Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 42.000,00

(VAT)
100

4.7 baseret på 100 brugeranmeldelser

81
15
1
3
0
Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Exceptional camera for sports.

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021  (Storbritannien)

I photograph race horses on a daily basis and love my upgrade from the A9 to the A9 Mark II. The focus tracking is second to none and the dual SD slots both with the same write speed helps a lot. But best of all is the overall design tweaks for handling - bigger buttons and grip are now ideal.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

8

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

In der Bewegung top rauschverhalten leider Flop

ILCE-9M2 11-12-2023 af M Tr (Tyskland)

Die Kamera in der Bewegung ist super, aber das rauschverhalten ab 1000iso Flop.

Billedkvalitet

Mindre god

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

100 brugeranmeldelser

0

Top camera-this auto focus-you have to see it to b

ILCE-9M2 13-01-2024 af Trev39 (Storbritannien)

Bought this last week-its just amazing-spend time setting it up and boom…amazing.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Topcamera

ILCE-9M2 29-12-2023 af Baroe65 (Holland)

Deze camera sinds een jaar in gebruik. Levert topprestaties onder alle omstandigheden.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

In der Bewegung top rauschverhalten leider Flop

ILCE-9M2 11-12-2023 af M Tr (Tyskland)

Die Kamera in der Bewegung ist super, aber das rauschverhalten ab 1000iso Flop.

Billedkvalitet

Mindre god

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
14-12-2023

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du eine Schwierigkeit hast.
Bitte beachte, je höher der ISO-Wert ist, desto mehr Rauschen tritt in den Bildern auf. Mehr Infos sind hier: https://cutt.ly/9wSfgJVl
Wenn du [ISO AUTO] bei Einstellung des Aufnahmemodus auf P (Programmautomatik) oder A (Blendenpriorität) wählst, kannst du die Verschlusszeit einstellen, bei der die ISO-Empfindlichkeit sich zu ändern beginnt.
Diese Funktion ist zum Aufnehmen von sich bewegenden Motiven effektiv. Du kannst Motivunschärfe minimieren und gleichzeitig Verwacklung verhindern.
Näheres findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/ywSffg5q
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Must have für Sport und Actionfotografen

ILCE-9M2 10-10-2023 af ascm (Tyskland)

Schneller und treffsicherer AF, Bildrauschen / Blooming auch schwierigen Lichverhältnissen sehr gut. Der Shutter ohne Stop/Dunkelphase macht es einfach, auch schnellen Motiven während der Serienaufnahmen zu folgen, besser geht es (fast) nicht.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Wildlife photography by the a9ii

ILCE-9M2 01-09-2023 af yartsey (Storbritannien)

I’ve had this camera just over a year now and I’m so happy with this camera there still room for improvement but these results of just some of the 1000s of pictures I’ve taken are so rewarding to me.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
05-09-2023

Hi yartsey,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your ILCE-9M2 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Ottime funzionalità

ILCE-9M2 19-05-2023 af Kidan65 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo articolo 3 settimane fa w sono molto soddisfatto

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Exceptionnel pour les photos sportives

ILCE-9M2 16-04-2023 af Albdom88 (Frankrig)

En un an de la photo sportive et toujours autant de plaisir

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottima fotocamera

ILCE-9M2 22-02-2023 af Eros70 (Italien)

Ho da un mese questa fotocamera , per me è la prima mirrorles mentre prima avevo NIKON , comunque devo dire che sono molto soddisfatto di questa fotocamera , sto imparando ad usarla per cui fare una recensione è ancora presto

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Alpha 9 II full-frame

ILCE-9M2 14-01-2023 af Ha5ting5 (Storbritannien)

I was looking to upgrade from a different make/model and the lovely people at Wex recommended the Sony A9ii after listening to my requirements. Although being a little nervous having never used Sony photography equipment before. I'm extremely happy with both the camera, lens and 1.4x teleconverter. It has been really simple to transition from my previously preferred model. I really like the layout of the buttons across the camera, the easy to use menu and really love the AF and real-time eye. Love it!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Review Sony a9 ll

ILCE-9M2 08-01-2023 af JNQ Photography (Holland)

2 weken geleden deze camera aangeschaft. Zat al langer te kijken naar een A1 of A9 ivm dual stacked sensor. Wat een wereld van verschil met standaard CMOS sensor. Vaak had ik tijdens corporate events enorm veel last van strepen door het beeld ivm frequentie van LED panelen of beamers. Dit is nu compleet verdwenen door de snelle leessnelheid van de sensor van 1/160 sec. (Bij sony A7r lll is dit bijvoorbeeld maar 1/15 sec.) Al met al heel blij dat ik deze camera heb kunnen aanschaffen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Love this camera

ILCE-9M2 06-10-2022 af Rbphotos (Storbritannien)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and love it. It’s amazing for capturing action photos, dogs running full speed and tracking their motion.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Super schneller Autofokus

ILCE-9M2 04-08-2022 af Maik A9 II (Tyskland)

Wer einmal den Autofokus der A9 II erlebt hat, möchte ihn nicht mehr missen. Desweiteren lässt diese Kamera keine Wünsche offen. 24 Megapixel sind völlig ok, weil das Rauschverhalten bei Lowlight viel besser ist als zB 34 Mp oder höher.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

The amazing Sony Alpha A911

ILCE-9M2 12-07-2022 af helendee1408 (Storbritannien)

Тhе аmаzіng ЅОNY аlрhа А9іі іѕ ѕесоnd іn thе Ѕоnу ѕроrt рrоfеѕѕіоnаl lіnе. Ехсеllеnt buіld аnd ехtrа соntrоlѕ Ехсеllеnt ѕрееd 20fрѕ uѕіng еlесtrоnіс ѕhuttеr оr 10fрѕ wіth рhуѕісаl ѕhuttеr wіth hаrdlу аnу rоllіng ѕhuttеr аt ѕрееdѕ 1/32000 - 30 ѕес Ехсеllеnt соnnесtіvіtу Рluѕ tеnѕ оf оwn FЕ Ѕоnу аnd Zеіѕѕ lеnѕеѕ, рluѕ ѕоmе vеrу gооd соmраtіblе lеnѕеѕ Еvеrуthіng а fаѕt ѕhооtеr nееdѕ рrоduсіng ехсеllеnt quаlіtу аnd vеrу lоw nоіѕе ѕtrаіght frоm thе саmеrа аѕ ЈРЕG, соmрrеѕѕеd аnd unсоmрrеѕѕеd RАW

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

A9ii

ILCE-9M2 19-06-2022 af Cookie58 (Storbritannien)

Very fast auto focus and no viewfinder blackout and top quality build!

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

SONY A9II

ILCE-9M2 06-05-2022 af MAKA974 (Frankrig)

J'ai acheté un sony A9ii il est super pour tout, il a un bel autofocus, je ne suis pas déçu.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good AF

ILCE-9M2 03-05-2022 af Floppy 24 (Storbritannien)

Bought the A911 in Nov21 ,getting cash back was very fraught due to picky support procedures, accepting photo evidence ok then not ok. The firmware procedure even more confusing,why so complex, still have not been able to update Have been back to wex twice for problems.Not good enough for the price.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

3

Svar fra Sony Support Team
05-05-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced some issues claiming your cash back, and updating your camera.

We would like to highlight that for each campaign there's a link on how to submit a claim step by step, and another link to check the status of the claim, and we keep sending emails to follow up and request further information if needed.
We understand that it might seem complicated to ask for a lot of pictures and information, but we must follow that to protect our customers, and ourselves as a company from fraudulent claims.

Also, to learn how you can update the camera's firmware, check this link: https://bit.ly/3KL78KT.
For windows: https://bit.ly/3LQ7TE2.
For Mac: https://bit.ly/3se2nTT.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Ottima fotocamera

ILCE-9M2 01-05-2022 af michemi54 (Italien)

In passato ho avuto Sony A7 III, ma non è stato amore a prima vista. Sony A9 II è tutt'altra cosa. Convengo con chi sostiene che l'autofocus non sbaglia un colpo. Non faccio avifauna né caccia fotografica. È molto reattiva e restituisce foto ad alti ISO molto belle. Attualmente ho un solo obbiettivo: il SEL 24105F4, ma conto di acquistare ottiche serie GM per meglio valorizzare la fotocamera. L'unica cosa che sento mi penalizza un pò è il monitor touch che, a differenza delle più recenti fotocamere Nikon, è poco touch! Sony sicuramente sta ascoltando i suoi affezionati utili, zatori e saprà fare tesoro dei suggerimenti. In conclusione sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

LA-EA5: Stangen-AF funktioniert nicht an A9II!

ILCE-9M2 29-04-2022 af grisule (Tyskland)

Gerade gekauft musste ich feststellen, dass die A9II den Stangen-AF (englisch: screwdriver AF) meines SAL35F14G und SAL85F14Zeiss NICHT unterstützt! Das ist wohl ein schlechter Witz!?! Meine A7 IV kann das! Sony: wann kommt hier ein Firmware-Update? Ansonsten sehe ich mich gezwungen, die Kamera zurückzuschicken. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, S. Kneer

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
01-05-2022

Hi Simon,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Die Kamera ist mit den Objektiven mit Einschränkungen kompatibel. Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/oGPLj6R
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Ottimo

ILCE-9M2 01-04-2022 af Giuseppe Marashi (Italien)

la velocità di mettere a fuoco da non credere ottimo

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

ein Wunderwerk der Technik

ILCE-9M2 31-03-2022 af Apollo 1311 (Tyskland)

Leicht, hochwertig verarbeitet ,sehr schnell. Das ist Topliga.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Auto focus excellent

ILCE-9M2 27-02-2022 af Teggieredleg (Storbritannien)

First class I used the a99ii before and liked it but the a9 ii is a whole different ball game pity no bird eye tracking but every thing else is superb

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

2

0

Just a fantastic camera

ILCE-9M2 03-02-2022 af Heude (Storbritannien)

Bought this camera a short while ago and am so pleased with the results

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Bin begeistert

ILCE-9M2 31-01-2022 af DieterSch (Tyskland)

Hab die Kamera seit 4 Wochen und bin total begeistert

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Hoch zufrieden..

ILCE-9M2 30-01-2022 af Kratz Britta (Tyskland)

Eine sehr schnelle und gut verarbeitete Kamera. Schön leicht , top Technik. Ich mag Sie sehr.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

In one word. Amazing

ILCE-9M2 19-01-2022 af KevastleyJA (Storbritannien)

Best camera purchase I ever made. Never looked back. Sony always delivers innovation and outstanding quality

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Mirrorless fantastica!

ILCE-9M2 29-12-2021 af Mannesman77 (Italien)

Provenivo da Nikon D800 e sono passato due anni fa al sistema Sony con a7III che trovo ancora oggi fantastica. Avevo il desiderio di avere un must della fotografia ed eccomi ad acquistare la Sony a9II semplicemente fantastica in tutti i settori della fotografia: panorami - sport - street-photography - e altro ancora. Certamente il prezzo non è basso ma gli euro spesi li vale tutti veramente. Bravi Sony per il lavoro fatto!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

The amazing SONY alpha A9ii

ILCE-9M2 15-12-2021 af HEWmeme (Storbritannien)

The amazing SONY alpha A9ii is second in the Sony sport professional line. Excellent build and extra controls Excellent speed 20fps using electronic shutter or 10fps with physical shutter with hardly any rolling shutter at speeds 1/32000 - 30 sec Excellent connectivity Plus tens of own FE Sony and Zeiss lenses, plus some very good compatible lenses Everything a fast shooter needs producing excellent quality and very low noise straight from the camera as JPEG, compressed and uncompressed RAW

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

9

0

una fotocamera perfetta!

ILCE-9M2 14-12-2021  (Italien)

ho comprato questa fotocamera una settimana fa, provengo da una a9 primo modello comprata al day one. La prima è una bomba, tutt'oggi surclassa camere ben più recenti. Sono passato alla 2 perchè ha delle migliorie interessanti e utili, in primis l'anti flicker, poi il doppio slot uhs-2, finalmente l'otturatore meccanico a 10 fps, un'ergonomia eccezzionale e tanto altro! In conclusione per me non esiste una camera migliore di questa, si adatta a tutto quello che ti serve e lo fa al top!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Difficilmente si troverà qualcosa di migliore

ILCE-9M2 29-11-2021 af Ph_Neutro (Italien)

Non ci sarebbe recensione che tenga. Questo prodotto è il top del top, riesce a stare giusto una tacca sotto la sua sorella maggiore. Messa a fuoco istantanea, anche con scarsa illuminazione. Le cromie dei colori è veramente eccellente ed'è stato fatto sicuramente un passo in avanti molto importante. A 6400 ISO difficilmente noterete della grana fastidiosa.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

AF sehr schnell + zuverlässig. Tolle Kamera!

ILCE-9M2 25-11-2021 af klangbildberlin (Tyskland)

Gebraucht gekauft, unglaublich schnell und AF sehr zuverlässig - nach ein wenig Einarbeitung und Konfiguration. Wobei nach Ausleihe einer Canon R5 mit neuer Firmware schon Verbesserungspotential sichtbar in Bezug auf Erkennung von (halb verdeckten) Augen. Ich bin mir sicher, dass auch der Bird-AF der A1 leistungstechnisch zu schaffen ist mit der Hardware der A9II ... kommt hier noch ein Upgrade? Das kann wegen mir auch ein paar Euro kosten. Auch die Startzeit ist mir persönlich viel zu lang.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

MR

ILCE-9M2 22-11-2021 af sho12well (Storbritannien)

ok Chose because i wanted to do night photography . I would appreciate a book like mastering the sony alpha II. It is a bit early to say how it performs.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
24-11-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We do have a guide on how to use your Alpha camera, and there's a lot of shooting tips and lessons, including night shooting, we recommend checking it: https://bit.ly/3nPPj5u.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Topcamera

ILCE-9M2 02-11-2021 af janvanlent (Holland)

Als Upgrade van mijn vorige A9 camera Nu de Sony A9 II aangeschaft

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

What every pro needs

ILCE-9M2 22-10-2021  (Storbritannien)

I have been using this in top professional sports for 3 months now and have had many publications including a front page.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Ideaal voor sportfotografie

ILCE-9M2 18-10-2021 af HaLas (Holland)

Enkele maanden deze camera in gebruik en zeer tevreden met de resultaten. Supersnel, makkelijk in gebruik als je al ervaring hebt met Sony camera's (A77 MK2) en i.c.m. met 100-400 lens fantastische sportmomenten kunnen vastleggen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

In een woord: "Topcamera"!

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af PeterRuijs (Holland)

Wat een geweldige camera is dit! Super snel, 20 beelden per seconde enz. enz. Kortom, een camera met professionele functie die als fotograaf op weg helpt om je niveau naar een hoger level te tillen. Super!!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super hurtigt

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af KajFN (Danmark)

Har stadigvæk dette kamera da det fokuserer super hurtigt & sikkert og ofte er 24MP nok - Men det bliver dog nok erstattet af (endnu) et A1

Billedkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

geniales Arbeitspferd

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021  (Tyskland)

hervorragende Schnelligkeit des Autofokus. Menüführung umständlich

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Veramente una tutto fare!

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af Giozav_ph (Italien)

10 anni di fotografia. Questa camera A9ii è proprio una tutto fare, dai matrimoni alla fotografia naturalistica per finire con le foto sportive. Veramente soddisfatto.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Macchina superba per lo sport

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af marcobuccophoto (Italien)

Ottima macchina per lo sport, ma anche negli altri campi non se la cava per niente male. Sensore ottimo e velocità superba

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Game changer

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af JimCoan (Storbritannien)

Right out of the box and this camera lives up to its reputation, super fast focus, it locks on to targets like a guided missile, and if shooting in fast mode it bursts though action shots like a video camera. It's first outing saw it tackle Golden Eagles, White Tailed Sea Eagles, Ospreys, and those pesky fast moving Red Squirrels, and moving South a afternoons shooting surfers with equal success, I think this will be a love affair that equals my Canon A1 all those years ago

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Superb piece of equipment

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af Joshbinx (Storbritannien)

Nearly a year since I bought it and haven’t looked back perfect for my hobby which is birdwatching

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1

0

Schnell und sehr gute Bildqualität

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af Andree Blank (Tyskland)

Seit Februar in unserem Besitz möchten sie nicht mehr missen auch bei hoher iso Top Bilder

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Exceptional camera for sports.

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021  (Storbritannien)

I photograph race horses on a daily basis and love my upgrade from the A9 to the A9 Mark II. The focus tracking is second to none and the dual SD slots both with the same write speed helps a lot. But best of all is the overall design tweaks for handling - bigger buttons and grip are now ideal.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

8

0

0

fonctions changeantes sans demande

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af hug14 (Frankrig)

Je trouve dommage et énervant quand certaines fonctions changent toutes seule.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
09-02-2022

Bonjour Hug14,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Pour vous aider efficacement, nous amerions en savoir plus, n'hésitez pas donc à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellent camera does it all.

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af Gary S (Storbritannien)

Excellent camera perfect for wildlife and sporting photography but equally great for macro work and portraits.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Super camera.

ILCE-9M2 13-10-2021 af Leo216 (Holland)

ik heb deze nu een aantal maanden in gebruik, en ben overgegaan naar jaren een ander merk te hebben gebruikt, de camera bevalt geweldig , hij is onder alle omstandig heden super . ben er heeeeel blij mee.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Wat een snelheid!

ILCE-9M2 13-09-2021 af Rolyvon (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Heb deze camera nu 2mnd in bezit. Wat een scherpte en wat een snelheid! Had hiervoor de 7iii maar deze is een stuk sneller. Het menu is bijna gelijk wat een handig is. Ook de knoppen zijn niet echt anders. De eye AF is super, gewone AF snel. Kan zeer hoog in de ISO voordat je echt ruis krijgt. Ligt goed in de hand. Gewoon een top camera. Zorg wel dat je een snelle kaart in de camera hebt anders loop je nog vast op de schrijfsnelheid!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Top!

ILCE-9M2 09-09-2021 af Sebastian2905 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Erleichtert mir das Fotografieren auf Hochzeiten extrem. Lautlos, schnell und zuverlässig!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Best Tracking Camera On The Market

ILCE-9M2 06-09-2021 af Bloomers2 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I've had this camera for nearly 3 weeks now, and it's performance has blown me away, the tracking speed for wildlife is super fast and the images are super sharp coupled with the sony 200-600mm lens, this camera will take alot of beating. I can't fault it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Spettacolare!

ILCE-9M2 10-08-2021 af AlBruni (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Avevo due Sony a7III ora ho affiancato una a9II che è diventata la protagonista dei miei servizi professionali, una bomba, la messa a fuoco è istantanea e non sbaglia mai, la Raffica eccezionale, ma il file definitivo è qualcosa di superlativo a differenza della a7iii che è un po’ più digitale, questo ha dei colori e una “pasta” superiore. Fantastico lo scatto con otturatore elettronico che non soffre dei banding con alcuni tipi di luce. Aspetti negativi di questa macchina: Per il prezzo mi aspetto un viewfinder migliore, i profili per il video come la a7iii, un touch screen che sia come la a7siii, un menu migliorato… e poi ha un bug per quanto riguarda gli scatti low e medium speed con otturatore meccanico: c’è il blackout nello scatto a differenza della raffica veloce che non ha alcun blackout. Speriamo venga risolto con un aggiornamento

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
12-08-2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il feedback!
Assicurati che la fotocamera sia aggiornata all'ultima versione riportata qui: Windows: https://bit.ly/3jOd0rt MAC: https://bit.ly/3xGZo6n
(copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony.

0

Phenomenal camera

ILCE-9M2 12-07-2021 af brenohara (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I have been a wedding and events photographer for around 10 years now, and I made the jump to Sony mirrorless around 2015 with the Sony A7Rii. Since then I've owned pretty much every Sony mirrorless camera, and I can safely say the Sony A9ii is the best camera I have ever used. I owned the first Sony A9 too which I loved, and wasn't too sure about the upgrade, but I am glad I did. Improvements in ergonomics, autofocus is somehow even faster and stickier, and in my opinion there is an improvement in image quality, dynamic range and high ISO performance. Coupled with my GM lenses while at a wedding or event it really is a joy to use, not to mention the confidence it gives me in knowing that I got the shot.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

capturer la lumière en silence un bonheur !!

ILCE-9M2 06-07-2021 af Maxx76 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Utilisation professionnelle depuis peu, très bon investissent ! La vitesse de lecture du capteur permet une utilisation quasiment uniquement avec l'obturation éléctronique (grâce à la technologie "Stacked CMOS image sensor" ) pas de déformation dans les images prises dans l'action tout en restant parfaitement silencieux !

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

PERFETTA

ILCE-9M2 01-07-2021 af Ruspa (Italien)

HO SOSTITUITO UNA DELLE MIE A 7 !!! CON QUESTA. inutile dirlo, incredibile in tutto. autofocus inspiegabile, qualità del mirino elettronico ottima, qualità dei file molto molto gradevole, tenuta iso fuori dal comune, raffica pazzesca (bisogna stare attenti), Flicker anche con uso in elettronico inesistente (secondo me) la comprerei ad occhi chiusi un altra volta

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Lightning Fast

ILCE-9M2 30-06-2021 af Stringman20 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Been using it for about a month and I think it's fantastic for wildlife photography. Auto focus is lightning fast using the 70-200 f2.8 and the focus tracking is amazing. I was able to pick up dragon flies in flight and focus on them immediately. The silent shooting mode is very useful, I've been shooting Little Owls this week and although they have acute hearing they've been very close without being disturbed. The 200-600 is ok, sharp enough but a little slow, If only Sony would bring out something between this and the 600 prime which is Too expensive.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

4

0

Der absolte Hammer

ILCE-9M2 31-05-2021 af AvalonMedia (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Für mich das Beste, was ich für diesen Preis kaufen konnte. Als Tierfotograf hatte ich in kürzester Zeit die besten Einstellungen gefunden und schon jetzt tolle Serien aufnehmen können. Brilliante, und zu 98% scharfe Bilder. 2% sind den Objektiven geschuldet, da ich die Naheinstellghrenze des Objektives unterschritten hatte. Als eingefleischter Nikon User ist der Umstieg von der Z Serie zwar nicht so ganz problemlos, aber ich war gewarnt und konnte mich daher sehr schnell an das Menu gewöhnen. Und da ich 3 Userplätze habe, waren die Presets schnell erledigt. Jetzt kann es richtig losgehen. Gerne wäre ich auf die Alpha 1 gegangen, angesichts der schlechten Lieferlage bleibe ich lieber mit dem was ich habe.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Incredible tracking and low light capabilities.

ILCE-9M2 31-05-2021 af Des2022 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Incredible camera bought only 2 weeks ago mainly for wildlife photography animal tracking plus it’s really good at high iso and keeping the grain low . The menu system takes a bit of work but anyone with any experience can gat around it no problem.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

Super boitier

ILCE-9M2 06-04-2021 af RichardOlvera (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a quelques jours, principale ment pour la photo animalière et sportive. Le mode obturateur électronique est juste superbe, aucun bruit aucun blackout et une cadence de fou. L'af accroché très bien les sujets, manque juste la détection des oeils des oiseaux qui ne marche pas souvent mais tout le reste ça marche très bien.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Super Performer

ILCE-9M2 13-03-2021 af Malfis (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Having now used my new Sony A9ii for only a month, I realise what I've been missing when using other cameras. The autofocus performance for my interests in birds and wildlife is stunning.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

4

0

Un buon inizio

ILCE-9M2 16-02-2021 af mask56 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Dopo alcuni giorni di prove mi sento di dire che il passaggio da reflex a mirrorless ha avuto buon esito. La macchina è ergonomica configurabilissima e sforna ottime immagini

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Supersnel

ILCE-9M2 07-02-2021 af Miriamsfotos (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Fantastisch met de oog focus voor dier en mens, nu nog een upgrade voor de vogel oog dat zou super zijn

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Mein persönliches Traumsystem

ILCE-9M2 14-01-2021 af VideoCam (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Die Sony A9II ist in Verbindung mit einem GM Tele ein Traumsystem.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Matériel très performant

ILCE-9M2 03-01-2021 af them (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Autofocus extraordinaire et qualité des photographies

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Goede en snelle camera.

ILCE-9M2 04-12-2020 af Pim51 (Holland)

Ik gebruik de camera nu een paar maanden en ben zeer tevreden over de uitgebreide mogelijkheden, de snelheid van de camera, het display etc. Een geweldige camera. Helaas heeft hij geen ingebouwde GPS. Dat had ik in mijn vorige toestel (ander merk) wel. De koppeling met mijn telefoon om op die manier de camera de GPS coördinaten op te laten pikken, wil, ondanks de vele beschrijvingen die ik in de app en in de gebruiksaanwijzing niet lukken. Anders was de camera voor mij een 5 sterren toestel.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

AUTOFOCUS FULMINEO

ILCE-9M2 27-11-2020 af RUFFOTO (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

ACQUISTATA A FINE OTTOBRE. AUTOFOCUS SUPERLATIVO. EYE TRACKING PER ANIMALI NON SBAGLIA UN COLPO. COSTRUZIONE MASSICCIA ED AFFIDABILE

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Nikon D850 and D500 to Sony A9 ii

ILCE-9M2 20-11-2020 af Leovalve (Storbritannien)

Previous cameras Nikon D850 and D500, I love the IQ of the Nikon but wanted to try the Sony A9 ii because I enjoy wildlife and wanted silent shooting and better high ISO performance , also the AF for lower light. The A9 ii is a joy to use , the menus and customisation are excellent . The focus system is very accurate and the option of 20FPS is useful. Battery life is quite good for a mirrorless , I have set it to mainly use the EVF and turn the rear LCD off to preserve the battery power even more . The only thing I miss from my Nikon D850 is the 45mp's compared to the A9 ii 24mp . If you can fill the frame its no problem but with a lot of wildlife mainly birds they tend to require some crop .

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1

0

OTTIME FUNZIONALITA'

ILCE-9M2 12-11-2020 af WALTER 37 (Italien)

HO COMPRATO QUESTO ARTICOLO DOPO UNA ATTENTA RICERCA DI MERCATO.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Far superior body to the A9, with the larger grip.

ILCE-9M2 06-09-2020 af Pawperso (Storbritannien)

I bought the A9Mk2 five weeks ago , having had the A9 I moved up to the A9Mk2 . It’s amazing to use , it’s much faster focus and tracking my photography has improved Exponentially . Birds in flight shots are stunning . There just needs to be more availability of advice on setting up the camera for wildlife on perhaps (You Tube). That would be helpful . I recommend the A9Mk2 to anyone who wants probably the best top range camera on the market at a reasonable price .

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

15

2

0

Great features

ILCE-9M2 11-08-2020 af Garycheesley (Storbritannien)

I have had this camera since June,,,AMAZING,can’t recommend this enough

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

8

0

Blown away with the features

ILCE-9M2 11-08-2020 af Ihaventanickname (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought this 13 days ago and had lots of fun setting it up to behave as I wish.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

2

0

autofocus eccezionale

ILCE-9M2 27-07-2020 af giupet (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

presa 15 giorni,facendo caccia fotografica l'hò comprata x la velocita dell'autofocus che dire proveniendo da nikon da 35 anni è tutta un'altra cosa eccezioale

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Made the bold decision from Canon to Sony

ILCE-9M2 25-07-2020 af Critchlow (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I have been amazed by the continuous burst speed of this camera. I took it out to get my dogs leaping around and got the best results ever because it can just freeze the motion

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

8

7

0

Perfetta per la fotografia naturalistica

ILCE-9M2 04-07-2020 af Luca65mav (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

ho comprato la sony da qualche settimana e sono molto soddisfatto

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0