Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 3.000,00

(VAT)
36

4.4 baseret på 36 brugeranmeldelser

22
9
3
1
1
Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

36 brugeranmeldelser

0

MEGA BASS BOX

GTK-XB72 16-12-2022 af SMOKYMACPOTT (Tyskland)

MEGA BOX VOLL ZUFRIEDEN SEIT DEM KAUF!! ICH HAB SIE JETZT 1J2M NICHT BEREUT!!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Très fonctionnelle

GTK-XB72 27-10-2022 af Tof77 (Frankrig)

Achète il y a quelques semaines, je suis très content de la fonctionnalité de ce produit

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good Speaker

GTK-XB72 09-07-2022  (Storbritannien)

I bought this speaker a while ago and was so impressed that I bought another one exactly like it. The only issue is that when I tried to link it to Alexa, I think it confused the issue because the speakers were identical.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
13-07-2022

Hi Ann,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony GTK-XB72 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! This speaker offers voice assist function on both Google app and Siri.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Sony pour ne pas avoir de regrets

GTK-XB72 05-06-2022 af PsyKoz (Frankrig)

Chaines HI-FI, Enceinte GTK-XB72, Lecteur DVD, Casques, Walkman, Magnétoscope, PlayStation...,Auto Radio... Bref 25 ans d'achats Sony quelque fois j'ai hésité parce que tel appareil était un peu moins cher ou je n'avais pas prévu un budget si élevé, je n'avais pas forcement prévu un appareil de cette gamme. Mais j'ai toujours étais un adepte de Sony leur design, la qualité, la fiabilité, l'avance technologique. Tout ça pour vous dire si il y a un appareil Sony auquel vous hésiter ou votre femme vous dis mais non prend l'autre il est 50€ moins chère. Répondez lui écoute tous ce matos c'est mon domaine, c'est moi le bonhomme et promis pour l'électro-ménager je prendrais ton avis en compte, mais la tu verras la puissance la qualité du son. ET j'ai oublié mais tout ce que j'ai acheté en 25 ans je le possède toujours et je n'ais jamais eu une panne non plus; Si une chose que je n'ais pas testé donc je ne sais pas sa qualité c'est le SAV ;-)

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Prachtig geluid

GTK-XB72 22-05-2022 af Kootg (Holland)

Zeer tevreden goed geluid en makkelijke bediening. Maakt snel verbinding met telefoon

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great sound of a music!

GTK-XB72 15-05-2022 af bouni (Storbritannien)

Music from these speakers is just unbelievable!!!!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Avec Sony on ne peux pas se tromper

GTK-XB72 07-03-2022 af Psy Koz (Frankrig)

Avec Sony on ne peux pas se tromper, j'ai fait plusieurs achats audio-visuel je privilégie toujours Sony.... Ecoutez un bon Sound-System ou des soirée électro à Ibiza avec vous vous rendrez compte de la qualité... I ❤ SONY

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

SONY

GTK-XB72 04-02-2022 af Ridou (Frankrig)

Déçu par les Watts..........,......................

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
07-02-2022

Bonjour Ridou,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Pas de support utilisateur

GTK-XB72 01-09-2021 af mltb (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Je souhaitai l'utilisé comme enceinte raccordé à mon ordinateur portable. Jusqu'à présent, cela ne fonctionne que via une appli Fiestable, mais cela ne me convient pas. Comme je n'arrive pas à savoir comment procéder pour que cela fonctionne comme une enceinte pour mon ordinateur Portable ou pour connecter une platine disque, je ne m'en sert pas

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
03-09-2021

Bonjour mltb,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

PARFAITE!

GTK-XB72 28-08-2021 af MASTER DJ81 (Frankrig)

Rien à dire, il s'agit de la meilleure enceinte de SONY en termes de qualité son, puissance, ergonomie et esthétique! Bravo!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

great speaker

GTK-XB72 31-01-2021 af Graham44 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought this speaker to match up to the one my son had given me and found the it has given me great sound. the only problem I have that as yet I haven't managed to pair it with the Sony bluetooth record turntable. If I manage that it will be even better.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great speaker

GTK-XB72 14-01-2021 af Joe97 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought this to replace my 14 year old sony hifi as it took up too much space in my living room due to it being in 3 parts (2 speakers and hifi). This speaker is large but standing vertically it takes up alot less space than my hifi. The speaker is great. Nice and loud. Great build quality and the sound quailty is not lost as you raise the volume. The extra bass feature is excellent too. Not tried out the party link feature yet but i do own a Sony xb41 portable bluetooth speaker so ill give that a go when the world are allowed parties again as it would be handy to have the devices connected to the same source thus playing the same music for gyests floating between rooms. The lights on the speaker give it a nice look when listening to music rather than it just being a standard black speaker. I do find the rave light setting annoying though as the flashing white lights are a bit much but i just set it to some of the calmer colours found in the sony music centre app to avoid it.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Kann nicht mit srs-xb43 gekoppelt werden

GTK-XB72 21-10-2020 af Micha4 (Tyskland)

Da es nicht möglich ist die Box mit der Box srs-xb43 zu koppeln

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

3

Svar fra Customer Support
23-10-2020

Hi Micha,
unter dem folgenden Link findest du die kompatiblen Geräte mit GTK-XB72: https://bit.ly/3dP1ys6 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sowie findest du unter dem folgenden Link die Geräte, die mit dem SRS-XB43 kompatibel sind: https://bit.ly/2IZeRek
Sony Support DE

0

Man skal have ledning i

GTK-XB72 30-08-2020 af Dbagge7 (Danmark)

Købte højtaler for af hære musik og det er for vild til det men på papkassen stå der ledningløs men jeg kan ik for den til af spille uden ledning DSV

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

Lässt sich nicht mit XB7 (Bluetooth) koppeln

GTK-XB72 13-07-2020 af Schemmi (Tyskland)

Obwohl beides Sony lässt sich mein neues XB72 nicht mit meinem vorhandenen XB7 mit Party Chain koppeln (Auskunft geht nur mit Kabel!). Habe das Gerät eigentlich für kabelloses Stereoabspielen gekauft.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

7

Svar fra Support Team
19-07-2020

Hi Schemmi,

das Gerät ist nur mit den folgenden Geräten kompatibel: SRS-XB21, SRS-XB31, SRS-XB41, SRS-XB20, SRS-XB30, SRS-XB40, MHC-V82D, MHC-V72D, MHC-V42D, MHC-V02, GTK-XB72, GTK-XB60, GTK-XB90.

Mehr Informationen findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://helpguide.sony.net/has/gtk-xb72/v1/de/contents/TP0002288411.html
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics?cpint=spt-footer_contact. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Molto buona ma....

GTK-XB72 22-06-2020 af Giovanni67 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

La cassa suona molto bene.... anzi suonava molto bene....in meno di un anno la scheda madre si è guastata... La cassa si trova in assistenza a Milano. Molto competenti e gentili. Mi hanno già preannunciato la sostituzione dell'intera cassa ma non mi sanno dire le tempistiche. E se mi succede la stessa cosa quando la cassa sarà fuori garanzia? Qualità da migliorare quindi.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

Svar fra Customer Support
24-06-2020

Ciao Giovanni, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti per l'accaduto. Per verificare le tempistiche della riparazione, ti invitiamo a contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/2WNVYA0 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

THE BEST

GTK-XB72 16-05-2020 af RoseK1234 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

The sound is amazing. Very loud. Bass is great. Would buy again.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great Depth.

GTK-XB72 08-03-2020 af Gokol (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I had this product for 3 months and wouldn't ever pass it on. Awesome gizmo for parties.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Jolie !

GTK-XB72 18-02-2020 af Metalyan60 (Frankrig)

Grand habitué de la marque, je ne suis à nouveau pas déçu par ce produit. Design, performance, fonctionnalité tout y est !

