Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 2.100,00

(VAT)
50

3.9 baseret på 50 brugeranmeldelser

19
17
7
2
5
Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Great little system

HT-S20R 09-02-2021 af Reading Matt (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

This sound bar system was free when I bought a Sony OLED TV. Ironically, this arrived before the TV and so we used it for couple of days with our iPads and iPhones via Bluetooth. The sounds were well balanced and filled our living room well. Unfortunately there were no dedicated speaker stands from Sony for the two small speakers, so we had to buy from Amazon, which took another few days. Now the OLED is installed and the speaker works as it should, I feel we have a well matched TV and Sound combo for a long time, especially with our Wii, PS3 and PS4.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

18

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Ottime funzionalità ma poco percettibili!!!

HT-S20R 02-05-2021 af Enzo80 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ho comprato questo home theatre qualche settimana fa e sono rimasto un po deluso. Per essere un 400watt totali mi aspettavo bassi più potenti. Il subwoofer ha appena 40 watt ma non si capisce ,invece, quanti watt hanno la soundbar e i due surround. Un' altra pecca è l'audio perché legge soltanto il dolby digital. Non ha l'effetto DTS e altri tipi di dolby che invece nel mio vecchio sistema Sony di 20 anni fa aveva e con parità di prezzo e di wattaggio. Sony è sempre Sony, lo so, ma mi aspettavo quel qualcosa in più riguardo i bassi e il volume dell'audio un po basso a causa del poco vattaggio. Se qualcuno può, potrebbe farmi sapere il wattaggio della soundbar e dei due surround posteriori? Grazie.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

0

50 brugeranmeldelser

0

Home cinema soundbar

HT-S20R 17-11-2022 af Dean979 (Storbritannien)

Have had a Yamaha amp before and bought a Sony Bravia tv .thought I would upgrade amp as it was old . Got the Sony for comparability but so for not impressed. Ordered new hdmi leads for earc hdmi sound but keeps loosing communications. Rear speakers work but don’t work when watching movies as Dolby decoding .

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

6

4

Svar fra Sony Support Team
21-11-2022

Hi Dean,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Soundbar, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you try different HDMI cables and check if the issue is still happening or not?

Also, you can try to connect the soundbar to the TV with an optical cable and check the outcome.

If the issue remains, try resetting the unit to the factory settings by pressing Menu - Select Reset - Press Enter - Then select Start as clarified on the following link: http://bit.ly/3AwUKw0 (Below Resetting the System section).

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

einstellungen mangelhaft display viel zu klein

HT-S20R 12-07-2022  (Tyskland)

keine guten eistellungen habe es bis jetzt nicht geschaft das ding auf meine bedürfnisse einzustellen entweder sind die sourround latsprecher zu laut oder man hört gar nichts

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

5

Svar fra Customer Service
14-07-2022

Hi Oliver Vollmer,
es tut uns leid dies zu hören. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. In bezug auf das Lautstärkproblem probiere mal diese Schritte: Drücke  + die Laustärketaste und prüfe den
Lautstärkepegel.
• Drücke  oder  +, um die Stummschaltfunktion auszuschalten.
• Vergewissere dich, dass die richtige Eingangsquelle ausgewählt ist. Probiere andere Eingangsquellen aus, indem du mehrmals INPUT drückst.
• Überprüfe, ob alle Kabel der Anlage und des angeschlossenen Geräts fest eingesteckt sind.

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Le son n'est pas très satisfaisant

HT-S20R 11-07-2022 af Nabil Algérie (Frankrig)

Je pensais avoir la qualité sonor la plus uuf du marché vu que J'avais avant un home cinéma qui je regrette tjr d'avoir les vendu car sony a toujours était la meilleure en qualité audio mais avec cette barre de son j'ai été déçu car c'est comme si j'écoute un son qui sort du plastique

Ydeevne

Mindre god

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

5

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-07-2022

Bonjour Nabillo77,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre que l'appareil n'était pas dans la ligne de votre attente.
Pour régler cela, veuillez débrancher les câbles et l'appareil pendant quelques minutes, puis essayer fr nouveau.
Si le même phénomène se produit, merci de réinitialiser l'appareil comme indiqué ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3O1NwEc.
Si toujours pareil, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour regarder cela de près :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Ottimo rapporto P/Q

HT-S20R 07-06-2022 af DocPat56 (Italien)

Suona bene. Unico appunto devo tagliare per forza i fili per prolungare quelli in dotazione corti per la mia abitazione?

Ydeevne

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony
09-06-2022

Ciao Docp, grazie per il feedback, purtroppo, non è possibile tagliare i fiili se no perde il supporto del prodotto e non sarà più coperto ne dalla garanzia ne dal nostro suppoto. Se è possibile collegare un prolungha senza tagliare i fili sarà meglio. Comunque, abbiamo inoltrato il tuo feedback a chi di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti in futuro.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Ottimo prodotto

HT-S20R 03-03-2022 af Deco 61 (Italien)

È da qualche mese che ho acquistato l'home cinema e la fedeltà audio è, per la spesa sostenuta, eccellente. Potenza watt giusta per un salotto di medie dimensioni. Ineccepibile.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great product but niggling issue

HT-S20R 26-01-2022 af Mikey 42 (Storbritannien)

I recently bought this item and installed it in my living room. Once fitted it was excellent with great sound. It would have received five stars if there had not been a niggling issue. The cables to the rear speakers are not long enough. Rather than cut the cables I wanted to extend them but there is no extension connector available. Cutting the cables invalidates the guarantee but I couldn't fit the system into my room properly without extending the cables. In my opinion it is a major issue as many living rooms are too large to comfortably fit the supplied cabling.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

19

8

Svar fra Sony Support Team
28-01-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sony HT-S20

HT-S20R 25-01-2022 af Atcost (Storbritannien)

Bought a year ago, to replace an older sound system,,and it works great, clear sound and bass at a reasonable price.also use it as a speaker from iphone playing music.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

20

17

0

Son très décevant

HT-S20R 03-01-2022 af Jph95 (Frankrig)

J’ai acheté ce home cinéma Sony afin d’améliorer le son de ma tv Sony. Je suis très très déçu et ceci malgré le temps énorme consacré à le paramétrer ! Pourtant, j’ai pris le soin d’opter pour le raccordement le plus efficace : HDMI de qualité, branché sur l’ARC de la tv. Le son sortant des hauts parleurs arrière est inexistant, le son sortant de la barre de son est étouffé et sonne comme issu d’une boîte en plastique… j’ai pourtant tout essayé : mode voix, cinéma, musique…, mode compressé ou non, réglage de la distance des hauts parleurs, réglage au max du son des hp arrières . Bref, je regrette grandement mon achat: ça encombre mon salon… pour rien !

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

12

Svar fra Sony Support Team
06-01-2022

Bonjour Jph95,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment désolés de vous lire.
Pour régler cela :
•Assurez-vous que les câbles des enceintes
surround sont correctement raccordés au
caisson de graves (consultez le Guide de
démarrage fourni).
• Assurez-vous que [SPEAKER] – [MULTI SPEAKER]
est réglé sur [ON]. Si [SPEAKER] – [MULTI
SPEAKER] est réglé sur [OFF], le son n’est pas
reproduit par les enceintes surround lors de la
lecture du son de la source à 2 canaux.
• Le son multi-canaux qui n’a pas été enregistré
comme son surround n’est pas reproduit par les
enceintes surround.
Si le souci subsiste, veuillez réinitialiser l'appareil comme indiqué dans le manuel :
https://bit.ly/3qXgRpT.
Si toujours pareil, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3zuBNZ9
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellente qualité de son

HT-S20R 03-01-2022 af Mayaje62 (Frankrig)

C'est la troisième barre de son Sony achetée en 20 ans. La qualité est toujours au rendez-vous et l'installation toujours aussi rapide. La mise en route est extrêmement rapide avec la liaison ARC. La qualité de restitution des voix est très précieuse quand on prend de l'âge.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

10

2

0

Ottimo

HT-S20R 02-01-2022 af Maurizio72 (Italien)

Ottimo prodotto! Un home theatre di qualità. La Soundbar produce suoni molto chiari, le casse sorround producono effetti molto realistici, il subwoofer arricchisce i suoni. L’aspetto è discreto ed elegante.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Buon prodotto!

HT-S20R 21-12-2021 af Puccy (Italien)

Comprato per approfittare del buon rapporto qualità prezzo, devo dire che non mi pento dell'acquisto. Qualità audio nella media, così come la potenza. Unica pecca, a volte devo forzare l'accensione automatica perchè non sempre avviene contemporaneamente alla tv (ma forse è un problema del tv, e non della soundbar)

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Supporto alla clientela Sony
23-12-2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Puoi provare ad impostare [HDMI] – [CONTROL FOR HDMI] su [ON]. L’impostazione predefinita è [ON]. E abilitare le impostazioni della funzione Controllo per HDMI del televisore e gli altri dispositivi collegati al televisore. Nota: Queste funzioni potrebbero attivarsi anche con dispositivi diversi da quelli prodotti da Sony, ma il funzionamento non è garantito. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3d27C18. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla ciascun link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

Like being at the cinema

HT-S20R 16-12-2021 af Jac67 (Storbritannien)

I'm very happy with my new 5.1 u can always guarantee quality from Sony

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

23

13

0

Sony HT-s20R is a great soundbar

HT-S20R 12-12-2021 af elte (Storbritannien)

my first soundbar which i have owned for few months, incredible sound especially when used with right software on a computer.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

19

8

0

Nice soundbar

HT-S20R 10-12-2021 af I a w (Storbritannien)

I have had my sound bar for just over a week now and so far I have had no problems. I would have given full five stars but the wire was a bit short so I could not place the rear speakers whare I wanted. Maybe Sony could offer extension leads for the wire on thare Web site for a small charge.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

14

35

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-12-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We can only recommend using the supplied cables, as we don't make extensions cables, and other/different cables might harm the unit on the long run.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Sony sound bar

HT-S20R 09-12-2021 af roders (Storbritannien)

Purchased Sony sound bar 2 weeks ago to go with a Sony bravia TV purchased 1 month before. Connected with HDMI cable and had to change to optic cable. HDMI cable could not get system to sync so speech was not synchronised with vision. No instructions with unit and only found solution via internet search. Not impressed with system speech is muffled and the mode systems for cinema, music, and voice do not appear to make any difference I thought a Sony sound bar would compliment a Sony TV perfectly but sadly they have not got it anywhere near.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

24

10

Svar fra Customer Support
14-12-2021

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this, we recommend using high speed HDMI cable for optimum results, and you can follow this article for more information on how to troubleshoot lip sync: https://bit.ly/30u5wo0
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Le funzioni sono soddisfacenti.

HT-S20R 09-12-2021 af Giuseppe Laudani (Italien)

Il sistema è molto compatto e si sente buono. Ottimo acquisto.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Roma

HT-S20R 05-12-2021 af Krimpa64 (Italien)

L'ho comprato 5 mesi fa circa e sono molto soddisfatto suono pulito e potente . Lo consiglio

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Efficace

HT-S20R 24-11-2021 af Navseba (Frankrig)

Bonne alternative à un système 5.1 classique. Seul bémol sur la clarté des voix, quelquefois mal calibrée selon la source malgré les paramétrages dédiés proposés par défaut

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

8

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
26-11-2021

Bonjour Navseba,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Concernant la calibration, veuillez initialiser le système partiellement en débranchant tout et rebranchant après une minute.

Si possible d'essayer le système avec un autre périphérique que celui que vous utilisez.

Assurez-vous que les câbles sont bien branchés.

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Ottimo audio

HT-S20R 24-11-2021 af FabDenFeb (Italien)

Migliorabili le istruzioni, manca la classica tabella dei cosigli su come risolvere i problemi....non funzionava e ho capito poi da solo come attivare il sistema di controllo HDMI ARC da TV, per il resto ottimo anche il rapporto qualità/prezzo

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

buona potenza per ambienti medi

HT-S20R 17-11-2021 af Gianni_8998 (Italien)

sono molto soddisfatto, il suono è pulito e limpido, spero abbia le stesse rese in ambienti più grandi. grande pecca, tutti i diffusori hanno il cablaggio, quindi senza una predisposizione adatta è impossibile godere dell'effetto cinema. Ottima qualità prezzo!

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Supporto alla clientela Sony
23-11-2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Lo useremo per migliorare il nostro servizio.
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

WOW!

HT-S20R 07-11-2021 af HolyJoeMuttley (Storbritannien)

A brilliant bit of kit that doesn't break the bank. The sound quality is awesome.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

17

7

0

Top

HT-S20R 04-11-2021 af Tyler Durden (Frankrig)

Extra …!! bon son, bon prix, rien à dire …!! Bien sûr on ne compare pas ce produit à un véritable 5.1 ampli et compagnie …. Mais dans sa catégories rien a dire du Sony !!!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

3

0

Impeccabile

HT-S20R 13-10-2021 af superraffa (Italien)

A quasi un anno da quando ho comprato questa soundbar posso dire di trovarmi benissimo... Quando ci si vede Star Wars o Pirati dei caraibi sembra di essere al centro dell'attenzione... Consiglio vivamente questa soundbar

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Teilweise Fehlfunktion

HT-S20R 12-09-2021 af TV Radio (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Klang kann nicht eingestellt werden (Kino/ Standard/Musik usw.) Habe den Kauf bereut.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

15

Svar fra Sony Support Team
07-01-2022

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Anweisungen zum Einstellen des Klangmodus sind unter folgendem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3zyvF25 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du dennoch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, dich direkt an uns zu wenden. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis

HT-S20R 04-09-2021 af Eddi86 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Habe die HT-S20R vor paar Wochen gekauft und bin voll zufrieden damit, bietet einen guten Klang und gute Bässe, die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Der Aufbau gestaltet sich sehr simpel da Stecker der Lautsprecher und die dazugehörigen Anschlüsse am Subwoofer/Verstärker farblich codiert sind. Mit HDMI OUT, Analogen 3,5 Klinke sowie Optischen AV IN sind ausreichend Anschlüsse zum Fernseher vorhanden, ein durchschleifen des Videosignals vom Zuspielgerät über die Anlage zum Fernseher ist leider nicht möglich, ist aber zu verschmerzen. Die Kabel der hinteren Lautsprecher könnten aber länger sein.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

7

0

0

Goede keuze

HT-S20R 21-08-2021 af Rob1255 (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Het geluid is goed!. Simpel in gebruik. Ik ben tevreden.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great sound system

HT-S20R 23-06-2021 af Srbin (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought this few weeks ago to replace my old sound system which was out of date for the connection of modern appliances for the price I was not expecting to be this good the sound is clear and powerful watching films with this sound system nearly as good as being in the cinema if you can’t afford to spend loads money on top end sound system this is a very good sound system,if you got a larger room the cable for the rear speakers might be bit short otherwise this a brilliant sound system for the money

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

17

2

Svar fra Customer Support
29-06-2021

Hi Srbin,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK