LINKBUDS S

Produktanmeldelser

Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 1.400,00

(VAT)
117

4.7 baseret på 117 brugeranmeldelser

93
18
3
2
1
Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Excellent Sound Quality and Noise Cancelling

LinkBuds S 03-06-2022 af jumpsuit2 (Storbritannien)

The Linkbuds S are a great pair of ear buds. They're light and comfortable and feel far more secure in my ears than other buds I have owned. The sound quality is excellent. The noise cancelling feature is superb too, as is the ambient mode. All calls I made using these buds were clear and I had no problem connecting them to different devices. The Sony Headphones App was great to use with these as it lets you change the sound settings of your headphones and also lets you check the battery levels in each ear bud and the charging case too! The charging case is well designed and great for travel. Great ear buds.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

21

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Great buds but…

LinkBuds S 26-10-2022 af Yoo Bii (Storbritannien)

I was really excited about these when I received them but the excitement did not last long. The features like adaptive noise cancellation, speak to chat were spot on. However noise cancelling is not the best in these earbuds but the mic clarity was good but some complained they could hear noise. As I said earlier the excitement didn’t last for long as the left earbud stopped working within 4 days of use and I had to send it back to the Sony service centre for warranty. I’m still waiting to hear back from them with an update.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

6

1

119 brugeranmeldelser

0

Sony Linkbuds S

LinkBuds S 25-11-2022 af Ronaldrudie (Storbritannien)

Bought this product a week ago and I am verry happy so far. Musically it has verry good bass and good midrange. I have not used the Noise cancelling enough to comment honestly but sofar I am satisfied. The Black Friday price was good compared the original.

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Très bien, mais...

LinkBuds S 24-11-2022 af Thierry m (Frankrig)

Les écouteurs sont vraiment très agréables. Mais la batterie est franchement faiblarde.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Es könnte besser sein

LinkBuds S 19-11-2022 af GiorgioB (Tyskland)

Grundsätzlich ist es ein gutes Produkt. Die Ear Buds sitzen gut und sind leicht. Der Klang ist super, wenn man es für sich richtig einstellt. Was mir absolut nicht gefällt, ist die Steuerung. Es ist mir unverständlich, warum man die Steuerung nicht einzeln belegen kann, sondern aus vorgefertigten Funktionen auswählen muss. So hat man zum Beispiel in der Funktion "Umgebungsgeräusch-Steuerung" 3 von 4 Funktionen belegt, in der Funktion "Lautstärkesteuerung" lediglich 2 von 4 Funktionen. Ein Zusammenlegen der Lautstärkesteuerung mit der Funktion Rauschunterdrückung/Umgebungsgeräusch ist nicht möglich. Ich kann also entweder zwischen Rauschunterdrückung und Umgebungsgeräusche umschalten ODER die Lautstärke ändern. Beides zusammen geht nur, wenn ich auf die Musiksteuerung zum Beispiel verzichte. So oder so muss ich also immer das Handy aus der Tasche ziehen. Das können andere Hersteller wesentlich besser. Immerhin hat Sony es gebacken bekommen, Multipoint zu aktivieren, anders als bei den WF-1000XM4, die ich noch besitze und wesentlich teurer sind. Was für mich persönlich noch enttäuschend ist, ist die Tatsache, dass die Ear Buds, bzw. das Case nicht induktiv geladen werden können. Ich habe beim Kauf der LinkBuds nicht aufgepasst, ich hätte sie sonst nicht gekauft. Auch das bekommen andere Hersteller besser hin und das sogar noch zu einem etwas günstigeren Preis. Das waren meine letzten Ear Buds von Sony

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
24-11-2022

Hi GiorgioB,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Mehrpunktverbindung intern weiter.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent

LinkBuds S 16-11-2022 af charleydog97 (Storbritannien)

Just bought well impressed very happy no more cables

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

ottime cuffiette

LinkBuds S 16-11-2022 af orazioftw (Italien)

Piccole, stabilissime e isolanti al massimo. consigliate

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Prima oordopjes!

LinkBuds S 15-11-2022  (Holland)

Schitterend geluid, zware bas, uitstekende noise reduction, zitten stevig in de oren, snelle automatische bluetooth verbinding wanneer ze uit de box worden gehaald. Enige nadeel, dat er geen papieren gebruiksaanwijzing bij zit, die moet op internet gezocht en gedownload worden. Had problemen met de registratie omdat de site het typenummer niet herkende.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Bin sehr zufrieden

LinkBuds S 28-10-2022 af Weinrichq (Tyskland)

Ein Kauf den ich nicht bereue! Ein sehr guter Klang und Tragekomfort

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Great product

LinkBuds S 26-10-2022 af Chris33123 (Storbritannien)

Very good product nice to use perfect little case to fit in pocket so you don't loose it easy use of software.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Great buds but…

LinkBuds S 26-10-2022 af Yoo Bii (Storbritannien)

I was really excited about these when I received them but the excitement did not last long. The features like adaptive noise cancellation, speak to chat were spot on. However noise cancelling is not the best in these earbuds but the mic clarity was good but some complained they could hear noise. As I said earlier the excitement didn’t last for long as the left earbud stopped working within 4 days of use and I had to send it back to the Sony service centre for warranty. I’m still waiting to hear back from them with an update.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

6

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
28-10-2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WF-LS900N and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members and we're sorry to hear that the effect of noise canceling is not sufficient.
In an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your Headset is up to date here: http://bit.do/fVwAk
We also recommend checking this link that will guide you through some steps to obtain sufficient noise canceling : http://bit.do/fVwAm
If the issue persists, we recommend resetting the headset via this link: http://bit.do/fVwAs and initialize to restore factory settings from this link: http://bit.do/fVwAt
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Preiswerte HiRes Kopfhörer

LinkBuds S 24-10-2022 af Telefonmann (Tyskland)

Seit etwa zwei Wochen im Betrieb. Verwendung hauptsächlich für Musik, Videokonferenzen und Telefonate. Sicherer Sitz mit ausreichender Lautstärke. Sehr gute Auflösung des wiedergegebenen Medien. Adaptive Umgebungsgeräuschreduzierung funktioniert gut. Ich würde sie wieder kaufen.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Bedre lyd ... end forventet!

LinkBuds S 23-10-2022 af Bj64 (Danmark)

Virker super med 5 IV osv... Kan også bruges over link på pc ..

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Really satisfied with the available features

LinkBuds S 23-10-2022 af Zakhar (Storbritannien)

Using the product less than a day but already loving it without a doubt :)

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

klein aber fein

LinkBuds S 22-10-2022 af BruderMartin (Tyskland)

genau aus so etwas habe ich gewartet, sehr guter und ausgwogener Klang, leicht genug, dass man sie kaum spürt ( ich mag in-ears eigentlich nicht) und die Auswahl zwischen ANC und Transparenzmodus ist super!! Dazu gute Einstellmöglichkeiten in der App und komplikationsloses Koppeln und verbinden mit verschiedenen Geräten.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Very good sound, very light and comfortable

LinkBuds S 21-10-2022 af Ross1977 (Storbritannien)

This is my second pair of ANC in-ear headphones. Sony are better in terms the ANC, and really good with the transparent (ambient) mode. I had to return my previous in-ear headphones (another good quality brand) because they were not staying long in my ears and the connection with Windows was not stable. In contrast Sony Linkbuds have very stable and reliable connection with my laptop and with my phone. I am very happy with the ease with which I can switch between the devices I had paired them with, and with this I do not miss the multipoint feature at all. The left one is sliding off my ear some times after longer walk and may need to readjust, but so far the fit and the stability in my ears is much better than my previous experience. The main area I would strongly advise Sony to improve is the app and the opportunity to better adjust the touch controls for the Linkbuds S. The current available touch controls are very limited and one very important for me - the return to previous track (or in my case 30s back on Audible) is possible to be assigned only as 3 taps on the right bud and tapping 3 times often gets 4 or only 2 and is not best.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Extrem gute Earbuds

LinkBuds S 20-10-2022 af AdlerAufReisen (Tyskland)

Habe sie vor einer Woche gekauft und seitdem täglich mehrere Stunden benutzt. Sound Qualität, Sprachqualität und ANC sind hervorragend. Ebenfalls überzeugt mich die matte Haptik und der Tragekomfort. Beides Spitzenklasse. Zuletzt möchte ich noch die plastikfreie Verpackung loben. Das ist zeitgemäß und trotzdem wertig gelungen.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

In ear dopjes, prima sound en blijven goed

LinkBuds S 20-10-2022 af TheoPablo (Holland)

Prima geluidsweergaven kwaliteitsproduct blijven goed in het oor zitten

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Another great SONY product

LinkBuds S 19-10-2022 af cipi65 (Storbritannien)

After almost a month of use I'm very satisfied of sound quality and features.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
21-10-2022

Hi cipi65,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your LinkBuds S, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great Sounding Earphones

LinkBuds S 17-10-2022 af XS2022 (Storbritannien)

I have used Sony Products before, The Linkbud S has exciting sound quality and with some EQ tweaks, can make your music sound amazingly well balanced. The ANC is really good, compared to WF1000 XM4, is really close, great for traveling. The confort is really nice and compact, great for users with small to middle sized ears.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Perfekt!