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great sound quality

GTK-XB72 16-12-2019 af Rich g (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Very easy set up. Well no set up at all really just Bluetooth connection and your off!! Great sound, good bass and loud enough. One touch to start and sit down to enjoy. 5 stars.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Super Partybox

GTK-XB72 09-11-2019 af Bo80 (Tyskland)

Für den Partyraum völlig ausreichend. Kann mit anderen Sony Boxen gekoppelt werden. Sehr schönes Klangbild, auch bei Volllast . Super ist auch das eingebaute Strophoskop und die verschiedenen Farben der Lautsprecherbeläuchtung.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

9

0

Virkelig god højtaler

GTK-XB72 02-10-2019 af TraditionelFyldigAnders (Danmark)

Virkelig god højtaler med god bass Pengene værd!!

Taget fra elgiganten.dk

0

0

0

Super starker sound

GTK-XB72 28-09-2019 af Daniel4711 (Tyskland)

einkauf nicht eine Sekunde bereit sind immer im Einsatz draußen so wie drinnen habe 2 Stück davon

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

11

0

Pas très puissant et fragile

GTK-XB72 08-07-2019 af Yankus91 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

On est loin des 450 Watts annoncés. Très bon appareil pour les néophytes et pour écouter la FM, mais pour les amateurs de gros son, c'est très léger. De plus il est tombé en panne il y a peu, Il ne s'allume plus et n'est plus sous garantie. je ne sais pas où le faire réparés sans que ça me coûte le prix du neuf.

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

5

Svar fra Customer Support
12-07-2019

Bonjour Yankus91,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Toutefois, si votre distributeur ne dispose pas d'une structure après-vente, vous pouvez préenregistrer une demande de réparation via ce lien: http://bit.ly/2gFwgLf (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

...Pour mettre de l'ambiance

GTK-XB72 13-06-2019 af polo77 (Frankrig)

La XB72 est un produit qui en impose. Le mélange plastique et métal de la grille de la face avant laissant entrevoir les woofer et tweeter laisse à penser à un produit robuste. Malgré ces dimensions, les deux poignées placées de part et d’autre de la XB72, facilitera le déplacement. En position verticale le panneau de commande se situant sur le dessus et bien plus pratique qu’en position horizontale, les connexions à l’arrière restent accessibles dans un cas comme dans l’autre. La mise en route se fait facilement. Depuis un smartphone, l’appairage en Bluetooth se fait facilement même si je préfère la connexion en NFC bien plus pratique, mon choix. Dommage que le wifi ne soit pas présent. Une fois la XB72 connectée il est très facile de diffuser la musique depuis les fichiers de mon smartphone ou bien de mon compte Spotify. Tous les fichiers de mon smartphone passent très bien, qu’ils soient en mp3 ou bien en flac (HD), par contre dommage que ce dernier format ne soit pas pris en charge par la prise USB se trouvant à l’arrière. Je n’ai pas eu l’occasion de tester le micro ni les entrées audio. Coté son, franchement il n’est pas mauvais du tout, néanmoins quelques heures d’utilisations seront nécessaires pour une meilleure définition des woofers (rodage haut-parleurs), mais je chipote peut-être un peu… Les basses sont bien présentes pour des woofers de 16 cm. Coté ambiance ça le fait. Le jeu de lumière et l’effet stroboscopique sont bien là et cela fonctionne très bien mais ne vous attendez pas à l’effet discothèque. Même dans une pièce sombre de 40 m2 comme la mienne vos soirées seront bien animées. N’hésitez pas à poser la XB72 un peu en hauteur, sur une table par exemple (comme le montre SONY sur le site) pour une meilleure diffusion du son et de l’ambiance lumineuse. Concernant les applications, pour ma part, j’utilise "music center" qui pilote les sources de diffusion, les différents sons et jeux de lumières. Pour en finir, je rejoins un commentaire déjà publié, concernant la mobilité de la XB72, dommage que SONY n’a pas prévu une batterie interne pour pouvoir la transporter sur une terrasse, un jardin sans déployer une rallonge. Mais peut-être qu’au vu technique cela n’est tout bêtement pas faisable.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

3

0

0

Super

GTK-XB72 20-05-2019 af Sebelys (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Juste un petit problème si quelqu'un de sony peux m'aider je n'arrive pas à connecter en partychain avec gtk xb5. La cela serai au top

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Sehr gut für große Partyräume, GTK-XB72

GTK-XB72 16-05-2019 af Wilhelm59 (Tyskland)

Das Design und die Ästethik Das Design überzeugt durch ein Robustes Gehäuse. Der Lautsprecher ist schlicht in schwarz gehalten, er kann sowohl liegend als auch stehend ausgerichtet werden. Durch die LED- Lichtleiste wird dem Lautsprecher ein modernes Design verliehen. Über die Größe der Box kann man urteilen, etwas kleiner wäre für das Wohnzimmer natürlich schön, aber für einen Partyraum oder größere Räume ideal. Die Funktionen Der Lautsprecher besitzt alle Funktionen die man für eine gute Party oder auch für den normalen Hausgebrauch benötigt. Die Tasten sind schön im Gehäuse angeordnet und eingearbeitet, sodass man einen schnellen Überblick hat. Er kann sowohl über Bluetooth als auch über ein Audio Eingang benutzt werden. Durch ein integriertes Mikrofon können Telefongespräche die auf dem Smartphone ankommen, über den Lautsprecher wiedergegeben werden. Die zusätzliche App Fiestable ermöglicht die Licht- und Soundeffekte zu steuern, wobei dieses zu Anfang erstmal schwer erscheint. Hat man es erstmal raus bietet diese Funktion eine Menge Spaß. Die Installation Durch die App Music Center von Sony ist die Verbindung zwischen dem Handy und der Box über Bluetooth ohne Probleme und super einfach. Mit einem 220 Volt Anschluss ist der Lautsprecher sofort einsatzbereit. Die Nutzung Der Lautsprecher steht bei uns in einem ca. 100 m² großen Partyraum. Die Box schafft es den ganzen Raum durch super Klang und einem kräftigen Bass zu beschallen. Selbst bei hoher Lautstärke sind der Klang und die Stimme klar und deutlich. Die Lichteffekte sind schön im Gehäuse eingearbeitet, sodass diese nicht blenden. Ich freue mich auf die nächste Party, denn mit der Box wird die Tanzfläche bestimmt nicht leer bleiben!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

1

17

0

Party Animal !!!

GTK-XB72 11-05-2019 af Martin368 (Storbritannien)

I've put this speaker through it's paces and I am impressed with the sound, build and versatility. First impressions is that it looks good and feels well built and robust. Easy to connect via Bluetooth and stays connected after powering off unlike some Bluetooth speakers. The sound is fantastic with a nice balance between the treble and bass. Good clarity to the treble and a nice richness to the bass and with the option to turn on the extra bass which is not overpowering. The sound fills the room easily and even tried it outside and thought it would be good for those party moments and can be connected to multiple speakers via party chain Bluetooth. The lights are nice and synch with the music with the five lights flashing independently which I thought might get annoying after a while but you have 13 different settings to choose from including chill options and lights off and all options incuding input function, volume control, light options and custom equalizer are available from the 'Sony Music Center' app and 'Fiestable' app including a DJ option for various mixing options. Compatible with voice assist and NFC as well. It has stereo audio in L/R via cable for other devices and other speakers and have tried this out with a games console, record deck and Blu Ray player and it works well. Inputs for USB and microphone too. Speaker can be horizontal or vertical and has inset buttons on the top for volume, power, next/prev. track, play/pause etc. and has Clear Audio+ and Smart High Power. The speaker is quite heavy in weight and bigger than I expected but has handles either end to carry with a metal mesh cover to protect the speakers. Overall well built, good sound with lots of functions.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

