Fra

Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 750,00

(VAT)
564

3.9 baseret på 564 brugeranmeldelser

237
176
67
30
54
Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Mest nyttige positive
0

Sehr guter Klang

8 GB 01-01-2019 af Guido72

Gutes Gerät , ab etwas zu leise im Gegensatz zu den alten Cassetten Sony-Walkmans . Hatte 'ne Menge von den DD-Modellen in den 80/90'er Jahren .

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

antico

4 GB 19-01-2017 af max1975

ho acquistato questo mp3 scegliendo sony come marchio affidabile e serio.Acceso l mp3 sembra di avere in mano un prodotto di circa 20 anni fa, ci sono rimasto veramente male, con quello che costa a ritrovarsi nel 2017 un prodotto cosi' antiquato. La radio fm non ha nemmeno rds.Io lo uso solo per la radio, la batteria cè scritto che dura 30 ore, non è vero, la batteria dura poco piu' di 10 ore, che al giorno d oggi è poco, l audio tutto sommato si sente bene.L ho restituoto, passerò probabilmente a apple, costerà molto di piu' ma almeno ho un prodotto che raffigura i tempi moderni.Se questa è la polita di sony......

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

564 brugeranmeldelser

3 Modeller

Modeller

0

Light and small

8 GB 13-09-2021 af Shenny

I bought this 2 week ago to replace a phillips mp3 player that i had for years my grandson loaded 6 cds onto it so i have 200 songs to listen to once i masterd the controls and found the volume control on the side i am fine just come out of hospital so when i cannot sleep at night this mp3 player is a godsend

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony support team
15-09-2021

Hi Shenny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Don't hesitate to reach us in case you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Just the job!

8 GB 01-09-2021 af oldskool

Just wanted a device to store music without superfluous extra features. Quality sound, ease of use and value.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

redelijke mp3 speler

8 GB 16-08-2021 af muziekfriek

ik heb hem gekocht omreden dat Sony een goed merk is.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Conforme à mes attentes

4 Go 14-08-2021 af Holystab

Après 3 semaines d utilisation , il fait le job , bon la notice est un peu bidon je trouve mais le système d insertion des fichiers est top ( copié collé ) par rapport à la galère de Apple

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

aBSOLUTE DISASTER - THE BATTERY DOESN'T CHARGE UP

8 GB 10-08-2021 af mtoffice

HAVE TRIED TO CHARGE UP THE BATTERY SEVERAL TIMES AS PER THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL BUT NO LUCK. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
12-08-2021

Hi Mtoffice,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4 GB 09-08-2021 af Aenima

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
12-08-2021

Hi Aenima,

Thank you for your review.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

funzionalità non al passo con i tempi

8 Go 08-08-2021 af iggypop9000

Buona qualità audio ed ottima durata della batteria ma con i seguenti svantaggi: - bluetooth assente = non è possibile collegare cuffie wireless (un vero peccato) né comunicare senza cavo con un terminale (e.g. soundbar) - display con bassa risoluzione (non si capisce l'utilità allora di predisporre un player per foto/copertine CD) - visualizzatore foto nativo = poco utile (poteva essere invece installata qualche funzionalità audio supplementare) - scarsa - radio assente (almeno nel modello NW-E394L) - bassa capacità di memorizzazione nativa (max 8 GB)

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Non costo efficace

8 Go 07-08-2021 af Achab2021

Poche funzionalità software di gestione veramente basic. Nessuna connessione Bluetooth. Il costo è elevato rispetto a prestazioni e funzionalità. Oggi fuori mercato

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

8 Go 06-08-2021 af ghiuva

J'ai acheter cet appareil il-y-a 15 jours ,il est toujours en service et j'en suis très content.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Capability.

8 GB 05-08-2021 af Calvin 2475

Play's the stations I want when I want. My last portable radio was a Bush and this is smaller, as easy to use with good reception.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Does what it says

8 GB 03-08-2021 af Rocket123

Had thought of buying a cheap one so glad I didn’t

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

great features

8 GB 25-07-2021 af ROY56

this product is an excellent example from Sony full of tech

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Great value

4 GB 24-07-2021 af Diligent simon

Bought item for running, easy to fit into pockets and a very light product.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony support team
26-07-2021

Hi Diligent,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

werkt prima en simpel

4 GB 23-07-2021 af Annie95

gekregen voor verjaardag en ben er erg tevreden mee software voor pc niet altijd gebruikersvriendelijk

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Très bien mais...

8 GB 15-07-2021 af granduc55

Rien à redire sur la qualité sauf le niveau de sortie qui sur un auto radio est très limite comparé au modèle précédent : NWZ E384

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

8 GB 05-07-2021 af SKITTS

TOTALLY THE BEST AND WORTH IT. LOVE THE DESIGN AND EASY FUNCTIONALITY.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

extremly hard to use

8 GB 23-06-2021 af ockie

it is impossible to play several albums one after another. if you make a playlist it just plays all the number one songs then the number 2 songs etc.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
29-06-2021

Hi Ockie,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. We'd like to highlight that you can play the albums one after the other by setting the search method to "Album" as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3h52iNf
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Communication

8 GB 21-06-2021 af JVJR

First MP3 player I have bought. Needed to consult the online Help Guides to set it up. Sticker over screen needs to have a notice on it to peel it off before starting setup, as I thought it was the screen image and couldn't make the device work. Only found I needed to download a driver for it by looking in the Help Guide, as nothing in the paperwork. Operation and downloads reasonably easy once learned and sound good.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
23-06-2021

Hi JVJR,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

wunderbar

8 GB 01-06-2021 af Herbert Frühling

ich suche nach Anschluss von Bluetooth Kopfhörer an den Sony Walkman

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Superbes fonctionnalités

8 Go 23-05-2021 af Cajv

Mode d'emploi ultra siomple Prise en main très facile Bon son .

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Not up to my expectatoons

4 GB 12-05-2021 af Jkarak

I have returned this to Amazon and have now got the NW A45 which is much better. I am currently testing it.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

3

0

Wonderful!

8 GB 09-05-2021 af JuanDublin

Am very happy! It is small and not very heavy! On the other hand can store a lot of songs!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

8 Go 09-05-2021 af Mimilulu

J'ai acheté pour mon petit fils pour un cadeau il s en ait pas servi encore

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Usual Sony features

8 GB 18-04-2021 af Saudisteve

Bought to replace my aging old Walkman, very disappointed with the quality and feel of the new one compared to my old one

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
23-04-2021

Hi Saudisteve,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability. However, we highly appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Bon lecteur mp3

8 Go 17-04-2021 af Garcian

Lecteur mp3 très pratique et de bonne manufacture. Les réglages sont simples et la qualité du son est bon également.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

buone funzionalità

8 Go 14-04-2021 af frizzoletto

ho comprato questo ipod un mese e sono parzialmente soddisfatto.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
19-04-2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci fa piacere sentire che ti goda il tuo nuovo walkman Sony. Purtroppo, il tuo feedback riguardante la performance del prodotto non è abbastanza chiaro. Ce ne servono maggiori dettagli. Se riscontri alcun problema nell'uso dell'apparecchio o hai bisogno di qualsiasi assistenza, ti invitiamo a contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.ly/2O18LN4 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Impeccable

8 Go 13-04-2021 af HENRI MP3

Super pour le cyclisme Le son est super et cela n'empêche pas de percevoir les bruits de circulation

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Just what the doctor ordered

8 GB 11-04-2021 af Nonesuchlikeever

Very good sound quality. Used only for classical music and practise my singing.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Durée de charge exceptionnelle

8 GB 05-04-2021 af Bee75

J’ai acheté ce Walkman il y a quelques jours, j’en suis très satisfaite.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

high quality, easy to handle, looks perfect

4 GB 15-03-2021 af wolf329

what I miss: output too low for beeing used as external player connected to my radio no SD card slot to extend capacity

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
17-03-2021

Hi wolf329,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Bit disappointed

8 GB 02-03-2021 af StormClouds

I bought a version of this Walkman years ago and it was brilliant, worked with Windows Media Player etc. I am disappointed with this version, doesn't seem as good quality and cannot get it to play my playlists off Windows Media Player. Sorry Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
04-03-2021

Hi StormClouds,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using this Walkman with your computer. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

can not get it to work

8 GB 26-02-2021 af cherbear

boughgt it and the ony thing that works is fm wouldn"t recomend to anyone

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
01-03-2021

Hi Cherbear,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Funzionalità

8 GB 23-02-2021 af MarcelloV

Ho comprato questo prodotto tre anni e mezzo fa e sono soddisfatto.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ein leichtes, handliches Gerät.

8 GB 23-02-2021 af moniausre

Ein leichter, flacher Walkman, der in jede Tasche passen dürfte. Leider gibt es keine Uhrzeitanzeige, die in dunkler Umgebung hilfreich sein kann. Die sehr flache Tastatur ist gewöhnungsbedürftig, man kann schnell daneben greifen.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sony Walkman

8 GB 22-02-2021 af Beat master

I bought this product this month and very happy with it I listen to it while travelling to work

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Rubbish

8 GB 11-02-2021 af biker89

Worked for one day, now will not load any music. My iphone will not load pics, so it could be Microsoft Edge that was loaded onto my PC without permission. Will be sending it back to Argos.

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
15-02-2021

Hi biker89

Thank you for your review.

You can find help transferring music to your Walkman in any of the supported methods using this link from the Help Guide: http://bit.ly/3amgE8z

Sony support UK

0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8 GB 19-01-2021 af Chopsuey

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
25-01-2021

Hi Chopsuey,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. Having read your review regarding the battery, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Super lecteur MP3

8 GB 16-01-2021 af Sevech

J'ai acheté ce lecteur MP3 à chacun de mes 2 enfants (12 et 14 ans) et ils en sont très contents.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Gut!

8 GB 10-01-2021 af Lotte1

Als fast neu (kein neues Produkt) gekauft bin sehr zufrieden!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Impeccable et beau design

8 GB 09-01-2021 af SPITER

conforme à mon attente sur ce genre de produit ! (par contre,je n'utilise pas les écouteurs,je possède des écouteurs BOSE de bien meilleur qualité que ceux fournis )

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Easy to use

8 GB 05-01-2021 af Lin56

I bought this as a present from Argos for a great price and with good delivery and collection options. It is easy to use and charge, download music and tune the radio.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

ouf complique

4 GB 05-01-2021 af danielos

je n arrive pas a le mettre en service malgre la notice

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
12-01-2021

Bonjour danielos,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nachfolgemodell gekauft alles passt!

8 GB 03-01-2021 af Jaelle

Der Walkman ist einfach zu Bedienen, er ist sehr leicht und empfehlenswert.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

très bon produit

8 GB 31-12-2020 af Eastwoodienne

je suis très contente de ce mp3 ,c'est le troisième que j'achète

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

ça va

4 GB 28-12-2020 af lelex1

j'ai acheté cette produite 1 m. pollaston bien .;;

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

disappointed

8 GB 26-12-2020 af khaledgomaa

very disappointed bought 2 for my kids Christmas present . but i cant connect them to pc tried all the methods they said to do but nothing is working. wast of money. also i tried to contact support very poor regarding the name of sony.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

2

Svar fra Sony Support UK
03-01-2021

Hi Khaledgomaa,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are unable to transfer content to the Walkman. We would would like to highlight that there are different methods and options to transfer content depending on the operating system of your computer for this Walkman. We recommend following the steps best suited for your PC here: http://bit.ly/2X62qkD. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good Value

8 GB 17-12-2020 af Benny Hill

An excellent piece of equipment, had one before so know a bit about it's capabilities.All tuned in and working well. Recommended

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Bon achat mais...

4 GB 21-11-2020 af herisson83

Excellent son, mais des défauts: pas de RDS en FM alors que mon vieux Samsung de plus de 15 ans le possédait déjà, avance "rapide" trop lente, pas de cordon tour de cou. Gestion des albums, fichiers, dossiers pas pratique. Les podcasts ne sont pas reconnus par le Music Center. J'en écoute beaucoup. Pour la recommandation en dessous, j'hésite entre OUI et NON , ça dépend de l'utilisation.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Clever device

8 GB 19-11-2020 af Mike300

I bought this recently and was able to download all the music I had on my PC. It was a painless task and very quick to carry out.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0