711

4.2 baseret på 711 brugeranmeldelser

443
129
54
29
56
Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Mest nyttige positive
0

Great quality

XG8505 / XG8577 / XG8588 / XG8596 / XG8599 Series 05-03-2019 af Smallvile

Just got this sony bravia, currently have a bravia XF75 witch is great but can be abit slow with the interfaces but that is due to being connected to the internet and only slows when updates are going off witch is to be expected. But with this new tv I was blown away, This product is even better. Better layout, faster loading screens, sharper picture, sound quility is better even down to the new remote layout. Easy to setup as always. All the ports you need for console pc's sound bars ECT. All round I'd definitely stick with Sony, I'd say my next t.v. would be sony as I appreciate the efforts they go into from the detail of the tv to the design down to the remote and functions with the capability to connect an android smart phone if needed. As it stands I'd say this tv is the best ive had by far and Sony has another satisfied customer.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

4

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Stopped working On 4 Occasions!

139 cm (55") 07-03-2020 af castel1966

Four times , Netflix and Youtube have just stopped working and each time we have had to ring Sony and spend ages on the telephone. For a brand new television this is appalling! I really wish I had not bought it now.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

2

0

711 brugeranmeldelser

Modeller

0

Skønt TV, kæmpe skærm og god funktionalitet

215 cm (85'') 18-01-2021 af Thore

Købte det i Nov2020 og er super tilfreds. Kæmpe og klar skærm, nem menu.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Engang Sony - Altid Sony

215 cm (85'') 15-01-2021

Sony lever igen op til mine forventninger, og jeg har gennem 20 år aldrig et af mine Sony TV til reparation.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Mixed opinions

164 cm (65") 14-01-2021 af Charliex

I bought this TV from Curry’s about a year ago. The Panel itself seems a relatively decent one albeit, with quite poor contrast compared to other TV’s at a similar budget, I was prepared at the time to ignore that as I wanted Android and have always trusted Sony products. It works seamlessly with my Sony surround setup and Android TV works great (I think, more on this in a sec) There is a decent number of apps and it can even stream steam games right to the TV (Local network permitting) There are, however, a number of issues with this TV. The first and biggest issue is any internal app such as Netflix or YouTube, Plex, etc freeze in certain conditions. I cannot exactly pinpoint the criteria but if you search the web others have the same issue and one guy managed to isolate a particular film (National Treasure 2) that triggered the freezing more than others (every 5 mins or so ) which leads my limited capacity brain to think it’s an unwanted by-product of one of the filters or image manipulating systems built into the TV. That issue alone led me to send it back to Curry’s for repair. Curry’s assessed the TV and could not fix the issues (I think, their report was a little confusing) so they replaced the whole unit, with the report saying that all freezing was resolved as they had replaced the product. This would have been a good fix and completely true if they had watched the TV on Netflix for more than 30 mins as the micro freezing is still present, albeit much less frequent. (I don't know if the issue is Android or the TV itself) The other issues are that it is intermittent with Alexa (I have no idea why. I have another TV that has no such issue) and the controller will sometimes disconnect meaning voice stuff no longer works. Other than these issues and some pretty bad backlight bleed (On the first one I had) the TV does have potential and given the right scene at the right time can look fantastic with great viewing angles and decent built-in sound.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

1

0

Svar fra Sony support
18-01-2021

Hi Charliex,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the apps.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/2Y41E8t. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Mr

215 cm (85'') 13-01-2021 af All123

It's one of the best tvs I've ever had qualitybis brilliant

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Sound and brightness

164 cm (65") 12-01-2021 af Doori

I bought this a month ago for 1100€ and it's definitely worth the price , I'd highly recommend the newer model aswell as it does have 100-120hz which is ideal for large TVs

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

God størrelse, saml ramme.

164 cm (65") 12-01-2021 af Lja71

Begrænset og låste pladser til egne app. Har svært ved at se, HD er bedre. Nok lidt skuffet og har skulle have valgt et andet mærke, selv om jeg faktisk altid fortrækker Sony. Assistent kigger mest på YouTube, og kan ikke trække/ lave ændringer via fjernbetjeningen. Få muligheder for at ændre på billedet, især via app.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Very poor company to deal with!

139 cm (55") 10-01-2021 af STUCA

Bought this tv and it has a hardware fault within 3 months and Sony think it's ok to send me a second hand tv as a replacement for their poor workman ship in the first place. So disappointed as Sony as a company I know paid over the top for a second hand product. Very disappointed customer.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Brilliant purchase

139 cm (55") 08-01-2021 af Char 17

I bought this a month ago and I am exceptionally pleased that I did

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 08-01-2021 af cyril5644

Excellent TV!!!! naviguation is fast, connectivity top, and the picture is great !!!!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

So far, so good!

164 cm (65") 31-12-2020 af The Cats Mother

Bought about a month ago, as our previous 8 month old tv- not a Sony- broke and the other manufacturer would not replace, only repair, which left us without a tv for over 3 weeks... hoping for better customer service from Sony, should it be needed... plus we still have a perfectly good 14 year old Sony TV...

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

En generel følelse af meh!

139 cm (55") 31-12-2020 af Job36

Det er ligesom når ens forældre siger de ikke er sure men skuffet... Ikke helt så slemt som man troede men alligevel slår det bare hårdere. Købte tv + soundbar og har ikke haft andet en problemer med det. Tvet er som sådan den bedste del af pakken men jeg har jo de 2 ting for den samme oplevelse. Så nej. Jeg vil ikke rose det til skyerne eller det modsatte. Første Sony tv og nok det sidste.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

0

0

0

Its great its a sony

139 cm (55") 30-12-2020 af RichieB

Its a great TV quailty picture sound is naff so always buy a sound bar

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 28-12-2020 af Sheepman

Great for watching sport on 55 in screen,very pleased with sony television.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Beware Backlight Bleeding (like IPS glow)

164 cm (65") 28-12-2020 af aquaseller

Wonderful picture if stood square onto TV, deviate slightly (ie, sit down on the sofa!) and anything that ought to be black, isn't. Back to Samsung for me.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Good picture

189 cm (75”) 27-12-2020 af Terry63

Had this tv for about a month it has first class connectivity and picture quality. Overall this was a wise purchase

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

0

0

0

Superb picture

139 cm (55") 20-12-2020 af Gaaaaz

Excellent picture quality and smart tv features work really well. The only negative point is the poor sound which means you have to buy a sound bar. Why don’t tvs come with a sound bar?

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Perfekt tv. Dog ikke til alm. fjernsynsprogrammer.

215 cm (85'') 19-12-2020 af Spidsmus

Jeg var bange for tv’et(85”) var for stort til stuen. Da jeg kun sidder 3,5 meter fra. Men man kan selv bestemme hvor store underteksterne skal være, så har absolut ikke fortrudt mit køb... det er ikke for stort tv’et er dog for stort til alm. fjernsynsudsendelser da kvaliteten fra udbyderne ikke er god nok kvalitet til dette tv, da det er meget grynet. Så streamer kun 4K film på tv’et samt spille xbox. F.eks. Netflix, Disney, samt Viaplay mm.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Excellent tv crisp picture and easy to access apps

164 cm (65") 17-12-2020 af DOUG1962

I've had this now over 6 months works as i expect it to do Ethan though it has advanced technology its easy to use and work around the menu

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Crisp picture

164 cm (65") 16-12-2020 af Dawn65

We change our 65" curved screen to a 65" flat screen. Couldn't tell the difference and the flat screen was cheaper ..

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Good Quality with some frustrations

139 cm (55") 16-12-2020 af quickclix

Great until you cast to it.. then a restart is required to make it behave again. Some apps don't work unless you have an aerial or cable connected directly to the TV. The stand is not very stable and slides easily off the back of the counter it is on.. Not a Kid friendly design.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
22-12-2020

Hi Quickclix,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the TV. We would like to highlight that applications such as ITV, All 4, and My5 are YouView catchup applications as they require YouView to be enabled as well as an internet and an aerial. You can find information regarding the differences between the Sony mode and YouView mode in the link here: http://bit.ly/2se31VC. We recommend making sure that the TV is updated to the latest firmware version by following the link here: http://bit.ly/2Kee9KE. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. We've passed your feedback about using the applications without the aerial and your feedback about the stand for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointed

164 cm (65") 15-12-2020 af Obotv

Had the TV about 3-4 months and although it looks nice, I am constantly restarting it as the Android system is not very good. Had an LG before getting this TV and I wish I'd bought another one. The app store has limited options due to Sony restrictions many of the apps are not available or stripped down versions. Overall, some of the features are good but then they are expected to be. There are niggly things which everyday use will highlight and get used to regular restarting, I have to do it at least every 2 days otherwise it freezes and stops working. I'm stuck with it now, but in hindsight I'm disappointed and wished I'd gone for the LG.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
21-12-2020

Hi Obotv

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the TV with some of the applications and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/368cKhh

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great

164 cm (65") 12-12-2020 af Liji

It's very good ,good features and good design look

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Best android tv on the market

215 cm (85'') 12-12-2020 af Sythefitter

Excellent all rounder. From adding apps to streaming to it from devices.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Mr

164 cm (65") 10-12-2020

We are not happy in that we don't have any adequate documentation to take advantage iif the functionally of the device

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

1

0

0

Very poor service and customer service

139 cm (55") 10-12-2020 af Gogo123

Issues with picture quality from day one (see picture), fobbed of with input source. - Not true. Fault (fixed black vertical line) appeared within first year manufacturer guarantee . instead of offering repair or new replacement, offered a ‘factory certified new’ unit as ‘ noted in the warranty’ - which is a refurbished unit belonging to another customer (unknown age). WILL NOT DO!

Billedkvalitet

Mindre god

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great Picture

189 cm (75”) 08-12-2020 af Henry 594117

I bought this TV a year ago and cannot fault it. We sit about 3.5 m away and the picture quality is excellent, PlayStation games are awesome on it , Best TV I have ever owned. My local retailer was excellent and gave great advice which concluded in the purchase.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Sony bravia 65inch 4k

164 cm (65") 07-12-2020 af Dug55

We bought this 65 inch Sony bravia TV a month ago having already owned a 49 inch bravia. Great picture and sound. The only down point is you can't retune the channels, I assume this is done automatically. So any problems you need to do a factory reset.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
09-12-2020

Hi Dug55

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like your new TV and would like to point out that it's surely possible to re-tune the channels without resetting the TV by going to:

Settings - Watching TV - Channel set-up - Digital tuning - Digital Auto tuning.

Sony support UK

0

Amazing picture and sound d. Colours so vibrant

139 cm (55") 06-12-2020 af Dankeenan79

Amazing picture and sound quality. Colours so vibrant

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Clouding on corner

139 cm (55") 05-12-2020 af Mpaul

I received this set as replacement and found it to have slight cluding issue at the lower left corner. Not very happy and feed up trying to chase yet another replacement . Try to live with it ! Always buy Sony but this has put me off

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
08-12-2020

Hi Mpaul,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the picture of the TV due to a clouding in the low left corner. We recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

great

164 cm (65") 02-12-2020 af Douglas Zu

very good product. and also the service. Color very good

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

1

0

Fantastic bit of kit

139 cm (55") 01-12-2020 af Capo28

I bought this TV a couple of weeks ago in preparation of buying a ps5, I haven't managed to get a ps5 yet but the TV is fantastic, my last was 1080p and the difference in picture clarity and detail is astounding, the TV was incredibly easy to set up and was up and running in about ten minutes. Being a android TV you quite a bit of extra functionality too. Superb build quality and I highly recommend anyone looking to buy one

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Very good TV, high quality

139 cm (55") 01-12-2020 af c4ntona

I have tested the TV on movies, sports and documentaries. All are brilliant. Even the blacks are not blurred out on movies. The sound could do with improvement but other than that its great. Apple airplay and the apps are really good also.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

2

0

Just love it

189 cm (75”) 28-11-2020 af Too late

Big is definitely Great , love it- love it - love it

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Beautiful looking

139 cm (55") 27-11-2020 af Monkeypunk

Bought this a week ago fantastic picture and great sound

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Nice TV. But black background is affected by light

139 cm (55") 26-11-2020 af Buck ster

Issues with the blacked out areas on screen.. But picture is good.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

1

Svar fra Customer support
30-11-2020

Hi Buck ster

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the picture quality of the TV and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/368cKhh

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Gode farver

139 cm (55") 25-11-2020 af Den gamle fotohandler

Har været glad for det. Købt for ca 1 år siden. Valgte Sony PGA farverne. Lige som jeg også har brugt Sony kamera gennem flere år

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Brilliant upscaling

139 cm (55") 22-11-2020 af NickyJ

We needed to replace our 13yr old Sony which failed on us. However due to lockdown we were unable to go out and try different sets so had to rely on specifications. Went for this model for the upscaling and 100hz panel, coupled with last time we were in the market we found the upscaling capability on Sony’s to be better than other brands and the decent life of the previous set meant we felt it was the safest set to buy blind. We have not been let down! Even with a normal DVD playing the picture is amazing and a huge step up from our previous set. Then we discovered extra features which have delighted us - we were able to plug in our old Sky satellite dish and tuned in Satellite channels (like BBC, ITV etc), which are transmitted into higher quality than terrestrial channels. The second was that we could plug in and old external hard drive (we had a spare which we had replaced with a bigger capacity), and we can use that to record either satellite or terrestrial channels (we had lost this feature when we stopped paying sky lots of money). Only slight niggle - although you can plug in a webcam to the TV and use Google Duo to address it, I have failed to get Zoom running on the TV which would have been very useful for lockdown Pilates and Taekwondo sessions we are doing. Airplay works nicely except it always turns the sound upto to max volume when we connect We have been able to connect a game pad and use SteamCast to play games on the TV, though annoyingly the SteamCast will only let you play games in the resolution that the connected monitor can support - whereas this TV can go higher. Nb we don’t use sound in the TV as we have a surround sound amp so can’t comment on that.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Godt TV

139 cm (55") 22-11-2020 af Sahl

Syntes godt om produktet, rigtig godt TV for pengene

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

I found it had a great picture quality.

139 cm (55") 22-11-2020 af Johnboy52

Great picture quality better than other sets I have had, very pleased with the new TV.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

1

0

Very good quality with lot of features

139 cm (55") 21-11-2020 af Luxmiraj

I bought this TV as a replacement. Pictures are clear and crisp. This TV comes with so many features. Didn't take long to set-up including chromecast. Overall, i'm very please.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great

164 cm (65") 18-11-2020 af Lucky you

Grate and I have been working on the same for the last few months

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 14-11-2020 af Studmuffin1959

Thought i'd treat myself for Christmas, glad I did. Suggest adding some LED warm white lights behind the TV, reduces eye strain.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Kanon kvalitet

139 cm (55") 13-11-2020 af Hamsel

Købte det for en uge siden... kvaliteten er virkelig i top

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Easy to use

139 cm (55") 10-11-2020

I bought this tv a year ago. Its an excellent tv, which is easy to use. Has great picture and sound quality. It OS is android based due to which i dont have to attach any external box. Almost every tv app available on the play store. One thing which bother me sometime is that its software somtimes glitches, that is i have to turn it off and switch it on again, otherwise great tv

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Nice

139 cm (55") 09-11-2020

New look .......................... ........... ..

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great picture quality, real depth of colour

164 cm (65") 09-11-2020

I brought this as a reduced price from Costco recently, as I had prevously had an android sony TV & got rid of it because the software platform was alway crashing, hence was a bit dubious about going back. However, what a massive improvement Sony have made to the platform & the features of this TV. The colour is bright, with strong depth, the blacks as really black, but without losing contrast, the feature set of the TV is great & the set up is simple. This looks great hung on the wall & the screen size is really large, with thin bezel

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Beautiful picture.

164 cm (65") 08-11-2020 af Maur14

I always buy Sony products. Very happy with this purchase. Nice to upgrade my previous television to 4K. Very good quality of picture. Very easy to set up.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Godt tv til prisen.

139 cm (55") 07-11-2020 af Flunkendk

Jeg er rigtig glad for fjernsynet, men når der er gået cirka en måned begynder alle app'sne at lagge. Den eneste måde at få det væk på, er at fabriksindstille det og starte forfra. Det er lidt irriterende..... Men det virker i omkring en måned.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Excellent T.V But

164 cm (65") 07-11-2020

I've had the t.v. for over a year and love the vivid vibrant colours. The t.v is fast with android t.v giving lots of viewing options. My only quibble is that the zoom function does not work on native streaming apps or the included Youview, or sky for some reason. This is quite annoying when watching a film with bars top and bottom. This niggle has prevented me from giving t.v a 5 star.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
09-11-2020

Hi Mikey59

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture quality and system performance of your new TV and would like to clarify that the ability to adjust the aspect ratio depends on the content being played rather than the TV, however, we've passed your feedback about this for future considerations.