5

2

0

Great built and good sound

GTK-XB72 09-05-2019 af Olu253 (Storbritannien)

The black Sony GTK-XB72 indoor speaker is substantial weighting 12kg,so it will not fit in the living room discretely because it is a disco speaker ready to provide for a party and the speaker only comes with the power cable. There are 3 tweeters, 2 bass drivers and 1 subwoofer covered by a black metal mesh, surrounded by a multi-coloured light strip and 2 lights coming out of the speaker which pulsates when music is playing, on the top, there are the control buttons for power, function,play, pause, forward track,add,live,party chain and the volume buttons and around the back is where the usb port,mic socket and RGB sockets to add more speaker to the Sony. Set-up is quite easy, first, you need to download Sony's music centre app from Google play store to your smartphone and switch on Bluetooth then switch on the speaker to pair with your phone by pressing the function button for about 5 second. After pairing, you can access your music from iTunes, Google play music, Spotify and internet radio, also, the speaker can be controlled by the Sony music app on the phone. The speaker can be placed upright or on the side for listening to music in stereo, the sound is good with lots of details from voice and instruments coming through with the right amount of bass and treble for a large room. On the negative side, the speaker need to be louder , a sd card slot to play music direct from the sd card and some more colours to blend with the surrounding better. I am positive about this Sony speaker with excellent built quality and good sounds.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

3

4

0

Viele Einstellungen Möglich.

GTK-XB72 08-05-2019 af Stefgtr (Tyskland)

Es Ist ein Klotz. Als ich Ihn Auspackte war ich erstmal erstaunt wie Groß er ist. Aber Sony hat dran gedacht damit ihn Handeln kann 2 Griffe zu Intrigieren. Leider lies sich das Gerät ohne die App nicht verbinden mit meinem Handy über Bluetooth.Nach dem App Installiert war Blitzschnell verbunden und dann wurde auch schnell klar wieso die App sinn macht. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten darüber Einstellungen Vorzunehmen wie Licht,EQ usw.. Damit kann jeder seine Einstellungen und Vorlieben für Lichteffekte und Sound finden. Vorteilhaft ist auch wenn man eine Großeren Raum Beschallen will mit dem Lautsprecher das man mehrer mit Einander Koppeln kann. leider ist das Anschlusskabel recht kurz so das man entweder Verlängerungskabel braucht.oder in der nähe eine Steckdose.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

2

18

0

Fraai en volumineus geluid met vette bas

GTK-XB72 05-05-2019 af Bram (Holland)

Recensie Sony GTK-XB72 Ik was op zoek naar een bluetooth luidspreker systeem wat een goed volume kan weergeven met goede weergavekwaliteit, en tegelijkertijd een redelijke prijs. Hierbij viel de Sony GTK-XB72 mij op, na lezen van de specificaties besloot ik deze te bestellen. Na een paar dagen werd de grote door met daarin de ony GTK-XB72 bezorgd. Ik was erg benieuwd naar hoe de speaker zou werken en klinken, dus meteen op de netstroom aangesloten. Sommige webwinkels vermelden dat dit een draadloze speaker zou zijn, dit is niet het geval. De GTK-XB90 heeft wel een ingebouwde accu en is een kleine 50 euro duurder. De eerste indruk van de Sony GTK-XB72 is: mooi en semi professioneel matzwart uiterlijk, betere kwaliteit kunststof, mooie vette Sony logo's er op, fraai matzwart metalen grille voor de speaker units. Handig dat er twee forse handgrepen zijn. Mooie kleine led' s voor de diverse ingeschakelde functies. Na aansluiten op het lichtnet begint de demo mode van de ingebouwde led en strobe verlichting direct, maar dit kun je ook uitschakelen. Met de Sony Fiesta app kun je deze ook aansturen en extra geluiden zoals drums en phaser toevoegen, leuk op een feestje als je dj bent. Vervolgens connecten via bluetooth, dit gaat redelijk snel en een vrouwenstem laat weten dat mijn mobieltje en de Eerst maar eens begonnen met muziek die ik momenteel erg leuk vind, zoals Bodak Yellow van Cardi B. Lijkt mij ook prima muziek voor dit soort luidspreker, veel laag en een lekker ritme. Dit betreft een prima opname, en het volume en geluidskwaliteit van de Sony GTK-XB72 zijn uitstekend, bij nameten met de geluidsmeter app zitten we piek op 86 dB en gemiddeld op 78 dB. Een paar nummers van Maluma, God' s plan van Drake en soortgelijke muzieknummers. Met ook het nodige laag erin uiteraard. Het laag is mooi strak, iets wat met een basreflex nog wel eens mist wil gaan, de winst in het laagbereik wordt geofferd aan traagheid van de luchtstroom in de baspoort. Het laag gaat niet mega diep en dat kun je ook niet verwachten van twee 16 centimeter woofers. Maar dat voorkomt ook weer onnodige vervorming aangezien sommige muzieknummers soms juist in die lage regionen storende vervormingen hebben, bij voorbeeld bij het begin van Liam Payne's Familiar. Als je stereo units op een recht vlak pal naast elkaar zet, kun je uiteraard geen grote spreiding verwachten, en het geluidsbeeld van de Sony GTK-XB72 is dan ook conform de constructie, erg gebundeld. Tweeters aan de buitenkant geplaatst bevorderen het stereobeeld dan weer wel. Ik heb bijna 61, heb HiFi al sinds mijn 16 de jaar als hobby en werkte ook een paar jaar als HiFi verkoper dus ben wel wat gewend op dit gebied. Thuis staan de fraaie 1.20 mtr hoge 4 weg Infinity Kappa luidsprekers die al een tijd niet meer gemaakt worden. Na een paar dagen naar de Sony GTK-XB72 geluisterd te hebben, ga ik hem gezien zijn goede volume - ik mat tot 86 dB bij een goede flac opname, en goede geluidskwaliteit met lekker vette bas en goed hoog – en midden weergave zeker aanraden. Sony heeft voor verbetering van de geluidsweergave Clearaudio + geluidsverbetering, en de Digital Sound Enhancement Engine voor verbetering van de kwaliteit van digitale geluidsbestanden. Extra Ultra Bass toets op het toestel. De life functie om het gebundelde geluidsbeeld meer spreiding te geven raad ik niet aan, dit maakt het hoog schel en ik merk geen verbetering in spreiding. De oude stereo wide schakeling van jaren 70 radio cassette recorders was in die zin veel effectiever. Afspelen via de usb poort heb ik ook geprobeerd, je kunt dan met toetsen afspelen, pauzeren of een nummer voor – of achteruit skippen. Gezien de veel fraaiere kwaliteit en functies van een hires audio app zou ik de usb ingang niet aanraden voor weergave, maar voor opladen van jouw mobiele telefoon. De usb ingang kun je gebruiken om met een usb stick MP3 en WMA files af te spelen. Bij verticaal naar horizontaal neerzetten schakelt de GTK-XB90 een van de drie tweeters uit, en dat hoor je door een korte onderbreking tijdens het afspelen. Stereo gaat van links naar rechts en vice versa dus een horizontale opstelling is het beste. De bedieningstoetsen zitten dan rechts op de zijkant. Voor een feestje met staande en / of dansende mensen zo mogelijk een statief met tophat toepassen zodat je de GTK-XB90 op oorhoogte kunt plaatsen hetgeen de weergave verder ten goede komt. Je kunt de Sony GTK-XB72 koppelen via NFC one touch. Middels een wireless part chain via bluetooth kun je tot 10 units koppelen. Dit kan ook via de cinch / tulp aansluiting, audio in and out, maar dan bedraad. Verdere functies zijn het aansluiten van een microfoon voor Karaoke. Gezien mijn vocale kwaliteiten dit maar niet uitgetest. Conclusie: goed geluid, geluidsverbetering functies, hoog volume, lekkere stevige en verdragende bas, mooie vormgeving, mooie lichtshow op het toestel bedienbaar via een app. Voor de Sony adviesprijs van € 350 veel waar voor zijn geld, de Sony GTK-XB72 zal naar mijn inschatting zeker een succes worden.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

