HI-FI-SYSTEM

Produktanmeldelser

Fra

Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 1.200,00

(VAT)
151

4.0 baseret på 151 brugeranmeldelser

56
60
21
9
5
Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

151 brugeranmeldelser

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Goed apparaat

DAB/FM/AM 09-01-2022 af Wazaly (Holland)

Goed apparaat. Moet nog even wennen aan de dab snap dat nog niet helemaal maar gaat goed komen. Jammer dat de speaker snoertjes erg kort zijn . Zit best een aardig geluid in. USB stick dat weet ik ook nog niet dacht dat je daar ook muziek op kon zetten.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Una compagnia durante il giorno

FM/AM 29-11-2021 af BiagioM54 (Italien)

La usiamo come radio, è già da qualche anno ormai che sta accesa mattino e pomeriggio. Suona discretamente bene, per il prezzo che ha e per la tipologia di prodotto. Unico piccolo neo, il contatto difettoso di un altoparlante che a volte non suona, e che "stimolandolo" con uno scossone si riprende.

Lydkvalitet

God

Ydeevne

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Supporto alla clientela Sony
02-12-2021

Ciao,
Grazie per il feedback.
Puoi portare l'altoparlante difettoso dal centro assistenza di zona che trovi qui: https://bit.ly/35tXMRv (Copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa@Sony IT

0

Great product

FM/AM 26-08-2021 af Mersea boy (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I wanted a simple to operate hi-fi system and was really glad I chose this one. Easy to programme and use, comprehensive instructions, robust machine, excellent sounds. Also, great value for money. Highly recommended.

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

More would have helped

DAB/FM/AM 30-06-2021 af Gnome2312 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Overall pleased with the product apart from the DAB radio. In the pre-sales literature you should warn buyer that it only works with being positioned on an outside wall, because the aerial is tiny.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
02-07-2021

Hi Gnome2312,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your system and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

istruzioni

DAB/FM/AM 29-04-2021 af PAPERINA (Italien)

Le istruzioni sono poco precise per la preselezione delle stazioni

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
03-05-2021

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Per la sintonia di una stazione DAB/DAB+, premere ripetutamente PRESET+/PRESET sul telecomando. È possibile preselezionare un servizio DAB/DAB+ soltanto quando può essere ricevuto.
Per la scansione automatica (solo per la banda FM), premere ripetutamente TUNING MODE finché appare “AUTO” e poi premere TUNING+/TUNING. La scansione si interrompe automaticamente quando una stazione è sintonizzata.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Just what we needed

DAB/FM/AM 27-04-2021 af Lucy Lu (Storbritannien)

Sounds great! Only drawback is the connecting cables to power socket and to speakers are very short which limits where we can place the device. The aeriel cable is also very short and have had to stick it to the wall with Bluetak - not the best solution but the only one

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
30-04-2021

Hi Lucy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to deliver your feedback about the design through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Preis Ausstattung Top

DAB/FM/AM 26-04-2021 af Esox1 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Das Gerät hat einen guten Klang und gute Funktionalität leider etwas laut.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Looks good - is good!

DAB/FM/AM 30-03-2021 af Cee Cee (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I recently bought this small system to replace a very old Sony one - much-loved, but now sadly with CD player no longer working. This new player ticks all the boxes - very light, easy to set up with informative step-by-step manual, gives really good sound in my small lounge, easy to tune radio (FM and DAB), bluetooth and USB port included - all for a very competitive price. I am very happy!

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0