V55 HOVEDTELEFONER

Produktanmeldelser

Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 530,00

(VAT)
19

4.2 baseret på 19 brugeranmeldelser

8
9
1
0
1
Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

19 brugeranmeldelser

0

How Was This Item

MDR-V55 30-07-2019 af FORD STANDARD

I Bought This Item Last Month And Straight Away I New It Was A Good Buy

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Good quality Headphones at a reasonable price

MDR-V55 12-01-2017 af 2222

Bought these headphones a few months ago. So far very good sound and light & comfortable to wear

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Sony v55 headphones

MDR-V55 12-08-2016 af speedy59

brought these after breaking my old ones (other brand) so seen these a bit more money but had good reviews so treated myself. sound very good and very comfortable.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Very good for the money

MDR-V55 25-07-2016 af Jason11

Great bass and comfy and no more tangles.!!!!!!!!!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Quality Sound

MDR-V55 02-03-2016 af Rudiboy

I bought these Sony MDR V55 head phones recently after reading reviews for a quality sound product that didn't cost over the odds.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

0

0

Lucious sound, great style

MDR-V55 21-01-2016 af Severian

Wanted something to use chilling in the cafes which would do my music justice and also shut out noise as it gets pretty loud when crowded. I find these very snug, the sound quality is fantastically rich and I've been told they look really cool. The jack plug is tapered allowing it to plug into my iPhone in its case which is a welcome relief. I wouldn't wear them continuously over an hour as any on-ear headphones get uncomfortable after extended periods. The folding design makes it nice and compact in a half size case I got for it to put in my messenger bag. I'd recommend it.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

3

0

0

Sony V55 Headphones

MDR-V55 09-01-2016 af G BIG

Very pleased with headphones. They have a good sound quality with a nice deep bass. The appearance is good and build quality is good. Would have liked more padding on the headband, still I`m satisfied with the product. One problem is they did not work when I plugged them into my music centre, but they worked with all other musical appliances.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

2

2

0

Satisfecho

MDR-V55 06-12-2015 af rss1

I bought it 15 days ago.Currently, , I'm satisfaid

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

A real shame

MDR-V55 26-10-2015 af LA Silk

Tested for 2 weeks. Sounds very impressive. BUT .. They creak constantly and became uncomfortable after 20 minutes or so. (I do have quite big ears though!!). Sent back today for a refund. Sorry.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

3

0

So comfortable

MDR-V55 06-09-2015 af Debs54

I bought these a few weeks ago as I hate in-ear headphones. I chose the white ones, may live to regret that! They are great, sound quality amazing and oh so comfortable.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

1

0

Great Sound, but creaks a little

MDR-V55 07-08-2015 af jarrovian

Excellent sound quality and styling, but any movement produces an audible creaking noise, only an issue when listening in a quiet room! May try using oil? On plastic? Maybe not.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great Headphones

MDR-V55 10-05-2015 af Busmanles

Great Headphones, great reproduction just a shame the cord is so short, ok for anyone who only wants to use them with mobile devices but you need to buy an extension cord if you want to use them with a fixed stereo system. Would have been five stars otherwise.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

3

0

0

Fantastic sound quality, perfect size, very comfy

MDR-V55 08-04-2015 af pollyg

I bought this pair of headphones over a month ago and am delighted with the product. The sound quality is excellent and there is a certain level of sound cancellation which means I don't feel uncomfortable on public transport! They're also super comfy and easy to fold away. They also seem very robust so I'm not worried about them breaking like other brand headphones in the past. Strangely enough, they're not only strong but lightweight, so they're great to go running with too. The only thing I would say is that I'd have preferred them to be a TINY bit smaller, but that's just personal preference.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

Comfort

MDR-V55 18-01-2015 af Johnbaby

Very comfortable to ware, well built, sturdy design as they are not all plastic and should last. The sound quality is great, the only thing that is required is a bag to store them in.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

0

0

Great quality

MDR-V55 24-12-2014 af Nathan0117

I am usually disappointed with headphones, but these have surprised me a lot. Great fit, great sound!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

4

0

0

Sound quality Amazing, Sound leakage terrible

MDR-V55 21-12-2014 af Answersun

The sound quality indeed is amazingly good for the price, but the sound leakage is so annoying! Everyone around can not only hear the sound, but the music (lyrics) clearly, not suitable at all for quite environment like library, everyone around me could still hear the music from my headphones after I reduced the volume to around 10% in my Macbook Pro. No privacy at all and also disturbs others.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

5

0

0

very good value for the money

MDR-V55 10-12-2014 af alecs

can't beat the price for the quality you get. good sound quality. quality materials. I find it a bit uncomfortable with glasses and tend to heat up your years if used for longer periods. Also does not isolates too good. I used them only at home so for me are excellent.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

4

0

0

Good Quality!!!

MDR-V55 13-09-2014 af Jidz87

Really good quality headphones and the sound on them is great. It's good that they go to a large size as well as sometimes with headphones I find them too tight.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

15

4

0

gode høretelefoner , i sær til prisen

MDR-V55 13-01-2014 af LAC66

Velsiddende høretelefoner som har en god lyd. Måske basen er lidt for høj , hvis man er meget hysterisk men har ikke fortrudt mit køb

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0