Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 1.400,00

(VAT)
203

4.6 baseret på 203 brugeranmeldelser

143
46
11
1
2
Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Mest nyttige positive
0

Great sound and good value

SRS-XB30 28-08-2017 af Lwebb

I bought this speaker a few weeks ago and I have been using it all the time. It has an amazing sound (in my opinion better than the bose minilink) and plenty of bass to fill a room. The battery does last a very long time but I'm not sure about for 24 hours.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Guter Klang, mit Lichteffekte und langer AkkuLaufz

SRS-XB30 22-01-2018 af Andreas_78

Super gefällt mit dir einfache Verbindungsfunktion via NFC. Der Klang ist ausgewogene und durch verschiedene Farben für jeden was dabei. Zudem noch Wasserfestes (Spritzwasser) was auch im Outdoor Bereich den Einsatz erlaubt. Allerdings 2 Sterne abgezogen, da es zwischendurch kleine Haker bei der Wiedergabe gibt. Das LDAC kann in beiden Wiedergabequalitäten eingestellt werden und es kommt zu kleinen Hakern/Sprüngen. Kann sein, dass anderen das nicht auffällt, doch mir schon.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

203 brugeranmeldelser

0

Super

SRS-XB30 24-07-2020 af Jef56

3 ans d'utilisation, toujours au top, utilisé pourtant dans un envie de travail avec poussières +++

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Amazing Sound, and Long Lasting Battery.

SRS-XB30 08-05-2020 af GingyGingy1

Definitely worth the buy. In my opinion it’s better than the SRS-XB32. Which only lasts couple hours on full charge. Where as I used it from 11pm and it finally died on me at 4:30am with Extra Bass on and volume turned up fully.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great piece of kit

SRS-XB30 06-05-2020 af Eddie52

Best way to listen to my music and never miss a call,

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Leider enttäuschend

SRS-XB30 14-04-2020 af Annelene

Diese Box sollte als Zweitlautsprecher neben meinem JBL Xtreme fungieren, da er kleiner und somit portabler ist. Zwar überzeugt der tiefe Frequenzgang, der bis in den Subbassbereich ragt, allerdings wirkt der Speaker vielmehr wie ein Spielzeug. Leider kann er in den Mitten und Höhen absolut nicht glänzen und das Klangbild erinnert an "Gießkanne" - dazu kommt die schlechte Raumverteilung. Das Hören lässt sich lediglich ertragen, wenn man direkt in Kopfhöhe vor dem Lautsprecher sitzt. Sorry, Sony, aber das geht weitaus besser!

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
16-04-2020

Hi Annelene,
beachte bitte die unter folgendem Link erwähnten Hinweise zur Störungsbehebung von dem Ton: https://bit.ly/3erH7S4 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support Team

0

Gutes Preis- Leistungs-Verhältnis

SRS-XB30 13-11-2019 af Calvin123

Erst überlegt zwischen Bose und Sony, dann hab ich mich für Sony entschieden, weil es mehr Funktionen bietet und einfach etwas stärkeren Sound bietet.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Brilliant, love the speaker

SRS-XB30 07-11-2019 af Farid21

Purchases the item about a month ago. Love the sound and quality and the overall features and ease of use. Great unit.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

SRS-XB30 02-09-2019 af Braun42

Vor einem Monat gekauft,keine Sekunde bereut,hält was geschrieben wurde

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottimo sound e design

SRS-XB30 18-08-2019 af Luca1994

Ho comprato questo articolo per avere la musica sempre con me. Il mio acquisto é stato fatto in località di mare e sono molto soddisfatto.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät

SRS-XB30 29-07-2019 af Peer 1753

Super Teil, nicht zu toppen. Der Klang ist einfach Spitze.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolle Extras Super klang

SRS-XB30 13-07-2019 af Simon187543

Vor ein paar monaten gekauft und nix bereut finde die box einfach cool

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolle Bedienung und toller Klang

SRS-XB30 30-06-2019 af Gabi7820

Vor 3 Wochen gekauft und nicht bereut online war auch ok

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

enceinte puissante

SRS-XB30 12-04-2019 af sandra81150

elle fonctionnait tres bien et elle a un tres bon son,mais meme pas au bout d 1 ans elle ne veut plus se connecter au bluetooth des telephones malgres le reset

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
15-04-2019

Bonjour sandra81150,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Very good product. I would resommend it.

SRS-XB30 03-04-2019 af Athy

Only one idea... It is over xb31. Even if xb31 is newer.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

great features

SRS-XB30 22-02-2019 af tay56

i fell in love with the speaker as soon as i bought it.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Great sound and Volume

SRS-XB30 10-02-2019 af Winclouduk

This device is very god if you want a decent portable Bluetooth speaker. It offers proper sound instead of a tinny sound like cheap speakers can offer. Only issue is that it is mains powered only and the battery may suddenly not charge even though the light is on.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

bonne qualité sonore

SRS-XB30 05-02-2019 af JL89

Pour l'écoute je n'ai pas grand chose à dire très bonne autonomie dans les regret elle ne s'éteint pas automatiquement, la fonction téléphonique ne fonctionne plus, elle a 3 mois...

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
11-02-2019

Bonjour JL89,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Vous pouvez réinitialiser l'enceinte en suivant ce lien: https://bit.ly/2UQkcFt (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Amazing quality

SRS-XB30 02-02-2019 af Wobble10

I bought this last summer and have only just remembered to register it. This is an amazing little speaker and the sound quality is fantastic. Have played it at several get togethers over the months and all my guests have been really impressed - so much so that 2 of the m have bought one. I like the fact I can take it around with me wherever I go. Even used it in the car. Great :)

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good but prefer an Alexa

SRS-XB30 23-01-2019 af Devo

Wish i'd bought a Alexa, does all of this speaker does plus lots more and not much more expensive

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Love it!

SRS-XB30 18-01-2019 af Grateful Fred

I was given this as a Christmas present and I am so glad that they bought it for me. Great sound and great battery life. Recommended.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Petit mais costaud

SRS-XB30 06-01-2019 af Chevreuse

Très bonne sonorité dans un petit espace, les effets lumineux sont un plus

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super produit

SRS-XB30 05-01-2019 af mathu7801

Je suis satisfait, excellent produit. Son de bonne qualité

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottimo speaker ! Suono potente e bilanciato.

SRS-XB30 03-01-2019 af maikol_piano

Ho acquistato questo speaker dopo molte ricerche e devo dire che non ha deluso affatto le mie aspettative. Il suono è ricco e bilanciato. A volte si sente la necessità della funzione "extra bass" ed una volta inserita ci si abitua, soprattutto se l'ascolto non è in prossimità della cassa.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

IMPRESSIONNANTE POUR UNE SI PETITE ENCEINTE

SRS-XB30 23-11-2018 af didoudb

TRES AGREABLEMENT SURPRIT PAR LE RENDEMENT Y COMPRIS DANS LES GRAVES, J'EN AI ACHETÉ UNE DEUXIEME POUR LA STEREO ET LA ENCORE C'EST GENIAL

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

très bon son et à plus de connectif

SRS-XB30 18-11-2018 af JMP62NPC

A qualité égale vaut largement les grandes marques

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Burner Gerät

SRS-XB30 07-11-2018 af Monja 14

Seit ca 6 Wochen in täglicher Nutzung, egal ob zuhause oder unterwegs. Akkubetrieb sehr lange, Lautstärke, Bass und Klang der Wahnsinn. Es lohnt sich wirklich.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

super achat

SRS-XB30 15-10-2018 af dog76

je vient d'acheter ce produit j'en suit très content

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB30 23-09-2018 af Jubi49

Der Lautsprecher ist Spitze, die Verbindung zum Sony Xperia Smartphone grundsätzlich unkompliziert - nur bei mir funktioniert die Telefonfunktion nicht. Warum, habe ich noch nicht herausgefunden, die Bedienungsanleitungen sagen nichts dazu . Deshalb nur 4 Sterne statt 5.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Sehr gut.

SRS-XB30 21-09-2018 af Bedeb

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Lautsprecher. Gut verarbeitet.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

WORTH EVERY PENNY

SRS-XB30 18-09-2018 af Jonaeth

Wanted party and SRS-XB30 gave me party. Blimey, this little thing is loud and clear. Premium feel, well built. Pretty little thing

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

che musica!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SRS-XB30 13-09-2018 af pippo70

mi accompagna sul camper, nei miei viaggi...tanta musica per me!!!!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great little gadget

SRS-XB30 06-09-2018 af Swaby

I would not leave home without this It sounds great and does the job With ease

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Très bonnes basses

SRS-XB30 05-09-2018 af keyxfendi

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a deux semaine, je suis très satisfait. En revanche les basses prennent parfois trop le dessus.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Buone ma con qualche difetto

SRS-XB30 04-09-2018 af Mauro Ruben

Ho comprato un paio di questi speakers per usarli in modalità stereo. Difficoltosa la configurazione tramite la App e spesso i due speakers si disaccoppiano. La qualità del suono mi sembra buona ma non tanto meglio di altre marche di pari livello come dicevano varie recensioni che ho letto prima di fare l'acquisto online.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
06-09-2018

Ciao Mauro, grazie per il tuo feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di inizializzare il prodotto seguendo la procedura indicata qui: clc.to/AfdDzg (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).

Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony.

0

Très pratique

SRS-XB30 04-09-2018 af RTESS5093

Très bon son système luminaire très bien autonomie longue durée

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Top Top Top

SRS-XB30 28-08-2018 af PhantomOfLibery

Kein Stück betreut, gut dass ich nicht jbl gekauft habe

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Ganz Nice

SRS-XB30 18-08-2018 af Niki18

Neu gekauft ,vom Klang sehr zufrieden aber manchmal stockt die box während der Musik, auch bei nächster Verbindung... Sonst echt gut. Leider mit Sonderstecker zum Aufladen.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

SRS-XB30 CHE CLASSE!!

SRS-XB30 09-08-2018 af m3rl0

mi hanno regalato questo articolo per il mio compleanno 3 mesi fa e sono molto soddisfatto soprattutto perchè sono un amante della musica e dei bassi, stupende le luci, molto semplice da usare e ottima l'idea per collegare piu speaker contemporaneamente.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottimi bassi

SRS-XB30 08-08-2018

Ho comprato questo articolo un mese fa, ha dei bassi stupefacenti la qualità audio ottima, Anche il luogo aperto al massimo del volume si fa sentire.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB30 03-08-2018 af Pete32

Good product, easy to set up and use. Very good sound

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Guter Klang, super Bässe - bin begeistert

SRS-XB30 02-08-2018 af Valeska246

Der Bluetooth-Lautsprecher ist super. Habe ihn vor ca. 10 Tagen gekauft und ist jeden Tag im Büro im Einsatz. War leicht mit dem Smartphone zu verbinden, der Akku hält ca. 4 Tage bei knapp 7 Std. pro Tag Betrieb. Wenn leer, sagt mir eine freundliche Stimme, ich solle bitte aufladen.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Une basse à couper le souffle

SRS-XB30 31-07-2018 af Gawar

La qualité de la basse est incroyable. Le son délivré est clair et sans saturation.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Perfect indoors and outdoors

SRS-XB30 30-07-2018 af Overthebar

I wanted this to use outdoors when coaching my senior high jumpers as it really creates a great atmoshere and we have a lot of fun! Also, it is loud without distorting.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Vollkommen mit zufrieden!!

SRS-XB30 30-07-2018

Guter Bass, klare höhen. Eine gute Entscheidung!!!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Tolles Gerät

SRS-XB30 30-07-2018 af Männeken

Obwohl ein Nachfolgegerät bereits auf dem Markt ist, habe ich mich für dieses Gerät entschieden und bin nicht entäuscht worden. Preis- Leistungverhältnis ist unschlagbar.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Coloratissimo

SRS-XB30 30-07-2018 af Ciromannaro

Che gioia per i bimbi ascoltare la musica e vedere le luci

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

It 'beat' the opposition!

SRS-XB30 29-07-2018 af Seamacsea

We carried out major research before we bought the Sony SRS-XB30. The app we have allows us to listen backwards and forward to the same music in parallel. We chose many of the high end units and blind tested them individually against the Sony. Our final test was the Sony against the best of the competition at almost three times the price. We now look forward to many years of enjoying our music wherever we are. Thank you Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB30 28-07-2018 af Dustonphil

I have used this several times now in the house and garden. The sound is very gòod, with sufficient volume. The lights are a good feature with several different modes. There is an App you can download to control different features. Overall an excellent product. I would definitely recommend this speaker.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Oui mais

SRS-XB30 23-07-2018 af Virus18

Utilisation 4mois, en fait la batterie est vite déchargée donc il faut utiliser l'appareil toujours branché car dès que la batterie est faible l'appareil marche en économie et le son reste à faible niveau

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
26-07-2018

Bonjour Virus18,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant: https://bit.ly/2A8WvCT (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur), pour plus d'informations sur l'autonomie de la batterie.
Équipe Sony Support

0

Fantastisk højttaler

SRS-XB30 23-07-2018

Jeg syntes den spiller bedre end en JBL CHARGE 3 :-)

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Great, just what I wanted

SRS-XB30 21-07-2018 af Lizzzzzzzz

I only discovered the facility on my (new) iPhone to play music directly from the internet but how to listen to it? This speaker is what I need, it's great. I think it gives great sound but then I am not knowledgable in sound quality. The charge lasts plenty long enough for me, but I don't use it every day. It arrived swiftly and sensibly packaged. I am very pleased with it.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

AMAZING VALUE

SRS-XB30 20-07-2018 af davidri

Arrived as a gift and now wonder how I ever survived without it

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Bonnes basses mais aigus moyen

SRS-XB30 19-07-2018 af ninec

J'ai acheté ce produit en février 2018, je ne regrette absolument pas. Ayant eu une petite jbl avant, la qualité est vraiment différente. Son puissant, fonction extra bass vraiment intéressante, jeu de lumières peut être "gadget" mais personnellement je trouve que ça amène une touche fun pour s'ambiancer. Les aigus par contre sont passables sans être bon, n'allez pas écouter de l'opéra avec cette enceinte. Faites attention aux styles de musiques que vous écoutez: le rap, la techno, ça passe très bien par exemple. Autre défaut, si vous utilisez l'enceinte sur deux appareils différents, il y aura des bug. L'un ou l'autre des appareils ne se connectera plus automatiquement, dans ce cas il faut faire une manipulation. Dernier défaut pour ma part, le poids, quand je marche avec au bout d'une heure j'ai sacrément mal aux poignets. Elle est portable mais pèse son poids tout de même. A garder dans sa chambre de préférence. En tous cas, je recommande vivement.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Goed product

SRS-XB30 11-07-2018 af Fkooi

Voldoet volkomen aan mijn verwachtingen en als zeer goed aan te bevelen.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB30 09-07-2018

I bought this Bluetooth speaker to use on our Narrowboat. The sound quality and ease of use are superb. It was also used for a camping weekend barbecue and we have yet to find maximum usage time between charges. This purchase has far exceeded our expectations. Robust and well designed.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Super geluid

SRS-XB30 09-07-2018 af fraver07

Vorige maand 2 speakers gekocht, de XB30 en de XB40, beide een geweldig geluid. Vooral in combinatie echt ijzersterk. Linken aan elkaar en gaan. Eerst de Xb30 gekocht en daar zo van gecharmeerd dat de 'grote" broer ook is aangeschaft. Simpel in gebruik, goede bass. De apps van Sony zijn leuk maar zijn voor mij geen toegevoegde waarde. Groot voordeel vind ik dat je de verlichting ook kunt uitzetten.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolle Ausstattung

SRS-XB30 01-07-2018 af Pluessie

Der Bluetooth Lautsprecher ist ein hervorragendes Assessoir um z.B. Musik, Hörspiele und sonstige Sprachnachrichten vom Smartphone in einer angenehmen Lautstärke zu transferieren. Als Party Lautsprecher ist er Dank seines optimalem Sounds und Lichteffekten prima einzusetzen.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Génial

SRS-XB30 29-06-2018 af UbiKinou

J'ai acheté cette article car il a un son génial même pour une soirée elle est suffisamment puissante la lumière rajoute un plus

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Nicht schlecht - aber es gibt Besseres

SRS-XB30 28-06-2018 af Schößler

Vor einem Monat gekauft und generell zufrieden. Bei großer Lautstärke scheppert der Kleine ganz schön - da gibt es Besseres! z.B. Bose und Teufel

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Toller Klang und lange batteriehaltedauer...

SRS-XB30 28-06-2018 af KingBodo

Perfekt für unterwegs. Toll ist auch der spritzwasserschutz....

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB30 13-06-2018 af Dianado

I bought this to listen to my downloaded music when I’m principally in the kitchen. I’m now spending more time in the kitchen due to the sound quality

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Uitstekend geluid

SRS-XB30 10-06-2018 af Roof49

Ik heb deze speaker gekocht, voornamelijk om mee te nemen op vakantie. Wat een geweldig geluid, vooral de bassen zijn formidabel.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0