FE 90 mm F2,8 MAKRO G OSS

Produktanmeldelser

Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 9.300,00

(VAT)
66

4.7 baseret på 66 brugeranmeldelser

51
14
0
0
1
Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

65 brugeranmeldelser

0

Phenomenal Lens

SEL90M28G 15-01-2021 af Mitesh

I bought this lens just before Christmas and have used it on a number of occasions. Its fast to focus when using autofocus and very crisp. I can't wait to try it as a portrait lens either. Wonderful product.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Stunning Detail and Sharpness

SEL90M28G 02-12-2020 af Trystang

I have wanted to buy this lens for a while, not least following the glowing reviews. The sharpness and clarity is exceptional and the overall build quality is excellent. I also love the click back autofocus ring. Cannot recommend it enough for macro photography or portraits.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Hurtig, nem, præcis

SEL90M28G 20-09-2020 af Thebigx

Har skiftet fra en Sigma 70mm. En himmel til forskel. AF er MEGET bedre.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

wonderful lens

SEL90M28G 10-09-2020 af Profdsm

There is a lot of hype about this lens, and it really is as good as the hype. I am really happy with it, the one thing which I had read about which could be a criticism if you were not aware of it is the the autofcous can be quite slow. But better to use manual focus and move yourself. When you get the focus right the end result is amazing - the bokeh is so beautiful too. It is expensive, but I managed to get a cachback deal on a reasonable price (worth hunting around) so ended up reasonable price in my opinion, especially for the quality- I just hope it lasts! :-)

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

4

0

0

What a lens!!

SEL90M28G 04-09-2020 af Marque_Images

Coming over from Canon I was looking to replace my 100mm macro which I thought would be a difficult task. Oh no! The Sony 90mm blows all competition out of the water. It's so so sharp, beautifully made and just a must have lens if your a Sony shooter. This is more than just a macro lens.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

0

0

Optically good but autofocus hunts ++

SEL90M28G 21-08-2020 af 205DH

Sharp and can get better depth of field than I had expected but have only been able to use manual focus as in autofocus mode it hunts and is unusable even when it has a huge target to focus on. Will only be used for macro and not used as portrait prime lens due to focus issues (the other Sony lenses I have snap to focus, so the difference is shocking - it performs worse than my Canon lens with an adapter) - the next question in the review is "would I recommend this product" - well the answer is "it depends" - if you would be happy with a manual focus lens then "yes"

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

3

5

Svar fra Customer Support
25-08-2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the set-up of the camera so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. We also recommend adjusting the MF/AF button on the camera and the lens so you can use the focus with the shutter button.

Sony Support Team

0

Easy to use

SEL90M28G 17-08-2020 af Angie k

Only had one opportunity to use it so far, but very pleased with the results.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL90M28G 08-08-2020 af MartnA

The lens is well made and the auto / manual selected is very well thought. Optically it is great, very sharp with smooth bokeh.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Glass - Amazing, macro results - 1:1 perfection

SEL90M28G 04-08-2020 af Benbenshow

Ive had it for a while and this is the lens i use the most. It is so versatile; i can take portraits and then, oh look a bumblebee and straight in fill the frame with the lil guy. Frankly i cant fault the lens in any way... I dont know what i can say about it thats bad... I wish it was cheaper???

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Best ever macro lens sharpest lens there is

SEL90M28G 03-07-2020 af PeteKLS

Awesome after lots of reviews. This was the best ever.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Great optics, superb design

SEL90M28G 27-06-2020 af Magnetar

I love this lens! It’s brilliantly designed, with a sleeve on the lens body that slides fractionally back for manual, forward for auto focus. It’s so easy to use and the optics are awesome for macro work. Great for landscapes too! Highly recommend.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Superior lens to most i have owned

SEL90M28G 07-05-2020 af jax1447

I would love to do an extended review of the lens, but this is a Covid-19 lockdown version. I love it, that would in itself be a fine testament, I have never done much in the way of macro but aim to do more as the results are so much better than with other macro lenses I have had. It's also an outstanding lens for portraits if anything it's too sharp I would have no hesitation to recommend the FE90 macro to anyone.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Excellent Optics

SEL90M28G 25-04-2020 af TerryW64

I bought this lens without trying it and am very pleased. I need to look carefully at how I light subjects in full macro. After two weeks I am getting used to settings I need to get the DOF I want. I really like the AF/MF switching by movement of focus barrel back/forward. Much easier than the switch on other lenses.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Surprisingly detailed and flexible

SEL90M28G 06-04-2020 af Mickhey

This lens replaced my old Sigma 105 adapted through the 11 adapter on my Sony a7riii Manual focusing is surprisingly accurate, and there are less chromatic aberrations compared to the Sigma.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Mostly good

SEL90M28G 22-03-2020 af Dickon9

Bought this to replace a Minolta 100mm macro and lea4 combination on an A7 and A7Rm3. Pros: Improved efficiency by tighter system integration. Auto zoom on manual focus seems like a small thing but for product photography its a significant time saver. Fall of towards edges has improved. Lens ‘zooming’ at different focus points is gone. Cons: The lea4 and minolta lens combination has better balance on the tripod, the sony macro could benefit from a built in tripod mount ring. Now probably need to buy an L plate especialy for the overly thin base on the A7. I expected a huge jump in sharpness over the minolta macro, this is not noticeable at the f stops im typically using (f8 to f11) for shooting flat artwork. The minolta 100mm is still an amazing lens. Light transmission variation at different focus points is still an issue. I prefer the precision of the manual focus method in the Minolta lens. The electronicaly controlled manual focus is less precise and takes longer to achieve optimal focus.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL90M28G 28-02-2020 af GRoyW

I purchased this lens about a month ago and have used it mainly for close up flower portraits. Superb handling, I love the AF/manual Focus clutch ring and the Focus Range switch. Build quality is superb and the whole lens has a great feel to it. At close focusing distances the sharpest apertures appear to be around f9/f13 which is fine and what you would expect. However I have found it difficult to achieve spot-on sharpness when using apertures of f18 and above at close focusing distances. Overall though a great lens.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
02-03-2020

Hi GRoyW,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Incredible

SEL90M28G 21-02-2020 af sadphil01

So sharp you could cut yourself! Phenominal lens when partnered with my A7iii.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Really light and easy to use great image quality.

SEL90M28G 13-01-2020 af Robo17

I bought this at Christmas and taken about 50 images so far, the image quality is amazing and its so nice to use.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

i like the balance of the lens

SEL90M28G 07-12-2019 af kev66

the only thing i don't like is the focus switch on the side of lens

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Macro

SEL90M28G 27-10-2019 af B1ueboy74

Absolutely love this lens, always in my bag and take it with me everywhere. Love the control of it, and it’s a lens you can use for street photography and portrait

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

0

0

One of the best lens from Sony's lineout.

SEL90M28G 24-10-2019 af Blindasabat101

The sharpness is fantastic at Macro and Portraiture. Light weight compared to my Sigma 85mm Art lens Fast focusing Pull back the focus ring to go into Macro is a no brainer Eye focus is spot on Feels quality Optical steady shot Full range of focus area Depth of field at f2.8 Lusssssssssh Best of all, the price of this lens, you get 2 lens in one.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Amazing Sharpness

SEL90M28G 06-10-2019 af PepperMint

This lens is amazing, sharp, fast, the colours are great. Beautiful bokeh.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

3

1

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL90M28G 06-10-2019 af Jace751

I have used all macro lenses and I have to say this lens is brilliantly sharp and provides fantastic bokeh. It is not too heavy and balances very will with my A7R IV.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Super sharpness

SEL90M28G 29-09-2019 af Yorkie2

Put my Tamron 90mm f/2.8 macro lens, plus a couple of Canon items, in PX for this lens. The Tamron was very good but this is even better IMHO. Sharpnes is very good even wide open and improves on stopping down. Well made and with nice features e.g. push/pull collar for AF/MF switching and a focus lock button. Also usable as a portrait or general purpose lens its only downside is slightly slower AF than say the 24-105mm G

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Absoloutly fantastic lens.

SEL90M28G 17-09-2019 af Danny D

I Have had this Lens for over a month now and have to say, it is fantastic. Pleasing to use, nice size, comfortable in the hand and easily manageable weight. It is extremly sharp! welldone sony.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

1

0

Great macro

SEL90M28G 07-09-2019

Great Macro beautiful focus and colour rendition, very sharp

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Beautiful piece of glass

SEL90M28G 23-08-2019 af Debsdoodles

This is my first full frame mirrorless less , having changed gear from micro four thirds . Not regretting so far . No going back . Loving it . Good features , not heavy .

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Amazingly good!!

SEL90M28G 24-07-2019 af Nick Footprint Photog

I only took delivery of this lens a couple of days ago but the shots I'm getting already - all handheld - are nothing short of amazing. Can't recommend the lens highly enough

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Straight out of the box .

SEL90M28G 03-07-2019 af masterofimages

just out of the box, and seems to be working. which is nice.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

4

0

0

What a lens!

SEL90M28G 29-06-2019 af penguinclaw

I am so impressed with this lens. Fast focus, fantastic bokeh and ease of use. I am now achieving work that I thought was out of my reach.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

The sharpest lens period!

SEL90M28G 22-05-2019 af Captured_By_Costa

I purchased this lens around 3 weeks ago mainly for some Macro work and boy does it deliver. I now use this more often than I thought I and also use it for portrait work too. This is a no brainer if you are looking to add this to your collection. 10/10!!!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

0

0

Great macro performance

SEL90M28G 19-03-2019 af telepies

I got this lens month ago and its great, focus engage is the best mf/af I have ever used :) the only backside is the sound of the af motor :/ for this price it should be silent.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

1

0

Superb macro/short tele lens, great all rounder.

SEL90M28G 06-03-2019 af Chris139

This lens is ideal as a macro lens but also lends itself to use as a short telephoto lens for landscapes, portraits and is perfect for product photography.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

5

0

0

FE90F28 - very good video lens

SEL90M28G 16-01-2019 af Spearman106

I bought this lens due to the price v an 85mm prime. Having looked on YouTube for reviews and using it in a local butterfly farm I am totally satisfied with its performance, easy to use, features and quality of build more than meet my demands - an excellent choice!!

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Good but not Great.

SEL90M28G 22-11-2018 af Marco55_1

Pro: Super sharpness, good manual focus ring, good stabilizer Cons: Changing the focus point also changes a little the magnification. Slow autofocus.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

1

0

0

Well built and feels nice in the hand .

SEL90M28G 12-11-2018 af gefrob

Excellent macro and portraiture lens at about the right focal length.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

2

0

Macro madness

SEL90M28G 06-10-2018 af TheOlly

Added this to my collection and used on my latest shoot

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

8

0

Very Sharp Images

SEL90M28G 01-10-2018 af Bravanboy

This is my First Macro Lens and It's a Great Choice!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

2

6

0

Good lens

SEL90M28G 18-08-2018 af RichC58

Limited experience of this lens since buying it, but I could tell from the first few shots that it is very good. This came as a pleasant surprise as my previous experience of Sony's own lenses had not been good. I bought this lens to go with my A7lll and Zeiss 24-70 f4 combination. Whilst happy with the 24-70, I needed a little more length, and a closer focus facility. The 90mm 2.8 G would seem to offer both in one package.The only doubt being, as it is designated a "macro" lens, was it capable of delivering the goods at distance as well? The answer to that is, yes! It most definitely is capable of turning in very sharp pictures at both close and distance focus. At 5.6 it is surprisingly good edge to edge, corner to corner. I have yet to try it at 8. AF is good and accurate, reasonably "snappy" OSS works well. I suspect this lens will be getting a lot of use. Anyone looking for a quality short telephoto with close focus facility for the A7 range at a reasonable price would do well to look at this lens. I have tried to find a shortcoming to rate this lens at 4* but I can't, so, a 5* it is!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

3

0

Superb Lens

SEL90M28G 11-08-2018

Excellent lens for macro and portrait work. Very sharp, excellent focus and very well built. Not cheap but worth the money I'd say.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

2

0

Fin, fin optik.

SEL90M28G 19-06-2018 af Vedsegaard

Denne linse kan hvad jeg beder den om og tager sjældent uskarpe fotos, men det er også hvad jeg har betalt for, så jeg føler mig ikke snydt, selv om den kostede en stor pose penge. Penge som jeg har sparet sammen af min minimale folkepension. Designet er godt og jeg har fundet ud af hvad de fleste knapper er til.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Smart omskiftning mellem AF/MF

SEL90M28G 28-05-2018 af Sotek

Meget brugervenlig, er dog lidt tung. Laver uhyggelig skarpe billeder.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Sony's most versatile lens

SEL90M28G 28-03-2018 af gwhale_photo

I bought this lens a couple of weeks ago and I'm very happy with my purchase. I have used this lens for stills and video on a Sony A7RII and it's overall quality and sharpness is incredible. I can use this lens in various situations such as for food, macro or portrait photography with its telephoto focal length a F/2.8 aperture. This lens also has a really creamy

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

2

0

Very sharp macro prime lens

SEL90M28G 02-02-2018

Have not had this lens very long but it is already a favourite lens for my A7R mk1. It is very sharp and it is great to use a prime lens once again after so many zooms which just make me a lazy photographer. Not over keen on the auto focus as it tends to take too long to hunt the best focus - however the manual focus is excellent and is very easy and quick to use especially for macro work. Not as light as I would like but it does produce excellent results. Rather expensive but worth it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

1

0

Great marco lens

SEL90M28G 30-01-2018 af LG71

Great macro lens, would have loved a 1.8 aperture though.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

4

0

Fantastisk skarphed

SEL90M28G 02-01-2018 af Heine8

Købte dette og er meget tilfreds. Har en for mig rigtig fremragende skarphed

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL90M28G 09-11-2017 af bbac

Have only had a couple of weeks but this is an excellent lens. I have been a Nikon user for some years (previously with Canon) but I am now totally going over to Sony and I am really impressed with the results. Add to that how light the equipment is to carry and this is important these days with reduced in-flight baggage restrictions.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

3

0

FE 90mm F2.8 - WOW & MUST HAVE

SEL90M28G 07-09-2017 af rodriguesn84

Sony has got 5 different lenses for Full Frame E- mounts Mirrorless Cameras available when it comes to Macro & Close Ups. If you're really looking to have outstanding images, the Sony FE 90MM F2.8 is the BEST one within the Sony line of Lens for Macro. Please note that this lens can be used as a portrait lens as well, and the results are just as great as macro images. Yes it is very expensive to buy this lens, but I've always said this and will always stand by it. I believe in buying expensive gear, because they will last for a very long time, as long as you take care of it. I've got a huge OCD when it comes to taking care of all my gear, be it musical instruments, video gear & camera gear. They're all in a MINT CONDITION. I am also very grateful that this lens was given to me as a payment for a project that I am currently working on, thank you very much - you know who you are. Bottom line: Would I recommend the Sony FE 90MM F2.8 Macro Lens? YES. Buy it & you won't regret it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

10

3

0

Promising item

SEL90M28G 28-07-2017 af A Rainy Night in England

Pleased with the macro image quality, once the focus is established. In low light the MF collar is useful. Yet to be 100% proficient with the lens but will be an ideal replacement for a Zeiss Makro-Planar 60mm f2.8 used with a E-mount to C/Y adaptor.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

3

2

0

An Excellent Macro Lens

SEL90M28G 22-07-2017 af Humfan1943

A good sharp macro lens with useful features, MF and focus freeze, OSS is a real help when slow shutter speeds are needed. A bit pricey, but overall it`s worth it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

1

0

Excellent sharp results

SEL90M28G 01-06-2017 af Swanney

This lens was a replacemnt for a larger 105mm macro which I had used with my previous alpha series cameras. Having moved to the E mount system I needed a suitable lens. This had excellent reviews and has performed bery well so far.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

4

0

High quality construction & precise focusing

SEL90M28G 02-04-2017 af Deepfield

I bought this from a camera store in Euston London and was given some pretty convincing advise why I should have it. I have used it to take about 150 or so shots and notice that a great deal of precision is required in setting up the scene to get near perfect results which slowly I am getting now. I use a Sony Alfa 7RMII which is quite a new purchase. It is large compared to my go to lens Sony Zeiss 55mm 1.8 but walking around London for a day with it wasn't too much hardship it is quite long but but balanced with the camera. The images from the top of the Tate Modern over London and inside the museum were very interesting as were the ones of family. It focuses very quickly and silently but be sure to set the focus limiter on the left side correctly otherwise the lens hunts to focus to much. The manual focus is an excellent benefit and really allows you to focus right in deep by magnifying your subject then fire your shot for very precise results.The steady-shot switch is a help when the wind was blowing although the focus hold I have not used much at this stage. I am still getting used to it but I am pleased with the purchase and I know it will lift my game further. Try it and you might get hooked.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

6

5

0

All the features and more of this lens type

SEL90M28G 12-03-2017 af Martii

It's in the same class as the 85GM Bokeh not as ball like, it is a good lens for portraiture and macro and usable for street photography.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

8

4

0

Excellent quality

SEL90M28G 10-09-2016 af sgfj

Very expensive ! but this is a great lens with a wide aperture (but for macro work, you'd better not use f2.8 since it gives no depth of field whatsoever). I use this on an A6000 body - which it dwarfs - this is physically a fairly large and heavy lens. But it gives excellent edge-to-edge quality and great contrast. On the A6000 it occasionally hunts and cannot find focus - then you have to start again, but this apart, it focusses quickly and surely. There are 3 focus ranges: Full; 0.5m-infinity and 0.28m-0.5m. For photographing butterflies, I generally operate in a range 0.28m - 1.0m so because this falls across two ranges, I often end up shooting on "Full" so I lose some focus speed.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

13

7

0

Lovely lens...

SEL90M28G 28-08-2016 af PaddyP

I bought this lens mainly for macro and the quality of both the lens and the images is impressive. It's quite chunky on an a7rii, but not unmanageably so. Regarless of where you buy it, there's no hiding the fact that competitors lenses are still cheaper, which is the only downside, otherwise I'd give it 5 stars.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

10

9

0

A Wonderful Lens

SEL90M28G 25-08-2016 af Niggly

I bought this lens two weeks ago, and am delighted with it. Its macro facilities are fabulous, but it's also a great portrait lens

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

8

4

0

Superb Optics Macro F2.8 90mm Lens

SEL90M28G 23-08-2016 af FDAC

Amazing Prime Telephoto (Macro) 90mm lenses I have ever used. The Optics are in a class of there own. Limitless possibilities with one of the very best Camera bodies in its class

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

5

4

0

Great Lense

SEL90M28G 16-08-2016 af Mike0000001

Fantastic lense, very crisp even at the edges. Manual focus very easy and with nicely placed fix focus button on the side. Use as Macro or 90mm - Highly recommend. Shame about the cost but you do get what you pay for.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

7

7

0

Love this lens

SEL90M28G 14-08-2016 af Barbara_L

I have wanting this lens for about 12 months, put off by the price plus other people's feelings about their own (competitor) macro lenses. I needn't have worried. I can finally attempt the sort of macro shots I have been trying for (flowers/bees/bokeh effects). I love this lens, its sharp, easy to move from autofocus to manual focus, good solid feel to it, as have my other Sony lenses. I have used it also as a general 90mm lens and again am happy with the results. More practise needed but that's me, not the lens!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

6

2

0

A Quality Lens

SEL90M28G 24-06-2016 af Boso

I bought this lens to do some close ups. Early attempts look promising but I've not yet had opportunity to give it a rigorous trial.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

19

0

Best ever on top of market.HIGHE REZ SONY LENS..

SEL90M28G 27-01-2016 af Mo T

I buy week age and surprised by the Best ever on top of market.HIGHE REZ SONY LENS, it's catch picture which show up any thing naked eyes can't see! So glad of Sony product, and high tech from Sony. ALWAYS WAS THE BEST..

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

11

42

0

Love the lens, can't show files, too large :-(

SEL90M28G 18-01-2016 af darkart

Crisp and clear, used on from wide open to fully stopped down, can't fault.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

13

2

0

Superb lens a must buy!

SEL90M28G 13-10-2015 af Mufftrix

I bought this to partner the A7R II and after using it for a few weeks cannot fault the IQ and it's versatility as obviously a macro lens, but also a general walkabout lens!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

34

1

0

Great lens for both macro and general work.

SEL90M28G 28-09-2015 af Ulrome

Before I bought this, I used a Leicaflex R 100mm Macro Elmar for my macro and close-up work. This lens is very sharp and has a lovely bokeh, but of course lacked stabilisation, auto-focus and exposure links with my Sony A7. The FE 2.8 90mm from Sony is equally sharp and also has a super bokeh. In addition, it has all the features that the Leica lacked - Steadyshot (which gives at least 2 extra stops), autofocus (that can be easily switched to manual for fine adjustment by simply sliding the focus ring, and a focus hold button. In all it is a splendid lens, and although somewhat heavy and quite costly it certainly delivers.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

18

6

0

Super skarpt makro objektiv

SEL90M28G 11-09-2015 af Jens G

Jeg købte FE 90mm for at få et makro objektiv til E-mount, og jeg må sige at det fungerer super godt. Autofokus er god, præcis og brugbar til makro, hvor jeg ellers altid har brugt manuel fokus. Billederne er super skarpe, og der er en pæn bokeh. For at få større dybdeskarphed ved makro, kan det være en fordel at fokusstacke. Og her er det en stor fordel at objektivet fungerer sammen med Bracket Pro app'en, så man kan taget tre billedet med forskudt fokus.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

6

0