Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 4.700,00

(VAT)
309

4.5 baseret på 309 brugeranmeldelser

202
85
11
3
8
Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Mest nyttige positive
0

A very good camera

DSC-RX100 02-10-2016 af Pompey55

A really good camera that delivers in the way I hoped. The quality of the image is excellent and yet can be a basic point and shoot. There are enough controls to take you near to a dslr yet is a genuine pocket size. The overall design is just a delight as well. The only negative was the cost of the case which was just too high.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

5

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Takes some getting used to...

DSC-RX100 11-07-2018 af Garryzxl

I bought this as a travel camera having read lots of positive reviews. Certainly feels solid and well built, but the location of the pop-up flash is awkward, and I am having to re-learn how to hold a camera. Lack of a hard copy manual makes learning the camera's features quite tiresome.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

1

0

309 brugeranmeldelser

0

Excellent sharpness.

DSC-RX100 01-01-2021 af nell8

The best thing about this camera its a sharpness , extrenly great. I am photographer, I do have Sony alpfa a99, but was needed something for my handbag to carry all the time, if something catch my attention.Here ,I tested with flash light and outdoors at night. I still looking how all settings/buttons working , but first thought looks like made it more complicated as can be.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Quality camera in a small package

DSC-RX100 28-12-2020 af Rpats

I wanted a camera that gave me full control over my photos but was small enough to fit in my jeans pocket. This is it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Wonderful ultra portable camera

DSC-RX100 08-11-2020

I got this 2 weeks ago. Its incredible, with great features supporting creative photography. Packing this into such a small size is incredible.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

An extreamly good compact .

DSC-RX100 23-09-2020 af SnappyPappy

Very pleased so far, best use has come from also buying Photographer's Guide to the Sony DSC-RX100 V11 by Alexander S. White, then it truly burst into life.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

So well made

DSC-RX100 16-08-2020 af Doaks

Had previous model so well made with great quality easy to use

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Amazing little camers

DSC-RX100 30-07-2020 af Brian south shields

I bought this camera to pop in my cycling bag to take better photos than using a phone. I remember about 4 years ago a guy on blipfoto used one to tremendous effect as a street camera. I use it mainly for landscape where I feel it holds it own. My main camera is a Fuji XT4 and whilst this can’t be compared it really is a remarkable little camera. Small and lovely images. I shoot only RAW files and this is one of the reasons I bought it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Small, but perfect

DSC-RX100 12-07-2020 af Anthoney221

A great travel camera which has astonishing picture quality in a small and light package. Although lacking an EVF the camera more than makes up for it, and is so easy to use and set up in every situation from daylight to low light. Very much a camera you will always take with you, and be very glad you did. Highly recommended

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Mr

DSC-RX100 08-06-2020 af Jack Wern

This is 2nd RX100 I've bought. Previous one bought 3 years ago has now expired! Bought another because I like the camera. It is easy to operate and the photos are excellent quality. I use it on hikes and it fits easily in my pocket for easy access.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

1

0

Broken

DSC-RX100 16-05-2020 af Ghhh

Damaged after 2 months of use. Very complicated to set up and flaky wifi connection

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

0

1

Svar fra Customer support
18-05-2020

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the camera and would like to offer our help getting the issue you are facing with your TV resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Let down by viewfinder

DSC-RX100 04-02-2020 af Captain Snaps

I find it difficult to use the view-screen in sunny conditions, so I went for a camera that has a viewfinder. I wear glasses, so have to adjust the dioptre of the viewfinder. It only works when the adjustment section is pulled out, which you have to push back in when you want to close the viewfinder. This is a serious design fault, and should have been noticed when it went through pre-introdution trials.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

1

1

0

Great camera. Dated though.

DSC-RX100 13-01-2020 af Justdan84

I bought this camera after my A5000 screen died. I was excited to get to use it, however, the software was dated. No options to send the images via an app or the ability to control the camera. It’s no fault of Sony, I blame the camera shop for not informing me on this even though I explained what I needed and what I was using it for.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

1

1

0

Great pictures taken.

DSC-RX100 11-12-2019 af Paul 4

Packed with features, easy to use on auto. As a point and shoot user I am getting good results and have tried using various settings with differing success but enjoying experimenting. I have had problems setting up WiFi transfers to iPad and android phone but after help from Sony customer support it seems to be sorted.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

1

Svar fra Customer Support
16-12-2019

Hi Paul,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to learn that you were able to sort this out. You can find useful information about using the camera and troubleshooting any issue sin the Help Guide here:http://bit.ly/2LVsrOv. If you need any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Small and great pic's

DSC-RX100 11-12-2019 af Beej59

great pocket camera when not carting round with my Nikon and lenses

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Tiny gem

DSC-RX100 18-11-2019 af LeDoc

Bought as an upgrade to my RX100 mk3. Top notch camera. Unrivalled range of features and the best autofocus available in this type of camera. New longer length lens first rate. There is a trade off with the handling in that the camera is tiny and that it has a staggering range of features but in reality it is no great problem

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

1

0

RX100

DSC-RX100 12-11-2019 af Boomer31

Purchased prior to a recent holiday to replace old camera. Extremely happy with the camera and quality

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

1

0

Pin Sharp

DSC-RX100 20-10-2019 af Mirtna

I recently bought this camera after looking at reviews it received in regard to similar cameras by other manufacturers. I have to say that I am delighted with the camera, it was bought to replace carrying a DSLR camera. I wanted something that had manual control functions in addition to point and shoot settings. To conclude the camera is easy to navigate through setup and shooting modes and the end product of large photographic prints which are 'Pin Sharp'. Exactly want I wanted, so delighted with this camera.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Perfect camera

DSC-RX100 03-10-2019 af ClareW

I love this camera! It's so compact but very substantial. I can slip it into my bag or even my pocket so that it's to hand whenever I need it. It takes really good quality images, has a wide range of features and is easy to use.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Great camera, great price for the quality.

DSC-RX100 27-09-2019 af Fried Buffalo Wings

Needed a good quality point and click - this does the job nicely.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

TRULY A FIRST CLASS CAMERA

DSC-RX100 24-09-2019 af GR91

It might be very small but it certainly packs a great punch

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

1

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-RX100 24-09-2019 af Otpsyche

Excellent and minimalist design. Great travel camera. Excellent photos for a compact cam

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX100 22-09-2019 af Eric80

I purchased this camera two weeks ago and are very pleased with it

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

A very handy camera

DSC-RX100 19-09-2019

I purchased this camera a couple of months ago to take away with me, as my phone camera is not very good. Having just come back from a trip I found this a great little camera, it slips easy into my pocket or handbag, weights next to nothing and takes good quality photo's. My usual cameras are Sony a7 II or a6500 so the RX100 fits nicely along side these. I would recommend the RX100 for it size, easy of use and the quality of the pictures.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Takes great pictures!

DSC-RX100 30-08-2019 af Liz25

Took lovely clear photos..easy to use , good playback onvideo

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

This really is a good small camera to carry around

DSC-RX100 29-08-2019 af nicholas57

I bought this nearly a month ago and am really impressed with it's quality and size. The images are great and I needed a quiet mode which it has. When the sound's turned off it doesn't make much noise at all! Fantastic. Can't wait to explore this camera's other features soon.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Easy to use and great results

DSC-RX100 27-07-2019 af Ippy

I am only beginning to learn all the features of the RX100 but am impressed so far and even leaving it on auto produces some great pictures. Easy to connect to other devices

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

2

0

0

rx100

DSC-RX100 19-07-2019 af asdd

good camera but first one broke very easily so had to buy another

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX100 14-07-2019 af Last chhance

I bought this to replace the exact one that went swimming in Australia when i fell in the creek

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

1

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX100 08-07-2019 af Hil 15

Bought for my husband. Very pleased. Picture quality really good. Would recommend.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Pocket Rocket

DSC-RX100 27-06-2019

I bought my RX100 on a popular auction site for what seems like a song. In the few weeks of using it, I've found it produces sharp DSLR quality photos with as much or as little fuss as you wish to do. The controls are set out the same as my Sony a6000 but slightly smaller. I do wish it had a viewfinder but it hasn't been a tremendous hindrance so far. Would definitely recommend it as a handy travel camera for those who do not wish to lug loads of hear around with them on their travels !

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

A true Pocket Rocket

DSC-RX100 15-06-2019 af Doc98

1 was amazed at the quality of both photos & build / pocketability. It is the only camera in my 60 years of having cameras that is always to hand and can satisfy an amateur or a professional. Truely a perfect package. However, Sony have improved on perfection with their later versions that I list after and will be on my Xmas list.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Dårligt kamera

DSC-RX100 21-05-2019 af THOJOH

Købte det kamera som substitut for vor Nikon 35 SLR, der med optik er stort og tungt, men Sonyen reelt et kamera der ikke egner til normalt brug, - stort set utilgængelig manual, støvdæksler over kontakter meget svage der reelt ikke tåler at blive brugt, og kameraet optager langsomt uanset, - hvilket program der anvendes, og pixels slet ikke på højde med min Nikon SLR.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

0

0

0

Superb images

DSC-RX100 15-05-2019 af the snapper

Having read many positive reviews about this RX100 camera I decided to purchase. What a revelation. I have only had the RX100 for about three weeks trying every setting including both RAW and Jpeg fine with excellent results.I find the controls just right as is the size which is important as we do a lot of walking. The camera feels sturdy but not heavy. Macro photos of flowers, landscape and people are pin sharp with good colours.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100 07-05-2019 af Gary666

I bought this to have a good quality camera that would fit in my pocket. Needed fast speed and low light so this was the best choice at f1.8

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

1

1

0

Terrific camera - this is my second one!

DSC-RX100 15-04-2019 af lucyspop

The Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100 (MK 1 - the original) is a great camera. I brought one just over 2 years ago and though it failed just outside the 2 year warranty with the well-known problem of the lens mechanism failing to open/retract properly, it's such a good camera and such good value at £299 from John Lewis, I decided I'd stick with the same model rather than pay a lot more for the later models. It takes great pictures, has a good battery life (the spare I bought rarely gets used) and is small enough for the jacket pocket. A great camera!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Sony cash back deal - rip off

DSC-RX100 06-04-2019 af JJG1

Camera seems fine. However, very annoyed that when we bought two cameras, there was no clear indication that cash back was maximum of one per customer. We may not have bought two if this had been made clearer as was for a school and funding is tight.

0

3

Svar fra Customer Support
10-04-2019

Hi JJ,

Thank you for your feedback. During our winter cashback campaign, only one product of the same model is eligible for the offer. We recommend checking the support page of the campaign, as it is updated with the eligible models, our terms and conditions and the cashback amounts, to avoid any confusion.

Sony Support Team

0

Good but

DSC-RX100 04-04-2019 af RX500

I have had the camera for a couple of weeks and found it to be everything advertised. It feels good and has more than enough functions. But, it is awkward to hold - you naturally hold the camera where the pop-up flash is located and the fragile gantry supporting it will damage very easily. A small rubber grip can be purchased for a scandalous additional cost which doesn't really help and should be included with the purchase price

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

1

0

Easy to use for ordinary users and compact.

DSC-RX100 14-03-2019 af Dennis46

We bought this 2 months ago for our holiday in Australasia and the ease of use and compactness of the camera plus picture quality is just right for amateurs.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

1

0

Brilliant definition & clarity

DSC-RX100 09-03-2019 af bones3

Really impressed with results so far - only minus is buttons a little close together.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Besværlig at arbejde med

DSC-RX100 08-03-2019 af Fogeden

Har returneret kameraet igen, da jeg fandt funktions vælgeren og menuerne besværlige at finde rundt i og arbejde med. Kvaliteten på kameraet fejlede intet Og billedkvaliteten var i top

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

0

0

0

good compact

DSC-RX100 06-03-2019 af sbon

has good lens and many features,maybe too many! easily pocketable bad points battery life only average,should of had a grip to improve handleing,dad to buy one

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

1

0

Ease of use

DSC-RX100 02-03-2019 af Ronsrob

I got it taken on holiday and it’s give me some great pictures

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Excellent pocket sized camera at a good price

DSC-RX100 22-02-2019 af Sgt_Bilko

This is an excellent little camera you can take almost anywhere and with a bit of work in post production, you can obtain results that are close to a decent DSLR in good light, but without the bulk, hassle or expense. All of this makes it pretty fantastic for general purpose photography and I say this as a professional photographer with 30 years of experience, shooting everything from the original half frame Olympus Pen, right up to 10x8 film and Leaf digital backs. My next camera will be a Sony for sure.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX100 22-02-2019 af MG92

It's a very good product. Easy to use and very simple.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Quality Pocket Camera

DSC-RX100 17-02-2019 af Fred 69

I purchased this camera as a go anywhere camera to supplement my DSLR. So far I have been very impressed with the results.The 1.0 sensor gives excellent results .

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great little camera with pro features

DSC-RX100 08-02-2019 af DChris

This is the 2nd RX100 camera that I have owned. I use it when it is inconvenient to carry my DSLR. The 1" sensor gives me excellent resolution for my photography. Great camera.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Not To Be Missed

DSC-RX100 07-02-2019 af Tomaso12

Superb compact. Fast with excellent lens. A gift at current prices with cashback.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100 06-02-2019 af GBRover

I bought this camera because my son had one and the photos are so clear and in depth. I have one tiny niggle. It comes with a lens shutter for protection but I don't feel that is adequate for popping it in and out of my pocket so I had to buy a case which makes it bulkier and more awkward to handle. A lens cover would have been preferable. Other than that, as a camera it is fantastic and has numerous easy to use features whatever the occasion.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Skies to die for bin your SLR

DSC-RX100 03-02-2019 af MOBO

Wide angle shots outperform my SLRs, close shots brilliant

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

1

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-RX100 02-02-2019 af Swimmer65

I bought this to replace my old Sony compact camera and I am very pleased with it. Takes great pictures and menu is easy to use

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

good for a compact

DSC-RX100 22-01-2019 af kappa

Compared to a DSLR I miss the filter thread and optical viewfinder most (a simple hole or sportsfinder would have been nice). The HDR is surprisingly good when there is no movement.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Nice sharp detailed pictures

DSC-RX100 15-01-2019

I've had this little beauty for 2 months now and I love it. My other camera is a £1000 plus DSLR kit and it's now back in its box. My RX100 is only the "basic" model but it does everything that I need. Ok so it doesn't have 4k video recording or wi fi but I can happily live without those. The video on this is excellent anyway and looks pin sharp and stable on a 55 inch UHD TV, so paying a large premium for all the new upgrades, most of which I wouldn't use, really doesn't interest me. The BIG benefit with this camera is its size and the fantastic quality of its images. I no longer have to think whether or not to take the camera with me when I go out as its always in my coat pocket, and looking at the images on a 55 inch screen I would say that the quality is around 90% of what my DSLR can achieve, and that is phenomenal for a camera of this size. Nice sharp images (I've not experienced any camera shake at all), good depth of field, perfect straight from the camera colour rendition and the ability to shoot in 16.9 so images fit the TV screen perfectly. But again, the BIG benefit is that I always have it with me so my pictures are more impulsive and less "planned". So no tripod, no big backpack and I really do believe that I am taking better pictures. For me this little camera is a real game changer.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

4

0

0

Brilliant for the price

DSC-RX100 13-01-2019 af MarlowUK

An almost perfect pocket camera only lacking in a few things that the street photographer needs. Whilst the ability to shoot RAW for this price is welcome, the lack of a distance scale for manual focussing makes zone shooting next to impossible. However, it's hard to complain when the camera produces such great results.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-RX100 31-12-2018 af Clickypic

This is a really good point and shoot camera, used recently for some night pics of London, with some good results, cleaner images than canon 1300 dslr. Don’t be put off by the age of this model, still a great spec little compact. Received £50 cash back from Sony 7 days after registering for promotion

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Lots of features

DSC-RX100 30-12-2018 af Woody91

I was looking for a compact camera that gave lots of features and adaptable to different environments. This certainly ticked all the boxes.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Best street and travel Camera

DSC-RX100 21-12-2018 af Olmbrew

I’ve had this camera since “day one” i. e. before Mk II-VI. It’s a remarkable camera, especially in low light with very accurate auto focus. What I miss on the mk 1 is the EVF that’s available on recent models.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

"just the job"

DSC-RX100 06-12-2018

I bought this product as an addition to my DSLR following advice in a well known camera shop and the camera has proven to meet all my expectations and more. The on/off button is a little too sensitive (possibly my clumsy fingers) and the panorama facility I found of poor quality but I did not choose this camera for its panorama abilities. The ability to shoot in RAW and that it is fully manual is excellent and the sensor, although small, gives excellent results. I cannot recommend this camera enough.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Feature packed camera

DSC-RX100 06-12-2018 af wickwatts

Needed to replace a dusty Lumix compact, but wanted a camera with more manual features than a simple point and shoot. This one fits the bill perfectly with several simple settings for quick shots and the added bonus of more complex manual settings for shutter speed, aperture and focus. The sensor seems to gather plenty of light for full featured, sharp images. The camera also feels nice and solid in the hands. Looking forward to trying the RAW image features in conjunction with Photoshop.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Excellent quality & features in a compact body

DSC-RX100 28-11-2018 af ColinBC

Bought a couple of weeks ago and limited use so far, but from what I’ve seen so far the quality is excellent & the larger senson and bright lens make a difference. Easily pocketable, which is what I wanted, while not wishing to compromise too much on picture quality. Camera I small - got case with it which allows a better grip, but will have to take care not to lose the flip able front of case when open!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Second RX 100

DSC-RX100 27-11-2018 af resnapper

I bought an RX100 about two years ago and recently lost it. There was no question but that I would replace it like for like. A great little camera that I carry with me all the time. So many features, very versatile, and very good quality images.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

So good I bought it twice

DSC-RX100 19-11-2018 af artichoke

I bought the same camera a few years ago, but dropped it. I loved that, and when looking for a replacement couldn't find anything that offered the same features - brilliant in low light and kind to very amateur photographer!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Great zoom good features

DSC-RX100 01-11-2018 af Hajah

I bought this a couple o& weeks ago, so have not used it a lot, but I 5h8n’ it’s going to be very 8nteresting once I get going..

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Adequate compact camera - useful for keeping handy

DSC-RX100 30-10-2018 af GeeTee

A very good compact digital camera with the normal limitations of such devices. Colour rendering very good, focusing slow, multiple shots in quick succession or in bursts very slow to transfer to C10 SD card

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

A marvel for its size

DSC-RX100 23-10-2018 af Sony Johnny

I bought this camera especially to give me DSL quality in a small camera

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Now excellent value for money.

DSC-RX100 22-10-2018 af captainbullseye

The RX100 is now excellent value for money. Super image quality and so easy to use.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

What I’ve been looking for

DSC-RX100 24-09-2018 af GODx

I knew I wanted to move from a DSLR to a compact, but one that would have the capacity to do what I needed. After trying and being dissapinted by the Fuji x100,I found this one immediately comfortable. Controls are so logically placed and menus easy to follow.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Great images

DSC-RX100 21-09-2018 af Jenny50

I’m very pleased so far with the images. I haven’t used it enough to comment accurately on all the features.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

1

0

0

Nice and easy

DSC-RX100 18-09-2018 af Boss888899

I brought a month ago and found out it is convenient to use with a quality

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-RX100 16-09-2018 af Roger 10

Lovely camera great photos, good lense, easy to use, good value

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

not intrusive handy to use

DSC-RX100 13-09-2018 af speedy 70

pleased with the performance and quality of my photos I have just replaced my camera for a new one of the same model.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

For this money very good performance

DSC-RX100 11-09-2018 af PeSpo

I bought this type of camera for taking good and high quality pictures of nature and architecture

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0