde ich persönlich etwas umständlich. Vorher habe ich dies immer mit einer Hand machen können. Im Großen und Ganzen bin ich aber sehr zufrieden. Es ist ein Handy, wie ich es von Sony gewohnt bin. Habe es jetzt seit zwei Wochen in Gebrauch. Da werde ich sicherlich noch die eine oder andere Einstellung umstellen können und müssen, sodass ich dann wieder richtig zufrieden sein werde.

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Service
18-05-2022

Hi Wilhelma,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Dinge bei deinem Xperia nicht gut findest. In Bezug auf das Wlan möchten wir dich darauf hinweisen, wenn es nur an einem Wlan Netzwerk liegt, hat es dann nicht mit dem Handy zu tun. Falls du keine Verbindung über alle Wlan Netzwerke herstellen kannst, probiere mal die folgende Schritte: http://bit.do/fUhbd Für WhatsApp kannst du die folgende Schritte durchführen, damit du die Kamera benutzen kannst: Gehe in den Einstellungen deines Telefons und tippe auf Apps & Benachrichtigungen > WhatsApp > Berechtigungen>Kamera. Unter folgendem Link findest du auch mehrere Anweisungen: http://bit.do/fUhbr Bezüglich der Sony E-Mail-App wird sie nicht mehr unterstützt. Du kannst stattdessen die Gmail-App, die Outlook-App oder andere E-Mail-Anwendungen von Drittanbietern deiner Wahl verwenden. Dann kannst du Benachrichtigungen erhalten. Ansonsten leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Best Sony Motorcycle Phone yet,

Xperia 10 III 14-05-2022 af Little Legs 57 (Storbritannien)

This is my second 10 III the previous one fell off my bench while not in its case and the back glass broke into many pieces! It still works as good as before but as I was heading off on 1000 mile ride, so I bought another last month the previous has done great service over the previous 9 months. The new one is even better running smoother and faster, the set up is so easy with Sony Transfer. it survived the trip as had the last one which had done the same ride 3 times. The only problems I have really had are they are very slippery without a case and the older 10 III, is after one particularly wet winter trip the software kept disabling the charging port, due to water or dirt ingress right up till I replaced it, even when it was clearly bone dry having never been anywhere near water. This new one coped with 300 miles of rain without the same problem. This is a great phone for the price does every thing I want lots of memory and great battery life. I have loved all my Sony Ericsson right from the first T610

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Lækker telefon

Xperia 10 III 13-05-2022 af JannieJ (Danmark)

Denne tlf har en rigtig god størrelse, dejlig let at bruge. Passer perfekt til mig

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

Poor

Xperia 10 III 13-05-2022 af Big Mac 73 (Storbritannien)

I've had Sony phones for the past 20+years and they have all been fantastic but the 10 LLL just does not cut its I'm on my 3rd replacement because of update issues which is a pain as you can't sync your information over or the same problems occured I have to restart it regularly or it won't connect to wi-fi I could go on and the camera is not nearly as good as other phones on the market zoom is blurry and It freezes quite a lot to It pains me to say it but unless they have an amazing new product out I will be getting a Samsung

Ydeevne

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
16-05-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 lll.
In regards to the Wi-Fi issue, you can try the steps in this link as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/39quJ6B. For the camera, you can have a look on the manual of the camera from the user guide of the device to be able to adjust its settings as per your preferences from this link: https://bit.ly/393dVmf , if you're still facing an issue, try the steps in this link on the camera app as a attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3fOSkxA , and let us know the outcome, we'd love to hear more about your issues to be able to help, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL .
Rest assured, we've raised your feedback to the relevant channels for future considerations and developments.


Omnia @Sony Support UK.

0

all great

Xperia 10 III 12-05-2022 af B1ad3 (Storbritannien)

sony best mobile phone of all any i have anywhere!!!

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

SONY XPERIA ARE ON TOP

Xperia 10 III 11-05-2022 af Sergeylazarev89 (Storbritannien)

I'm very happy with my Xperia 10iii. Godd productivity, good features. And the camera is really nice. What about the sound. Top, top, top. Planning to go for Xperia 1 in the future or Pro. Can't wait. Thank you.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Love it!

