Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 10.000,00

(VAT)
49

4.7 baseret på 49 brugeranmeldelser

36
10
2
1
0
Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Just enjoy the music!

NW-WM1A 30-03-2017 af Lingjie (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

There are of course products with better sound in the market. But to me at this price range WM1A is the best choice, taking UI, design & battery life into consideration as well.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

24

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Soyez prévenu

NW-WM1A 24-12-2016 af JBBBB (Frankrig)

Du fait de l'utilisation obligatoire de la sortie "équilibrée", il n'existe à ce jour aucun casque nomade et à un prix abordable vous permettant d'utiliser les DSD en mode "natifs". En bref : à ce jour, vous n'avez aucun moyen d'écouter les DSD natifs en "nomade". C'est ballot pour un Walkman* (*homme qui marche). Le câble nécessaire permettant de le raccorder à un casque abordable est tout simplement introuvable. Espérons que ça change... Sinon, il souffre d'un défaut de puissance déjà signalé sur le forum Sony (pas par moi). Qu'il soit bridé pour préserver les tympans, je le comprends, mais là c'est au delà de l'exagération. Espérons qu'une mise à jour logicielle viendra corriger ça. Ça fait beaucoup d'espoir - donc de frustrations - pour un matériel de cet ordre de prix.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

12

6

50 brugeranmeldelser

0

good apart from trying to conect to pc to download

NW-WM1A 15-03-2022 af disco50 (Storbritannien)

i have changed laptops and i cant seem to connect the walkman to my new laptop to download my music.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super produit mais....

NW-WM1A 29-10-2021 af Lolodu90990 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Super produit mais pour moi un gros inconvénients la connection Bluetooth est très restrictives....gros soucis ...

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Le Walkman pour les gens exigeants

NW-WM1A 02-06-2021 af djitech (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

D'une qualité et finition de fabrication irréprochable, cet appareil confirme Sony ,champion en titre du baladeur HIFI.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Je weet niet wat je hoord! Zo Zuiver.

NW-WM1A 29-05-2021 af bSXGqWCm73 (Holland)

Ik heb deze mp3 speler gekocht omdat hij heel goed stond aangeschreven, en ik heb er nog geen minuut spijt van.Ik ben zo blij.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

NW-WM1A 26-05-2021 af Rbern (Frankrig)

Après un usage de plusieurs années, mon avis initial négatif, je viens ici le modifier. Excellent appareil, qualité sonore très bonne. Seuls bémols, son poids (poche de chemisette d'été à oublier), la mise en route lente (mode diesel), son prix (n'est pas pour les petits jeunes)

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

2

0

Mooie degelijke DAP

NW-WM1A 09-03-2021 af paulh73 (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ik heb deze tijdje terug gekocht (overgenomen van een ander) en de speler is prachtig. Klinkt goed, is mooi gemaakt en doet wat die moet doen. Ideaal voor mij is dat die niet verbonden met internet is. Het is gewoon een losse speler van hoge kwaliteit om in alle rust van muziek te genieten. Hij is wel aan de dure kant en het is jammer dat er geen USB c aansluiting op zit. Buiten dat om zou ik er niet veel aan veranderen...

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät. Toller Klang.

NW-WM1A 22-12-2020 af Heinz Zimmer (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Das Gerät überzeugt durch viele hochwertige Details. Es ist erstaunlich schwer, da es sehr solide aufgebaut ist. Der Klang ist sehr gut und für mich auch laut genug. Der Speicherplatz ist auch ohne Zusatzspeicher enorm groß. Der Preis ist zwar hoch aber meines Erachtens vollkommen angemessen.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Excellent Sound

NW-WM1A 29-10-2020  (Storbritannien)

Along with my Shure SE846 headphones this player sounds great. It's easy to use, easy to download music onto, and sounds excellent when wired or via bluetooth. A massive step up from music apps on mobile phones. Just playing HiRes files directly to headphones brings the best out of the music; enjoyable and easy to listen to, as well as having many features such as EQ and upscaling if you want them. The bluetooth sound quality is better than expected (the best I've heard).

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

6

0

0

Beetje aan de zware kant.

NW-WM1A 10-06-2020 af Easyx4 (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ben pas in bezit van de speler en nog zoekende naar een goede instelling,Ik heb er 3 koptelefoon,s op aangesloten de XBA4&deXBA2 en de MDR-Z7 ik kan de balans nog niet vinden.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Klang der Extraklasse !

NW-WM1A 04-06-2020 af Zetti74 (Tyskland)

Ich habe lange mit dem Gedanken gespielt mir den Walkman zuzulegen.... Natürlich kann man seine Musik auch mit dem Handy hören, jedoch erlebt man mit diesem Walkman ein ganz neues Klangerlebnis. Ein glasklarer Sound mit vielen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten. Über das Design und die Verarbeitung muss man nicht viele Worte verlieren, bekanntlich hervorragend von Sony. Liegt sehr gut in der Hand und ist sehr einfach zu bedienen. Hervorragend für Sport oder Geschäftsreisen. Ich bin sehr beeindruckt, trotz des hohen Preises.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

geweldig geluid

NW-WM1A 20-04-2020 af gewoontoon (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

vorige maand gekocht in combinatie met sennheiser 660s koptelefoon en ben uiterst tevreden. speelt hi-res muziek superb af.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great Sound.... and control....

NW-WM1A 14-01-2020 af Binome (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I have tried so many DAPs , A&Ks, FiiO’s, Onkyo, and others and none of them have the sound quality of the WM1A.... this DAP still beats off all the latest DAPs when it comes to sound and almost 3x the battery life of any other DAP... With my CA Solaris and EA Cleopatra cable this WM1A is audio nirvana....

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

20

0

0

Great High End Digital Audio Player

NW-WM1A 05-01-2020  (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

What a triumph for Sony, albeit at a high price. It works superbly and their on board software is excellent. The sound quality is exceptional especially with quality headphones. However, what lets it down is that there is no working software for the latest versions of Mac OSX and that for Windows is buggy and sometimes obscure for at least Windows 10. How a major corporation like Sony can tolerate such tardy and sloppy work on OSX and Windows apps from its developers beggars belief.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

10

4

0

Awesome endgame product, but needs a few tweaks...

NW-WM1A 27-10-2019 af WajidR (Storbritannien)

Dear Sony, I love this player, thank you for making it. I use it with your Kimber cable and XBA-N3AP and cannot be happier save for 4 things. 1. Please can the next firmware have an option for Right/Left channel swap? Rationale: Increasingly in classical orchestral recordings the bass/cello section is in the middle, but there are still those recordings which persist in placing the cello/bass on the right. Therefore, my right ear gets lovely low-end and my right ear misses out. You may say: "swap the earphones, or swap the cables" - however, with a premium product like XBA-N3AP etc its not ergonomic or possible and always changing the MMCX connections can cause damage in the long term. Therefore, please provide an option to swap audio channels in software. 2. Option to set a default delay between the end of one track and the start of another. When I'm listening to classical suites/sonatas/quartets/symphonies etc its nice to have a few seconds between the movements. Perhaps this might affect battery life or the capacitors, but if not, it would be nice to set a default gap between tracks ranging from 0-15 seconds. Please could you implement this? 3. In some cases, the end of one track is to lead directly onto the next track (eg. from Beethoven's 5th symphony between the 3rd and 4th movements, or Beethoven's 5th piano concerto between movements 2 and 3). In these cases, it should be possible for the user to specify a custom delay (or none) between tracks which is different from the default. 4. Improved battery longevity - I wish the battery didn't die out after a published 500 charge cycles. I understand its not easy to replace and must be sent away to a service centre. I'd like to keep this device for a lifetime, but the battery element is problematic. Please can you research an alternative battery which has greater longevity? I love this player all things said and the above would make it perfect.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

15

4

0

great sound

NW-WM1A 09-10-2019 af freddie ace (Storbritannien)

just got it and i am very happy with it, it does what it says on the box

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

2

0

Wonderful Sound Signature

NW-WM1A 25-07-2019 af PreguntoZombi (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought the WM1A after spending some time with the ZX300. I’m glad I decided to spend the extra on the WM1A as the sound signature is absolutely perfect to my ears. The Sony ‘house sound‘ is something I’ve always enjoyed but I felt there was something just a little ‘off’ with the ZX300. Nothing bad, but just felt a little bit too thick for me. This is probably because I like to use DD hybrid earphones. The WM1A is a lot more neutral in its signature which, to me, allows for synergy with a greater variety of earphones/headphones. This DAP with be a keeper for me and would only ever replaced with another Sony device somewhere down the line.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

13

0

0

Bel objet

NW-WM1A 21-05-2019 af ASMO1 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Super son, très agréable d'utilisation. J'aimerai une aide en ligne ou tutoriels plus fournie pour domestiquer le potentiel de l'appareil

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Excellent sound for an upmarket player

NW-WM1A 19-01-2019 af Nishy (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

As a very seasoned music lover and user of top end DAPs (Hifiman 901s being a direct comparator), I took a chance on Sony's WM1A (and also bough Questyle QP2R at the same time). I am delighted with the Sony for its excellent sound (-I much prefer it to A&K models I tried out), very easy and clear functionality (-having got used to absolutely no frills in the superb HM901s, the Sony gives you Bluetooth pairing and various sound options which are quite adequate for me and work as described), and enjoy unexpectedly good battery power (-having been used to swappable batteries for long air trips). The build quality is excellent, it feels heavy (-much lighter than the coveted gold model I would have instantly bought after trying but for the price!) and the touch screen (-after the updates) works perfectly fine...no lags in my 300GB + of jazz albums (600+ albums) in flac/a few in DSD. The OS handles everything without burden, a previous concern. The only irritant is a) it comes with no cover, b) more important the 4.4 balanced output is a pain as one has to match my JH Audio 13R2 Pro (recommended for quality sound) with new plugs etc. and I wish Sony had a more compatible socket or gave some suitable accessories with the player, c) no dock to my advanced amps...so only plain lineout from 3.5mm headphone socket seems possible - big flaw for me as I want to use it also plugged into my extremely expensive headphone amp. The Sony has a wider soundstage to my faithful HM901s which has gorgeous sound but is much less practical than the Sony. All in all, thoroughly satisfied with with 1A as a dedicated portable and hope Sony will keep up with software updates and occasional decent new models. Five stars also (unlike with other manufacturers including Chinese) for the UK Customer Service from Sony - they actually respond professionally to my query, thank you in a marketplace of thousands of MP3/DAP players.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

13

0

0

Super happy with the WM1A!

NW-WM1A 17-01-2019 af Amused (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Before buying the WM1A I had the Questyle QP2R which I bought bundled with the Focal Utopia headphones. While the QP2R excelled in technicalities and speed, I found its sound signature to be overly aggressive for the dynamic Utopia. So I decided to sell it and get the WM1A instead. Apart from being better built and with a much nicer user interface (including touchscreen), the Sony is extremely musical (something the QP2R lacks) and its bass is simply superb to any other DAP offering I have heard thus far. The soundstage is wide and airy, even through the overall signature is on the warm side. Acting as a server to the Sony TA-ZH1ES headphone amp/DAC (through the Sony BCR-NWH10 doscking station and Lush^2 USB cable), I am in sonic paradise. Just waiting for the Kimer Axios Cu balanced headphone cable to arrive, and then I will have a complete package for many years to come.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

7

0

0

Musicalité !!!

NW-WM1A 10-01-2019 af gswing (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Sony a inventé le Walkman et la réinventé avec le WM1A signature ! Les détails sonores sont présents avec une précision extraordinaire... Je (re) découvre certains morceaux que pensais connaitre par coeur. Un délice pour les yeux (quel desing) mais surtout pour les oreilles. Un must have si vous voulez soigner votre musique...

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

7

0

0

Prodotto fantastico

NW-WM1A 06-01-2019 af Herbye (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Mi sono fatto questo regalo per Natale e sono molto soddisfatto. L'unica pecca, che non riguarda il prodotto in sé, è la tenfenza a non inseriere delle adeguate istruzioni! Per avere alcune caratteristiche e funzionalità, ho dovuto cercare su internet, con un po di fatica. Fossi stato in Sony avrei anche inderito una custosdia, il prodotto la richiede!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Son superbe

NW-WM1A 28-12-2018 af d_bruno (Frankrig)

Le rendu sonore me convient parfaitement, le player se marie très bien avec des EM32 (earsonics). Seul défaut: impossibilité de choisir les album en suffle puis de les jouer normalement. les AK le font c'est vraiment dommage.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

0

Belle présentation, impression de qualité évidente

NW-WM1A 22-12-2018 af Jeansandr (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

j'ai acheté ce produit il y a 15 jours en remplacement de mon Cowon qui a une autonomie très restreinte et n'a pas le blutooth.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

0

0

Surprise !

NW-WM1A 19-12-2018 af Berigny (Frankrig)

J'ai acheté ce produit, il y a à peine 15 jours et regrette déjà mon achat au point de reprendre mon ancien FiiO m5 2 qui me donne entière satisfaction - à part l'absence de Bluetooth.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

7

0

Dans la lignee du DAT,c'est son heritier en mieux

NW-WM1A 27-11-2018 af Clef de sol (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Je l'utilise au quotidien,l'ayant que depuis moin d'un mois.Facile a l'usage et quel son!Il ne me quitte plus.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

Fantastic walkman

NW-WM1A 27-10-2018 af Tonybalony (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Sounds absolutely superb, however the software to manage the files on your PC is still sub-par and requires a lot of improvement. iTunes it ain't.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Perfetto!

NW-WM1A 14-10-2018 af MaxMazz (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ho comprato questo lettore quasi un mese fa. Ho avuto in passato altri lettori della stessa fascia e prezzo, ma non hanno nulla a che vedere con questo in termini di qualità audio, qualità costruttiva, ottimizzazione e stabilità del software e durata batteria. Vale i soldi spesi!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Superb Sound

NW-WM1A 13-09-2018 af MSR HANTS (Storbritannien)

I've had the WM1A for a few months now. Physically it is well crafted, very robust, and in my opinion a beautiful HiRes DAP. The external buttons are well placed and the hold button (to disengage functions) is simple and well positioned. There are two gorgeous gold jack sockets one for standard 3.5mm and a 4.4mm for balanced cable. To get the most out of the WM1A it is recommended to invest in a balanced cable. The touch screen works fine perhaps lacking a little fluidity when scrolling but I don't find it an issue. There are a number of sound settings. The only disappointment with this device is the 'Gain' limiter incorporated in European version. This prevents the device from being used with some high end headphones (for me Sennheiser HD 800). The Direct Source setting for HiRes music requires IEMs such as Westone W60 to be played at volume between 70-110 with the standard jack but is improved slightly with balanced. To boost sound I use a personal setting with the equaliser. Overall once personal sound settings are set the quality of music is astounding. Well balanced bass, mids and highs, a wide sound stage and excellent clarity/detail. The reproduction for both modern and classical music is very impressive. Apart from the sound 'Gain' issue I am very pleased with this purchase.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Le meilleur DAP dans sa gamme de prix

NW-WM1A 12-09-2018 af SoundSquare (Frankrig)

Qualité audio irréprochable, bien au dessus de la concurrence chinoise ou coréenne, interface claire et complète, stabilité du firmware à toute épreuve ! Un deuxième port MicroSD et le Wifi pour le streaming auraient été les bienvenus !

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

1

0

Exceptionnel !

NW-WM1A 21-08-2018 af gfontain (Frankrig)

Superbe qualité sonore au casque, filaire sur ampli ou en BT. Attention juste à la compatibilité des enceintes (aptx ou non). Très convivial, un peu compliqué au niveau du transfert de musique, notamment pour conserver les pochettes d'album, mais après plusieurs essais on s'en sort.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Anfassqualität und überragender Klang

NW-WM1A 15-08-2018 af Ernst320 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Sehr gut im Vergleich mit anderen HiRes-Abspielern

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

0

0

bedt Sound & build quality, usability needs work

NW-WM1A 11-07-2018 af dajw (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

This is an absolutely fantastic music player. Everything from the build quality of the unit through to the minimal user interface. The sound quality is exemplary-I listen on some balanced 5 driver custom IEMs and literally everything sounds better through this player. It has a slightly more bass forward profile than other devices I’ve listened to but I like that. I like that the Bluetooth features can be toggled. It works well with an Astell & Kern XB10 for wireless listening. What could be improved? I wish there was a way to suggest improvements to the UI. The ability to group music in compilations separately from the main categories would be good (like iTunes does). Right now any compilations just clutter up the artist view with hundreds of entries I just don’t need. In this regard, iTunes is better. I believe this is available in the metatata so should be an easy feature to add. I would like to improve the Podcast genre - e.g. controls for skip/go back 15s, remember position, mark as played, speed up etc. The startup time is a little slow. The Mac ‘Content Transfer’ app is very basic

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Exzellenter Klang

NW-WM1A 01-06-2018 af Schwarz100 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Teuer, aber für Liebhaber guten Klanges empfehlenswert. Einziges Produkt dieser Art und Preisklasse mit Dynamic Normalizer, was ganz wichtig ist, wenn man nicht bei jedem 2. Song die Lautstärke ändern möchte

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Molto intuitiva e completa

NW-WM1A 18-05-2018 af D Luigi70 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Prodotto ben fatto un po pesante per essere un walkman, contiene molte funzionalità, sarebbe da provare con le cuffiette sony xba-z5 ma un passo per volta.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Fantastico

NW-WM1A 26-02-2018 af Marcoatto (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bellissimo da vedere e maneggiare. Qualità audio superlativa.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Geweldige walkman !

NW-WM1A 08-02-2018 af Hi Res (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

In alle opzichten, en zeker straks, dé waardige opvolger van de vroegere Sony walkman. Topkwaliteit bouwwijze, makkelijke software, prachtig geluid.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Fantastique baladeur audiophile

NW-WM1A 26-10-2017 af papaze (Frankrig)

Dès les premières minutes d’écoute la différence avec son prédécesseur le NW-ZX2 est évidente. Ce NW-WM1A est nettement supérieur. Tous les détails sonore sont présents avec une précision extraordinaire mais à condition d’avoir un casque ou des écouteurs à la hauteur. La fabrication est de très grande qualité et je ne vois pas ce que l’on pourrait faire de mieux. Sony à bien compris que sur un baladeur audiophile Androïd était inutile, encombrant et énergivore. Le nouvel OS est parfait et suffisant. Autre nouveauté : l’autonomie de la batterie semble sensiblement améliorée et dépasser largement les 10h00 du ZX2 ou des concurrents. Je préciserai ce point plus tard après l’avoir suffisamment utilisé. Sony respecte les normes européennes en vigueur et le volume sonore est limité mais avec un casque sensible ce n’est pas un handicap (j’utilise le mien avec le volume en moyenne à 50 % ce qui laisse de la marge). Je recommande de l’essayer avec son casque ou ses écouteurs avant d’acheter. BRAVO à Sony qui a bien compris ce que les audiophiles attendaient et surtout continuez dans la même direction.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

0

très bonne ergonomie, fonctional et qualité sonore

NW-WM1A 16-10-2017 af PierreG25 (Frankrig)

Je cherchais un baladeur dans lequel je puisse ranger la totalité de ma discothèque et écouter ma musique confortablement avec une grande qualité sonore. Ce produit correspond parfaitement à mes besoins.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Exemplaire

NW-WM1A 03-06-2017 af Choubdia (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ce DAP est tout simplement exceptionnel, tant sur le plan du design de la qualité et ajustage des materiaux. Mais ce son est tout bonnement ce que j'entendu de mieux. Le top du balladeur by Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

0

0

Sound waves !!

NW-WM1A 17-05-2017 af bombay welshman (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Purchased over a month ago and generally very happy with the product. The instruction leaflet is very clear, (mainly illustrations). Probably better suited for child or female fingers rather than male, as control buttons are very close together. Sound at max is not very loud when swimming but otherwise very good. Overall, I'm quite happy that it does what it said it would do!!

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

26

0

Spettacolare

NW-WM1A 08-05-2017 af antoramp (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Prodotto ottimo in ogni aspetto. Quando si ascolta la musica sembra di sentirla per la prima volta.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Klar forbedring!

NW-WM1A 12-04-2017 af Pihl (Danmark) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Man kan være i tvivl om man/jeg/du skal opdatere, men i dette tilfælde er der ingen tvivl. Kom fra en Sony NW-ZX2 som er fantastisk allerede. Det er en klar forbedring, som dag & nat! Lyden er bare fyldt med så mange flere micro-detaljer, at det er en fornøjelse, hver gang! Efter de seneste opdateringer (1.20), så scroller man i musikken uden problemer!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

2

0

0

Just enjoy the music!

NW-WM1A 30-03-2017 af Lingjie (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

There are of course products with better sound in the market. But to me at this price range WM1A is the best choice, taking UI, design & battery life into consideration as well.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

24

0

0

Great Sound & Features

NW-WM1A 27-02-2017  (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

There are good things about the 1A Walkman and a few bad. First the good. Great sounds and packed with features. A balanced connection. Well constructed. A screen that doesn't smudge. The bad. Well the worst for me is that the UK model has the high gain setting removed. Over ear headphones need a high gain setting to power them or you end up turning it up full for a normal sound level. I have faith that Sony will give us a Firmware update soon to reinstate it. No problem. The other is the 4.4mm balanced cable. I have a pair of Sony Z7 headphones with a 3.5mm dual balanced cable. Sony should give all registered Z7 owners a cable upgrade for free. I managed to get a 4.4mm adapter cable from Moon Audio for it. I had previously gotten a balanced Silver Dragon V3 for it. The Sony OS is good. Some of the settings could be more better explained. Like the Type A and B DC Phase Linearizer. What's different about them. When you use the balanced connection you get DSD which is great. We just need Sony to reinstate the high gain setting and give registered Z7 owners a 4.4mm balanced cable.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

62

4

0

Très bon produit

NW-WM1A 12-02-2017 af Trunguy (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Dommage que le niveau du son soit bridé ! On est obligé pour certaine musique d'élever le niveau très haut.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Superb build, great sound - I'm delighted!

NW-WM1A 02-02-2017 af Lemieux66 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought the NW-WM1A a few weeks ago and am delighted with it overall. Firstly, the build quality is exceptional - no visible screws, just high grade brushed metal and solid buttons with an excellent non-marking touchscreen. The leather back stops slippage on surfaces but is obviously not a good choice for vegetations. Synthetic leather would've been a better choice there. I'm not good with computers so was relieved to find the bundled Media Go software was genuinely easy to use. I've imported CDs, downloaded tracks from Hi-Res music stores and MP3s from Bandcamp too and it was all very simple to do. The User Interface is not as snappy as my iPhone 6+ but it has a certain charm in being unrushed! The options are intuitively laid-out and you have a choice during playback of Album cover art, spectrum analyser or analogue level meters. The EQ and other sound-enhancement options are comprehensive and effective. The ability to play so many file formats is great - even DSD downloads work faultlessly and an SD card slot really cokes in handy with these big files. The sound via the 3.5mm output driving my B&O H6 is the best I've ever heard them. I usually think headphones make the biggest difference to sound quality but here the WM1A delivers a definite boost. I suspect the amplifier quality has a lot to do with this. The music is big and precise, with good deep bass and uncoloured midrange for vocals. The highs seem to be perfectly balanced too. I've not yet been able to try the new Balanced 4.4mm output which promises more power output. I have a pair of Audeze LCD-3 here which should benefit from Balanced drive once I get the necesssry cable. Having said that the LCD-3 still sound great with the 3.5mm output. Complaints? Not many and mainly focused on accessories I'd like to see for the WM1A: There's no docking cradle available in the UK. The BCR-NWH10 works great but is available in Japan only. The digital output cable WMP-NWM10 is also deprived from UK customers. I'd really like to see these accessories released outside Japan to make the most of the WM1A. Also, as the new 4.4mm connector becomes more common, hopefully more Sony headphones and In Ear Monitors will be available with this connector. The range is currently only two models plus after-market cables which, again, are kept from UK customers. Hopefully it's just a matter of time for Sony to deliver here. So overall I'm very pleased with the WM1A. It's my first taste of true high-end portable music players and it does everything I want whilst sounding great and being of superb build quality. Recommended for people who love great sound and portable luxury. It's a real pleasure to carry around with you.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

48

8

0

Awesome sound

NW-WM1A 27-01-2017 af PT88 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought this to replace my iPod Classic the difference in sound quality is night and day very easy to transfer my lossless tracks from iTunes to the Wm1a solid quality piece of kit, love it, my Etymotic er4p sounded great connected to my iPod. Connected to the wm1a they sound awesome, problem now is I will have to re rip all my CD,s to lossless to get the full benefit of this fantastic hi res Walkman.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

47

15

0

Soyez prévenu

NW-WM1A 24-12-2016 af JBBBB (Frankrig)

Du fait de l'utilisation obligatoire de la sortie "équilibrée", il n'existe à ce jour aucun casque nomade et à un prix abordable vous permettant d'utiliser les DSD en mode "natifs". En bref : à ce jour, vous n'avez aucun moyen d'écouter les DSD natifs en "nomade". C'est ballot pour un Walkman* (*homme qui marche). Le câble nécessaire permettant de le raccorder à un casque abordable est tout simplement introuvable. Espérons que ça change... Sinon, il souffre d'un défaut de puissance déjà signalé sur le forum Sony (pas par moi). Qu'il soit bridé pour préserver les tympans, je le comprends, mais là c'est au delà de l'exagération. Espérons qu'une mise à jour logicielle viendra corriger ça. Ça fait beaucoup d'espoir - donc de frustrations - pour un matériel de cet ordre de prix.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

12

6

0

Transparence, clarté et détails !

NW-WM1A 04-12-2016 af Sharp (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ce nouveau Walkman, produit une sonorité d’une grande transparence, fluide et jamais agressive. On distingue les détails sans effort et sur ce point également le WM1A fait mieux que son prédécesseur. Chaque instrument est entendu de façon distincte et sans jamais empiéter sur le reste. Les voix sont lisses et ont plus de présence. En outre La qualité audio ressentie ne fait que s’améliorer en multipliant les heures d’écoute. Le design et l’autonomie de ce Walkman lui confèrent un avantage certain sur la concurrence qui souffre souvent d’une autonomie réduite et d’un design parfois discutable. Les seuls points discutables sont les suivants : -La version européenne malgré une puissance accrue, souffre encore plus qu’avant et indéniablement de la limitation du volume sur un appareil qui est pourtant sensé alimenter des casques et des écouteurs ayant des exigences variées. -L’interface, bien qu’élégante et claire souffre d’un manque évident de fluidité. J’espère qu’une prochaine mise à jour puisse permettre d’améliorer cette fluidité et aussi, du moins partiellement, le problème lié à un volume sonore insuffisant. -La sortie symétrique, (Blanaced) indispensable pour lire les fichiers DSD en natif, reste pour le moment difficilement exploitable étant donné la rareté des câbles et connecteurs nécessaires. En dehors de ces faits et sans l’ombre d’un doute ce nouveau Walkman est une réussite.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

13

0

0

Walkman top Produkt, Rest flop

NW-WM1A 24-11-2016 af IQnegativ (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Produkt super, würde ich wieder kaufen. Aber kein inEar, kein inEar-Kabel, kein 4,4 mm Jack erhältlich zum Produkt!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

12

71