2X TELEKONVERTEROBJEKTIV

Produktanmeldelser

Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 5.000,00

(VAT)
25

4.6 baseret på 25 brugeranmeldelser

19
5
0
0
1
Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

25 brugeranmeldelser

0

Zoomkiller

SEL20TC 14-10-2021 af Dietmar Strouhal

Leider nicht gut bei Verwendung mit FE 200-600 und A6600 oder A9M2. Braucht man kurze Verschlusszeiten ist man bei hohen ASA Zahlen. Dann besser rausvergrößern.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Excellent Teleconverter Lens

SEL20TC 13-10-2021 af Caerphillycastle

Useful with my telephoto lens to bring wildlife subjects even nearer

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Haalt het object sterk dichterbij

SEL20TC 13-10-2021 af BenRed

Ik gebruik de Converter 2x al geruimere tijd en verving die onlangs vanwege een ongeluk je met de oude. Bij gebruik met de fe 100400 is door verlies van licht als je goed kijkt enige teruggang in kwaliteit te zien, maar dat weegt niet op tegen het grote voordeel dat je het object sterk dichterbij brengt. Bij gebruik van de converter op de 200600 is scherp stellen moeilijk omdat het diafragma meteen van f6.3 op f13 gaat staan. Dat is een fysiek gegeven. De

Billedkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Interessantes Zubehör

SEL20TC 15-09-2021 af Nobbi04

Klein und efektiv, Kauf nicht bereut, Preis ein wenig zu hoch!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Nicht zu viel versprochen

SEL20TC 05-09-2021 af Berndf28

Gutes hat seinen Preis, aber man wird dafür entlohnt.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Teil

SEL20TC 25-10-2020

Abbildungsqualität gut, Reaktion etwas langsamer, Verarbeitung und Passgenauigkeit sehr gut und sehr wertig.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Eine lohnende Investition

SEL20TC 13-08-2020 af BGxxx

Ein Telekonverter ist eine Art Lupe, welche das Bild und die Fehler des vorgeschalteten Objektivs vergrößert. Und er fügt eigene Abbildungsfehler hinzu. Welche Abbildungsfehler das SEL20TC hat, kann ich nicht beurteilen. Eine direkt sichtbare Verschlechterung der Bildqualität gibt es nicht. Mit dem Telekonverter betrachtet man nur die Mitte des vom vorgeschalteten Objektiv gezeichneten Bildes, also den Teil des Bildes, in welchem die Bildfehler minimal sind. Die Sony Kamera korrigiert die Abbildungsfehler der (Sony-)Objektive mit Hilfe des auch im SEL20TC eingebauten Chips. Die Korrektur kann man abschalten. Die EXIF-Daten der Bilder enthalten die Korrekturfaktoren für die jeweiligen Einstellungen. Sie sind unterschiedlich für Bilder mit und ohne Telekonverter, aber ich habe noch keine Interpretationshilfe für die Zahlen gefunden. Verstärkt wird die Unschärfe des Bildes ohne daß dies in der Kamera korrigiert werden könnte. Telezooms sind leider am „langen Ende“ schlechter als bei den kürzeren Brennweiten. Ich meine, es sollte umgekehrt sein. Mit Telekonverter bleiben die Schärfentiefe und der minimale Aufnahmeabstand gleich, aber die Lichtstärke reduziert sich. Das Gehäuse des Telekonverters ist aus Kunststoff. Wie robust der ist, weiß ich nicht.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

5

0

so easy to use

SEL20TC 27-07-2020 af mapy1

I wondered if this would have a big adverse impact on the quality of images that i get from my 100-400 gm lens. Clearly you do lose a lot of light, but the autofocus is still excellent and the the 800 mm reach that this can give me is fantastic for wildlife photography. It is very easy to insert between the camera and lens and hardly adds to the weight at all. Very please

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

7

0

0

A good purchase

SEL20TC 10-04-2020 af Sussex lad

I have not had this converter long. It is however proving to have been an excellent purchase. used with my FE 70-200 it really does the business and gets the shots that wold otherwise have been impracticable.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

8

0

0

Ottima

SEL20TC 13-01-2020 af Francoroma

È fantastico Non mi aspettavo una funzionalità del genere ottimo

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

does not affect the quickness of focus

SEL20TC 24-12-2019 af quickklik

if you need that extra length for wildlife then this is the teleconverter for you amazing quality used with the 200mm x 600mm sony lens

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

6

1

0

Sehr gut!

SEL20TC 18-05-2019

Tolles Zusammenspiel mit SEL100-400. Keine Qualitätseinbußen der Bilder in Verbindung mit der A9.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

0

Fantastic Kit

SEL20TC 21-04-2019 af Grahedw321

Bought this for with my 70 to 200mm G Master - works a tear.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

0

0

Double la focale

SEL20TC 14-03-2019 af Dudulayer

Ce téléconvertisseur rempli son rôle: il double la focale sans distortion. Utilisé avec le SEL100400GM, aucune déformation constatée. Le design suis celui de l'objectif.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

0

Great way to get more reach!

SEL20TC 03-03-2019

I wanted to extend the reach of my Sony A7iii and 70-200f2.8GM for occasional wildlife shots and couldn't justify the 100-400GM so turned to the 2x convertor. I have not been disappointed as the combination retains superb image quality and the fast autofocus/tracking that these camera achieve. The convertor is very well constructed and comes in its own soft case for protection. Its fit and go and is transparent in use, apart from dropping widest aperture to 5.6, but I figured I can compensate by ramping up the ISO. The purchase has been everything I was hoping for, allowing me much closer shots of wildlife (and anything else for that matter!), is fast and accurate to focus and IQ is excellent. For example, it locked onto a small swarm of flying insects, followed them and I was able to take a sharp shot of them. It also tracked a duck taking off and remained locked on the focus even though it flew beyond a tree. It has really expanded my interest and ability in wildlife and action shots without costing the earth. Would I recommend it? Yes, at the drop of a hat!.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

33

1

0

Top Brennweitenverlängerung

SEL20TC 21-11-2018 af w_w1963

Vor einer Woche gekauft und nicht bereut. Ich benutze den Telekonverter mit dem 70-200 / 2.8, wenn man ab und an ein größeres Zomm braucht aber nicht ständig mehrere Objektive schleppen will ist der Telekonverter ideal.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

0

Bester Telekonverter!

SEL20TC 18-10-2018

Die beiden Telekonverter SEL20TC und SEL14TC geben mir den vollen Autofokus und Bildqualität ist genauso Top mit Konverter sowie ohne (GM Linsen)!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

4

0

Great combination with 100-400 lens

SEL20TC 20-04-2018 af Chutch

I mainly use this with my 100-400 lens - an excellent combination for distance, wildlife & detail photography.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

20

2

0

Sony - Teleconvertitore 2x

SEL20TC 08-02-2018 af mauryesc

Soddisfatto dell'articolo preso poco tempo fa ...leggero e ottime prestazioni

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tolle Ergänzung

SEL20TC 22-12-2017 af Taxaner

Der 2fach Telekonverter ist bei mir eine sinnvolle Ergänzung zu meinem SEL 100-400mm GM Objektiv. Bisher bin ich mit der Leistung sehr zufrieden.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

0

0

Indispensable pour les photos de sport

SEL20TC 28-11-2017 af Ray17

Article acheté il y a plusieurs semaines mais dont je n'avais pas eu l'occasion de me servir. Je l'ai utilisé lors d'une compétition de yoles en Martinique.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

11

0

Excellent doubleur

SEL20TC 27-09-2017 af Jackez

Très efficace, l'AF fonctionne bien avec le FE 100-400 mm même pour des oiseaux en vol.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

Best 2x I have used

SEL20TC 02-06-2017 af MicroPete

Purchased to use with the 70-200 and results are excellent, there is a slight loss in quality but better than expected when adding more glass to a lens, I am looking forward to testing with the new 100-400 when released. However it is an expensive 2x converter, would I purchase again, absolutely..

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

38

9

0

mit dem SEL70-200mm alles prima

SEL20TC 30-05-2017

Fotos gelingen gut und der Brennweitengewinn lohnt sich, Fotoqualität 1a

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

4

0

Well worth the additional investment

SEL20TC 27-12-2016 af Jenninj

This review has a limited readership. I assume readers are either FE 70-200 F2.8 owners who will add this 2x specially designed converter or readers who are going to buy both the lens and the converter. I bought my 70/200 f2.8 a few months ago ,having previously used the 70/200 f4 with excellent results over the last couple of years. I thought long and hard about the change as the f4 not only delivered good results ,was a G lens but was light for travel. In any event I was blown away by the image quality of the 2.8 and decided to get the 2x converter. It cost me an additional 25% over the 2.8 RSP but I believe it is money very well spent and would advise 2.8 users to make the purchase. On the downside it does bring the aperture up from 2.8 to 5.6. I have read of slow focussing but didnt have this problem personally. Long lenses are more prone to "hunting "and manual focus or pre focus gets over this.also you can rachet up the ISO to ensure good shutter speeds. On the plus side there is lots to say! The focussing is excellent amd manual focus is helped by the magnification feature on my alpha 7r Mk 2. It is a wonderful and very light addition to the 70/200.f2.8 making it a 140/400 f5.6 It brings great fun back into my photography. It is beautifully constructed and comes in its own semi rigid case. I used a monopod to ensure stability but have also got good results with it hand held. From a kit point of view I am using 3 zooms ( Sony Zeiss FE 16/35 F4, Sony FE 24/70F2.8 GM ,Sony FE 70/200 f2.8 GM( plus 2x) and Sony Zeiss FE 55'f1.8 Prime lens. Also a Sony flash. Although it is heavier than my previous travel kit it is much better. I carry an RX100 mk 5 as well in case my shoulder gets tired! So my recomendation is that is is well worth the additional approx spend of 25% over the lens cost to get the 2 x converter. I will have a lot of fun with mine and I reckon so will you.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

15

0