Fra

Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 18.500,00

(VAT)
82

4.5 baseret på 82 brugeranmeldelser

59
13
6
2
2
Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

A great, compact full frame camera but not perfect

ILCE-7CM2 16-12-2023 af cameraguy UK (Storbritannien)

Nov 2023. A powerhouse of a camera but could do with a few tweaks. I deliberated for weeks over buying this instead of the A7iv - in the end the slightly more travel-friendly size and updated AF features swung it for me. I come from a video background and current work is 80% video 20% stills, so ideally I wanted a camera that can take great photos but also deliver 10bit 422 video in HD and UHD when used on a gimbal or used on a tripod as a B-camera (or even a C-camera) and is a good match with my other Sony FX-series cameras. So far I am very pleased with the video quality from the A7C ii and the upgraded auto focus ability is proving very reliable - possible the best AF of any camera I have owned. Light sensitivity is not as good as my A7Siii (as expected) but it's a trade-off I'm happy to accept for the increased pixel count that allows me to use S35 / APS-C lenses in 4K / UHD crop without compromise. My photo skills are still fairly basic but so far I am happy with the results I am getting - no complaints there! The bits I wish were better (mainly relating to video usage): the HDMI socket - I would prefer a full-size HDMI not a micro, it feely like it's going to break with the slightest knock. If Sony had put the card slot on the other side of the camera there would've been plenty of room. Also the headphone socket is at the bottom, meaning it restricts the range of movement of the screen, and if you use a Smallrig cage the HDMI port protector blocks the headphone port - it would have been so much better if it was at the top next to the mic socket. Still no Waveform monitor!! I know this is primarily a still camera and histograms are preferred by photographers but if you are going to include such great video performance please, please include a waveform monitor - no video professional uses histograms. Panasonic have been including it for years on some of their Lumix cameras so it can't be difficult to implement. Touch Icons: (on-screen touch buttons) a nice idea but it needs to be customisable to be truly useful. Specifically I'd like the option to remove some of the icons so they don't get accidentally activated - things like the Record button or Focus Map for instance. And why can't I assign the Headphone Level to a shortcut function button or the FN menu? I can assign the Rec Level but not the Headphone Level. (This is as far as I know a thing across the whole Alpha range, not exclusively the A7Cii). In summary: a great stills camera and a very good video camera. There's room for improvement, some of which could be a simple firmware update. If you're purely into stills photography the A7iv might still be the best option? - or if you're not in a hurry wait for the A7v to be released and see what it offers?

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Gute Kamera mit Mängeln

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 04-11-2023 af Dietmar B (Tyskland)

Gute Kamera aber die Dichtung im Kartenslot ist von einer üblen Qualität, die löst sich bereits nach 1 Woche auf.Das gleiche Problem hatte ich auch schon bei dem Vorgänger Model. Außerdem ist das Rädchen für die Belichtungskorrektur nicht beschriftet. Und das für diesen Preis.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

85 brugeranmeldelser

0

Very Impressive

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 16-05-2024 af CraigH (Storbritannien)

I’ve been really impressed with this camera. I had a Sony a5100 for years and I loved it, but as I’ve got into photography more I wanted some more advances features. After using that I was certain I wanted another Sony camera. I read a lot of reviews, rumours and online specs before buying the camera so my expectations were already high, but it has easily surpassed them. It’s packed with advanced features and feels really high end, but it’s also very compact, especially with the kit lens. Most of all I’ve been really impressed with the stunning image quality. I’ve managed to take lost of shots I’ve been really pleased with. The kit lens is really sharp and takes great photos when paired with the full frame sensor. The auto focus is also really fast and reliable and is even fast with older lenses. The whole camera body feels really well built and surprisingly nice to hold given the small size. All of the buttons and dials are very well laid out and the fact that they can be customised is great. A lot of the reviews I read were critical of the view finder, but I’ve found it more than adequate and certainly prefer it to using the screen in bright sun. I’ve also been really impressed by the in body stabilisation even managing to take long exposures (of around half a second) hand held. Great all round.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Perfetta per uso ibrido tra foto e video

ILCE-7CM2 16-05-2024 af davecull (Italien)

Ho comprato questa camera principalmente perché sono appassionato di videomaking e pensavo di usarla principalmente per questo, dopo averla comprata però, ho riscoperto il piacere della fotografia, soprattutto grazie all'altissima qualità e impatto visivo, ma anche alla flessibilità e portabilità, caratteristiche veramente importanti per un'ibrida come questa.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Un superbe et super boitier !

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 15-05-2024 af MarcduPilat (Frankrig)

Je vais vous faire une confidence, je voulais remplacer mon "vieux" Fuji X100 mais impossible d'acheter la dernière mouture de ce boitier ! J'ai commencé à chercher "ailleurs" et après avoir visionné de nombreuses vidéos sur Youtube, mon choix s'est porté sur le Sony A7CII. Et bien bingo ! J'ai découvert une merveille de boitier : compact, alliant performances au top et facilité d'utilisation. Je continue d'explorer toutes les fonctionnalités de ce bijou technologique et j'avoue que j'ai encore du pain sur la planche ! Les tutoriels et conseils de Sony me sont très utiles. Je ne peux que recommander cet appareil photo !

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super Compact, Super Beau, Super Performant

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 09-05-2024 af Francoisc28 (Frankrig)

Produits top qualité, optimisés, pratiques, hightech, Super Compact, Super Beau, Super Performant

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sony A7CII

ILCE-7CM2 06-05-2024 af Axel1 (Tyskland)

Habe die Kamera vor ca.3 Wochen gekauft und bin bisher voll zufrieden. Am besten klappt der Tier-und Menschenautofocus.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
08-05-2024

Hi Axel1,
danke für dein Feedback! Es ist großartig zu hören, dass du mit deiner Kamera zufrieden bist. Falls du Hilfe benötigst oder Fragen hast, zögere nicht, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche einfach unsere Website, um mit uns in Kontakt zu treten: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback und deine Unterstützung.
Alaa @SonySupport DE

0

A7C II

ILCE-7CM2 05-05-2024 af WeeMalky (Storbritannien)

A recent purchase as I was looking for something with a small form factor and this fits the bill. Great ergonomics although I did fit a bottom mounting plate unfortunately not the Sony one as it is a bit expensive. I am lucky enough to own the A1 & A9 and this is a great addition to my collection now I just have to save for the smaller lenses to go with it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolle und leichte Kamera für Videoeinsatz

ILCE-7CM2 29-04-2024 af Alex Leipzig (Tyskland)

Habe es eine Woche lang getestet, war von der AF-Performance begeistert. Für meinen Videoeinsatz wäre es die beste Kamera, leider aber ging die mini-HDMI Büchse beim ersten Anschluss von dem externen Monitor kaputt, daher sollte ich die Kamera leider zurückgeben

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
03-05-2024

Hi Alex Leipzig,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback und dein Interesse an unserer Kamera. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du von der AF-Performance beeindruckt warst und betrübt uns zugleich zu erfahren, dass es Probleme mit der Mini-HDMI-Buchse gab. Wir bedauern die Unannehmlichkeiten, die dir dadurch entstanden sind. Wenn du weitere Fragen oder Anregungen hast, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Du kannst uns direkt über unsere Website kontaktieren: http://bit.do/fJYmt(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Alaa @SonySupport DE

0

Good travel camera

ILCE-7CM2 27-04-2024 af dbandaraj (Storbritannien)

This is my first Sony camera (I am a Canon user). I am impressed by its performance. It is lightweight and good as a regular travel camera. The first photos I've taken are attached. I'm looking forward to taking more photos. I love this camera for its features, low-light performance, and lightweight so that I can take it with me.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Switched from Canon 5d mk4 - best decision ever!

ILCE-7CM2 27-04-2024 af EladItzkin (Storbritannien)

After 20 years of using Canon cameras system I just had enough, as moving to new cameras requires adapter either way for the use of the lens I have, I decided I had enough on how canon deal with their users, draining none original batteries and forcing you to buy only canon original to get performance.. so Sony! The camera is Compact, the first time in awhile i am able to carry around my camera and not worry about the size and weight. It's light and powerful. I do a lot of photography in clubs and dark situations, and even in iso3200 the camera produces amazing results, my canon lens works so much better on the Sony then on the canon it is incredible! Including lenses that i gave hope of getting good results with. Also the following focus on eyes is insane, would have been nice to have an easy button to switch the focusing Eye from right to left, also easy button to switch between the eyepiece to screen, and disabling the sensor for the eye piece that close the screen every time i try to do stuff on the screen with my left hand And another thing i would appreciated, a printed manual, or at least an easy link to download a manual which took me a whole week to find.. really stupid So far figuring out the different functionality takes a lot of time but I'm getting it. It's am awesome camera and can't wait to explore more of the world with it

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

achat du A7C2

ILCE-7CM2 21-04-2024 af Marcnarb11 (Frankrig)

je suis satisfait de mon achat qui marche très bien

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Encore mieux que l’Alpha 1

ILCE-7CM2 21-04-2024 af Nikou49 (Frankrig)

Un peu plus lourd que la 1 mais excellente prise en main

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Light weight, full frame, and amazing photos.

ILCE-7CM2 14-04-2024 af Giblondon (Storbritannien)

Just switched from Canon. No regrets. Sharpness and colour is amazing. Need to figure out if an E lens will end up giving me APS-C, which is not what I want! There does not seem to be much clarity about this on the Web. Also would like to buy an EF to FE adapter so that I can keep my Canon lenses.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Vielleicht eine gute Kanera mit technischen Mucken

ILCE-7CM2 14-04-2024 af arsmis_13 (Tyskland)

Updates nicht für den Endkunden durchführbar - Support ist unterirdisch schlecht. Ein Hohn für jeden Kunden, der so viel Geld für ein unausgereiftes System ausgegeben hat.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

Svar fra Sony Support DE
16-04-2024

Hi arsmis_13,

es tut uns leid, dass du solche Erfahrung mit dem Support gemacht hast.
Unter dem folgenden Link findest du eine Anleitung, um die neueste Firmware zu installieren: https://cutt.ly/Cw7CP5n5
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/1w7CDtwy

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Solide, aber leidet unter der Sonypolitik

ILCE-7CM2 14-04-2024 af StephanP (Tyskland)

Die Kamera ist robust und im Rahmen der bekannten Möglichkeiten und Einschränkungen der Hardware gut. Wie bei allen aktuellen Kameras der Serie ist das Design uninspirierend, die Bedienung, z.B. der Drehräder, nicht sehr einladend. Der Handgriff ist zu klein. Dafür ist die Kamera von angehmer Größe. An der Bild- und Videoqualität gibt es nichts auszusetzen. Was wirklich ärgerlich ist, und für mich ein Grund, keine Sonykameras mehr zu kaufen, ist der Umgang mit der Software. Als Hybrid-Kamera, als die sie vermarktet wird, verstehe ich den Grund nicht, sie nicht mit den machbaren Softwarefeatures auszustatten, um der Hardware einen möglichst langen Profuktzyklus zu ermöglichen. Warum erhält die Kamera keine Dynamic Stablization? Für eine ‚immer dabei‘ Kamera wäre das eine logische Funktionalität. Warum gibt es ‚Shutter angle‘ nur über holprige Umwege, usw.? Meinetwegen kann man für zusätzliche Software-Features auch eine Gebühr erheben. Aber eine Kamera auf diese Weise künstlich altern zu lassen, ist auch eine Absage an Ressourcenschonung und Nachhaltigkeit. Andere Hersteller sind da besser und zeigen auch eine höhere Wertschätzung für ihre Bestandskunden. Sony erscheint eher von der unnötigen Sorge getrieben zu sein, die eigene Produktpalette auf Krampf auseinander zu halten.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
16-04-2024

Hi StephanP,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du mit deinem Kamera so zufrieden bist. Und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/swi4xyco

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Sehr gute Kamera für Anfänger

ILCE-7CM2 13-04-2024 af RustiBounce (Tyskland)

Ich bin ein absoluter Anfänger und habe diese Kamera als meine erste Vollformatkamera gekauft. Wenn man sich die Kamera softwareseitig einstellt, dann ist alles intuitiv. Ich nutze die Sony 35mm f1.8 als Objektiv. Richtig gute Kombination. Das objektiv ist klein leicht und richtig gut. Low light Bereich bestens umsetzbar.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super Upgrade

ILCE-7CM2 12-04-2024 af Al653 (Storbritannien)

Coming from A6400 and A9, was looking forward to seeing what this camera was capable of after reading reviews on it. Have to say very impressed from initial use. The bump in resolution, IBIS, and colours straight out of camera give nice clean and sharp images full of colour and detail. Editing raw files able to recover so much detail. Loving the swipe shortcut menu and fn on the screen, really quick and easy to use. Autofocus is super sticky as I've come to expect. Superb upgrade over my A6400 (which I loved for it's it' convenience) and whilst a little bigger, the added bells and whistles really shine. Only thing that will take some getting used to is new position of on/off switch toggle.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Compa t et léger pour un full frame

ILCE-7CM2 12-04-2024 af Jpg27 (Frankrig)

Très satisfait des performances de cet appareil Un seul bémol,son prix !

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Fijne camera

ILCE-7CM2 11-04-2024 af fotoost (Holland)

Maakt prachtige foto's en is duidelijk te. bedienen

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Spitzenkamera

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 10-04-2024 af Peter Schiller (Tyskland)

Vorweg, ich bin kein Profi, aber leidenschaftlicher Amateur. Jahrelang bestand meine Fotoausrüstung aus verschiedenen NIKON Aparaten und Objektiven. Mit zunehmendem Alter wurde die Ausrüstung immer schwerer und da kommt die Sony A7C 2 ins Spiel. Die Sony ist wesentlich kleiner und etwas leichter und technisch auf höchstem Niveau. Viele User bemängeln zwar den fehlenden zweiten SD Slot und fehlenden Jousting, aber mal ehrlich, was soll denn noch in so ein kompaktes Gehäuse. Die Kamera bietet Alles, was man selbst für professionelles fotografieren benötigt. Qualität, Handling und Bedienerfreundlichkeit sind sehr gut, ich würde die Kamera auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen und kann sie nur empfehlen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Foto's zijn mooi, bediening is waardeloos.

ILCE-7CM2 10-04-2024 af JayV (Holland)

Kan alleen zeggen sorry Sony, koop deze camera niet! In de winter gekocht, toen leek het achter schermpje wel "ok", maar nu met meer licht en zon, je ziet er geen barst op. Verder de dubbele werking grote draaiknop/joystick is zeer lastig geen joystick is waardeloos. Spaar je duizenden euro's en koop de IV, please doe jezelf een plezier laat deze camera links liggen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Rabab @Sony Support NL
12-04-2024

Hallo,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat je niet tevreden met over de camera.
We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan de juiste afdeling, wellicht kunnen wij hier in de toekomst verandering in brengen.
Graag willen wij je adviseren om de helderheid van het scherm aan te passen met behulp van de volgende link.
https://cutt.ly/ww7uLVzk
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

0

Excellent Camera

ILCE-7CM2 09-04-2024 af Henry308 (Storbritannien)

I purchased the camera because I want a convenient camera to carry around with me and I wanted access to the new AI Subject Recognition and Tracking, New improved IBISN new menus system and the upgraded 33MP full frame sensor.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tecnologia in pugno

ILCE-7CM2 08-04-2024 af Medorini (Italien)

Viaggiare con il peso come una compatta, ma con le prestazioni di una super professionale

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Awesome product

ILCE-7CM2 06-04-2024 af Andrzej4411 (Storbritannien)

I bought it to replace my A7iv which was a bit too bulky. the compact design makes it easier to carry around or travel with. It has great features and focusing powers are unbelievable. I am an amateur photographer and I travel a lot. This camera is perfect for me.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Una professionale nel corpo di una compatta

ILCE-7CM2 04-04-2024 af Runbabyrun (Italien)

Ho acquistato la A 7 CII come secondo corpo in aggiunta alla A 7 R IV e mi sono trovato una macchina professionale leggera compatta e con tutte le funzionalità da macchina pro. Insomma sono super contento. Nel caso di blocco del primo corpo avrò una degna sostituta per portare avanti il reportage senza problemi con le stesse ottiche della prima. Invece nel caso di uscite dove non ho bisogno dello zaino completo con tutte le ottiche, la A 7 CII è una macchina perfetta, che con un fisso o uno zoom medio, posso fare sicuramente delle foto ad alto livello, ma in "leggerezza". Ora il set up dei miei corpi macchina è per me ideale.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera - bietet alles was man braucht

ILCE-7CM2 31-03-2024 af Lars Cam (Tyskland)

Hatte vorher eine Einsteiger Bridge Kamera. Vermisse bei dieser Kamera nichts. Bedienung erfolgt zumeist intuitiv. Den Rest kann man für sich in diversen Foren anlesen. Wichtig sich selbst nicht unter Druck setzen. Macht einfach nur Spaß Fotos zu schiessen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Bedste, mindste og letteste

ILCE-7CM2 31-03-2024 af Peter Jon (Danmark)

Bedste, mindste og letteste full frame, spejlløse kamera med de nyeste teknologier. Tager fantastiske billeder i en god opløsning.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Mooie, niet te grote fullframe spiegelloze camera

ILCE-7CM2 25-03-2024 af Soloadventures (Holland)

Twee weken geleden gekocht en direct gebruikt op een trip naar Taipei. Wat een fijne camera. Haarscherpe foto's, makkelijk in gebruik en in te stellen zoals je zelf wilt.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolles Gesamtpaket

ILCE-7CM2 25-03-2024 af fotografie_by_oh (Tyskland)

Schöne kleine handliche Kamera. Mit dem Menü muss ich mich noch anfreunden. Ich vermisse das Rädchen, der Belichtungskorrektur. Das mit der internen Langzeitbelichtung finde ich gut. Sony Foto Produkte habe mich noch nicht im Stich gelassen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Love and Hate the A7CII

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 20-03-2024 af purephotoni (Storbritannien)

Have has the camera a couple of weeks now and in some ways it matched perfectly what I wanted with its small form factor. I am a full time professional photographer and have lots of Sony gear but wanted this body for purely hobby use. However I am disappointed in four elements of this Sony body. Firstly the lack of a joystick is very poor in a camera at this price point but to be fair I was aware of this before purchasing. My major disappointment with this body though is that if I am using Auto I.S.O I can not manually select my shutter speed and only have the options of slow, normal, fast and faster. I wasn't aware of this before buying and if I had of known I probably would have just bought another A7IV. Extremely poor decision making from Sony. I guess they purposely decided to gimp the camera in some ways compared to the higher end bodies. Its a pity because I like the small form factor a.f performance is good and seems improved from previous iterations. Also Sony come on in this day and age having only one card slot is also a pretty poor decision as is the pretty awful LCD screen and the low res E.V.F. the camera also ships with nothing other than the camera and battery. It is bad enough that it does not ship with a charger but this body does not even include a USB cable. Smacks of Sony trying to make as much profit as possible!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

Svar fra Sony support team
25-03-2024

Hi purephotoni,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not entirely satisfied with the design of the camera and some settings aren't up to your expectations.
We can confirm that we created different ranges of specs and designs to suit the testes of multiple users, however, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Rundum begeisternd

ILCE-7CM2 19-03-2024 af Vogtus (Tyskland)

Von den "Kleinen" habe ich schon 3 APSC-Modelle, u.a. auch die a 6700. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Modellen habe ich bei diesen bisher noch keinen Moment an Wiederverkauf und Ersatz gedacht - weil sie einfach spitzenmäßig und praktisch sind. Diese animierte mich, die a7cII der a 7 iv vorzuziehen, auch weil sie die Fokusbracketing-Funktioin besitzt. Die a 6700 und a7cII haben zum ersten mal wirklich gute Sensorstabilisatoren; die Vollformatkamera gefühlt einen noch effektiveren. Der Auslöseknopf weist eine hervorragend definierte Charakteristik auf. Wenn man eine Bodenplatte anschraubt liegt die Kamera bestens in der Hand und lässt sich sicher tragen. Das neue Menü gefällt mir gut und geht nach einiger Zeit "ins Blut über". Nachdem Sony lange Zeit gegenüber anderen Marken hinterher hinkte, sind die Funktionalitäten des Touchdisplays jetz umso besser. Mit der schon lange Zeit herbei gesehnten Fokusbrackting-Funktion kann man zufrieden sein. Allerdings wünsche ich 3 verbesserte Funktionalitäten: 1. Erhöhung der Bildfolgefrequenz, 2. Unterbrechungsfreie Bildfolge, Vergrößerung der Fokusabstände (Schrittweite) zwischen den einzelnen Fotos. Ich persönlich bin bei Schrittweite "8" als gut verwendbar "angekommen". Dies ist fast das Ende des Möglichen. Ich kann nicht nachvollziehen, warum Sony Schrittweite "4" als Optimum deklariert. Wieder perfekt ist die Präzision des Bajonetts.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

excellent appareil

ILCE-7CM2 19-03-2024 af gbg25 (Frankrig)

après lecture et vidéo de tests j'ai acheter le Sony A7CII et j'en suis ravi, excellent appareil pour completer mon Sony A7III

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Meravigliosa

ILCE-7CM2 15-03-2024 af TylerDurden88 (Italien)

Acquistato a fine febbraio 2024. Ho scelto questo modello per la compattezza e la trasportabilità. La velocità e la precisione dell'autofocus sono impressionanti.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Naja gemischte Gefühle

ILCE-7CM2 11-03-2024 af csommm004 (Tyskland)

Ich habe zum ersten mal eine Sony Kamera gekauft. Vorher war ich Jahrelang bei Fuji und davor bei Canon und Pentax. Das erste Auspacken machte schon traurig. Kein Ladegerät im Lieferumfang. Das habe ich in 20 Jahren nicht erlebt und schon gar nicht in der Preisklasse über 2 Tausend Euro. Dann der erste Start der Kamera. Für mich der tollste Moment. NIX! Die Kamera funktioniert nicht. Da sie erst einige Monate am Markt ist kann der Akku also nicht Tiefenentladen sein. Stutzig. Dann ein Hochwertiges USB C Ladekabel angesteckt an einem 30 Watt Netzteil. Nix! Battery Exhausted. Nach 30 Minuten NIX!. Battery Exhausted. Wechsel der Kabel. Wechsel des Netzteil. NIX! Irgendwann dann nach ca 45 Minuten ohne Kabel ging sie Plötzlich an mit 28 % Akku. Sony ! Das ist schon echt Frech. Der erste Moment mit der Kamera beginnt schon bescheiden gesagt nahe dem Nervenzusammenbruch. Nunja jetzt ist sie an. Die Apps sind kompliziert. Das verbinden mit dem Smartphone das gleiche traurige gefummel wie bei Fuji. Ehrlich gesagt ist es hier zu früh für eine Rezension. Aber gerade jetzt ca 2 Stunden nach dem ersten Start denke ich darüber nach dieses Ding einfach wieder ein zu packen und zurück zu schicken. Diese Kamera ist die teuerste die ich je hatte und zugleich die schlechteste Erfahrung die ich je machen musste. Geplant war jetzt noch 5000 Euro für Objektive in die Hand zu nehmen. Ganz Ehrlich ?!? Ich weis nicht ob ich das noch möchte.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
15-03-2024

Hi csommm004,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du Schwierigkeiten hast. Wir empfehlen die Verwendung eines USB-PD (USB Power Delivery)-Gerätes, das mit einer Leistung von 9 V/3 A kompatibel ist. Näheres findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/tw001joH

Bezüglich der Apps befinden sich hier hilfreiche Bedienungsanleitungen für die unterstützten Apps: https://cutt.ly/qw00804Y Da findest man auch weitere hilfreiche Themen.

Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Great, great, great....

ILCE-7CM2 10-03-2024  (Storbritannien)

I don't really know how to use it as I'm a beginner but I've had some good results already.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

compatta e con un sistema autofocus da urlo

ILCE-7CM2 09-03-2024 af Enzo0660 (Italien)

Non so ancora sfruttare al massimo le potenzialità di questa fotocamera ma sono già molto soddisfatto

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

bon appareil 24x36

ILCE-7CM2 07-03-2024 af jacklege78 (Frankrig)

Je l'avais essayé lors du salon photo 2023 , il m'avait bien séduit . j'aime bien sa lègéreté , son viseur plutot bon . la stabilisation et l'autofocus sont vraiment meilleures que les générations précédentes (A7R3 que j'ai toujours) . le seul point que j'aime moins est l'écran , je préfère l'écran du A7R3 qui est plus simple d'usage . C'est un bon appareil photo.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

excellentes images avec le FE 50mm

ILCE-7CM2 04-03-2024 af jmD83980 (Frankrig)

excellent appareil(je possède également,le NEX-C3,NEX-6,alpha 6000,6100,6700 et le DSC-HX90 !!)

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

superbe appareil très compact et ultra performant

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 03-03-2024 af ALJOCDAY (Frankrig)

je viens d'acheter cet appareil et j'en suis totalement satisfait !!!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super

ILCE-7CM2 28-02-2024 af Juergen01 (Tyskland)

Schnell. Klein und leicht genug. Super Bildqualität. Super Autofocus. JPG o.K.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Compact idéal pour le voyage et très performant

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 22-02-2024 af Thal44 (Frankrig)

Appareil idéal pour l'amateur qui cherche un appareil compact et performant. Si le viseur assez petit et le mode rafale limité par rapport à certains appareils plus "pros" ne sont pas un souci pour vous, alors c'est un excellent choix. je conseille l'usage d'une dragonne. Premières photos très convaincantes. Nécessite un peu de temps pour apprivoiser les menus, comme d'habitude chez Sony. Beaucoup de touches personnalisables et pratiques. Très grand choix d'optiques vraiment qualitatives. Le prix (boîtier et optiques) pique un peu mais la qualité est indéniable.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Excellent all round camera

ILCE-7CM2 11-02-2024 af Cliffycbm (Storbritannien)

For me this is the perfect sensor size. The images that I've taken are Sharp with good colour rendition. I find the camera comfortable and easy to use with my Sony lenses. There is still much to explore but after 3 weeks using this camera daily I'm delighted with it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

Un peu déçu

ILCE-7CM2 08-02-2024 af BenMW (Frankrig)

Produit pas aboutis. très mauvais viseur. Ps de joystick

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
12-02-2024

Bonjour,

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.
Nous aimerions vous demander de partager plus dinformations sur le problème afin que nous puissions vous aider.
Contactez-nous sur le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Ottima gamma dinamica buona tenuta alti iso.

ILCE-7CM2 04-02-2024 af Giu60 (Italien)

Problemi di micro mosso ma non sono sicure che dipenda dalla camera

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony
06-02-2024

Ciao Giu60, al fine d'investigare il tuo caso ulteriormente, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

super camera, geweldige technologie

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 04-02-2024 af Richard1957 (Holland)

vorige maand gekocht, ben er ontzettend blij mee!!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

3

0

Ideal pour débuter la photo et la video

ILCE-7CM2 31-01-2024 af Molesumer (Frankrig)

Acheté pour photo de paysages et videos / On1 photoRaw et DaVinciResolveStudio

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Belle amélioration de l'A7C mk1

ILCE-7CM2 29-01-2024 af NekoSan64 (Frankrig)

Belle qualité photo et vidéo, plein de nouvelles options utiles accessibles depuis les menus (enfin le focus bracketting !), etc… Une ergonomie enrichie (boutons personnalisables, réglages spécifiques mémorisables selon les modes vidéo et photo)… Globalement très satisfait. Un gros bémol : le viseur pourtant amélioré est toujours assez petit et très peu confortable. On aimerait vraiment un agrandissement plus fort (x0.8), plus de résolution, une image plus proche d'un viseur optique et un oeilleton plus large qui permettrait de ne pas être gêné par la lumière ambiante comme celui de l'A6700 ! A ce niveau de prix, c'est difficilement acceptable.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
01-02-2024

Bonjour,

Merci, pour votre commentaire.

Nous avons transmis votre message afin qu'il soit pris en compte dans le développement de nos futurs produits.

En effet, l'innovation au service de la satisfaction du consommateur est une priorité pour Sony, ce qui nous permet de progresser et de proposer des appareils toujours plus performants et à la pointe de la technologie.

Avant le lancement de chaque nouveau produit, le département marketing de Sony étudie scrupuleusement les tendances du marché. Cela permet de s'assurer que chaque produit est configuré au plus près des attentes des consommateurs.

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

SUPERBE PRODUIT

ILCE-7CM2 27-01-2024 af Michel et sonia (Frankrig)

je suis très satisfait de mon achat, il me reste beaucoup de choses à découvrir, aprés ilca 77 ce plein format me convient

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Worth moving up from APS-C

ILCE-7CM2 26-01-2024 af pjb101 (Storbritannien)

Previously I had the A6400. The A7C ii is a big step up and only 100g heavier. 2 extra dials make it much easier to adjust shutter speed and aperture. Full frame gives access to much more choice, higher quality and faster lenses. Autofocus is much more reliable, especially in video. I'm very happy with the images and videos I am getting. Menu system is much improved, though still difficult to navigate or undestand all the options.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Tolle Weiterentwicklung ohne Lademöglichkeit!

ILCE-7CM2 05-01-2024 af Boerni59 (Tyskland)

Kamera ist top, aber Achtung: Wird ohne USB-Kabel und Ladeadapter ausgeliefert! Beim Vorgänger war beides noch dabei. Man kann also eine 2.250,- € teure Kamera mit dem gelieferten Akku nicht aufladen :-( Ist das überhaupt rechtens???

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

5

Svar fra Sony Support DE
08-01-2024

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Piccola e leggera con eccellenti prestazioni.

ILCE-7CM2 01-01-2024 af NINO C (Italien)

Un prodotto dalle eccellenti qualità, estetiche, funzionali e sopratutto prestazionali. Manca di qualche dettaglio, se erroneamente viene paragonata alla sorella A7IV. Le prestazioni fotografiche e video, unite alla compattezza e alla eleganza, la rendono un prodotto unico assolutamente da consigliare

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Ein echter Aufstieg von APSC

ILCE-7CM2 21-12-2023 af CrixCrix (Tyskland)

Hatte zuvor die A6600 und 1655-Kombination, was so ziemlich die beste Sony APSC-Kamera und das beste Allround-Objektiv war. Diese hatte mir beeindruckende Bilder ermöglicht, einen extrem lange haltenden Akku und war schnell. Leider hatte die A6600 eine Tendenz im Hause Gesichter recht rot, Tendenz Magenta abzubilden. Deshalb nutzte ich ein Frühbucherangebot für die A7C II mit dem 2070/4: Ich bin hochzufrieden, dieses Set ist noch besser von den Farben, der Auflösung, dem Rauschen, viel besserer Bildstabilisator, Schnelligkeit, extrem vielfältiges Menu, viel besseres Video.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

2

0

best full frame camera ever used

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 20-12-2023 af Hewhewme (Storbritannien)

Small form factor, lightweight, full of features, excellent sensor and focusing galore .. 5 star

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Un ottimo passo avanti

ILCE-7CM2 20-12-2023 af FBaroni89 (Italien)

Vengo da una Fuji entry level e, per me, il passaggio a questa full frame è stato positivamente sconvolgente. Dimensioni compatte, leggera, autofocus rapidissimo. La uso al momento solo per foto e avere dei dial per gestire ISO, diaframmi e tempi è davvero comodo. Peccato per i menù, ci sono molte scritte abbreviate e la consultazione non è praticissima.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra sony
22-12-2023

Ciao FBaroni89, grazie per il tuo feedback e siamo contenti che ti piace il nostro prodotto. Tuttavia, con la pratica il menu sarà più facile da utilizzare. Se avessi bisogno di un'aiuto, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT.

0

Ongelooflijke autofocus

ILCE-7CM2 17-12-2023 af Smullie (Holland)

Overgestapt van nikon z6 naar de a7cii. Wat een heerlijke onderwerp herkenning heeft de autofocus!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

A great, compact full frame camera but not perfect

ILCE-7CM2 16-12-2023 af cameraguy UK (Storbritannien)

Nov 2023. A powerhouse of a camera but could do with a few tweaks. I deliberated for weeks over buying this instead of the A7iv - in the end the slightly more travel-friendly size and updated AF features swung it for me. I come from a video background and current work is 80% video 20% stills, so ideally I wanted a camera that can take great photos but also deliver 10bit 422 video in HD and UHD when used on a gimbal or used on a tripod as a B-camera (or even a C-camera) and is a good match with my other Sony FX-series cameras. So far I am very pleased with the video quality from the A7C ii and the upgraded auto focus ability is proving very reliable - possible the best AF of any camera I have owned. Light sensitivity is not as good as my A7Siii (as expected) but it's a trade-off I'm happy to accept for the increased pixel count that allows me to use S35 / APS-C lenses in 4K / UHD crop without compromise. My photo skills are still fairly basic but so far I am happy with the results I am getting - no complaints there! The bits I wish were better (mainly relating to video usage): the HDMI socket - I would prefer a full-size HDMI not a micro, it feely like it's going to break with the slightest knock. If Sony had put the card slot on the other side of the camera there would've been plenty of room. Also the headphone socket is at the bottom, meaning it restricts the range of movement of the screen, and if you use a Smallrig cage the HDMI port protector blocks the headphone port - it would have been so much better if it was at the top next to the mic socket. Still no Waveform monitor!! I know this is primarily a still camera and histograms are preferred by photographers but if you are going to include such great video performance please, please include a waveform monitor - no video professional uses histograms. Panasonic have been including it for years on some of their Lumix cameras so it can't be difficult to implement. Touch Icons: (on-screen touch buttons) a nice idea but it needs to be customisable to be truly useful. Specifically I'd like the option to remove some of the icons so they don't get accidentally activated - things like the Record button or Focus Map for instance. And why can't I assign the Headphone Level to a shortcut function button or the FN menu? I can assign the Rec Level but not the Headphone Level. (This is as far as I know a thing across the whole Alpha range, not exclusively the A7Cii). In summary: a great stills camera and a very good video camera. There's room for improvement, some of which could be a simple firmware update. If you're purely into stills photography the A7iv might still be the best option? - or if you're not in a hurry wait for the A7v to be released and see what it offers?

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

0

Svar fra Sony support team
18-12-2023

Hi cameraguy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding your valuable suggestions, we've passed all of them through the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Absolument génial

ILCE-7CM2 15-12-2023 af Thirak64 (Frankrig)

Tout est conforme à mes attentes. Le même avec un meilleur viseur et se sera parfait

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Full frame power in the most compact size

ILCE-7CM2 12-12-2023 af Spyros (Holland)

This camera is the perfect choice if you are looking for full frame performance in the most compact size possible. And despite its size it does not compromise on performance or features. The autofocus is world class, it has 33 megapixels (great for large prints and cropping) and it has very decent video features for videography. This is the perfect camera for someone that wants the smallest possible full frame camera and a camera that can be used for both videography and photography

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Sony Alpha 7CM2: Kompaktes Kraftpaket

ILCE-7CM2 08-12-2023  (Tyskland)

Die Sony Alpha 7CM2 ist eine bemerkenswerte Kamera, die auf ganzer Linie gegenüber ihrem Vorgängermodell verbessert wurde. Eines der herausragendsten Merkmale ist die hervorragende Bildstabilisierung, die es ermöglicht, auch bei schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen scharfe Bilder zu erzielen. Der Formfaktor der Kamera ist beeindruckend. Ihre kleinen Abmessungen und das geringe Gewicht machen sie zu einem idealen Begleiter für unterwegs. Trotz der kompakten Größe bietet sie alle Funktionen und die Leistung, die man von einer hochwertigen Vollformatkamera erwartet. Ein weiteres Highlight ist die sehr schnelle Serienbildfunktion, die es ermöglicht, flüchtige Momente in atemberaubender Qualität festzuhalten. Hinzu kommt der überlegene Autofokus, der schnell und präzise arbeitet, selbst bei sich schnell bewegenden Objekten. Das Design der Alpha 7CM2 ist ein weiterer Pluspunkt. Mit ihrem ansprechenden, klassisch anmutendem Aussehen zählt sie zu den schönsten Kameras, die Sony je auf den Markt gebracht hat. Auch die Bedienung ist gut durchdacht, mit einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche, die auch Neulingen den Einstieg erleichtert. Der Sucher mag etwas kleiner sein als bei anderen Modellen, ist aber dennoch absolut ausreichend und bietet ein klares, helles Bild. Das Fehlen eines zweiten Kartenslots stört mich nicht. Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass die Sony Alpha 7CM2 in jedem Aspekt eine Verbesserung zu ihrem Vorgänger darstellt und sich als eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Fotografie-Enthusiasten und Profis gleichermaßen erweist.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Uitstekend

ILCE-7CM2 02-12-2023 af Henkes (Holland)

Net gekocht maar zie nu al heel veel beter dan het vorige model hele verbetering

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

A Feature-Packed Powerhouse In A Compact Frame!

ILCE-7CM2 01-12-2023 af Bobbyto (Storbritannien)

I recently upgraded to the a7cII from the Sony a7III, and I have been very impressed with it so far. The image quality is noticeably better, and the autofocus system is much more reliable. The camera is also smaller and lighter, which makes it much more portable. Overall, I highly recommend the Sony a7cII to anyone looking for a great full-frame camera. It is a great option for enthusiasts who want a small, lightweight, and powerful camera.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

0

0

Miglior fotocamera per i video

ILCE-7CM2 30-11-2023 af vanlifebeliever (Italien)

Per quanto riguarda realizzazione dei video ti tipo, vlog, viaggi e simili è semplicemente perfetta. Leggera, compatta ma talmente avanzata che non ti permette di sbagliare. Inoltre, con la nuova stabilizzazione sostituisce qualsiasi altra cam utilizzata per le riprese in movimento. La uso per la realizzazione dei video per il mio canale YouTube e non uso più altre cam.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Spettacolare

ILCE-7CM2 24-11-2023 af Anto67sa (Italien)

Trovo questa fotocamera veramente spettacolare. Scatti eccezionali, con tutti i tasti al posto giusto. Top

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super Bildqualität bei leichter Bedienung

ILCE-7CM2 17-11-2023 af Michael Jansky (Tyskland)

Als Reisekamera erworben und erfüllt meine Ansprüche in bester Weise. Kompaktheit, bei hervorragender Bildqualität. Automatische APS-C Umschaltung finde ich genial. Was mir lediglich fehlt ist eine Augenmuschel (wie bei der 6700er).

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Excellent appareil photo

ILCE-7CM2 16-11-2023 af NINI63 (Frankrig)

J'ai achete cet appareil Sony A7Cii il y a une semaine et je suis ravi de la qualite de l'image. Le transfert des photos vers mon smartphone est tres simple avec l'application Creator's App.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Fotocamera top

ILCE-7CM2 14-11-2023 af paolohg62 (Italien)

Acquistato per le sue potenzialità full frame piccola leggera alte prestazioni

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

tolle kompakt camera mit vile extras

ILCE-7CM2 11-11-2023 af roli79 (Tyskland)

Ich habe dise camera vor einem monat gekauft ,ich benutze sie fast jeden tag and ser zu frieden! Ser gute Bildqualität

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Brand new has dust/mark on sensor

ILCE-7CM2 08-11-2023 af Edensimagebox (Storbritannien)

Bought brand new from Campkin cameras in Cambridge box sealed with Sony tape. Went out for two days of shooting start of November , when uploaded to my computer found dust/marks on sensor. Done the testing with two different lenses and carried out the self cleaning mode within camera menu and a blower, still has 1 piece of what I think must be dust on sensor. Will now have to go out and buy a cleaning kit in the hope that this will work, if not, then there may be a problem with the sensor, disappointed with this.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

5

Svar fra Sony Support Team
10-11-2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the sensor of your Sony ILCE-7CM2 was not clean out of the box. This is not the norm, as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We've flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

In the meantime, please check the cleaning procedure in the Help Guide here: https://cutt.ly/YwT4QVN6

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link to provide service: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Extrem kompaktes Kraftpaket!

ILCE-7CM2 05-11-2023 af PeterSchu (Tyskland)

Nach anfänglicher Skepsis, wegen des kleinen Suchereinblickes, hat sich meine Meinung absolut zum positiven verändert. Selbst mit meiner Gleitsichtbrille kann ich alles klar und hell erkennen. Da fehlt mir nichts. Der Autofokus toppt alles, was ich bisher kannte. Insbesondere der Augen-AF, ob bei Mensch oder Tier, ein wahrer Game-Changer. Besser geht es kaum. Das können deutlich teurere Kameras z.T. bei weitem nicht so zuverlässig und gut. Die Bildqualität ist wie immer, bei der A7 Serie, super. Dynamikumfang, etc. auf sehr hohem Niveau. Schnell genug für Action und sehr gut für Low-Light mit dem neuen 7-Stufen Bildstabilisator. Derart leistungsfähig kenne ich derzeit keine andere Kamera, bezogen auf Größe und Gewicht. Meine absolute Kaufempfehlung.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Perfetta

ILCE-7CM2 05-11-2023 af Robik70 (Italien)

Avevo la a7c ed era ottima ma con alcuni difetti , la a7c ii li risolve tutti e diventa una macchina perfetta

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Kompakte A7 IV mit mehr Funktionen

ILCE-7CM2 04-11-2023 af johnhf (Tyskland)

Am besten lässt sich die A7C II mit der Kurzformel "Kompakte Sony A7 IV mit mehr Funktionen" beschreiben. Die Bildqualität ist brillant, der Sensor der gleiche wie in der A7 IV, mehr muss man dazu eigentlich auch nicht mehr sagen. Als kompakte High-End-Kamera ideal. Der kleinere Sucher und der fehlende Joystick im Vergleich zur A7 IV sind dem Kompaktformat geschuldet und hat sich bislang nicht als Nachteil dargestellt. Insbesondere der Sucher ist ausreichend hoch aufgelöst und für Brillenträger aufgrund des kleineren OLED-Displays sogar gefälliger. Der A7 IV fehlen einige der Features, für die man zu den größeren Modellen, etwa der A7R V greifen müsste, allem voran Focus-Bracketing. Bei der A7C II besteht hingegen nicht die Möglichkeit, den elektronischen ersten Verschlussvorhang auszuschalten. Das ist auch der einzige, allerdings ziemlich unbefriedigende Wermutstropfen; das kann sogar die A6700. Den niedrigeren Body, der bei großen Händen nicht ganz so griffig ist, habe ich mit der Montageplatte eines Drittanbieters erhöht, bei der im Vergleich zur Griffverlängerung von Sony die Schnellwechselplatte schon integriert ist.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

Gute Kamera mit Mängeln

Kamerahus + 28-60 mm zoomobjektiv 04-11-2023 af Dietmar B (Tyskland)

Gute Kamera aber die Dichtung im Kartenslot ist von einer üblen Qualität, die löst sich bereits nach 1 Woche auf.Das gleiche Problem hatte ich auch schon bei dem Vorgänger Model. Außerdem ist das Rädchen für die Belichtungskorrektur nicht beschriftet. Und das für diesen Preis.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
07-11-2023

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann.
Da wir mehr Informationen bezüglich der Dichtung benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Verfügbarkeit nach Veröffentlichung zu lange

ILCE-7CM2 31-10-2023 af SteffenM (Tyskland)

Nach Veröffentlichung habe ich gleich bestellt und sehr lange auf Auslieferung (Sony) warten müssen. Hat die Freude etwas geschmälert. Ich vergleiche direkt mit meiner Sony 7Rv (unfair) und finde das Display (nur ausgeklappt zu neigen) und das hintere Stellrad (nicht arretiert, verstellt sich sehr schnell) etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
03-11-2023

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.

In Bezug auf den Einstellrad ist hier eine hilfreiche Anleitung, welche die Bedienung erleichtern kann: https://cutt.ly/uwROsWdg

Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann.


Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE