Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 2.300,00

(VAT)
223

3.7 baseret på 223 brugeranmeldelser

81
64
30
16
32
Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

ottimo!

HT-CT290 03-07-2017 af Giovanni Sa (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

è un ottimo prodotto a completamento della mia Bravia. lascia un po' a desiderare solo nell'ascolto della musica classica, per movie e musica pop via tv è ottimo!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Faulty subwoofer!

HT-CT290 08-07-2019 af ytyulkin (Irland)

The sounbar was working fine, but one year after the purchase the subwoofer stopped to turn on. No power light, dead. Googled the problem and found that it seems a common issue with this model. Repair is too costly. Not worth fixing, better buy another different model, or switch to another brand. Rated 'design' as poor - unreliable design.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

223 brugeranmeldelser

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Great Sound Bar

HT-CT290 03-09-2022 af StevieJP (Storbritannien)

Brilliant, reasonably priced sound bar. Easy to install and very reliable.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Not Recommended

HT-CT290 30-07-2022 af Phil 1668 (Storbritannien)

Just out of 12 months warranty, needs a new PCB Sony don,t stock this anymore So it’s now Not Fit For Purpose

Ydeevne

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony support team
01-08-2022

Hi Phil,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to offer an alternative, so please don't hesitate to contact us quoting this review to proceed.
You can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Poor lifespan

HT-CT290 21-04-2022 af Turnawl (Storbritannien)

Bought with TV in 2018. Sound quality mediocre. Subwoofer failed after 3 years.

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

Svar fra Sony support team
25-04-2022

Hi Turnawl,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Perfetto! Facile da installare super da ascoltare!

HT-CT290 14-04-2022 af Nikonista (Italien)

Cercavo una soundbar facile da installare e soprattutto compatibile con il mio sistema televisivo plurimarca. Tutto perfetto!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

HTC 290

HT-CT290 02-04-2022 af JM3364 (Frankrig)

J'étais très content de ce produit avant que le caisson de basse tombe en panne. Juste hors garantie. Impossible de le faire réparer puisque la barre et le caisson sont vendus ensemble et on ne peut pas mettre un autre caisson. J'ai racheté l'ensemble HT-S350 qui ressemble totalement au HTC 290. Si il tombe en panne juste après la période de garantie, j'en tirerai les conclusions........

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
04-04-2022


Bonjour JM3364,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre votre précédente expérience.
Nous souhaitons que tout ira bien avec le nouveau produit.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Einige Extras

HT-CT290 23-01-2022 af Dirkre (Tyskland)

Preis/Leistung OK, Klang für die Preiskategorie annehmbar

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Bon son

HT-CT290 11-01-2022 af ANGEIZABEL (Frankrig)

J'ai acheté cet article en même temps que le changement de télévision. Je ne regrette pas. Le son est super bon

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Great - whilst it worked

HT-CT290 16-12-2021 af DrTristan (Storbritannien)

I bought the CT290 soundbar and subwoofer with my XE9005 TV. I was under the impression they were both covered by the same 5 year warranty. When the subwoofer failed for no reason after 4 years Is searched the Sony community forum adn the web and lo and behold it is a common fault - lack of power for no reason - related to a small chipset. Sony were extremely polite to begin with then totally unhelpful. Warranty expired, so tough, get it repaired yourself. Following a TV failure about a month after the 5 year warranty expired and no allowance for brand loyalty and whether the subwoofer is actually fit for purpose under Consumer Rights Im now done with Sony products. I loved the soundbar and subwoofer when they were working but now theyre useless after infrequent use across 4 years. Forget it Sony...I'm off to Sonos.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
20-12-2021

Hi Dr Tristan,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this, we would like to highlight that we have the lowest failure rate in the industry and you can still repair this unit in our repair centers, however this should be chargeable service as you are out of warranty.
We will pass your feedback to the relevant channel for future developments.
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

geluid

HT-CT290 04-12-2021 af troop (Holland)

zeer slecht geluid te veel hoge tonen en te weinig lage tonen subwoofer niet hoorbaar helaas dit ben ik niet gewend van sony jammer!!!

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
06-12-2021

Hallo Troop,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen dat je niet tevreden bent met het geluid op jouw Sony apparaat.
Door middel van de onderstaande link kan je het geluidskwaliteit aanpassen op pagina 14.
https://bit.ly/3lDwFMx
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Obsolescence programmée, à fuir

HT-CT290 19-10-2021 af Laetird (Frankrig)

4 mois après la fin de la garantie, le caisson de basse ne s'allume plus. Comme par hasard.....

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
21-10-2021

Bonjour Laetird,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Völlig zufrieden.

HT-CT290 07-06-2021 af Muratkarakus82 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ich bin mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden. Kann ich wirklich jedem empfehlen. Es ist ein ganz anderes Gefühl, wenn man sich vorher zu sehr an die Lautsprecher des TVs gewöhnt hat. Und dazu noch der tolle preis.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Warranty and Customer service not helpful.

HT-CT291 23-05-2021 af bmg2g (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I brought this product online, and after a couple of months the subwoofer stopped working, Getting it fixed under warranty seems impossible and not straight forward, else its a great product.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

2

Svar fra Sony support
26-05-2021

Hi bmg2g,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Déçu

HT-CT290 10-05-2021 af Lafalain (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Caisson de basse en panne 15 jours après la garantie déçu

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
12-05-2021

Bonjour Lafalain,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Sub-woofer lasted 18 months

HT-CT291 17-02-2021 af itsDave (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Thought this was too good to be true when bought but put trust in the Sony brand, really pleased with the product at the start BUT the sub-woofer has packed up after 18 months. No power light and have tried all of the so called reset recommendations but with no power, suspected circuit board failure, this is now ready for the scrap.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

1

Svar fra Sony Support UK
22-02-2021

Hi Dave,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the subwoofer powering ON. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Delusissimo...ma nn x cm suona!!!

HT-CT290 09-02-2021 af Simo86 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Suona veramente bene...ma purtroppo appena scaduta la garanzia il sobwoofer ha deciso di nn funzionare più:-( quindi sobwoofer irriparabile e di conseguenza soundbar inutilizzabile.Sn molto deluso xk ho scelto sony x la sua affidabilità ed efficenza visto che in casa ho solo tecnologia sony.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
11-02-2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per i feedback.

Ci dispiace sentirlo. Allo scopo di risolvere il problema del subwoofer indicato, ti invitiamo a contattare un nostro centro di assistenza autorizzato Sony per effettuare una diagnosi del prodotto: http://bit.ly/2xNeYnC (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

il subwoofer non funziona

HT-CT290 01-02-2021 af Peppe68 (Italien)

Ho acquistato il prodotto a Natale 2018. Dopo qualche mese il subwoofer ogni tanto si spegneva inspiegabilmente per poi riprendere a funzionare. Un mese dopo la scadenza della garanzia, il subwoofer non si è più acceso e il tecnico mi ha comunicato che bisogna sostituire la scheda elettronica per un costo di circa 80€. Sono deluso del prodotto e mi chiedo come sia possibile che ci siano così tanti utenti che hanno avuto la mia stessa spiacevole esperienza (medesima anomalia che si manifesta sistematicamente dopo 2 anni dall'acquisto).

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Qualité excellente

HT-CT290 01-02-2021 af Zigoudi (Frankrig)

J’ai ce produit depuis 3 ans et j’en suis très satisfait ! Aucun regret !!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

I miei complimenti al progettista!

HT-CT290 28-01-2021 af GG81 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ho comprato questo articolo nel 2018; l'ho usato tre o quattro volte, il subwoofer non da' più segni di vita da quando il prodotto è uscito dai due anni di garanzia. Riuscire a progettare un prodotto che si rompe con questa puntualità dimostra l'ottimo livello di progettazione raggiunto da Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
01-02-2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti di apprendere quanto da te lamentato. Allo scopo di risolvere il problema del subwoofer, ti invitiamo a contattare un nostro centro di assistenza autorizzato Sony effettuando una diagnosi del prodotto: http://bit.ly/2xNeYnC (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Lebensdauer begrenzt

HT-CT290 21-10-2020 af Ste H (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Vor knapp 3 Jahren gekauft. Hatte bisher gute Erfahrungen mit Sony. Jetzt ist der Sunwoofer tot. Sony Anfrage ist beantwortet mit: "Einschicken und kostenpflichtig reparieren lassen". Der nächste ist jedenfalls kein Sony mehr. Nach 2 Jahren und 10 Monaten darf das Gerät nicht einfach versagen. Hält gerade nur die Garantiezeit durch. Anzeigen im Lautsprecher sind schlecht erkennbar, denn ich sitze ja nicht mit 1 m Abstand in 40 cm Höhe vor dem Center!

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

prodotto sotto la media Sony

HT-CT290 02-10-2020 af Silvano1974 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ho comprato l'articolo nel dicembre 2018, collegato alla TV ma usato poco.. dopo circa 1 anno e mezzo il subwoofer non si accendeva più, cercato su internet ed era un problema noto (componente della scheda elettronica che dopo circa 2 anni si rompeva); portato in assistenza ed il giorno dopo consegnato: in garanzia. Dopo 1 settimana il sub non si connetteva più alla soundbar; portato in assistenza e dopo una settimana arrivato e funzionante (in garanzia). Ora funziona da una settimana, ma non so quanto dura.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Stopped working already

HT-CT290 01-09-2020  (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Only 18 months old and the subwoofer has stopped working already. Sony customer services are shockingly bad. I’ll think twice before I buy anything else from them

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1

0

Pas chère, efficace, mais...

HT-CT290 01-08-2020 af Cunione (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Achetée en avril 2018, elle a fonctionné sans problème durant 2 ans. Hélas, depuis quelques temps, le caisson de basse ne s'allume plus. Une petite recherche sur le web indique que bon nombre de personnes rencontrent le même problème. Le plus sympa dans l'histoire, c'est que la garantie est expirée. Mis à part cet inconvenient (retour au SAV), Elle fonctionne très bien. Le son est plutôt bon pour les personnes pas trop exigeantes. Les basses laissent un peu à désirer. Mais pour le prix, ça vaut largement le coup, surtout si vous avez un TV Sony.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Fijne soundbar. Bijna naar wens.

HT-CT290 28-07-2020 af Damy88 (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

we hebben de soundbar inmiddels zo'n 2 jaar. De enige minpunten die ik kan noemen zijn de audiovertraging en het stotterend geluid zo ongeveer 1x per uur wat waarschijnlijk met dolby digital te maken heeft. Als je dit uitzet is het ook weg namelijk. De audiovertreging blijft helaas. Alles al geprobeerd om dit op te lossen maar helaas. Kabels al vervangen, instellingen allemaal aangepast. Niets mag baten helaas. We gebruiken de soundbar in combinatie met de KD-55XE7096 tv van Sony. Mocht er nog een firmware update komen dan gaan we dit uiteraard nog proberen. Als het geluid gefixt is dan schiet de score nog wel wat omhoog. Verder schakelt de soundbar gewoon automatisch in als de tv aangaat. En is het gebruiksgemak hoog.

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Short lifespan due to common fault HT-CT290

HT-CT290 18-07-2020 af Sony disappointed x2 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Subwoofer died just before warranty end, due covid unable to return for repair to Currys. Lockdown lifted Currys requested me to get direct Sony repair approval, Sony responded that I should have call them as they were open all the time. Didn't accept my way of thinking, that if I buy item in a shop, then I deal with the shop and not the manufacture. Result- item now out of warranty, cos finished during lockdown. Need to pay for repair. Disappointed with Currys for dropping responsibility and Sony for lack of understanding and support. Anyway: googled information about the issue --> looks like common problem of this model. Happens on average from 6-18 months of use for no particular reason. (in my case was unplugging in old home, working fine, and connecting in new place - didn't power on. I have lots other sensitive electronics but not affected, if try to blame network) Replacement part available on eBay for £4.50 but requires some knowledge to ensure that it is the problem and soldering on motherboard. Not a powerful unit. Appears to have short lifespan as per many other people on different forums.. Don't waste your money thinking, that maybe you get lucky unless you don't care about £200...

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1

0

Delusione e figuraccia

HT-CT291 16-07-2020 af Claudiowind (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Deluso quando dopo un anno si è spento il subwoofer e figuraccia con il mio amico a cui avevo consigliato questo prodotto perché sembrava un ottimo prodotto ma risultato difettoso ad entrambi. Non dovrebbero accadere queste cose con prodotti di alto livello. Spero nell'assistenza

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Subwoofer defect

HT-CT290 06-07-2020 af Eskayd12 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Worst Service. Will never buy a sony product again. Been told Subwoofer defect are a problem with most soundbar products. Subwoofer died after 18 months with limited use, now warranty out and have to spend more to fix it. Likely to buy a rival product than give Sony any more money.

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

1

Svar fra Customer Support
10-07-2020

Hi Eskayd12,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your subwoofer. We recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Semplice nell'utilizzo

HT-CT290 27-06-2020 af Cash6518 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ho comprato l'articolo il 20/ 01/ 2019. Il subwoofer ha smesso di funzionare tre mesi fa sono due mesi che è in assistenza. In ogni caso le prestazioni sono buone ed è semplice da utilizzare. Spero ritorni a breve

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
29-06-2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Abbiamo già letto il tuo feedback. Ci servono maggiori dettagli relativi all'anomalia indicata. Ti invitiamo, quindi, a contattarci affinché possiamo investigare il tuo caso e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/fFqc5 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

tolles gerät

HT-CT290 03-06-2020 af Johann 77 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

schon 2 jahre im einsatz immer noch zufrieden super bild

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Be wary

HT-CT290 16-04-2020 af LizO (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Take care before buying this, if you watch through a satellite box any SD channels either on the TV or recordings you will have no sound. Other than that it’s fine on HD

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

2

Svar fra Customer support
20-04-2020

Hi LizO

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with your Sound bar, however, we would like to clarify that due to the way it is designed to work with your TV, the audio system doesn't differentiate between SD and HD content as the audio will be played as long as the format is supported.

The audio format is the type of signal that your TV (or any device connected to the Sound bar) sends through the HDMI/Digital optical cable to the system, which can sometimes be adjusted by the TV. The supported formats by the Sound bar are:

-Dolby Digital
-LPCM 2ch

Sony support team

0

Schwache bassbox

HT-CT290 14-04-2020 af Stko (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Nach 1 1/2 Jahr Subwoofer defekt , Subwoofer könnte auch lauter und kräftiger im Klang sein

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
17-04-2020

Hi Stko,
da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support Team

0

Bon mais fragile

HT-CT290 11-04-2020 af Fanfan33290 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Mon caisson de basse ne marche plus au bout de 13 mois.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
13-04-2020

Bonjour Fanfan33290,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Una deusione!

HT-CT290 02-04-2020 af Luca De Sanctis (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Dopo 15 mesi, il SUBWOOFER, ha smesso di funzionare. Ed ora la SOUNDBAR, non è utilizzabile. Mi sarei aspettato da SONY, una sostituzione (il prodotto è ancora in GARANZIA) e non un invito presso un Centro di Assistenza, perché, vista la situazione COVID-19, non so quando e se sarà possibile. Inoltre, non sono il solo ad avere avuto questo problema. Ed è un peccato, perché la SOUNDBAR, suona veramente bene.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

2

0

Audio eccezionale

HT-CT291 01-04-2020 af oscar1960 (Italien)

Prodotto di alta qualità e di ottime prestazioni e di sicuro affidamento uscita audio molto apprezzabile nel complesso

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Dopo un anno subwoofer non si accende più

HT-CT290 27-03-2020 af Bibbo_91 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Come da titolo, prodotto pagato quasi 200 euro, dopo un anno, di punto in bianco il subwoofer non si è più acceso.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1

Svar fra Customer Support
01-04-2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Scollegare il cavo di alimentazione CA dalla presa a muro (rete), quindi ricollegarlo dopo diversi minuti. Se persiste il problema, ti invitiamo a contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/2WNVYA0 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Fantastic, recommended, buy now

HT-CT291 01-03-2020 af Sony MKD (Storbritannien)

I boght for 180 euros in Macedonia, sound is very clear, subwoofer is excelent, just perfection for the money. Bluetooth works perfectly, usb port reads all kind of music formats. Sound from Hdmi is better then bluetooth and optical. All i can say is worth for money.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

4

0

TOP!!

HT-CT290 27-10-2019 af LGLG (Tyskland)

Hab echt Spaß damit.. Die Nachbarn aber leider auch..

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Faulty subwoofer!

HT-CT290 08-07-2019 af ytyulkin (Irland)

The sounbar was working fine, but one year after the purchase the subwoofer stopped to turn on. No power light, dead. Googled the problem and found that it seems a common issue with this model. Repair is too costly. Not worth fixing, better buy another different model, or switch to another brand. Rated 'design' as poor - unreliable design.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

Svar fra Customer Support
12-07-2019

Hi Ytyulkin,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We have read your review and we recommend that you contact us to provide us with further information to be able to help. You may find our contact details on the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great features

HT-CT290 12-06-2019 af Dejerm (Storbritannien)

I bought this a month ago and I am pleased with it

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

5

0

Poor quality

HT-CT290 11-06-2019 af Henry John (Storbritannien)

Had this since January 2019 still unable to synch speech with TV and sub woofer is barley audible. Going to contact customer services again to seek advice

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

7

2

0

subwoofer ne marche qu'à très haut niveau sonore

HT-CT290 30-05-2019 af DR650R (Frankrig)

Produit acheté le 18 mai 2019, retourné au service après de Auchan Ajaccio car après la mise en œuvre j'ai constaté qu'à un volume normal d'écoute le subwoofer avec son volume pousser au maximum il fallait coller son oreille dessus pour l'entendre chuchoter. Le technicien du service après vente m'a expliqué mettre le son générale de façon élevé pour avoir le rendu du subwoofer donc autant resté brancher sur ma chaine stéréo et de ce fait ne pas profiter de la compatibilité de ce produit avec ma télé de même marque. Très décevant, à ne pas conseiller

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Bonne petite barre de son

HT-CT291 22-04-2019 af Phil91mu (Frankrig)

Très bien pour la chambre de ma fille, même un peu trop bien.......hihi Associé à une bonne télé rien à redire, efficace avec la PS4.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Unreliable

HT-CT291 20-03-2019 af Bsnksy (Storbritannien)

I bought this product teo month ago and it is not working properly. Instructions aren't helpful.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

6

2

Svar fra Customer support
22-03-2019

Hi Banksy,

We recommend using the following link to let us know more about the issue you are facing with the Sound Bar so we can help: https://bit.ly/2CyJrp3

Sony support team

0

Sobre, efficace, fonctionnelle !

HT-CT290 01-03-2019 af Tibob28 (Frankrig)

Design sobre, caisson sans fil! Qualité du son 300W au top

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

2

0

Sony HT-CT290

HT-CT290 27-02-2019 af berni 01 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Habe die Sony Soundbar zu meinem neuen Bravia gekauft da hier alles zusammen passt. Anschluß ging ziemlich einfach. Der Ton ist jetzt wesentlich besser.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Prodotto vincente

HT-CT290 25-02-2019 af Sep66 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ho acquistato la soundbar due settimane fa. La prima impressione è ottima. Il collegamento si è rivelato facilissimo (almeno nel mio caso con un TV Sony Bravia): è stato sufficiente collegare il prodotto alla TV con un cavo HDMI Arc e tutto avviene in automatico. La resa sonora è incredibile e cambia il modo di gustarsi la TV. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo è assolutamente vincente.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

HT-CT290 10-02-2019 af Valter22 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ottimo prodotto che interagisce perfettamente con la televisione e gli altri apparati

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Generell schlechter Ton.

HT-CT290 08-02-2019 af JochenM (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Der Ton ist miserabel. Einstellungen zu kompliziert. Subwoofer zur Zeit in Reparatur. Garantiefall.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

4

0

simple mais efficace

HT-CT290 30-01-2019 af stevieray81 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

en remplacement d'une barre de son concurente, qui n'a fonctionné q'une semaine, elle remplie parfaitement son rôle pour améliorer le son de ma tv ,manque légérement de basse

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

SUPER SON

HT-CT290 30-01-2019 af jerem40 (Frankrig)

on ma recommander se produit vraiment pas déçu la barre sort 300 watts

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good value for money soundbar

HT-CT290 27-01-2019 af Gentleman Jim (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Not had it long but so far so good. It is a vast improvement over the inbuilt speakers of the TV. Good sound and suitably unobtrusive beneath the television. Good value for money and for my simple purposes I can't imagine I would improve on it at twice the price. Controls are relatively straightforward but it will be a while, if ever, before all features are tried out.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Smart but Woofer needs more punch

HT-CT290 26-01-2019 af Dsony (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I thought the woofer wasn’t working - could do with more oomph

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

6

0

0

Soundbar

HT-CT291 21-01-2019 af tmc0918 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Does not work on new Bravia TV. Fiddly set up and not recognised on hdmi port.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

Svar fra Customer Support
25-01-2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend you to try a different HDMI cable and ensure that the sound bar is connected to the HDMI ARC port on the back of the TV. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

geweldig geluid

HT-CT290 15-01-2019  (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Makkeljk aan te sluiten, heel mooi geluid dus prijs kwaliteit verhouding is meer dan prima.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottimo

HT-CT290 13-01-2019 af 19paola87 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Sono molto soddisfatta del prodotto ottimi suoni semplice da utilizzare si collega al Bluetooth ed ha un ingresso usb direi un ottima scelta

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Fantastic

HT-CT290 13-01-2019 af Darrian (Storbritannien)

Really quick and easy setup, sound is clear and crisp.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Really Disappointed

HT-CT290 12-01-2019 af DavidC001 (Irland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I brought 2 of these soundbars, one for a Christmas present for my mum and when I set it up for her I really liked the sound so on Boxing Day I went and got my own. I set my sound bar up and used it for 20 mins and loved it, however we hadn't used it for a long period of time so I presumed all was well. It turns out that the longer I leave my tv running the more out of sync the sound bar is. I looked online Andy I have changed settings on my tv to see if it is a tv issue but turns out it's the sound bar, I have it connected via the HDMI Arc cable and this also happens with the supplied optical cable that was included in the box. How do I know it is the sound bar fault and not the TV? Because it's happening with my mums as well, she has a brand new Sony TV purchased less than 2 months ago and we have a LG tv that is around 5 months old. I'm going to make contact with Sony because it's a really poor customer experience, I've seen threads online for the same fault for this product and if it's that bad then production should be stopped. Don't buy this sound bar, you get what you pay for.. or at least you should get what you pay for but sometimes this just isn't the case. Really disappointed!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

Svar fra Customer support
16-01-2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we recommend that you follow the steps on Page 26 of the following Manual to reset the soundbar to the default settings: https://bit.ly/2sdpWxc

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Ottimo

HT-CT290 12-01-2019 af Sony Dany (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ho comprato questo prodotto da poco tempo.Non l'ho testato al Max, anzi molto poco. Trovo comodo il cavo ottico in dotazione, ma se ci fosse stato anche il cavo Hdmi ARC era compreso...ho attaccato un Hdmi non sapendo che tipo era, la sound bar veniva riconosciuta dall' smart tv. Anch'io ho trovato problemi di audio ritardato rispetto alla tv, ma sicuramente c'è una soluzione, basta leggere il manuale che purtroppo tocca scaricare da internet. Ho provato a collegare il mio ipod mini con il Bluetooth e cubo l'ha riconosciuto. Per gli mp3 con 320 kbps, l'audio è fantastico, mentre quelli con meno buttate l'audio veniva una vera schifezza. Naturalmente non è di grandissimo livello come quelli più conosciuti ma un bel film d'azione è fantastico senza eccedere. Poi averlo abbinato ad una smart tv Sonyi in cui ha un audio fenomenale e potente, nel mio caso 20 watt gsm, se ben registrato dovrebbe dare delle soddisfazioni. Appena avrò tempo di testarlo farò un nuova recensione.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

So easy to set up

HT-CT291 11-01-2019 af powerful (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Just plug the power lead in and follow the set up guide. No issues and great sound

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Difetti conclamati anche dopo sostitutivo.e

HT-CT291 11-01-2019 af Ermanno2 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Insoddisfazione totale per un prodotto Sony difettosa anche la sostituzione

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Toller Klang

HT-CT290 10-01-2019 af Andi S (Tyskland)

Die CT290 ist für die aktuellen online Preise (Q4/2018), meiner Meinung nach, klanglich absolut in Ordnung. Der soundbar gelingt es gut ein raumfüllenden Klang zu erreichen, nicht zu verwechseln mit einem Surround - Sound, mit guten Bässen und man kann auch Dialogen richtig gut folgen (sowohl bei TV Sendungen, als auch über Prime und/oder Netflix gestreamten Inhalten). In meinem Fall definitiv eine Aufwertung der TV Lautsprecher (KD60-XF8305). Anschluss über HDMI (ARC) war problemlos. Verbindung des Subwoofers per Bluetooth ging automatisch. Soundbar schalten sich mit TV an und aus und lässt sich mit der TV und Horizon - Box Fernbedienung laut/leise stellen. Soviel ich weiß, leider nicht erweiterbar, oder über die Sony Music Center App steuerbar

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

bon produit

HT-CT290 09-01-2019 af christophe03 (Frankrig)

j'ai acheter le produit le mois dernier et j'en suis très content

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Buon apparecchio

HT-CT290 08-01-2019 af Cikaluster (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

... solo una cosa, purtroppo, la soundbar con relativo woofer, non può essere utilizzato per collegare altri altoparlanti, ne tramite wifi, e neppure via cavo.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0