Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 2.500,00

(VAT)
140

4.2 baseret på 140 brugeranmeldelser

67
47
19
1
6
Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Sounds Good

HT-MT300 28-05-2017 af Priceyboy (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Punchy sound .Active Sub works on wi fi so provides flexibilty on placement.Meets our needs with far fewer cables that my old Sony 5.1 Home Cinema.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Good sound, sleek design, shame about functionalit

HT-MT300 05-04-2017 af Boobachoo (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Brought this soundbar two weeks ago to work with a 2016 model TV. Really easy to hook up, love sleek design and the sound was great....once you figured out alk the settings. My only problem with this soundbar is that there is no audio sync option in the menus or on the remote control. Lip Syncing with the TV picture has been slightly out on Netflix, digital TV and blue rays. I've tried all kinds of adjustments to try and sort it yo no avail. Tomorrow I will be hooking my Samsung soundbar up and seeing if I get the same issues. So overall a bit disappointed with this latest offering from Sony.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

7

0

140 brugeranmeldelser

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Bon son mais produit qui dure 3 ans

HT-MT300 07-07-2021 af Laun (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Pratique avec le bluetooth et les différents inputs. Par contre dommage que le produit tombe en panne peu après la garantie

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
09-07-2021

Bonjour Laun,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Ottimo

HT-MT300 12-06-2021 af Lukecrippa (Italien)

Soddisfatto di tutti prodotti sony xche gia possiedo MHC-V02 idem ottimo

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Bel ensemble de qualité

HT-MT300 19-05-2021 af Bbernard (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Acheté en seconde main ..presque neuf très satisfait

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good Voice Clarity

HT-MT300 17-05-2021 af anateur duffer (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

This makes music a pleasure to listen to while working on my P C, but in particular for me with partial hearing loss it makes voices over video calls that have taken over much of my life much clearer.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
19-05-2021

Hi Anateur,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Looks smart

HT-MT300 27-04-2021 af Fredi5 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

But the sub woofer didn’t work. Waiting for a replacement.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony support
30-04-2021

Hi Fredi5,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the subwoofer is faulty.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.


Sony support UK

0

Does the Job better than the telly speakers

HT-MT300 10-04-2021 af Wizzy32 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I found that the bass speaker was very lacking in power compared to my previous Samsung model

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
12-04-2021

Hi Wizzy32,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar. We'd like to highlight that you can adjust the sound effect as well as increase the volume of the subwoofer as shown on pages 16 and 18 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3a4VDP4
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good mid range product

HT-MT300 14-02-2021 af GabyH (Irland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Have had this now a few months and am very happy with it. For the price it gives reasonable sound, superior to what out tv gives.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
17-02-2021

Hi GabyH,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Soundbar HT-MT300

HT-MT300 06-02-2021 af Homed (Holland)

Door middel van clear audio en de subwoofer is het geluid voor iedereen op zijn/ haar eigen voorkeur in te stellen. Top aankoop!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Matige sound

HT-MT300 03-02-2021  (Holland)

Ik ben er tevreden mee ! De Tv/s hebben heden ten dage een schrale sound, de klankboxen ontbreken door de Flat Screen tijdperk.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Soundtastic

HT-MT300 30-01-2021 af SteveSixty (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

This sound bar has brought to life our TV Film viewing. Great buy highly recommend

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good system but with reservations

HT-MT300 25-01-2021 af SuperJack (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought in lockdown so not heard before buying. Good system but bass a bit light. Ours decided to stop working after four days. After trying everything from cable change to two factory resets it finally decided to work. One week on it’s still working. Fingers crossed. Could do with LED to tell you sound level. Sometimes we need to use TV sound to hear what is being said..it’s clearer. (That was one of the reasons we bought this system!) Frustrating! Otherwise all good.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer support
27-01-2021

Hi SuperJack

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound bar and have passed your valuable feedback about the bass and voice clarity through the proper channels for future consideration.

In case you find any more issues turning it on, don't hesitate to contact us.

Sony support UK

0

Good features

HT-MT300 07-01-2021 af Jo Ong (Storbritannien)

Subwoofer don’t look compact take a lot space and bulky. Sound good.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Perfect compact soundbar

HT-MT300 27-12-2020 af Alex25 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought for my small flat and fits perfectly with my 32in TV. Sound is a great upgrade from the TV speakers and the wireless sub provides great base with both music and films.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Easy setup

HT-MT300 01-12-2020 af Tony3512 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

This sounds great, build quality feels good and compact size is perfect for me.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Ottimo audio

HT-MT300 15-11-2020 af Dani52 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo articolo insieme alla TV e sono soddisfatta

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good entry level sound bar

HT-MT300 12-11-2020 af Stevie007 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Decent sound and definitely enhances watching a movie.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Great sound

HT-MT300 09-11-2020 af Swsizzler (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Sceptical about buying a soundbar for a 32" TV, but so glad we did. Great TV sound, easy to set-up and control, music when using bluetooth sounds much better. Separate slimline woofer made it easier to situate than the big ones. Compared the sound of this to an earlier all-in-one, this has more depth.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Systemet spillere ringtig fint

HT-MT300 21-10-2020 af Filuren DK (Danmark)

Anlægget spiller rigtig fint og er meget nemt at tilslutte - Bruger det til mit Sony TV op som afspilning af bl.a. DR og Spotify - og den fanger Bluetooth lige med det samme - den lille bas-enhed står diskret ved mit TV og den er trådløs og styres af Soundbaren - et lille minus ingen HDMI forbindelse med enhedet og TV,et - det sker via et optisk kabel som medfølger systemet.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Bluetooth sound bar

HT-MT300 26-09-2020 af Terror and peewee (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought a sound bar so that I didn’t have to use the subtitles all the time , and the results have been great.Im really pleased with my purchase.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Love this soundbar!

HT-MT300 23-09-2020 af Jenz2k (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

This is an amazing soundbar for a small to middle size living room or bedroom, the stand alone subwoofer has a great bass range for its size, I highly recommend this product.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Preislich Leistung ok

HT-MT300 13-08-2020 af Mic82 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ohne Probleme gleich mit dem Sony TV verbunden und zufrieden

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Hope it's good....

HT-MT300 09-07-2020 af TJ69 (Storbritannien)

It had better be an improvement on the MT-500 which I bought in 2018. That failed twice and Sony refused to accept responsibility as it was out of warranty. Definitely not fit for purpose so excuse my scepticism.

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

3

0

Good sound

HT-MT300 04-07-2020 af Hilly15 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought this to go along our new tv,only disappointing feature is the tv remote is not compatible which I thought I would’ve have been able to control tv and soundboard through one remote.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

Svar fra Customer support
08-07-2020

Hi Hilly15

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about connectivity through the proper channels for future consideration.

On the other hand, we'd like to point out that controlling an external device is a feature related to HDMI. so if the it's crucial, perhaps you'd want to get a sound bar that supports supports Control For HDMI.

Sony support team

0

Great sounds

HT-MT300 28-06-2020 af Kathyadi (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Great sounds, easy to fit under TV , easy to connect to TV too

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

great sound

HT-MT300 20-06-2020 af Sailor36 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

the sound from the system is great with the tv and for use with bluetooth

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Sony soundbbar

HT-MT300 06-05-2020 af JJJOJO (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Sony is a great make & I am always confident & guaranteed a good quality product.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Neat and Simple

HT-MT300 02-05-2020 af CaptainWE (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Easy to set up and sound quality meets my needs. Simple to use and connect via Bluetooth to Smart Phone and play music.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

A worth while upgrade to TV sound

HT-MT300 14-01-2020 af Nickkr (Storbritannien)

A good way to boost the sound on your TV. The unit fits nicely with and sounds good with the latest KD-43XG8096 TV. The main unit and sub switches off automatically after a period of no signal input BUT does NOT switch on automatically when it detects a signal input . This is a major oversight of design which is a shame. Also be aware the unit has no way of displaying which sound configurations have been selected and are currently active on either the sound bar or sub woofer . These annoyances aside it is still a good buy.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1

Svar fra Customer support
17-01-2020

Hi Nickkr,

Thank you for your review.

You can disable this power saving feature using the steps on page 24 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/38ewIFp

Sony support team

0

Simple to use

HT-MT300 25-12-2019 af Muzic man (Storbritannien)

Had this for Christmas to supplement my Sony Bluetooth record player. Pairs up easily and sounds great

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Insoddisfatto

HT-MT300 12-10-2019 af Jey67 (Italien)

Cercavo un prodotto per migliorare l'audio del mio tv ma purtroppo sono stato, inaspettatamente, deluso. La stanza non è grande quindi la potenza è l'unica cosa che è adeguata. Il suono è completamente ovattato (ho provato tutti i settaggi possibili), con setting film (cosa che guardo prevalentemente insieme a serie tv) mancano gli alti, il suono è cupo, per nulla arioso e le voci poco comprensibili, i bassi accettabili. Utilizzando il setting Voice le voci migliorano un po' ma peggiorano i bassi che diventano "frenati" e secchi, mentre i medi sono appena percettibili. Il subwoofer lo devo tenere al massimo o i bassi non entrano in modo apprezzabile. In conclusione non la consiglio e se potessi la restituirei.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

MISE EN ROUTE TRES BIEN

HT-MT300 18-08-2019 af anjuden (Frankrig)

Le produit correspond exactement à mon besoin, se connecte sur tout ce que j'ai déjà (produits SONY essentiellement). Je n'ai pas encore essayé tout le mode d'emploi, c'est parfaitement progressif , de la mise en route aux réglages fins.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottima prestazione

HT-MT301 04-06-2019 af C1ruzz (Italien)

Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto dell’articolo comprato

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Bluetooth is rubbish

HT-MT300 26-02-2019 af Russinda (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I purchased this a month ago, the Bluetooth worked on the first day, after plugging it into the tv the Bluetooth has stopped working. We’ve tried all the troubleshooting checks but to no avail. Now have to take it back to John Lewis store even though we purchased online. So that’s a 45 minute drive, and it’ll have to be sent back to Sony, who knows how long that’s going to take to sort out!

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

2

Svar fra Customer Support
04-03-2019

Hi Russinda,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend that you make sure that you have performed a reset to the soundbar as explained on page 30 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/2NGwspz. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Disappointing usability

HT-MT300 12-02-2019 af MikePL (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought a month ago and the direct sound is excellent but bass speaker poor

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

Sounds good

HT-MT300 10-02-2019 af Steve 725 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought about a month ago good value for money. Looks very tidy

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good Compact Soundbar

HT-MT300 08-02-2019 af ALMAC55 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

The soundbar transforms the enjoyment of watching TV & films on our LG flat screen TV. The compact soundbar is unobtrusive and the wireless subwoofer can be placed anywhere in the room. Set up was totally painless.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Zweckmäßig und schön klein

HT-MT300 06-02-2019 af Andi RLP (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Erfüllt seinen Zweck, gut zu bedienen, schön klein. Für normale Ansprüche gut geeignet.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Sony 2.1 Soundbar

HT-MT300 01-02-2019 af Jimbo66 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Excellent product and easy to set up. Sound is very good

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

guter Klang

HT-MT300 30-01-2019 af StephanG79 (Tyskland)

Sehr guter Klang. heute gekauft und Verbindung ging auch sehr schnell. Einzigstes manko bisher das man 2 Fernbedienungen braucht, über eine Lösung darüber würde ich mich freuen.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Great sound excellent quality

HT-MT300 27-01-2019 af Swampy123 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought this for Christmas good quality and sound. Easy set up easy to use.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Good value for money.

HT-MT300 27-01-2019 af Jilly c (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

After a months use, we are very pleased with it..

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great buy

HT-MT300 24-01-2019 af KrisGorz (Storbritannien)

perfect for the size of our living room. made out of great quality materials. does not take the entire space on our cupboad.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Nice Noise

HT-MT300 24-01-2019 af RichardB62 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

The sound bar is easy to use and gives a great sound

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Does the job

HT-MT300 12-01-2019 af susan124 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Easy to set up. Looks very neat and the wireless subwoofer is great. Irritations the system provides no information on the sound level and it is difficult to tell what setting is being used.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Kompakte 2.1-Kanal-Soundbar mit Bluetooth® Technol

HT-MT300 12-01-2019  (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Alles gut, so wie es sein sollte und muss ! Kann das Produkt nur empfehlen .

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

BON

HT-MT300 05-01-2019 af JEF54 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

article compact couple avec NW A-45, résultat parfait +++ utilisé également avec TV SONY KDL 40 EX 710 et lecteur DVD SONY DVP NS 310

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT300 30-12-2018 af Bluemike (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought the soundbar with a new TV. First soundbar I have ever had. Great sound from a small bar. Easy to fit and use.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Allgemein gut

HT-MT300 20-12-2018 af KarstenD (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Als Upgrade gekauft und das Geld wert. Mit Hinblick auf die Neuanschaffung mit LED TV lohnenswert. Analoge Komponenten wie Stereoanlage fallen dadurch komplett weg.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Ça fonctionne très très bien

HT-MT300 18-12-2018 af Riad (Frankrig)

J’ai Acheter ce produit il fonctionne très très bien je suis très content

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Neat

HT-MT301 10-12-2018 af Mulberry blue (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Been looking around for a decent sound bar with sub woofer and this matched what I was looking for , that is good quality sound linked to my new Sony TV that didn't look like a cricket bat laying in front it. This compact version fits easily into the new TV bench I recently purchased too...

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

normale Soundbar

HT-MT300 04-12-2018 af kate11 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

leider nicht mit meinem Frenseher Sony KD 49XF über bloototh kompatibel (Sehr verwunderlich)

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

2

Svar fra Customer Support
06-12-2018

Hi kate11,
unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Soundbars, die du mit bestimmten Bravia Android-Fernsehern über Bluetooth koppeln kannst: https://bit.ly/2Qd3dPL (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Perfekt

HT-MT300 08-11-2018  (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Alles Super, bin vollends Zufrieden mit dem Produkt.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Big improvement on my old surround system.

HT-MT301 08-11-2018 af Dodgy Rog (Storbritannien)

I bought this to replace an ageing surround sound system.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

superbe son

HT-MT300 05-11-2018 af babou78 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

heureuse du produit trés bon achat ajoute un gros plus a un televiseur sony

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Looks OK-that is OK

HT-MT300 09-10-2018 af Metooaswell (Storbritannien)

We have had this for about a month. I must be doing something wrong. With the sound switched to “audio system” on TV, there is virtually no improvement over the TV alone. I didn’t expect HiFi for 200 quid but this is seriously underwhelming. If I leave the TV sound on then everything sounds echoey. I assume that the synchronisation between Tv and Sound Bar is wrong. Could it be due to the digital link? If they disagree then the Lip synching with the picture must be wrong in one case. There in no improvement on stereo imaging with the sound bar. The dual purpose buttons on the zapper are a pain. I had always believed that Sony made good quality products. It seem that I was misinformed.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

2

Svar fra Customer support
10-10-2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can try connecting it to the TV with a different cable or try an alternative method of connection (HDMI instead of digital optical cable or vice versa).
If the issue remains, you can get in contact with Sony support to get help with this issue using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV.

Sony support team.

0

Good sound quality.

HT-MT300 08-10-2018 af Jaspri (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Excellent sound quality with good appearance and easy to understand.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Hervorragender Sound

HT-MT300 07-10-2018 af Lucak156 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Nur zu empfehlen. Super Sound und die Kopplung vom Subwoofer funktioniert wirklich problemlos nämlich ganz von allein.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

Buon prodotto, buona fruibilità

HT-MT300 24-09-2018 af ercaciara63 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto di questo prodotto che utilizzo sia come fonte audio del televisore sia per ascoltare musica dai dispositivi portatili.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sound as never heard before

HT-MT300 02-09-2018 af Tractorboy1948 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Purchased a new TV recently, and was advised by the shop assistant to purchase a soundbar to go with it. He demonstrated it in the shop, and the difference it made was exceptional. At home, the sound was even better. Why have I not purchased one before?

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

6

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT301 01-09-2018 af Migsnl (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Am so glad with the sound of it, nice deep bass. And the wireless subwoofer, great idea.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Good bass quality

HT-MT300 30-08-2018 af teleri (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Really pleased wih the purchse of this soundbar. Good quality sound from a compact piece of kit

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

ottima compatta e funzionale.

HT-MT300 20-08-2018 af ezpn57 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

la Soundbar si posizione perfettamente alla base del Sony XF85 49 pollici mentre per il woofer non ci sono problemi perchè Wireless si posiziona sia orz. che vert. il suono soddisfa le mie esigenze avendo una stanza di 25 mq si apprezza un pochino meno sul parlato ma quando si vedono film o brani audio da il meglio di se non ultimi i videogame con PS4 e DVD. pienamente soddisfatto ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. molto semplice e intuitiva anche nella gestione.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Mr Andrew C

HT-MT300 26-07-2018 af Andrew 18 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I purchased the sound bar at the same time as a Sony 32WD752SU TV. On the advice of the Currys salesman who identified the poor sound quality on the TV., It cost £199.00

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super Pratique

HT-MT301 10-07-2018 af AMBD (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Cela fait 3 semaines que j'ai cette barre son, elle est génial. Elle s'intègre parfaitement dans mon salon et le caisson de basse est sous le canapé

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Sony MT-300

HT-MT300 09-07-2018 af Tia21 (Storbritannien)

Excellent sound quality. Great value for money. Neat and tidy.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Sony 2.1 ch Compact Sounbar

HT-MT300 29-06-2018 af Rgw18 (Irland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I have been really impressed with the quality and sound.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0