Sony support UK

0

Best television I have had

164 cm (65") 27-10-2020

I had this tv in place of my Sony bravia 65" 3D TV from Dimestic and General. Its features are amazing, graphics and sound. This TV uses the Google play store. The app list is never ending. If you are looking for a TV that is android, this is the one. I'd 100% recommend it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Exceptional

139 cm (55") 26-10-2020 af Rabbit47

Needing to upgrade after 7 years with my previous television, I thought long and hard about what the replacement needed to achieve to satisfy my media requirements. The Sony XG85 seemed to fit the Bill . I am seriously impressed , normal HD picture is very good but the 4K HDR is exceptional. I have it connected to a Sony STR-DN 1080 AV receiver but the sound from the set itself on initial setup was very good indeed. The Sony XG85 represents exceptional quality at an exceptional price.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Sony - as the name goes ‘Reliable’

164 cm (65") 25-10-2020

The picture quality is remarkable and that’s what I expect from Sony.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

superb picture quality

164 cm (65") 24-10-2020

bought this last April, and am using this almost everyday... amaze with this smart TV...never dissapoint me.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

1

0

0

Faulty apps

139 cm (55") 23-10-2020 af Annoyed45

All the inbuilt apps, Netflix, YouTube and any other streaming apps freeze and glitch,, Sony will not respond to complaint,,

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
28-10-2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/2TtngbS
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Fantastisk smukt design og billede

164 cm (65") 20-10-2020 af Knudsens tv

Købte dette lækre Sony tv og har ikke fortrudt, billede og lyden er helt i top,

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

screen faulty

164 cm (65") 20-10-2020 af wiseowl44

bought this tv & after a few months the back light screen went faulty ,they have changed it with new tv & this is faulty too

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

God

2

4

Svar fra Sony support
22-10-2020

Hi Wiseowl44,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn about this experience that you went through.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

God its good

139 cm (55") 19-10-2020 af Manky19

Happy with my purchase, very good quality and picture is great

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

2

0

0

Brilliant!

164 cm (65") 19-10-2020 af stevet009

Bought to replace existing LG (55") television. Great delivery, price and product.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great for gaming

164 cm (65") 18-10-2020 af Gintaras27

Great TV for gaming and Netflix, brilliant colours

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Awesome

215 cm (85'') 15-10-2020 af IVS73

That was my dream big telly and I have it now and I’m so happy

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Very good tv

139 cm (55") 14-10-2020 af RogueReven

I got this tv to replace my older TV. It is a very good TV, with excellent picture and sound. The only problem I have is that there is no sports mode in the picture set up and no picture in picture. Other than that I am very pleased with this product.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

1

1

Svar fra Customer support
16-10-2020

Hi RogueReven

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture and sound quality of your new TV and have passed your valuable feedback about picture in picture through the proper channels for future consideration.

On the other hand, you can easily optimize your TV for sports by enabling MotionFlow: https://bit.ly/2SX71ng

Sony support UK

0

Everything you need in a smart TV

164 cm (65") 13-10-2020 af DSB18

We travelled to a local electronics store to purchase a new 65" TV from a different manufacturer. When we were walking around the showroom we found the TV we were originally planned to purchase but next to it was the Sony XG85 and seeing the two displays side by side the Sony was clearly a much better picture and when we checked on the specifications we decided with the picture quality being superior and the specs being identical or better, we would purchase the Sony.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

2

0

0

Great features but few problems

139 cm (55") 12-10-2020 af Aileenobb

I bought this tv 10 months ago, I have had two issues with it, first the sound bar went and now the built in chrome cast. However Sony themselves have come out each time and fixed it. Over all the tv is working fine and happy with it

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Brilliant picture

164 cm (65") 12-10-2020 af Cliff123

Bought as a Christmas present to myself. Brilliantly clear picture especially good for HD gaming with the PS4. Stand does feel a little bit less solid than I might have expected if you ever need to move it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Fantastic picture

139 cm (55") 11-10-2020 af G_dog

So happy with the quality of the picture and being a smart android TV it is so easy to use.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Best TV I've had so far!

164 cm (65") 09-10-2020 af LWayne

I was given this TV as a gift and I'm in love with it. Any videos I watch whether its on Netflix or Youtube look clear and crisp. Soundwise. It has audio quality to rival that of the video quality. I originally planned to buy a soundbar to compliment the setup I've got but upon hearing the TV, I changed my mind. A surprising amount of bass coming from the tv and it's loud even at low volumes which is a 10 in my book. The TV is used primarily for my PS4 Pro and it handles 4K 60fps (with HDR enabled!) Like an absolute dream! I can't recommend this TV enough. Perfect addition to any entertainment set up. (I do recommend changing the video and audio settings, once you've gotten it out the box. So you can find what suits you)

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0