LinkBuds S 14-10-2022 af Corvinius (Tyskland)

Bin hochzufrieden und glücklich über meinen Kauf! P.S. Schade, dass die Sony LinkBuds S sich nicht mit meiner Playstation 4 Pro verbinden lassen.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

LinkBuds S

LinkBuds S 13-10-2022 af Günter Meiswinkel (Tyskland)

Bis jetzt alles gut. Guter Sound und viele Einstellmöglichkeiten. Passen bis jetzt ganz gut.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super med Xperia 5 iv .....

LinkBuds S 13-10-2022 af Bj63 (Danmark)

Hmm ... Bruger dem med HP laptop (b&o) til streaming og over Sony Xperia 5 2,3 og 4

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Top Artikel

LinkBuds S 11-10-2022 af Goek (Tyskland)

Beim Smartphone Kauf Gratis dazu bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden damit. Finde vor allem die Geräusch unterdrücken hervorragend.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Device linking POOR, Sound quality GREAT

LinkBuds S 11-10-2022 af Shucky (Storbritannien)

Researched the best earbuds for a while before opting for Sony. Bought this a month ago and they linked immediately to my mobile. Great start, but I'm unable to link to my laptop without completely disconnecting from my mobile each time. It's so frustrating, that I think it was a waste of time buying them. Sure, the sound quality is great, but I want the ability to switch between a number of devices, such as mobile, laptop, smart speaker, and completely unable to find if this possible via YouTube or Sony. Very disappointing, for a decent product.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-10-2022

Hi Shucky,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're unable to switch easily between the connected devices.
We would like to highlight that this earphones doesn't support multi-point connection where you can connect it and use it with 2 different devices at the same time.
However, the headset can be paired with multiple devices, but can only play music from 1 paired device at a time.
But, you can use "audio switch", and to learn about it, check this link: https://bit.ly/3yEldql.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Confusing touch controls that don't work

LinkBuds S 08-10-2022 af lkju (Storbritannien)

Had these buds for about three days now, great sound, a bit plastic feeling. They worked great initially, but now the touch controls don't work at and I have to use Google assistant the stop, change volume, skip tracks etc. Feeling disappointed as they the sound fantastic, which doesn't count for much without the controls. Oh and the app although it has lots of functionality is not very intuitive. I am going to pursue a refund

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1

Svar fra Sony support team
12-10-2022

Hi lkju,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the touch controls stopped working.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue:
-Make sure that they're up-to-date: https://bit.ly/3Vk737s
-Reset the earphones: https://bit.ly/3TbPlRO
-Initialize them: https://bit.ly/3CuQ1Lc
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Tolles Extra für Unterwegs

LinkBuds S 06-10-2022 af April von Rose (Tyskland)

Tolle Kopfhörer. Schöne Optik und Haptik. Habe immer gedacht brauche keine Kabellosen. Jetzt da ich sie habe möchte ich nicht nicht mehr missen. Guter Klang. Für mich ausreichende Laufzeit. Schnelle Ladefunktion in der Hülle. Nach Kurzer Ladedauer kann schon weiter gehört werden.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super klein und leicht!

LinkBuds S 05-10-2022 af Kaffeeböhnchen (Tyskland)

Das sind die ersten Inears bei denen die Ohrpolster nicht zu groß sind. Hier passt fast alles, leider kann bei der Touchbedienung nicht die Lautstärken Einstellung gewählt werden ohne auf ANC Einstellung oder Musikbedienung verzichtet zu müssen. Ich hoffe auf ein Softwareupdate. Ansonsten Alles Bestens

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Service
10-10-2022

Hi Kaffeeböhnchen,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir werden es intern weiterleiten, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Hier ist die Weise zum Tragen des Headsets: https://cutt.ly/pBkysyw. Bitte initialisiere das Headset zum Wiederherstellen der Werkseinstellungen wie folgt: https://cutt.ly/vBkyGLH. Dann versuchen Sie erneut, die Lautstärkeeinstellung im Touch Control zu wählen. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

Gutes Tool

LinkBuds S 02-10-2022 af Walter Schausten (Tyskland)

Vor 10 Tagen gekauft und keinen Tag bereut. Alles Prima

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great everyday headphones

LinkBuds S 30-09-2022 af EwanH (Storbritannien)

Really loving my Linkbuds S!!! The noise cancelling is really good, and i really appreciate the 1 tap to go to ambient listening when it's busy out and about. Also best thing is how well they fit, never fallen out, even when taking a jumper off etc they stay on. Honestly such a game changer.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super Kopfhörer

LinkBuds S 29-09-2022 af Halbenhahn (Tyskland)

Die LinkBuds S, die man im Bundle mit.einem Xperia 5 iV dazugelegt bekommt, sind besser als gedacht. Ich war sehr gespannt auf die Kopfhörer und würde nicht enttäuscht.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Simple and convenient

LinkBuds S 27-09-2022 af SerTolich (Storbritannien)

Bought to try and was not disappointed. I don't want to advertise too much, just try it.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Toller Sound

LinkBuds S 26-09-2022 af Philipp Acker (Tyskland)

Erst vor kurzem erhalten. Bin begeistert über das Klangerlebnis

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Gute Audioqualität

LinkBuds S 26-09-2022 af Freddy92 (Tyskland)

Hervorragende Qualität und toller Tragekomfort. Schneller Verbindungsaufbau.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

PS4 und PS5 inkompatibel

LinkBuds S 26-09-2022 af Jo Schl (Tyskland)

Zum Musikhören gut, Telefonieren nocht nicht benutzt. Aber mein eigentlicher Kaufgrund war sie als Bluetooth Kopfhörer mit der Playstation 4 zu nutzen: Geräte sind aber nicht koppelbar. Gleiches mit der Playstation 5

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
29-09-2022

Hi Jo,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Eine Anleitung zum Anrufen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/7VZfShH
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Very Pleased.

LinkBuds S 24-09-2022 af GingerReturns (Storbritannien)

Sound quality is brilliant - like most things sony do. Its just like having a high quality audio speaker system.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Convenient but Sound could be even better

LinkBuds S 23-09-2022 af Sass2019 (Storbritannien)

Excited to buy this product following good online reviews. Being fully wireless provides great flexibility of use and relatively easy to use. Little disappointed in available functionality e.g. no volume control and sound quality and noise cancelling are not as good as some other wired buds on the market.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
26-09-2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony Linkbuds S and we hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! You can adjust the volume using the headset when the volume adjustment function has been assigned to the touch sensor using the “Sony | Headphones Connect http://bit.do/fVhRv, on how to change the function of the button or touch sensor, you can check the following links: http://bit.do/fVhRw, http://bit.do/fVhRx and http://bit.do/fVhRy.
You can adjust the sound quality mode on your headset and set it to priority on sound quality from this link here: http://bit.do/fVhRB.
You can also check this link that will guide you through some tips and tricks that will help improve the sound quality: http://bit.do/fVhRD
If the effect of noise canceling is not sufficient, you can check this link: http://bit.do/fVhRF
If the issue persists, you can reset the headset from this link: http://bit.do/fVhRM and initialize it to restore factory settings from this link: http://bit.do/fVhRN
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great buds

LinkBuds S 23-09-2022 af Bonesy1970 (Storbritannien)

Bought these iin July. Use them in work, the sound is excellent, the noise cancelling is really impressive plus the hearthrough is great. For training they are the perfect size. No chance of them falling out whilst your training. Other earbuds that I have previously bought, after a while, I would have to keep adjusting them, but the Sony linkbuds s are brilliant.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Un bon son

LinkBuds S 10-09-2022 af YohannZ (Frankrig)

Ils sont très confortable, petit et avec un excellent son L’application est très bien faite avec beaucoup de possibilités de réglages. L’autonomie est correct, le boîtier est de petite taille et bien pratique. Je recommande sans hésiter

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Sindsyg noise cancelation

LinkBuds S 08-09-2022 af Frederikfrafyn (Danmark)

Jeg købte dette produkt til min far da han snakker meget i tlf og han er mega glad for dem, super god lyd, super gode mikrofoner, og så vejer det ingenting

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

Excellent quality sound and features

LinkBuds S 08-09-2022 af Imy_0000 (Storbritannien)

Bought from amazon as a deal with the new xperia iv. The buds were sent 1st as phone not on sale as yet. The buds are amazing compared to the galaxy buds I had previously.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Super leicht

LinkBuds S 18-08-2022 af Mile444 (Tyskland)

Gekauft als Ergänzung zu diversen Over Ears von Sony und einen steinalten Studio AKG, da ich mir eine Lesebrille zulegen musste und die KH störten. Fazit. Eine super Entscheidung, obwohl ich mit Sicherheit noch nicht alle Möglichkeiten der Teile nutze. Klare Kaufempfehlung.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Amazing!

LinkBuds S 05-08-2022 af Always2busyto (Storbritannien)

I have had so many problems with earbuds as my ears are small. They hurt wearing earbuds, or to hear the base I push them with my fingers. I was begining to give in. Spoke to a guy in the local shop who said these buds where a good investment had different size ear tips and would be comfy. I checked out the reviews and comparison sites for ear buds for small ears. Great reviews for these Linkbuds S saying small & lightweight. I bought them from Argos today, set up all the app stuff and love them already. Great sound, comfortable & forgot they were in. Amazing and worth every penny.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

2

0

Hardware top - App verbesserungswürdig

LinkBuds S 05-08-2022 af hteufl (Tyskland)

Ich habe die LinkBuds S seit einigen Wochen in gebrauch und was die Hardware betrifft bin ich begeistert. Die kleinen Dinger liefern einen Sound ab, welcher mit OverEar Mittelklassekopfhörern durchaus keinen Vergleich scheuen muss. Der Bass ist bei diesen InEars sehr prägnant, auch der mittlere Frequenzbereich wird meiner Meinung nach sehr gut wiedergegeben. Lediglich die höhen Töne vermisse ich etwas, was aber jammern auf sehr hohen Niveau ist. Die Akkulaufzeit stimmt ziemlich mit den Herstellerangaben überein. Auch der Tragekomfort ist sehr angenehm und stört auch bei längerem Tragen nicht. Die App zur Steuerung der LinkBuds S ist allerdings verbesserungswürdig. Gerade im Bereich des Transparenzmode musste ich einige Zeit herumspielen um zu verstehen was die einzelnen Einstellungen genau bewirken.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
08-08-2022

Hi hteufl,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der App intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Das Beste aus zwei Welten !

LinkBuds S 03-08-2022 af Steffen66 (Tyskland)

Ich möchte die Sony LinkBuds S(ilence) bewerten die mir Sony freundlicherweise zum testen zur Verfügung gestellt hat. Ich kann Sie mit den LinkBuds vergleichen die ich mir kürzlich kaufte und die mich begeisterten. An In Ear Kopfhören für den Alltag störte mich bisher immer das man die Umweltgeräusche kaum noch wahrnehmen kann. Dieses Problem löste Sony mit den LinkBuds meisterhaft. Mit den LinkBuds S hat Sony nun das beste aus 2 Welten für einen Alltagskopfhörer vereint. Das kann nur mit Kompromissen funktionieren. Die Umgebungsgeräusche klingen nicht ganz so natürlich und die Rauschunterdrückung ist nicht superperfekt. Bedenkt man aber das der Kopfhörer für die Nutzung im Alltag, wo man eben mal ein Gespräch führen, mal telefonieren, in der Bahn die Durchsagen und auch mal in Ruhe Musik hören möchte, gedacht sind finde ich diese Kopfhörer super. Die Kopfhörer sind leicht und lassen sich gut tragen. Toll finde ich die Möglichkeit über die App die Passform zu testen. Über diese kann man auch verschiedene Einstellungen zum Klang oder den Touch-Funktionen vornehmen. So auch die Speak-to-Chat Funktion die sich im Büroalltag bewährt (wenn mal allerdings mal bei einem Song mitsingen möchte ungeeignet :-). Der Klang ist generell gut und die Akkus halten wie von Sony angegeben. Die Touchfunktionen reagieren aus meiner Sicht etwas verzögert und die Bestätigungstöne sind mir zu leise so das ich oft nicht weiß ob der Kopfhörer meinen Befehl jetzt ausführt oder nicht. Da passiert es schnell das man nochmal tippt und dann ist es natürlich chaotisch. Es heißt also nach dem Tipp geduldig warten. Möglicherweise gibt es da ja noch ein Update. Die Rauschunterdrückung ist gut, man hört aber an lauten Straßen etc. doch noch recht viel. Die Geräusche eines Rasenmähers in 20 Meter Entfernung hört man aber nicht mehr. Haltestellendurchsagen im Nahverkehr hört man auch aber das allgemeine Gewusel nicht. Telefonate laufen perfekt. Ich habe immer gut verstanden und die Gesprächspartner waren mit der Qualität auch zufrieden. Ich finde diesen Kopfhörer für meine Ansprüche perfekt, so habe ich mir einen Kopfhörer für den Alltag immer gewünscht.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sony Good!

LinkBuds S 02-08-2022 af rmjm125 (Storbritannien)

Typical Sony. Very Good! *****************************

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

Great all-round!

LinkBuds S 02-08-2022 af AJSe7en (Storbritannien)

Got these recently after reading/watching several reviews - I was impressed by how small the case is and how light it is, along with the buds themselves. They block a lot of noise passively and the ANC really performs well, not needing much volume to block it completely. On first try, I used these for approximately 3 hours with no ear fatigue at all, which was great. The product also has a nice matte feel, but I am definitely in the market for a protective case as I will have these on the go. I'm yet to experience any scenarios where these have slipped out of my ears and the side-profile is very low. The app is OK, but not user friendly enough in a way that's streamlined. This would be my only drawback although this is a separate part of the product itself in my opinion.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

0

0

My search has ended

LinkBuds S 28-07-2022 af Chit24 (Storbritannien)

I bought this in prime sale and I must for £129 in sale, its worth every penny. I have small ears so, i have been looking for small earbuds with better anc, sound, good calling and comfortable for long wear and when i tried these i was amazed by so many features in such a tiny earbuds. They fit great, sound great, anc is solid (make sure you have right earbuds), calling is superb idk but even in crowded place ppl were able to hear my voice clearly and at last you are sony trusts. I am so happy to find these and this is my easy recommendation if you want premium feature proof earbuds without hurting your pocket :)

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great Product

LinkBuds S 26-07-2022 af daver31 (Storbritannien)

I bought this for music streaming while walking the dog. They are unobtrusive and comfortable to wear. The sound quality is really good and the noise cancelling is effective. The tapping control features take some getting used to but work well. Overall an excellent product and recommended.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Great sound

LinkBuds S 24-07-2022 af MrRH (Storbritannien)

Wanting a replacement set of ear phones. Very impressed with the comfort and sound. Something so small producing such quality.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Very pleased

LinkBuds S 21-07-2022 af Bam R (Storbritannien)

Purchased Linkbuds Sfrom a duty free shop At Malaga Airport, very pleased with the sound quality and ergonomics of the case and buds. Found the setting up and the lack of written instructions in the box a definite handicap being from an older generation but stumbled my way through it once I realised that I needed to down load an app and proceed from there. Overall very good.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
25-07-2022

Hi Bam,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earbuds, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the earbuds settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3orb2jl.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Superb Product

LinkBuds S 20-07-2022 af Ed2307 (Storbritannien)

I've bought this product weeks ago and it has been so nice to use, the battery life is good and also you always can use your case to charge when you need. The quality of sound is incredible. Defenitely I recomend it !

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super Funktion mi Teams

LinkBuds S 19-07-2022 af hh60 (Tyskland)

Ich habe das Headset geschenkt bekommen und setze es jetzt mit Microsoft Teams ein. Funktioniert super.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

bonne qualité de son

LinkBuds S 13-07-2022 af Sparna (Frankrig)

bonne qualité sonore, notice quasi inexistante heureusement qu'il se connecte facilement.

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Erg blij mee

LinkBuds S 12-07-2022 af Ruud79 (Holland)

De noice cancelation is uitstekend en ze dragen erg prettig vanwege het geringe gewicht. De speak-to-chat functie is super handig.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Nifty wee ear buds

LinkBuds S 10-07-2022 af thosoneill (Storbritannien)

The buds are quite small and effortlessly fit in the ears - your music pauses if you happen to speak with someone though you can change this by using the app - personally I feel that they could be slightly louder - the charging case fits neatly into your pocket

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-07-2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony Linkbuds S and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! You can adjust the sound quality mode on your headset from this link: http://bit.do/fUPjy, you can also check this link which will provide you with some tips and tricks on how to get better sound quality on your headset: http://bit.do/fUPjs. We highly appreciate your feedback and we have raised it to the relevant channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Impressive truly wireless earbuds and happy ears!

LinkBuds S 30-06-2022 af beastobadness666 (Storbritannien)

First of all, I have never owned any wireless earbuds before as I more opt for the over-ear or on-ear variants of headphones. The reason, my ear canals are ultra sensitive and don't get on well with having heavy IEM's/in-ear eartips shoved in them, so I tried these with a good pinch of salt. After using these on and off, I am happy to say that I have had zero issues with my ears, the Linkbuds S are beautifully crafted to be light, secure and sit perfectly in the ear to the point you forget you are wearing them. Of course the most important part of any earbud is the point of contact in the ear, the ear tip must create a perfect seal to achieve isolation and good sound quality but inherently comfort is key... size and material are so important. The supplied silicon tips are incredibly soft and create an excellent seal in the ear which is paramount to having effective passive noise cancelling on any earbud but with Sony's Active Noise Cancelling in the mix, the isolation is sooo impressive and spookily good. I recently returned from my holidays in Turkey in which I had the joy of using the Linkbuds S during and I have to admit, the more I used the Linkbuds S, the more I have fallen in love with them, I was looking forward to trying them on the flight and by the pool as a true test for the ANC and I am pleased to say that they performed admirably. With the eartips offering good isolation, the engine noise from the plane was gone and pool music, which was loud at some points (at about 10 metres away), was basically inaudible. The fact that this tiny set of wireless buds are able to do this is basically mind blowing. If I was to add something at this point as an improvement it would be increased water resistance for both the buds and charging case, being around a pool is highly hazardous for these buds at only IPX4 rated (care and attention is required). Disclaimer, these are not audiophile buds but the sound reproduction is fantastic as long as your music source is good, LDAC helps here a lot but at the expense of range if optimised for sound quality. So if you move away from your BT player source expect connection drop outs with the Linkbuds S especially if the airwaves are congested with other device signals. In my opinion, the difference between a premium set of earphones and a budget set of earphones are the features, something that all of Sonys bluetooth earphones/headphones have a plethora of, some of which folks will find a gimmick and others indispensable. Saying this the Linkbuds S are well worth the price point, Sony are second to none in the bluetooth earphone/headphones space in my opinion, Sony's software and hardware is hard to beat and they have a lot of boxes ticked with their consumer products. The Linkbuds S bring simplicity and a getting on perfect feature set to the wireless bud space, I love them and highly recommend.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

0

0

0

Sehr empfehlenswert

LinkBuds S 28-06-2022 af Conny (Tyskland)

Sehr gute Earbuds -Sony LinkBuds S- Nach Beendigung des Ladevorganges habe ich die Earbuds mit der Sony App verbunden. Nach der fast selbständigen Registrierung und Download der deutschen Sprache habe ich den Test begonnen. Zuvor habe ich die passenden Silicon Ohrstöpsel angebracht. Der Tragekomfort entspricht vollkommen meiner Vorstellung. Dies liegt auch an dem sehr geringen Gewicht. Nachdem ich mir eine Playliste zusammengestellt habe, begann der Test. Über den vorhandenen Equalizer stellte ich mir meinen Modi ein. Ich war sehr überrascht von der Qualität dieser kleinen Earbuds. Bei eingeschaltetem ANC ist man weitestgehend von der Außenwelt getrennt. ANC lässt auch präzise einstellen mit automatischer Umschaltung. Z.B. nach Tätigkeit laufen – sitzen … oder nach bestimmten Orten. Die Touchsensor-Funktion gibt mir die Möglichkeit, diverse Funktionen über Tippbefehle R / L einzugeben. Jeweils 1mal..- 4mal Links und/oder Rechts. Da ich schon mehrere Geräte ausprobiert habe, kann ich nur sagen, das diese LinkBuds S meinen subjektiven Empfinden voll entsprechen. Conny

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

0

0

0

Stunning Sound From These Tiny Buds

LinkBuds S 28-06-2022 af jonw (Storbritannien)

Wow how amazing are these new Sony Buds. I have a set of the 1000XM4 and these are on par with them in my opinion. Sonically they are brilliant with crystal clear highs, mids with a real punch of the low down bass.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

0

0

0

excellent Sony linkbuds Headphones

LinkBuds S 26-06-2022 af pricey (Storbritannien)

Overall I am extremely impressed with these headphones the music sound is extremely clear the base is excellent, phone calls are clear as anything and the battery is excellent on the headphones, The app is easy to use aswell

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

0

0

0

Amazing buds for out and about or around the home

LinkBuds S 17-06-2022 af Kernow Steve (Storbritannien)

Whenever I am looking for a new product, Sony is always my first choice! So when the new Linkbuds S became available, I was excited to see how they performed. However I was a little bit disappointed to see 'Made for a specific brand on the packaging, as that could have put me off, but as Sony smartphones are on a different OS, I came to the assumption you wouldn't limit your market, so I carried on unpacking them, to my relief they could be used with more than one operating systems. So I got them charging, whilst downloading the Sony headphones app. I connnected the buds, then I went through the settings to get to my preferred choices, using noise cancelling at home to enjoy the full music experience, setting the equalizer to treble bass. After setting up the app, I started to use the headphones. I found setting up the 360 easy to take ear photos in manual mode, as automatic was a nightmare. Once connected, I chose to use an optimized app from the list, but everytime it took me to the said app, it wouldnt let me in, even after many attempts, so I still haven't experienced the 360, maybe use a more useable music app, and it would most probably make life easier, I will keep trying though. However I have used the Linkbuds in in each setting, and find when out and about in public, the ambient setting helps being aware of the world around you while still enjoying amazing sounding music. Using the tap control, is such an easy addition for playing the next or previous song, or even changing the playlist or adjusting the noise cancelling/ ambient sound, so I am extremely impressed. I have since set up a voice assistant, and truly couldnt be happier with the Linkbuds, and would certainly recommend them. I would like to see the couple of items causing grief to be sorted, but otherwise couldn't be more impressed, and way more superior than the ear buds they replace.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

2

2

0

Beautiful sound

LinkBuds S 16-06-2022 af DentalMental (Storbritannien)

The LinkBuds S come in a dinky, beautifully tactile charging case. Which also has a reset button for connecting to new devices. The buds themselves are a very smooth contour and fit very snugly in the ears, even when used running they feel secure and comfortable. The sound is wonderful, and a big improvement in quality from previous Sony buds (WF-SP800Ns were my previous favourite) The noise cancelling effect is really good and the ambient sound setting works perfectly. The 360 reality audio provides an incredibly immersive listening experience, and I have found myself wearing the earbuds for much longer than I normally do, and listening to more music! Cannot recommend them highly enough

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

2

1

0

Amazing little ear buds

LinkBuds S 16-06-2022 af adamwilliamr (Storbritannien)

These ear buds are a fantastic addition to my everyday carry. They are so light it's hard to believe the features and battery life they have. I have only charged them once last week and not needed charged again, be with light use. which is a good indication of battery life for me. The sound from the buds are amazing with the active noise cancelling working perfectly. This can be turned off with a press of the touch sensitive buds, or simply by talking with a feature called speak-to-chat. There is a slight delay, but nothing major. The case they are stored in is a good size and is used as a battery too. Which charges the buds. The app is great with loads of easy settings, tutorials and rewards for doing various things. The app can also recognise when you are walking or running etc, adjusting the sounds when needed. The app can also scan your ears for further sound improvement. I would highly recommend these ear buds.

Lydkvalitet

God

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

1

2

Svar fra Sony Support Team
20-06-2022

Hi adamwilliamr,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WF-LS900N and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great new product

LinkBuds S 16-06-2022 af Alex (Storbritannien)

Easy to connect to I PAD great clarity of sound The storage box is very neat Quick to charge and very comfortable to wear definitely would recommend for all ages They are great value I find the quality amazing

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

1

0

0

Super Sound und Tragekomfort

LinkBuds S 15-06-2022 af Zettie74 (Tyskland)

Mal wieder ein gelungenes Produkt aus dem Hause Sony ! Die InEarBuds lassen sich angenehm tragen, alleine dafür sind schon 4 verschieden Silikonaufsätze im Lieferumfang enthalten. Selbst bei der Verpackung hat Sony sich etwas einfallen lassen. Alles Zubehör wie Bedienungsanleitung, Kabel und die besagten Silikonaufsätze, sind clever und ordentlich verpackt. Ich habe die Buds bereits auf einem Langstreckenflug ausprobiert und bin angenehm überrascht. Kein drücken in den Ohren und die Umgebungsgeräusche werden ausgeblendet. Die Akkulaufzeit hat vollkommen ausgereicht. Ein wirklich gutes Feature ist die Speak-to-Chat Funktion. Sobald man spricht, wird die Musik automatisch unterbrochen, wirklich klasse ! Der Klang ist wirklich gut ! Tolle Höhen und ein satter Bass. Auch die Lautstärke ist vollkommen ausreichend und nicht wie bei manch anderen Hersteller extrem leise... Der High-Resolution Audio Sound ist schon der Wahnsinn. Ein ganz neues Klangerlebnis. Einzig bei den Anbietern müsste Sony noch ein bisschen nachbessern, damit man auch in den Genuß von diesem Klangerlebnis kommt... Im Ganzen ein ausgereiftes und intuitives Produkt mit dem ich vollkommen zufrieden bin !

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

0

0

0

Great listening experience

LinkBuds S 15-06-2022 af Mark (Storbritannien)

I have avoided earphones in the past as I often find them uncomfortable to wear, even for short periods. However, these Sony ear buds fit great in my ear and are incredibly lightweight due to their tiny size. The fact that you can connect to the Sony connect app is a bonus. They connect via Bluetooth to any device very easily. I was astonished by the sound quality and rich bass which I thought could only be achieved by conventional headphones. The noise cancelling feature is also fantastic, I listen to music in the morning whilst commuting and I can barely hear the train or other passengers. In addition to this they are also perfect for making calls, especially when in busy places, as they block out any background noise. The charging case has a sleek design which makes retrieving earphones easy and holds charge well. Each earphone charges quickly and only five minutes of charge provides nearly an hour of use. The packaging also feels premium and provides straightforward instructions on how to use the product. The included interchangeable buds are a great addition which allowed me to find the perfect fit for my ears, they sit firmly in place even whilst exercising without the need for constant readjustment. Overall, I’m incredibly impressed with all the features these earphones have to offer, especially for their size and weight. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to listen to great quality music on the go.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

0

0

0

These are are now my ‘Go to’ listening device.

LinkBuds S 14-06-2022 af Andysmokey1 (Storbritannien)

I’ve always been a headphones user but these LinkBuds have changed that. The convenience of size is hard to look past. They are very compact, come with a carrier that is also a charger and easy to slip into a pocket. They are very comfortable and easier to wear than headphones. Comes with a range of adaptors to fit all types of ear. The Sony app is the same as the one I use for headphones so no need to relearn how to set them up. The sound is high quality, clear and easy to customise. They connect and are ready to use as soon as I put them in my ears. Easy to switch to talk to others directly or using the phone. Water resistant and recycled materials. 20 hours of listening from a single full charge.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
17-06-2022

Hi Andysmokey1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your LikBuds-S.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK