Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 31.000,00

(VAT)
325

4.6 baseret på 325 brugeranmeldelser

230
70
14
8
3
Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29-05-2020 af Geoff101 (Storbritannien)

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

14

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09-10-2019 af has been (Frankrig)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Design

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

351 brugeranmeldelser

0

Kamera großartig, Support von Sony bescheiden.

ILCE-7RM4A 28-11-2021 af Harry Klein (Tyskland)

Die Kamera ist in vielerlei Hinsicht großartig. Tolle Bildqualität, unfassbarer Dynamikumfang, schneller, Präziser Autofokus, lange Batterielaufzeit und ein deutlich verbessertes Handling! Leider ist der Sony weder per Chat, noch telefonisch oder per Mail fähig, ein Problem zu lösen, das ich mit der Kamera habe - deswegen nur 3 Sterne, weil ein guter Kundenservice nunmal zu einem guten und hochpreisigen Produkt gehört. Die Kamera selbst hätte 5 Sterne verdient.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Fantastic camera

ILCE-7RM4A 28-11-2021 af BON12345 (Irland)

Love this camera. Bought this as a back up to other a7riv I purchased last year. As a prof photographer I wanted to have 2 high resolution cameras so upgraded my 2nd camera which was the a7riii to this. Love the resolution, sharpness & dynamic range of this and marches perfectly with Sony GM lenses

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottima per qualsiasi servizio

ILCE-7RM4A 23-11-2021 af bruziafoto (Italien)

Sono pochi giorni che possiedo questo articolo, già avevo avuto modo di provare una predecessore di questa serie, per questo motivo mi sono convinto che poteva essere ed è una macchina super professionale

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Excellent boîtier

ILCE-7RM4 12-11-2021 af Daniel 64 (Frankrig)

Je suis déjà au troisième boîtier Sony Alpha 7r je suis très satisfait du résultat surtout avec les objectifs G Master. Possibilité d'agrandir, de faire des grands posters, des très bonnes définitions etc. Le seul problème c'est le menu qui est un peu compliqué, il faut chercher en permanence

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Straordinaria qualità d'immagine

ILCE-7RM4 08-11-2021 af Alberto Zavaroni (Italien)

Ho fatto una sola sessione di riprese durante il week end e le prime impressioni sono tutte positive. Non ho ancora potuto testare tutte le funzionalità, in particolare quelle video perché mi ritengo un fotografo piuttosto che un videoamatore. Ho stampato le foto in formato A2 e la resa del dettaglio è straordinaria

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ein Traum für Alpha Aufsteiger (mit LA-EA5)

ILCE-7RM4 19-10-2021 af raro68 (Tyskland)

Vor einigen Monaten gekauft und ich habe bis heute jedesmal Freude dabei, diese Kamera zu benutzen. Als Um-/Aufsteiger von einer APS-C Alpha 77 II ist die Kombination mit dem LA-EA5 Adapter perfekt, weil ich alle Objektive weiter in gewohnter Geschwindigkeit und Qualität nutzen kann. Tatsächlich sogar viel besser weil der AF ist ein Traum! Auch meine alten Minolta AF Vollformat Linsen machen wieder Spaß. Die 7RM4 ist teuer, sie ist ein Pixelmonster und die Bearbeitung der großen Bilder braucht einen starken PC und Geduld. Aber die Möglichkeiten beliebig zu croppen und die Bildqualität mit einem guten Objektiv sind begeisternd. Fazit: ein teurer Spaß, wenn man kein Profi ist. Sie ist aber eine Investition, die sich lohnt, wenn man gerne Landschaft und Menschen fotografiert.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Much Faster

ILCE-7RM4 18-10-2021 af gt49 (Storbritannien)

On the face of it it has about twice the resolution of the alpha 7Rmk1 but that is not the reason I bought it. The major advantage is the speed of focusing (and its accuracy).

Billedkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

Satisfaction

ILCE-7RM4A 15-10-2021 af Jm K (Frankrig)

J’ai vendu mon matériel Nikon pour passer à l’hybride Les produits Sony sont à l’heure actuelle les meilleurs ce qui a décidé mon choix

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
18-10-2021

Bonjour Jm K,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre ILCE-7RM4A vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

'Over the moon' with my α7RIV!

ILCE-7RM4 15-10-2021 af BruceC (Storbritannien)

I’m ‘over the moon’ with my Sony Alpha 7RIV! The image stabilization is superb as the hand-held shot of the moon testifies. The 61.0MP sensor and incredible auto-focus performance make it a great camera for wildlife photography. With its resolving power and colour rendition the 7R4 is awesome for landscapes too.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

professionel

ILCE-7RM4 15-10-2021 af robertfoto (Tyskland)

immer wieder ein Erlebnis die Ergebnisse mit dieser Kamera zu erleben. Auch die Schnitte einfach genial durch die 61 MP grossartig . nach einer Lernphase mit diesem Gerät jetzt nur noch Begeisterung

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Very good

ILCE-7RM4 14-10-2021 af Bri5 (Storbritannien)

Excellent build quality ,ease of use ,touch screen would have been the finishing touch

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

alcuni problemi

ILCE-7RM4 14-10-2021 af loocaround (Italien)

Sono un fotografo professionista, ho comprato la a7RIV oramai un anno fa e ne faccio un uso quasi quotidiano. Nonostante alcuni banali quanto gravi errori progettuali, si tratta di un'ottima macchina fotografica. File molto buoni, ottima latitudine di posa, grande dettaglio, pixel shift fantastico con anche sincro flash. MA: • la bolla elettronica fa letteralmente schifo, ha una tolleranza inaccettabile. Inutile. • è molto lenta in alcune operazioni (soprattutto: cambio modalità di scatto, zoom in durante la review, navigazione tra le immagini in review) • se si sta scattando in un ambiente illuminato da luce rossa non mette a fuoco nulla, va in drive senza MAI riuscire a mettere a fuoco

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony
17-10-2021

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
I tuoi commenti relativi alla bolla elettronica, la lentezza e la messa a fuoco in un ambiante illuminato verranno inoltrato a chi di competenza.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Possibilités techniques très étendues

ILCE-7RM4 14-10-2021  (Frankrig)

L’ALPHA 7 IV est un bon boitier aux multiple possibilités ce qui conduit à créer des problèmes de réglage; par exemple, la mesure de la lumière couplée à la mise au point spot ne fonctionne pas avec les autres réglages que j’ai choisis. Il serait indispensable d’avoir un mode d’emploi complet et surtout de pouvoir avoir un réseau de boutiques SONY qui soit capable de vérifier et de faire les réglages demandés par l’utilisateur (à un cout horaire raisonnable) Un bon point cependant sur les tutoriels de SONY concernant ce boitier (l’accès au site devrait figurer dans le mode d’emploi )

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
18-10-2021

Bonjour gerard,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre ILCE-7RM4 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Eccellente

ILCE-7RM4 14-10-2021 af bbo35 (Italien)

Ho comprato la Sony Alfa 7IV e sono pienamente soddisfatto

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

klasse camera

ILCE-7RM4A 14-10-2021 af Stroo107 (Holland)

Dit is inmiddels mijn vijfde Sony camera en ze worden steeds beter.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Hervoragende Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 14-10-2021 af Michael Lapp (Tyskland)

Hervorragendes Arbeitsgerät - tolle Qualität des Bildmaterials

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Geweldige kamera

ILCE-7RM4 14-10-2021 af Georg V (Holland)

De kamera nu bijna een jaar in het bezit en het is elke keer weer een genot om mee te werken. De razend snelle focus icm de Sony lenzen en de beeldkwaliteit zijn werkelijk fantastisch.Een top kamera

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great results if you can find its sweet spot

ILCE-7RM4 14-10-2021 af N10CKK (Storbritannien)

I was torn between this camera and the A9ii as a wildlife photographer. I opted for this high resolution camera in order to get better results from cropping. I would say that it has taken me at least 6 months to learn how to use this camera in a way that gets the best out of it. When shooting wildlife, it needs good light levels, especially when teamed with a telephoto lens; and this means that you have to challenge all your assumptions about speeds and ISO levels and balance them in quite a narrow range for best results (I find 1/3200 and ISO around 1600 with the 200600G lens is the ideal window). Noise reduction software is therefore a must but you would be amazed at how images clean up with ISO up to 8000. When in the operating range the detail is amazing. I would love it to have better AF for birds in flight and (bizarrely) you cannot use animal eye detection on continuous shooting mode, only human eye detection. Sony need to address this and also include bird eye detection in future upgrades as with the A1 In summary, a great camera if you are a confident photographer. If you are not, better opting for the A9ii

Billedkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
18-10-2021

Hi,
We would like to thank you for your review, we will pass your feedback to the relevant department for future developments.
Amr@ Sony Support UK

0

Spitzen-Kamera für besondere Anforderungen

ILCE-7RM4 14-10-2021 af Michi92 (Tyskland)

61MP in einem spiegellosem System sind schon eine Ansage, 10B/s sind eine weitere. Grundsätzlich ist die Kamera sehr gut verarbeitet, sehr hochwertig in den Materialien und bietet alle wünschenswerten Funktionen. Die Bildqualität ist hinsichtlich der Farbtreue sehr gut. Einzig das Rauschverhalten ist - physikalisch erklärbar - nicht ganz so gut im Vergleich zu einer 7III oder 7RIII. Wer Pixel braucht ist hier auf jeden Fall richtig!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Perfetta

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Bruno Caccamo (Italien)

Sono entrato in sony con la A7r2, per poi prendere la 3, fino ad arrivare alla quarta evoluzione, ho trovato nella a7r4 tutte le funzionalità che cercavo e che mancavano nelle precedenti versioni, la trovo una macchina bilancita dalle altissime prestazioni, in aggiunta ad un'ottica fissa di qualità sforna file di una definizione impressionante, strafelice di possedere questa macchina, la consiglio a tutti i paesaggisti o a chi come me si diletta nella ritrattistica, in questi ambiti la macchina da il massimo di sé

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Test Sony A7RIV

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af CaptainHook (Italien)

Ho acquistato questa Sony 60 Mpx accoppiata a un Batis 40 mm Zeiss. Buon autofocus Posizionamento sportelli migliorato rispetto alla A7 III Occhio ai file che naturalmente diventano molto pesanti, richiedono quindi risorse per la gestione di posto produzione funzionalità Pixel Shift un po’ limitante (non unisce le foto, scatto a mano libera critico) Buona gamma dinamica, ovviamente un po' di rumore dovuto alla densità pixel Il menù non è il massimo. Direi indicata per landscape e ritratto

Billedkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Beste Bildqualität !

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Nico Nic (Tyskland)

Eine meiner Lieblingskameras. Wer Auflösung braucht sollte hier zuschlagen !

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4A 13-10-2021 af MikeW53 (Storbritannien)

I had the earlier A7R2 which was good but not great for action shots of aircraft. Moved up to the A7R4 which as hoped was a massive improvement in speed and the added pixel count for great cropping capability. Fully programmable options are a nice facility which helps when taking action shots. Amazing camera. Thanks Sony.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Super Billedkvalitet

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af KajDF (Danmark)

Havde stor fornøjelse af dette kamera indtil A1 kom… Super billedkvalitet OK AF

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Got to be the best camera on the market

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Scouser56 (Storbritannien)

To coin the word one of my American colleagues uses a lot “this is truly awesome”. Picture quality far exceeds my expectations, the image stabilisation has made hand holding my default option, which is good since I do a lot of trekking and keeping things light is essential, on that note the lightness of the camera and quality lenses makes all-day treks a pleasant experience (I was a Canon DSLR and L series lens user prior to this and didn’t look forward to whole day photo shooting since the combination was extremely heavy and thus tiring. The complicated menu system aside (Sony please simplify the menu system) setting the custom buttons and the preset options makes life a lot easier to get the camera set up for a specific use (I do a lot of B&W photography so setting the no 1 to my preferred camera settings makes it easy to swap to that mode.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Un appareil d'excellente qualité

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Georges 84 (Frankrig)

C'est le dixième appareil Sony que j'achète. Et je constate encore un net progrès par rapport à l'Alpha 99 type II. La bague adaptatrice permet d'utiliser tous mes anciens objectifs de monture A, même très anciens. Par exemple le 100mm macro de Minolta à 6400Iso et fermé à 32 donne des résultats époustouflants. Les 61 Mpix permettent de faire des "crop" tout en gardant une excellente qualité. Par exemple sur un oiseau avec le 200-600, le multiplicateur de 1,4 et un crop de X3 on obtient une excellent photo. Le système de mise au point très rapide permet de se concentrer uniquement sur le sujet.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Qualità delle immagini

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af studioprpro (Italien)

Mi trovo molto bene con questo prodotto, la durata delle batterie è notevolmente aumentata, il mirino è molto dettagliato.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Fotocamera eccellente

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Luk1960 (Italien)

Prodotto che utilizzo da oltre un anno. Dopo una prima fase di adattamento, provenivo dal mondo reflex, ho trovato quasi subito un feeling confla macchina decisamente eccellente. I risultati di foto e anche video sono decisamente ottimi. inoltre anche il peso contenuto fa della fotocamera un prodotto veramente interessante. Brava Sony!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Stunning image quality and amazing Autofocus

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Msp1 (Storbritannien)

A year of using this camera and it’s still a joy to use, images are breathtaking and razor sharp. The autofocus especially the eye autofocus is brilliant. Never looked back since switching from Nikon.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Super camera

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af JohannaM (Holland)

ik ben nu geruime tijd in het bezit van de geweldige camera. Nog geen dag spijt van de aankoop.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sehr beeindruckende Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af G Keller (Tyskland)

Handlich, gute Ergonomie, Landschaft Portraits, Astro und Makro sensationell. Akkulaufzeit sehr gut Teils unübersichtliches Menü, bei bewegten Bildern habe ich Probleme mit dem Fokus, linke Oberseite hätte Blenden oder Isorad draufgepasst. Würde mir eine Panoramafünktion- schwebkbar ohne stiching wünschen

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottima con qualche difficoltà

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af KrisMant (Italien)

Ho utilizzato questo prodotto per un anno, con obbiettivo fisso Zeiss 50 mm / F1.4, per foto di ritratto e figura intera. La qualità della definizione è veramente alta. Nonostante la pregressa esperienza con la Sony alfa 6500, è stato molto laborioso apprendere la maggior parte delle funzionalità della macchina. Il problema principale è stato ottonare una buona profondità di campo della messa a fuoco nel caso delle fotografie in interni, che sono la maggior parte per me. A questo scopo è necessario alzare molto la sensibilità ISO, a scapito della definizione dell'immagine.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

I love this camera...

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af BKDWW (Storbritannien)

I am an absolute amateur so this amazing camera is way better than I need but it is just fabulous. Having had various Sony's over the yrs the controls were very familiar and I bought David Busch's guidebook to this camera...worth every penny...as is the camera. Beautiful piece of kit. Now saving for a new lens.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Fantastic, way more than I expected!

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af TMC21 (Storbritannien)

The Sony a7R4 is absolutely superb; stunning resolution & great features wrapped in camera body oozing quality & excellence. So many features I'm not sure where to start but you can read those in other reviews. For me I particularly like being able to switch to APSC mode when using my prime lenses - gives me additional 1.5 crop reach (e.g. 85mm lens becomes 127.5mm) which is really useful. The massive resolution means I can crop heavily if necessary & the results are still impressive. I'd like to be able to select the RAW file size as you can with JPEGs, not a deal breaker as it makes me more considered when shooting. Customizable buttons means my priority features are at finger tip & adding those plus other key features to the My Menu tab reduces the need to search through the menus. Size & weight is good, not overly large or heavy which makes carrying it around a doddle, grip size is just right. The camera has encouraged me to explore my photography further using the many features the camera offers & has helped me understand the intricate photographic process in doing so. Recommend spending time setting it up (there are some great tutorials on the Sony site) & revisit the functionality every so often, there's plenty to get to know on this camera & plenty to enjoy. Really pleased & impressed, thanks Sony!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Mijn beste camera ooit!

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af aryn (Holland)

Deze camera heeft het allemaal. Het enige nadeel is dat de buffer tijdens een 'burst' snel vol raakt en weer vrij langzaam vrij komt. Met een snelle sd-kaart valt ook met dit nadeel goed te leven.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Una macchina da guerra !

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af irigri (Italien)

un'ottima macchina fotografica per chi apprezza l'alta risoluzione, per chi opera nel campo della pubblicità e della stampa. Ideale per studio e location.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sony A7 R IV

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af WV50 (Tyskland)

Bin mit den Produkt zu 90 % zufrieden. Die Kamera fängt sehr früh an zu Rauschen. ISO 100 - 400 OK! Beim fokussieren wird der Suchen pixelig so das man das Bild nicht mehr gut sehen kann. Schade!!!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

La mirrorless per eccellenza

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af iacuiz (Italien)

Ho comprato più di un anno fa la R4. Rispetto alla mark 3 ha una migliore resistenza agli ISO nonostante i 61mpx che rendono il fotogramma ricchissimo di informazioni. L’impugnatura è migliorata grazie al corpo che trovo più robusto. Il sensore non “soffre” più di dominanti magenta e la foto risulta da subito più bilanciata. Il menù risultà più chiaro e migliorato nell’impostazione della macchina.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Top camera met eindloos veel mogelijkheden

ILCE-7RM4A 13-10-2021  (Holland)

Na aanschaf helaas niet direct veel kunnen oefenen, maar inmiddels flink wat afbeeldingen geschoten, ik moet zeggen de camera stelt niet teleur. Even wennen na overstap van Nikon, maar nu dik tevreden over de kwaliteit.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

MACCHINA FANTASTICA

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af marcobuccophoto (Italien)

Molto soddisfatto della macchina, risponde alle caratteristiche da me richieste nel lavoro da svolgere

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

ISO Werte bis 500 sehr gut.

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af johann anton (Tyskland)

Menü-Führung, sprich die Kameraeinstellungen sind leider nicht so gelungen, mit 61 MP sind die Aufnahmen schneller Verwackelt

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Präzises Gerät.

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Achim 2 (Tyskland)

Sehr gute Leistung. Objektivauswahl gut. Fisheye wäre gut. SEL 18-105 f 1,8 wäre sehr gut.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Normale Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af JThal (Tyskland)

Die Sony A7RIV fängt sehr früh an zu rauschen. Gegenüber der Sony A7RIII ist die Sony A7RIV von der Bildqualität ein kleinen bisschen schlechter. Wenn ich nicht die Sony A7RIV besitzen täte, würde ich die Sony A7RIII empfehlen.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Topcamera

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af ferdinon (Holland)

Na de A7 III is deze camera een enorme verbetering voor mij. De bediening is intuïtief en gemakkelijk en de resultaten fenomenaal. Ook video gaat heel erg goed. Buitengewoon tevreden!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

61 megapixels

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021  (Holland)

Ik gebruik de A7RIV voor in een vogelhut, of landschappen en nacht fotografie. Beeld kwaliteit is uitmuntend zoveel details die je in andere camera's niet ziet door de 61 megapixels. Hij heeft ook minpunten elke fout die jij maakt wordt afgestraft met motion blur en dan bedoel ik te lage sluitertijd ga je sneller zien als bij een 24 mp camera. Je techniek moet goed zijn om uit de hand te fotograferen. De camera maakt geen fouten maar de gebruiker.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Lots of pixels

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af GeoffWil (Storbritannien)

This camera produces the clearest photos and videos so far taken with SLR cameras I have owned.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Heel goed toestel fijn om mee te werken

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Aad 1946 (Holland)

licht ook goed in de hand.Haarscherp in combinatie met Sony lenzen

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Parfait

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Morganboudoir (Frankrig)

Cela fait maintenant plus de 2ans que je possède ce matériel qui est au top pour moi en tan que photographe professionnel.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Nobbi1964 (Tyskland)

Die Bildqualität ist absolut überzeugend. Für alle Motive gut einsetzbar. Selbst für Sport ausreichend schnell. Auch im hohen Iso- Bereich gut nutzbar, sofern man mit Entrauschungstools arbeitet.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Best ever!

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af QWalli (Holland)

Als professional heb ik hem getest en ingezet voor het opnemen van cultureel erfgoed, met een hoog dynamisch bereik voldoet deze camera aan alle normen. Voor de kenners:

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

boitier au top.

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af alain b (Frankrig)

Top boitier. Toutes les fonctions disponibles . Les menus pourraient être améliorés

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Appareil au top pour la photo animalière

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Bobu77 (Frankrig)

Excellent appareil pour faire de la photographie animalière ou sportive. Venant d'un α7 II j'ai encore du mal à me familiariser avec toutes les possibilités offertes par le boîtier mais le potentiel est là.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af SinaPro (Storbritannien)

I used this camera for more than 18 months, I am very happy with it. This camera is beast for a fair price.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

wäre perfekt mit besserem Schwenk Display

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Sebastian Grafe (Tyskland)

Die 7RM4 ist eine tolle Landschaftskamera. Ausgezeichneter Dynamikumfang jedoch fehlt ein volles 360° schwenkbares Display. Auch die Auflösung und die Farbdarstellung des Displays könnten besser sein. Außerdem könnte die Kamera vom gesamten Workflow ein wenig schneller sein. Aber als Gesamtpaket für Landschaften ohne Alternative.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Prachtige camera

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af Jasperdv (Holland)

Ik werk er nu ruim 1,5 jaar mee en naar volle tevredenheid. Super scherpe beelden !!! Mocht er een A7RV komen dan zou ik als aanpassing het scherm alle kanten op laten draaien net als bij de A99. Verder een super camera!!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Perfetta per il paesaggio

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af AleCarbo (Italien)

Sono un fotografo paesaggista e con questa nuova Sony mi trovo molto bene. Parco ottiche, peso, funzionalità in condizioni estreme (sabbia, ghiaccio, pioggia, mai avuto problemi). Ottimo anche il rapporto e il servizio con il rivenditore Photofuture che consiglio a tutti

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

eccellente

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af mattia_caon (Italien)

mai usato una mirrorless migliore di questa, forse pecca lievemente per scatti portrait macro ma questo dipende molto anche dagli obiettivi usati

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Love this camera body

ILCE-7RM4 13-10-2021 af sjr1403 (Storbritannien)

Great camera, packed full of features.............

Billedkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Énorme potentiel

ILCE-7RM4A 10-10-2021 af oldies49 (Frankrig)

Adepte des objectifs anciens, je suis très satisfait du rendu du capteur.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Flexibel en wendbaar

ILCE-7RM4 07-10-2021 af Ervano (Holland)

Heb vandaag tweede gekocht, ben zeer tevreden over eerste die ik 1 ¾ geleden gekocht heb

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Amazing Camera!

ILCE-7RM4A 04-10-2021 af TheRealSnpR (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Photo quality is just astonishing but can’t forget that the video quality is so good! I love this camera!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sony A7riii

ILCE-7RM4A 03-10-2021 af JaynCookie (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

My 2nd a7riiii I love this product I use both cameras professionally

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

The future of Photography!

ILCE-7RM4A 01-10-2021  (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

moved over from traditional SLR systems to the newer Sony mirrorless system, exceptional image quality, and it feels good in the hand too.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Top

ILCE-7RM4 26-09-2021 af IlDob (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bhe c’è poco da dire sulla qualità di questa macchina, tutto top. Mi avrebbe fatto piacere un controllo del rumore maggiore anche se parliamo di 60Mpx che è tanta tanta roba! Consigliato

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Still the best high resolution camera out there

ILCE-7RM4A 23-09-2021 af VdM photo (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

If you want the absolute best image quality then you can’t go wrong with the A7R IV. Overall a 10/10. If I was being nit picky i wish you could track in animal eye AF and the high iso was slightly better but other than that a perfect camera.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Prodotto come da aspettative

ILCE-7RM4 18-09-2021 af Anna26562 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ho sostituito la mia 7 III R con la IV e sono pienamente soddisfatta, la differenza si vede . Peccato che neanche su questa ci sia la doppia esposizione

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Der Preis ist hoch, aber es lohnt sich

ILCE-7RM4A 14-09-2021 af Ulrike Baltes (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Die Qualität der Fotos ist einmalig. Ieh würde jeder Zeit wieder soviel Geld dafür ausgeben. Es ist meine dritte Kamera der Alpha Serie und meine Beste.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Magnifique appareil

ILCE-7RM4 08-09-2021 af Karted (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Je suis vraiment ravie de mon Alfa 7 R IV, très facile d’utilisation et permet d’exprimer sa créativité.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Très très bon .... mais pas parfait.

ILCE-7RM4 07-09-2021 af Voudin (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Tout est bon, AF top, finesse des images même à hauts ISO, 10 images secondes il faut déjà les trier... donc top. La balance des blancs et la colorimétrie est bien meilleur que sur le Sony A7 R II ou le Sony A7 III, tout les boutons. Mais si, comme sur canon, il était possible de générer des fichiers RAW de 30 M pixels dans certains cas ce serait top, les 61 ne sont pas toujours nécessaires ;-). Et aussi les menus qui sont toujours aussi mal faits. Le A7 SIII est beaucoup plus logique. Venant de Canon, c'est le point noir, sinon, je ne regrette pas du tout, sans oublier le parc d'optiques chez Sony Tamron et Sigma qui donne un choix tant ans les optique que dans les prix. Le fait de pouvoir utiliser une version light de Capture One est aussi très bien. Bref presque un sans fautes.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

At the Fields

ILCE-7RM4A 06-09-2021 af mb759 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Gut und kann viel , Handlich , und macht gute Bilder

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Fremragende kamera

ILCE-7RM4A 06-09-2021 af Jens Ulrik photography (Danmark) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Jeg har haft kameraet i lidt over en måned sammen med vidvinklen GM 14mm f1.8. Jeg har ikke haft et bedre kamera. Høj opløsningen og stort dynamikområde giver rigtig gode muligheder for bearbejdning af Raw-billeder. Kameraet er kompakt og byggekvaliteten er helt i top. Menuerne tager lidt tid at komme ind imen når man først har fundet sine favoritindstillinger så er det ikke noget stort problem. Et lille forbedringspunkt kunne være at spaltelukkeren lukkede når objektivet tages af for at undgå støv på censoren. Men ganske enkelt et fremragende kamera.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

tutto quello che cercavo

ILCE-7RM4A 30-08-2021 af kappesante (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

sono passato da una a77 a una a7 ma non è un downgrade.. questa r4 mi sta dando grandi soddisfazioni. l'adattatore per i vecchi obiettivi aps-c è stata una spesa obbligata, e anche se non posso utilizzare il pieno formato, le immagini sono grandi il doppio. cercate bene, che si trova a prezzi decenti.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0