199

4.3 baseret på 199 brugeranmeldelser

107
65
16
5
6
Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

199 brugeranmeldelser

0

Soundbar

HT-S350 27-11-2023 af Arminz (Italien)

Come sempre tutto a posto, funziona tutto. Molto soddisfatto vi consiglio 👍👍

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Toller Sound

HT-S350 14-10-2023 af Ralf371965 (Tyskland)

Ich habe die Soundbar jetzt seit längerem und gerade an den neuen Sony XR-75X90L angeschlossen. Eifach ein sußer Sound auch in meinem großen Wohnzimmer. Habe den Kauf bis heute nicht bereut

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Na geht doch

HT-SD35 29-07-2023 af Joell1977 (Tyskland)

Man bzw Frau kann damit keine Weltwunder verbringen, aber Sie tut was Sie kann und das richtig gut Cuuu

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
31-07-2023

Hi Joell1977,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Hier findest du die Online-Hilfe und Informationen über die Funktionen: https://cutt.ly/Twsmf3u1
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Looks very tidy and does a great job

HT-SD35 23-07-2023 af A BB (Storbritannien)

Can’t really appreciate at low volume but otherwise it’s a great addition to the Sony tv

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

2

0

Top top

HT-S350 01-04-2023 af Armin Zamani (Italien)

Ottima la qualità e sono soddisfatto, vi consiglio 100%

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottimo

HT-S350 21-03-2023 af Armin84 (Italien)

È arrivato puntuale e come sempre Sony sarebbe top

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Ingen unødvendige dikkedarer

HT-S350 18-03-2023  (Danmark) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Fik den på tilbud, og jeg synes lyden og brugervenligheden er i top, til de ca 1500,- jeg gav Super produkt

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

Bon son

HT-SD35 29-01-2023 af Eric38 (Frankrig)

Un son cristallin et des basses puissantes, les DSP sont un vrai plus.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Soundbar

HT-S350 25-01-2023 af Tilla27 (Tyskland)

Der externe subwoofer lässt zu wünschen übrig. Und der Klang könnte allgemein besser sein.

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Service
27-01-2023

Hi Tilla27,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Cracking sound bar and sub woofer

HT-S350 08-01-2023 af Shangied (Storbritannien)

I love Sony products and this new sound system is brilliant

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

BOMBA!

HT-S350 24-12-2022 af _Mik_ (Italien)

Ho comprato da Amazon questa fantastica soundbar con subwoofer e praticamente dal giorno in cui mi è arrivata l'ho sostituita al volume della tv, la uso per tutto ormai. i 300 watt del subwoofer fanno vibrare tutta casa ahahah

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Rigtig god

HT-S350 21-12-2022 af Vinther (Danmark)

Nem at tilslutte og betjene. Fantastisk god lyd. Et godt køb.

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

Easy Installation

HT-SD35 13-10-2022 af Jacjoy (Storbritannien)

My Son organised the new sound bar for me and it was so easy to set up and the quality of sound is so much better than my previous product.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

buona

HT-S350 26-08-2022 af zita1412 (Italien)

ho comprato questa soundbar nel 2019...poco comprensibili le spie luminose sulla soundbar e il subwoofer leggermente sotto alle aspettative..tutto sommato una spesa ben fatta

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra @Sony Support IT
29-08-2022

Ciao zita1412,
grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace sentire che abbia un problema con la nostra soundbar HT-S350, Ti suggeriamo di controllare gli indicatori sul prodotto a pagina 50 qui: https://cutt.ly/eX87UZb . Se dovessi avere bisogno di ulteriore supporto contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).

0

Great Quality good look

HT-SD35 02-08-2022 af hterag (Storbritannien)

Really good sound looks good does what it says on the tin

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Nella media

HT-S350 25-07-2022 af AlexL87 (Italien)

Mi aspettavo più performance e più semplicità aspetto elegante

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony
27-07-2022

Ciao AlexL87, grazie per il feedback!
Assicurati che la soundbar è conforme alle sue specifiche tecniche elencate qui: https://cutt.ly/LZsMI5S. Se dovesse aver bisogno di supporto per l'utilizzo, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/FZs1sTf (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT.

0

Un sound da urlo!!!!

HT-S350 18-07-2022 af lucafrog (Italien)

Accessorio utilissimo per sentire musica e film dal vivo.

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Upgrade fürs Kinderzimmer

HT-S350 11-06-2022 af PaPaUl (Tyskland)

Wie der Titel verrät, haben wir dem Kinderzimmer ein Upgrade verpasst. Hat voll geklappt. Der Sound ist direkt, der Sub leistet sehr gute Arbeit. SuperMario macht deutlich mehr Spaß.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Relativ guter Klang

HT-SD35 09-06-2022 af Karlo77 (Tyskland)

Alles easy, relativ einfache Be die zu, nur schade das man manche sounds nicht Nach justieren kann.

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
13-06-2022

Hi Karlo77,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Suono

HT-S350 28-05-2022 af Bagolino (Italien)

La soundbar è ottima, il suono pulito che ti avvolge ed i bassi da far venire la pelle d’oca! Un ottimo prodotto, consigliatissimo

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Buon prodotto

HT-S350 15-05-2022 af Orsetto72 (Italien)

Soundbar valda x chi non ha grosse pretese,non paragonabile ad un Home theatre vero e propio,ma questo non è il suo scopo.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

INUTILISABLE

HT-S350 21-04-2022 af Lrb12 (Frankrig)

J'ai acheté cette barre le 8 avril dernier et j'ai été incapable de la faire fonctionner. Impossible de la jumeler avec le TV, impossible d'obtenir une connection entre la barre et le TV. la télécommande est inopérante sur le son. Quant aux fonctions ????? je ne sais pas si elles fonctionnent. ENFIN, les réglages sont très fastidieux à utiliser, et rien n'indique dans quelle configuration on se trouve !!

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
25-04-2022

Bonjour Lucky 28,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Concernant l'impossibilité de la connexion Bluetooth avec la TV, nous vous invitons à suivre la démarche mentionnée dans le mode d'emploi page 14 :
https://bit.ly/3vJHTmH.
Cependant, nous tenons à vous informer que nous ne pouvons garantir le bon fonctionnement qu'avec les produits Sony.
Pour l'inefficacité de la télécommande niveau Son, veuillez essayer les étapes de dépannage page 36 :
https://bit.ly/3vJHTmH.
Pour tout savoir sur les réglages, vous pouvez consulter le mode d'emploi.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Super

HT-S350 15-04-2022 af Julien 71330 (Frankrig)

Produit au top, répond bien à nos attentes. Que ce soit pour regarder la télévision ou bien écouter de la musique depuis nos smartphones, nous ne regrettons pas notre achat. Je recommande vraiment ce produit

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Geldverschwendung

HT-S350 10-04-2022 af Gottto (Tyskland)

Wer keinen Anspruch an den Klang hat mag das Ding ok sein. Es klingt nur unwesentlich besser als der Fernseher. Soundeinstellung ist fast unmöglich. Benutze es nicht mehr und hoffe es will mir noch jemand abkaufen...

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

2

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-04-2022

Hi Gottto,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Bon produit

HT-S350 09-04-2022 af Stryver (Frankrig)

Très bon produit mais je voulais laisser un avis car 5 modes d'emploi et 5 guides de démarrage sont fournis pour qu'ils soient disponibles dans toutes les langues. Niveau écologie je trouve que c'est plus que moyen. Aujourd'hui un QR code qui rédirige vers une page web serait largement suffisante. Pour cela j'enlève une étoile.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
11-04-2022

Bonjour Stryver,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Very poor. Packed up working properly after 13 mos

HT-S350 09-03-2022 af P9684 (Storbritannien)

Stopped syncing with to after 13 months. Just out of guarantee!!

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

2

Svar fra Sony support team
11-03-2022

Hi P9684,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your sound system has developed a fault.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Easy to set up

HT-SD35 08-03-2022 af Frewgit (Storbritannien)

I have had this sound bar and subwoofer for 2 weeks now and my wife and I are delighted with the system, she is hard of hearing and this makes a world of difference to her.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Sounds great!!!

HT-SD35 02-03-2022 af TonyMrT1 (Storbritannien)

Enriches the experience of watching movies with enhanced sound effects. Very satisfied with this product from Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

1

0

Great sound

HT-S350 24-02-2022 af brindle (Storbritannien)

Had only one week,so far great sound.goes well with new sony tv

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Very neat

HT-S350 15-02-2022 af JPC154 (Storbritannien)

Happy I chose this model looks great with my Sony TV and love the fact it’s Bluetooth can’t wait to listen to my music on my phone

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Semplice. Bello esteticamente. Utile

HT-S350 11-02-2022 af Spin9 (Italien)

Averci pensato prima. Ottimo acquisto. Cambia il.modo di vedere e ascoltare la tv

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Super son, produit de qualité

HT-SD35 31-01-2022 af Gilmo (Frankrig)

Le rendu sonore est super, facile d'installation, prise en main simple et éfficace, caisson de basses de bonne qualité

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Mehr für weniger Geld!

HT-S350 31-01-2022 af TomiS (Tyskland)

Ich habe mir die Soundbar selbst zu Weihnachten geschenkt und ich bin absolut begeistert! Echt starker Sound egal ob Musik oder Blockbuster...

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Decisamente buono

HT-S350 18-01-2022 af Ilmauri (Italien)

Ho da poco acquistato il sistema HT-S350 e devo dire di essere piacevolmento sorpreso dalla qualità audio , adesso guardare la tv è una vera immersione.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Excellent

HT-SD35 25-12-2021  (Storbritannien)

Nice, well-designed sound bar, complete with Bluetooth-linked sub-woofer. Excellent unit giving much better vision/audio experience with matching Bravia TV, sitting neatly under the tv. Shame that Sony tv and ancillary devices don’t allow for a simple straightforward unobtrusive rear fixing arrangement to suspend the sound bar beneath a multi-position bracket-mounted tv. Otherwise no complaints at all.

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Superb Performance for a Budget System

HT-SD35 19-12-2021 af James I (Storbritannien)

Whatever you buy from Sony, irrespective of its price-point, you get a quality piece of kit. I've had this soundbar and subwoofer for 5 months and have held off reviewing it until it had been thoroughly put through its paces. I can now say to any potential purchasers that you can buy this system with complete confidence: for the price, build quality and performance I don't think it can be beaten. The functionality, accessed via the well designed remote, allows the user to adjust the sound in ways that enhance the whole listening experience - whether its intense firefights or subtle dialogue and background sounds, this system delivers an excellent sound stage. I would however recommend that you buy a better quality Toslink cable, as the one supplied isn't that great, but that's a minor point and not worth knocking a star off for.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Superbe j

HT-SD35 29-11-2021 af Andree49 (Frankrig)

J ai acheté cette barre de son il y a plus d'un an j en suis toujours ayssi contente. Bon son et facile à installer.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-SD35 28-11-2021 af JLKY (Storbritannien)

Bought this for surround sound quality. Easy to set up.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottimo

HT-S350 28-11-2021  (Italien)

Lo posseggo da un mese ed è un ottimo prodotto. Ottimo per film musica un po’ meno per te

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Buona funzionalità

HT-S350 26-11-2021 af Peppesorbo (Italien)

Ho acquistato questo articolo da un mese, sono soddisfatto , prodotto buono per ascoltare musica o fil di avventura, qualità suono ottima

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

REPLACEMENT

HT-SD35 26-11-2021 af Riky3ticky (Storbritannien)

Also to replace a DAV-S888, surround system which was connected to the replacement TV, The DAV was good, but this is Superior, brilliant sound.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

HT-S350 15-11-2021 af VAdriFred (Italien)

Ottima, bassi decisi e ottima con il cavo hdmi su porta arc

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0