0

0

0

Partylautsprecher Soundcheck

GTK-XB72 04-05-2019 af DJ Mikel (Tyskland)

Seit 02.05.2019 habe ich den Lautsprecher. Aus der Verpackung genommen und positiv überrascht. Der Lautsprecher macht optisch schon was her, man sieht was in Ihm steckt! Sehr schönes Design, die Funktionsknöpfe übersichtlich angeordnet. Natürlich gleich angeschlossen die App Fiestable runter geladen, Music Center hatte ich schon, da ich 2 Lautsprecher der Vorgängergeneration habe und los gelegt. Heute 04.05. ein verregneter Tag, ausgiebig Zeit den Lautsprecher zu testen. Meine Erwartungen wurden nicht enttäuscht. Satter kraftvoller Sound, dank Extrabass. Die Höhen und Mitteltöne kommen auch klar rüber. Die Lichteffekte an dem Lautsprecher, sind schön in den Korpus eingearbeitet und kommen angenehm zur Geltung, ohne dass man geblendet und dadurch genervt wird. Am neuen Modell hat man auch die Möglichkeit, das Netzkabel hinten aufzurollen, was ich sehr nützlich finde. Jetzt hoffe ich, dass das Wetter endlich besser wird, damit ich bei der nächsten Grillparty, den Lautsprecher im Freien testen kann! Was mich persönlich jetzt nicht so überzeugt, der Grund warum ich nur 4 Sterne vergeben habe, ist die App Music Center. Sie findet die Lautsprecher nicht, immer nur 2, ich kann sie über die App auch nicht in die Partychain mit eingliedern, da in dem Modus immer nur ein Lautsprecher gefunden wird. Direkt an den Lautsprechern, kann ich zu meinen „alten“ Lautsprechern, durch add Speaker, auch keine Verbindung herstellen, schade! Ich habe auch bei gleicher Lautstärke und selbem Lied, beide Lautsprecher verglichen, für mein Ohr, hören sich die „Alten“ etwas besser an, da für mein Ohr, der Bass etwas „satter“ rüber kommt. Zur App Fiestable muss ich sagen, witzige Idee, viele Möglichkeiten mit DJ Soundeffekten rum zu hantieren und auch verschiedene Lichtmodi lassen sich dadurch verändern. Für mich persönlich, wäre mir, wie beim alten Modell, eine Fernbedienung lieber gewesen, wo man das Licht sofort ausschalten, oder die Lautstärke sofort regeln kann, ohne lange in der App rumfummeln zu müssen. Wenn man die App öffnet dauert es einen Moment, bis sie die Lautsprecher gefunden haben.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

4

21

0

Be prepared when you awaken this Beast!

GTK-XB72 04-05-2019 af Walt_Jabsco (Storbritannien)

When I opened the large box what you clearly see after all the wrap is removed is the sheer size. The Sony XB72 is a monumental weapon of Sound to say the least but looks stunning with straight edges, deep colours and beautiful contours. The two woofers and tweeters produce outstanding stereo sound from the main unit and with plenty of power to provide those outdoor garden parties and BBQ’s with the perfect tempo and reach regardless of the size of your garden / home. I love the excellent design meaning the speaker can be positioned upright or on its side and looks as good suited in an urban environment or within the home. Plus a benefit is with the extra tweeter, activated by an inbuilt sensor, that is activated depending on what way it sits, gives it a crystal clear and punchy stereo sound. It really is a big piece of kit and I love the rugged looks, yet it feels light enough and very mobile to carry around with ease using the cool handles covered in stunning matte black. I am a big fan also of the LED lighting around the front edge which does give it that stand-out look as they also change colour with the beat of the music, again perfect for parties or night time outdoor BBQ’s. Connecting music was so simple provided through either Bluetooth, NFC, USB and a set of RCA sockets at the back. The remote control is small, simple but does all the basics, however all of the functions can be accessed through the panel on the top of the unit. The Extra Bass button that adorns the remote and top fascia gives it a funky look and another added feature for those house parties or BBQ’s. Using the Extra Bass button I felt took this speaker into Super Beast Mode, taking playback from loud to insane in a short space of time. The bass lines spreading around my room from the XB72 giving plenty of impact and depth was excellent and a feature I love from large speakers with the drum beat and warm synths sounds fantastic, while hitting the ‘Extra Bass’ button was incredible. Overall I would recommend this for so many reasons as stated but overall I feel it’s versatility is suited to various locations within the home or outside. A brilliant speaker, it’s fun, looks awesome and is built superbly well yet above all it sounds incredible. Don’t forget to press that Extra Bass button!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

3

5

0

Geweldig geluid

GTK-XB72 29-04-2019 af Tom291000 (Holland)

Ik heb hem 26 april binnen gekregen en echt een geweldige box hij heeft een extra bass knop en je kan er een demo ook mee afspelen. De lichten die in de box zitten gaan mee op de bass en dat geeft ook zeker een mooi gezicht en met de lichten aan de rand krijg je echt een soort juke box idee de lichten gaan alleen niet uit als je de box uitdoet daar moet je de stekker voor uittrekken. Geluid kan ook heel hard dat je de bank voelt trillen. Voor het geld is hij het echt waard.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

0

0

0

Un super son de soirée (quasi) nomade !

GTK-XB72 29-04-2019 af TheBagage (Frankrig)

La GTX-72 tient toutes ses promesses en terme de capacité à ambiancer une soirée. La bête est imposante mais pas si lourde que ça, les plastiques sont de qualité, la finition soignée. Evidemment le plus important reste le son et là on est pas déçu : autant le mode extra-bass (commun à toute la nouvelle gamme) peut plaire ou ne pas plaire, tout comme les jeux de lumière - histoire de goûts, autant le mode Live est impressionnant, il suffit de fermer les yeux et on a l'impression de se retrouver devant une scène ! Ajoutez à ça le fait que les applications mobiles permettent d'aller assez loin dans la personnalisation du son et du comportement de l'enceinte et vous avez là un produit au top qui frise la perfection. Pas eu malheureusement l'opportunité de la tester couplée à un autre modèle de la gamme, mais nul doute que ça doit être quelque chose :-D S'il fallait trouver une amélioration à envisager, ce serait l'adjonction d'une batterie pour la rendre autonome. Vu les dimensions et le poids de l'engin ça ne le pénaliserait pas vraiment - mais c'est vraiment histoire de trouver quelque chose, sachant que ses petites soeurs embarquent, elles, cette caractéristique et que vous pouvez les priviégier si ce critère vous paraît prépondérant.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

Denne anmelder modtog produktet gratis eller deltog i programmet for produktlån

6

1

0

Tolles Produkt

GTK-XB72 20-04-2019 af ÜmitK (Tyskland)

Zuerst eine Kleinigkeit Die LEDs sind aktuell immer das gleiche man hat ja Fiestable aber da ist nix anders zu anderen Lautsprecher. Wenn man die Lautsprecher Beleuchtung komplett einstellen kann das oben rot wär und unten zb Blau wäre toll. LG bietet es an. So nun aber die Bewertung. Das system ist Spitze toller Bass und laut ist das System. Lautsprecher Beleuchtung ist natürlich bei Sony immer dabei wenn's um Party geht. Bin nicht perfekt eine Bewertung zu schreiben aber laut meine Erfahrung da ich mehr Lautsprecher besitze ist das System perfekt für Party.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

82

2