Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 270,00

(VAT)
148

4.4 baseret på 148 brugeranmeldelser

83
56
3
2
4
Lydkvalitet

God

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Surprisingly big sound!

SRS-XB01 07-02-2019 af Haiiro (Storbritannien)

I think the first thing I will say right away is how amazed I was at how BIG the sound is for such a small speaker! I and my family were incredibly surprised, to say the least. We use the speaker in the bathroom and due to it being a Water Resistant Wireless Bluetooth Speaker we were not at all worried about if it would get damaged. It was handy to be able to hang the item too. Colours wise, there are so many to choose from, I have the vibrant Green/Yellow option! Super easy to connect to using Bluetooth. It's incredibly lightweight so hanging it, to say a bicycle, a backpack or anything really, shouldn't cause any struggles. Handy buttons make it easy to control, such as volume and skipping tracks or even taking phone calls due to its built-in microphone. Another great use I found was hooking it up to a Laptop via an Aux cable to give my laptop better sound! Battery wise, a good 6 hours or more is easily achieved as advertised and it charges quickly too via USB cable. The performance of this small speaker is well above my expectations and is easy to recommend for all the above reasons!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

5

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

funziona malissimo

SRS-XB01 30-12-2019 af cibe75 (Italien)

ho comprato quest articolo, ma gia all inizio mi ha dato nproblemi tipo che si abbassava il volume all improvviso e non si alzava piu ed ora e' una settimana che addirittura l audio si stacca completamente e non riesco a capire cosa e'successo, comunque posso tranquillamente dire che e' veramente un prodotto che non ricomprerei

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

3

148 brugeranmeldelser

0

Ottimo prodotto

SRS-XB01 13-07-2022 af Sandor68 (Italien)

Suono molto buono e di qualità l’unico neo il volume non molto alto.

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony
18-07-2022

Ciao Sandro, grazie per il feedback, abbiamo inoltrato il tuo feedback al dipartimento di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti in futuro.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Pessimo!

SRS-XB01 09-07-2022 af Giotty (Italien)

A una settimana dall’acquisto non si ricarica più!

Ydeevne

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony
11-07-2022

Ciao Giotty, grazie per il feedback e si dispiace per l'accduto.
Ti suggeriamo di chiedere la sostituzione del diffusore presso il centro di assistenza in zona. Lo trova qui: https://cutt.ly/HLz6nmZ (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Otiime prestazioni.

SRS-XB01 21-08-2021 af Frank Guitar (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Le prestazioni sono sempre al massimo,ad ogni livello di volume.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottimo audio. Burata batteria magnifica

SRS-XB01 26-06-2021 af Leo85 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ottimo audio. La batteria non l ho ancora caricata da quando è stato acquistato il prodotto,circa 2 settimane

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB01 19-06-2021 af Raymc33 (Storbritannien)

Had this a few months and use it occasionally. Works well immediately and it is is uncomplicated to use. It locks on the the bluetooth source whatever one I am using.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

good

SRS-XB01 02-05-2021 af SayadBayat (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

it's very usefully anc comfortable sony is best mark

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Petite mais efficace !

SRS-XB01 22-02-2021 af szbaikal44la (Frankrig)

Un très bon son pour sa petite taille, agréable surprise.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Piccolo ma potente!

SRS-XB01 08-02-2021 af TrapRoma (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ho acquistato questo piccolo altoparlante per la tv di mio padre che, come tutte quelle di piccole dimensioni, ha le casse troppo piccole: ebbene, con questo speaker ha brillantemente risolto tutti i problemi di ascolto.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XB01 07-01-2021 af Sharkey123 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

This was given as a present, I have made good use of it since receiving it. I find the size perfect for my use and has a good volume range

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Really pleased!

SRS-XB01 07-12-2020 af FranV (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I did not expect this speaker to be so good considering its small size. Pleasantly surprised.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

1

0

Good looker

SRS-XB01 20-11-2020 af Hooray Henry (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Although it looks cool it doesn't deliver as good a sound quality nor volume as my last little speaker. It was bought through reading a super review from Which. Sorry a bit disappointed

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

5

0

Great

SRS-XB01 19-11-2020 af Libs (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Great portable Bluetooth speaker. Great sound for the size.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

1

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB01 17-10-2020 af Horse666 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Used a couple of times now. So easy to set up Bluetooth then switch on and play some tunes. Sound is great for indoors but not so good outdoors ( for obvious reasons) but far better than my phone can give. Great price.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

Great

SRS-XB01 13-10-2020 af Sinto (Irland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Really amazing speaker and affordable price . Really recommendable product

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Speaker review

SRS-XB01 11-10-2020 af Nothingtodowithyou (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought this because the battery on my other speaker stopped working

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

It's alright

SRS-XB01 26-09-2020 af Explicit (Storbritannien)

I got it for £20 and it works well but I use a bass setting on my phone and it makes it kinda useless outside your house because it's too quiet and sometimes it doesn't charge for some reason and once it even crashed on me and but other than that I don't have any other problems

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
28-09-2020

Hi Explicit,

Thank you for your review.

We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad to learn that you are happy with the speaker. Having read your review, we would love for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you once the issue re-occurs by using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Small but amazing

SRS-XB01 17-09-2020 af THW1 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

this little speaker has an amazing sound and base..i have bought three. bluetooth music from my phone to any one of them...very easy to use...

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

1

0

Good solid speaker

SRS-XB01 14-09-2020 af 123456789111 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I have had this a year and the battery life is good, it has never run out in use so it lasts 4 hours + and the sound quality is far better than the laptop it is connected to. Connects automatically no messy blue tooth connectivity problems.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Big sound from such a little speaker

SRS-XB01 21-08-2020 af 3fttonowhere (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I've had this speaker two weeks now & it's brilliant I am amazed how you can get such sound quality from such a small speaker from Soundgarden to the prodigy it handles everything you play & the battery life is as Sony says 6 hours,

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

Good features

SRS-XB01 21-08-2020 af Micky B (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Great sound, great price. Very pleased with this purchase.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Mignonne !

SRS-XB01 04-08-2020 af Metalyan60 (Frankrig)

Très belle petite enceinte que l'on peut transporter partout ! Le nombre de couleur disponible saura contenter tout le monde. Le design est simple et bien pensé, le son est vraiment bon pour le gabarit, claire avec ce qu'il faut comme basse, toute proportion gardée, on ne peut pas exiger d'elle des graves d'une profondeur abyssale. L'autonomie est de 6h vu son volume et sa légèreté c'est pas mal, surtout pour l'utilisation pour laquelle elle a été conçue, on ne lui demandera pas d'animer une soirée mais plutôt de nous accompagner dans notre quotidien, 1h de footing, la demi-heure de sport, désherbage dans le jardin, bref vous comprenez l'idée ! Une fois de plus la marque nous offre un produit de qualité qui saura satisfaire la grande majorité d'entre nous.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB01 26-07-2020 af uncle knobby (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

This is a handy little speaker, so far I like it a lot.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Awesome Sound

SRS-XB01 20-07-2020 af WheelieBear (Storbritannien)

I won this speaker in a Facebook group competition, very impressed with the sound quality for it's compact size. It's very loud for the size and the bass is pretty good too.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

Portabilità al top

SRS-XB01 27-06-2020 af ghire (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Piccolo speaker di qualità ideale da portare sempre con sé durante i viaggi. Peso molto contenuto, ma buona robustezza. Tasti nella parte superiore molto comodi da raggiungere ed utilizzare. Potenza e durata batteria più che sufficienti in relazione alle dimensioni molto contenute. Unico neo a mio avviso, la mancanza di un indicatore di carica. Anche quando collegato all’iPhone via Bluetooth, non compare l’indicatore di carica, cosa che invece accade con altre cuffie sempre di Sony. Rapporto qualità prezzo imbattibile.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
29-06-2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Quando l'indicatore di carica lampeggia lentamente con luce arancione, la batteria è quasi scarica e deve essere ricaricata. Se la batteria integrata è completamente carica, quando si collega il diffusore alla presa CA, l’indicatore di carica si illumina di luce arancione e quindi si spegne dopo circa 1 minuto. La carica viene completata in circa 3 ore e l'indicatore si spegne. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3icdTs5 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

parfaite

SRS-XB01 22-06-2020 af cissou83 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

je recommande cette enceinte a avoir dans le sac, tellement petite qu'elle se fait oublier et juste ce qu'il faut de volume et les basses sont bien reproduite

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Super deze baby XB 01 speaker

SRS-XB01 18-06-2020 af ROB SONY (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Cadeau gekregen bij de SONY XPERIA L4 deze klein baby speaker past in de broekzak en de SONY L4

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Love the size of the speaker

SRS-XB01 28-05-2020 af Nugget (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Recently bought this and love the size of it, and able to take any where with me x

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1