Xperia 10 III 10-05-2022 af AlistairV (Storbritannien)

I've just changed from an Xperia 10 to a 10 III. Android 11,128Gb instead of 32, 5G not 4, much better battery life and it appears greater RAM. All this and still a 3.5mm jack, so I can continue to use wired headphones.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Fast phone

Xperia 10 III 09-05-2022 af tedxzz (Storbritannien)

Light and powerful with 5g. Multi tasking feature are useful.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Great phone but poor customer service

Xperia 10 III 07-05-2022 af PaulMcP (Storbritannien)

Great phone and the battery is guaranteed for 3 years!!

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
11-05-2022

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 III and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, we're sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience on your support journey, we'd love to offer extra assistance if you're still facing any issue with any of your Sony products. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Love that screen and cameras

Xperia 10 III 03-05-2022 af NOSRaul (Storbritannien)

To be honest I usually love Sony products because of their own features. People want a lot of Mpix, ROM...and comparation great numbers but forget real features. I think that one handed use size is the best. I love the aspect 21.9 and the colors of this Sony and it pictures and recording videos.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Ok!!!

Xperia 10 III 02-05-2022 af Michael H Jost (Tyskland)

Ist ok to empfehlenswert,!!!! Jost. Das war's. Gruß

Ydeevne

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Gutes Alltagshandy

Xperia 10 III 01-05-2022 af Geraldfiz (Tyskland)

Seit 2 Wochen im Einsatz, leider etwas größer als das Sony Compact Handy, was ich vorher verwendet habe. Leider ist die Empfangsleistung nicht so gut, wie bei anderen Handys,obwohl das gleiche Netz benutzt wird

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Service
04-05-2022

Hi Geraldfiz,
es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Befolge mal die folgende Anleitung, um die Empfangleistung zu verbessern: http://bit.do/fUbJX Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Bedste køb

Xperia 10 III 01-05-2022 af pixi (Danmark)

Rigtig god telefon, har alt det jeg har brug for med mange funktioner.

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

I love it!

Xperia 10 III 28-04-2022 af Titelly (Storbritannien)

I bought this phone a 2 weeks ago Nd I'm very happy with it! Beautiful, easy to use and working well.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Awesome phone

Xperia 10 III 24-04-2022 af JP227 (Storbritannien)

I purchased this phone a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for an iphone and I'm really impressed. I'm a farmer so my phone has to cope with a lot of different conditions, have great battery life and be able to act as my office. My Xperia has exceeded my expectations in all of these!

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Great features

Xperia 10 III 23-04-2022 af Bert 74 (Storbritannien)

I bought this 3 weeks ago it's fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Wenn die Kamera nur besser wäre

Xperia 10 III 22-04-2022 af XperiaBy (Tyskland)

Wir haben das Handy als Nachfolger für ein anderes Sony gekauft. Leider sind wir von der Kamera maßlos enttäuscht. Teilweise dauert es Sekunden bis es auslöst. Für Schnappschüsse absolut unbrauchbar.

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Service
25-04-2022

Hi XperiaBy,
es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Probiere mal die folgende Schritte, um die Kameraleistung zu verbessern: http://bit.do/fT7Ma Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Brilliant phone and amazing value

Xperia 10 III 22-04-2022 af i4hero (Storbritannien)

Bought the phone 3months ago to replace another Android device that was getting a bit long in the tooth. I am very impressed by both the build quality and performance. At the price point it can't be beaten. I love it

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Great for everything

Xperia 10 III 21-04-2022 af Sarah b (Storbritannien)

Recently upgraded my contact phone to this 1 can't fault it, great camera, long lasting battery and perfect display

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Sony makes great phones

Xperia 10 III 19-04-2022 af Sony X10 3 (Storbritannien)

I got this in June 21 and have been using this since as my flagship phone! Sony makes great phones stylish, proud to hold and gleaming and performing as good as it says and provides good speeds for 5G and enhance support and regular system updates. The battery lasts for surely a whole 24 hours and more with all the video calls and videos seen in the day and till the last drop, the performance never deteriorates. I am a Sony phone ambassador since 2014 having used the Xperia Z3 for 7 years and still having it but moving to the 10 III in 21. I will say that if you thinking of buying a phone, buy a Sony!

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Lovely phone

Xperia 10 III 19-04-2022 af Shazzy13 (Storbritannien)

A lovely phone easy to use best Sony phone value for money

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Sehr schönes und bedienungsfreundlich

Xperia 10 III 19-04-2022 af Mic8485 (Tyskland)

Ich bin selbständig im Handwerk und kann das Sony Xperia 10 III nur weiterempfehlen

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Defekt geliefert

Xperia 10 III 19-04-2022 af Matthias Gleißner (Tyskland)

Defekt geliefert, was soll ich dazu sagen! Bin von Sony anderes gewohnt, war mein letztes Sony!!!!

Ydeevne

Dårlig

Design

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Service
21-04-2022

Hi Matthias,
es tut uns sehr leid, dass du solche Erfahrung erlebt hast. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Alles super

Xperia 10 III 17-04-2022 af Spenkfenk (Tyskland)

Ein wirklich schönes Handy, dass einwandfrei funktioniert und sehr gute Photos macht.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

mobil sony 10

Xperia 10 III 15-04-2022 af hotknight (Danmark)

jeg er rigrig meget glad og tilfreds med den den fungere mega fed og let at lære

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

Light, good size

Xperia 10 III 15-04-2022 af van dango (Storbritannien)

Good phone, been Sony for alot of years and never had an issue. The only thing I have noticed with this is every now and then the touch screen doesn't work but then catches up which puts everything everything else out.

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
19-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 lll.
As an attempt to resolve the touchscreen issue, try the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/3L9dZic
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Not impressed with my new phone

Xperia 10 III 14-04-2022 af Bev65 (Storbritannien)

I've always had Sony phones because I know my way around the apps and systems, and their reliability had been outstanding. However, this phone has been dreadful, every incoming call I received, I could hear the recipient but they could not hear me, I had to switch the speaker on and then off before they could hear me. I rang for advise and was told to do a data save and then a factory reset or to go to a local dealer, not what I was expecting. Once my data was saved and a data recall, I lost lots of data and photographs....not impressed, and had to manually reload some applications. Unimpressed and looking at other phones once my contract expires.

Ydeevne

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
19-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Xperia 10 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our Xperia Smartphones to suit your needs. We've flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you still need any assistance with your device, don't hesitate to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Almost great

Xperia 10 III 14-04-2022 af Andrew01 (Storbritannien)

The phone ticks most of the boxes I need in a mobile. Great design and build quality that can withstand the odd knock at work and on the go. Great screen for streaming content. Fast enough for daily use and multitasking. However the one thing that stops this from being a fantastic mid-range mobile is the camera. The camera is horribly slow and even struggles to focus. The camera is sub-par in comparrison to similarly priced competitors. As I already have a dedicated mirrorless camera, this isn't too much of an issue but it is a dissapointment coming from a Sony product.

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
19-04-2022

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 10 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
Furthermore, you can have a look on the camera guide in the manual of the device to adjust its settings as per your preferences: https://bit.ly/393dVmf
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

User interface need some work

Xperia 10 III 11-04-2022 af Spacemonkey89 (Storbritannien)

The battery life is great only need to charge every other day. Screen is good and I like that it has the head phone jack back. The user interface however is awful compared to previous Xperia phones I have had. The main screen defaults to the left most page rather than staying in the middle. The apps menu has done away with the separate pages and is now one long list, this makes it very frustrating trying to find things. It's also 5 icons wide and the only way I can find to change it is by increasing the size of the icons which then changes everything to be bigger. For £400 I expected a lot more.

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with 10 lll.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop the Xperia Smartphones to what suits your needs.We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Mr king

Xperia 10 III 11-04-2022 af Kevin1024 (Storbritannien)

I bought the phone a month ago I am not happy with the size of the phone, because the screen is very small compared to my Xperia ultra a1x, would

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-04-2022

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your phone, and sorry to learn that you don't like the size of the phone.

We would like to highlight that even though the Xperia 10 III has a large 6 display, the phone measures only 68mm in width, so you can comfortably operate it with one hand. Weighing just 169g, it's light-weight and easy to handle too, whether you're taking a photo or playing a game.

And while the Xperia XA1 Ultra got bigger dimensions, the screen for it is 6 full HD 1080p, while the Xperia 10 III got a 6.0 21:9 wide FHD+ HDR OLED display.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK