Fra

Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 4.000,00

(VAT)
2201

4.3 baseret på 2,201 brugeranmeldelser

1197
628
205
76
95
Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Mest nyttige positive
0

A superb quality TV

80 cm (32") 26-07-2016 af rayhow

Having for many years been involved in television technology, I had developed a critical eye for picture quality and would rarely see a flat-screen TV that was entirely satisfactory, or could out-perform the best of the final generation of analogue CRT receivers. However, this TV passes all the tests with flying colours and is probably, in this screen size, about as good as TV will ever get. HD picture quality is quite staggering and apparently flawless, and even standard definition is rendered to a quality that would pass for HD on lesser TVs, particularly those of the 'HD-ready' variety. In fact the sole limitation appeared to be the nature of the equipment used by the broadcasting station itself, the variable quality of which became self-evident. Sound quality, which has suffered badly in the race to produce ever-thinner TVs, is better than most, and people will generally find it acceptable, particularly after some tweeking of the graphic equaliser to provide a smooth lift to the bass and a reduction of the treble to subdue vocal aspirates. Installation and tuning proceeded remarkably easily and automatically, and the domestic wifi was detected without problems. A pop-up keyboard appears on screen to allow entry of your domestic wifi encryption key, but there was no instruction for how one was intended to save the key and exit this screen. Found largely by accident by clicking everything in sight, this problem needs to be addressed by Sony. The instruction booklet was no help. Once the wifi connection was established, the TV quickly performed a software upgrade without problems. A very pleasant surprise was the sensitivity of the tuner / demodulator which, on the extreme fringe of the Crystal Palace transmitter, brought in the weaker signals (like London Live) that previous Freeview tuners and TVs had not registered at this location. I appreciate that, as reported elsewhere, some desirable apps are missing, but as I'm only likely to use BBC iPlayer, this won't be a problem for me. This fine TV is among the most expensive of current 32-inch models available from any manufacturer, but don't be deterred; you really do get what you pay for.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

5

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Disappointing...

80 cm (32") 07-06-2018 af ditozer

As an owner of a number of Sony products, I bought this TV because of my loyalty to Sony. The build quality, and the quality of the picture is superb as always. The disappointing part is that this is supposed to be a 'smart' TV, it has wifi and has a Netflix button but no Chromecast or Amazon app. Apart from netflix and YouTube, apps included are very low grade and frankly rubbish. Typical Sony, good hardware, rubbish apps/software.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

3

0

2,205 brugeranmeldelser

Modeller

0

great tele

80 cm (32") 21-01-2021 af grant1

good tele worked right away with no fuss. easy to operate and good picture very happy with the purchase so far.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Nice TV

80 cm (32") 21-01-2021 af JB32

This TV was my 2020 Christmas present from my daughter. Lovely in my bedroom, but the TV don’t have ITV HUB, Chan 4 etc catch up channels.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Lever ikke op til det lovede

80 cm (32") 20-01-2021 af kurtis27

Der loves mulighed for streaming og Google Play Butik app. Den er der bare ikke, men alene 8 ligegyldige apps, f.eks. Berlinerphilamonikerne!

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

0

0

0

excellent buy

80 cm (32") 19-01-2021 af mag603

very pleased with this TV try clear screen and colour

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Disappointed

80 cm (32") 17-01-2021 af BGPritchard

Brand new TV but when using HDMI there is a slight audio gap with sound which is very annoying. On checking online I see that this problem has been reported MANY times before and there now appears to be a fix available. Please can you arrange to fix problem for my TV asap.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Not very smart, waste of money

80 cm (32") 16-01-2021

Product description does not make it clear that only 4 apps are available and you can't add more. total waste of money if you want a smart tv

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
20-01-2021

Hi pissedoflondon,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're having difficulties using the TV.
We would like to highlight that your TV has many apps, we recommend refreshing the internet content (Home-Settings-System settings- Setup- Network- refresh). Although this TV doesn't have a Play Store, you can always use an external device like a fire-stick to view more.

Sony support UK

0

Wish it was android

80 cm (32") 16-01-2021 af Woodside

I’ve had this tv for just over a month, quality is very good just wish it had android

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Great picture, extremely limited apps

80 cm (32") 15-01-2021 af Rontom

Great picture, good looking TV, however the number of apps available is disappointing.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

When compared to rivals, represents good value.

80 cm (32") 15-01-2021 af Guvnor

In accordance with Sony's reputation, when compared to rivals, represents good value for money.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
20-01-2021

Hi Guvnor,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great features

80 cm (32") 13-01-2021 af MaryEllen19

Bought this a few weeks ago ant it was easy to set up and the picture is first rate

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

This T.V.s GREAT!

80 cm (32") 12-01-2021 af Barnet Boy

We bought this today, as a replacement for our last Sony T.V. that died a natural death on 31st December..... This one has H.D., and the difference is superb!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

The picture is fabulous, but ........

80 cm (32") 12-01-2021 af No ame

The ONLY issue that I have with this TV is in connection with Freeview programmes, and any potential purchasers need to know this; you cannot get "catch-up" ITV, Channel 4, or Channel 5 on the set. I tried, and subsequently spoke to the Sony technical team (excellent people) who confirmed this. They suggested a Firestick, Roku or similar as a fix

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 10-01-2021 af Berry17

Really good tv, nice looking, sounds good, the only let down is number of apps and no App Store. May have to get a fire stick

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great picture from every angle

80 cm (32") 10-01-2021 af AndyDB

We wanted a TV for the wall in the kitchen, this Sony TV is perfect. The picture quality is great from every angle and the sound quality is good.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Happy

80 cm (32") 08-01-2021 af Treestar

It replaced my old Sony Bravia and I’m more than happy with it. Perfect size for where I am able to use it. Sound works really well with my new Sky Q box.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Disappointing

80 cm (32") 06-01-2021 af Marcleboy

After only 3 hours I found that this television was not what I had been led to believe. The display screen is very good but the additional features that I expected are missing. The Wi-Fi connection is good but does not give full Internet connection, only a dozen pay-for items such as Netflix and one freeview BBC iPlayer. This really needs Freeview Play to make it worthwhile. Not up Sony's World class reputation!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Constantly going wrong

80 cm (32") 04-01-2021 af John99

I am very sorry I bought this TV. It has been going wrong ever since I got it. It is sometimes difficult to turn on & then takes 30minutes to “warm up”. It keeps losing its Internet connection. It recorded fine for 8 months,now it won’t recognise the HDD. I’ve had an engineer out several times costing £80.Sony now say they will repair it but what I want is a replacement. It will be really difficult to take it off the wall as it is fixed behind a very expensive mirror glass as shown in the photos below.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
12-01-2021

Hi John99,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great quality for great value

80 cm (32") 04-01-2021 af Lou1956

It is brilliant. Clear picture. Great sound. Such good value. So pleased. Thrilled, in fact.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Very good

80 cm (32") 04-01-2021 af Gran1

I bought this set just before lockdown,happy I did so

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
12-01-2021

Hi Gran1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and we hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

does what it says on the box!

80 cm (32") 04-01-2021 af Rob L A

Bought from John Lewis in December - outstanding quality - awesome sound, far better than most TVs

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Channel listings

80 cm (32") 04-01-2021 af Nosonytv

The TV it's self is ok but the channel list is annoying, you can't scroll down in batches you have to click one at a time also the remote buttons for navigating are all together in the centre so it's easy to hit the wrong button, trying to set a program to start on another channel is a pain, I'm seriously considering if I should get my other set fixed .

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
12-01-2021

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

first rate

80 cm (32") 02-01-2021 af new2342

had tv 2 weeks always had Sony tv's not disappointed

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Picture Quality

80 cm (32") 02-01-2021 af 67wright

I purchased this believing it was a smart TV then found to my disappointment that it has very limited apps for UK networks, I.e Netflix, YouTube and BBC Iplayer. This doesn’t connect to any browsers or have a function to download newer or other apps like itv player, 4od and my5 Etc. However the tv quality is as expected from Sony. If it’s access to the internet browsers or alternative apps that you want, then other brands are available and cheaper.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
07-01-2021

Hi 67wright,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're disappointed with the TV features.
Regarding the apps, although you can't download apps on this TV as it is an Android feature, you can also use an external device to enjoy more apps like a fire-stick.

Sony support team

0

A fairly good TV

80 cm (32") 01-01-2021 af Colint106

I thought this Sony TV, being the latest model would have a web browser but I cannot find it ofr find how to set it up. Also, the TV is not compatible with my cable set-top box so I have to control the sound level using the Sony handset as opposed to the set top box controller. But it does have a great picture and sound quality. All in all, I guess I give it 6.5/10.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Great TV

80 cm (32") 30-12-2020 af Flyboyred1

I bought this TV for my Kitchen and the picture quality is great.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Good clear picture quality

80 cm (32") 30-12-2020 af Artist948

This was a recent gift bought in time for Christmas. I was disappointed to find that there is no App for ItvPlayer. The reason for replacing the previous tv was because BBCiPlayer no longer worked. So basically it swapped one problem for another!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
01-01-2021

Hi Artist948,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're missing an app on the TV.
Unfortunately, this TV doesn't have the app pre-installed. Although you can't download apps on the TV, you can always use an external device, like a fire-stick.

Sony support team

0

High spec smart TV

80 cm (32") 29-12-2020 af JohnPr

I have been using this tv for a few weeks and I am very happy with it indeed. Picture quality is absolutely fantastic. I have been able to set the picture and sound to exactly how I like it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Tv review

80 cm (32") 29-12-2020 af Disappointed Unhappy

Bought this 14 months ago and was pleased with it then one morning just would not switch on. Bummer especially now with the restrictions.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
04-01-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that your TV no longer powers ON. We recommend trying a different electrical main and to try disconnecting all external devices and cables from the TV. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help. You may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Useless speakers

108 cm (43”) 27-12-2020 af Gesanners

Why make TV sets with tinny sounding speakers? So you can flog a soundbar of course.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Great features. Sharp picture.

80 cm (32") 25-12-2020 af Gon72

Bought the TV about 2 weeks ago. Excellent picture and sound.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great features!

80 cm (32") 24-12-2020 af Sly007

I bought a tv 2 weeks ago. I've been using it for a week. So far I'm satisfied

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Perfect

80 cm (32") 23-12-2020 af Ddcvfchff

Just bought this tv for the conservatory. Perfect size and features .

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

High Quality Television

80 cm (32") 22-12-2020 af Tendai

The television was easy to set up and there is a high quality picture with excellent sound.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great picture, stylish design, very pleased with

80 cm (32") 22-12-2020 af Desmondo1

I have it just two days now but I'm blown away by the quality of the picture and the difference it's made as compared with my old Sony Bravia 26" which despite being 12 years old was still working great. This new TV also looks so sleek and stylish, worth paying the extra for a great brand.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great picture quality

80 cm (32") 21-12-2020 af MikeDee

This is a good quality TV as you would expect from Sony. It gives a good HD picture, is light-weight so easy to manoeuvre (can be fixed to the wall with an extra fitting kit, we haven’t done this) and is easy to operate. Downsides? It doesn’t have full internet capability (we use the browser on our Amazon fire stick, which is a bit long-winded) and a limited number of apps. The sound isn’t great but we bought a Sony sound bar (under £100) which is really good. For the price, we feel like we got a really good deal.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
27-12-2020

Hi MikeDee,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy to learn that you're enjoying the TV.
Regarding the apps, the non-Android TVs don't feature downloading more apps, that's exclusive to the Android models. However, you can use an external device like you're doing.

Sony support team

0

fab picture

80 cm (32") 21-12-2020 af daverave

tv very good picture,took me a while to work out how to get internet. when you have have to put in wire less key,when keyboard comes up use higher octaves/capitals my son put me right . thats the trouble when you pass 70 slow down a bit. you can plug sound using optical input. could not do that ,no optical input on my amp. dvd/cd player ok,even video player ok. got some old rock/blues videos i still watch its a bit sad but music is great. overall nice tv

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Easy set up

80 cm (32") 21-12-2020 af Jude17

Bought a couple of weeks ago. Very easy to set up. Lovely clear picture. Just wish it had the apps button as old TV remote had which is also a sony.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Not good

80 cm (32") 20-12-2020 af Bobsy33

Bought it as a smart TV and limited number of apps on it . Have had to by a fire stick to access most of the catch up Tv channels as only BBC app on the TV . Wouldn’t recommend it

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
27-12-2020

Hi Bobsy33,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are not happy with the available apps on the TV. This 2016 non-android TV model only supports the available applications. The Firestick was suggested as an alternative that you can find more about alongside other options to access and use non-available or non-compatible apps using the link here: https://bit.ly/2xRsJSC.

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture but not so smart

80 cm (32") 18-12-2020 af SuttyfromWhalley

We are really pleased with the much better picture on the set. It’s not as “smart” as we expected with only the selected Apps by Sony which includes two BBC Apps that no longer work. I was expecting to be able to add my own apps.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Nice picture, hame about the apps

80 cm (32") 17-12-2020 af DavidT64

This TV has decent sound and a very nice picture quality. For a UK buyer, the apps are disappointing. it comes pre-installed with Netflix, Prime, iPlayer and YouTube, but no ITVPlayer or All4. I have not yet managed to fathom how to install them, despite a few searches. Given this limitation, it is ok as a second TV, but I'm glad it's not our main one.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
21-12-2020

Hi DavidT64

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture and sound quality of your TV and have passed your valuable feedback about the available apps through the proper channels for future consideration. We can confirm that the TV doesn't support additional installing app.

Sony support UK

0

Non android, should be

80 cm (32") 16-12-2020 af Catface

I have problems with it connecting to the internet, I think I purchased the wrong TV because it is not a android one

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
21-12-2020

Hi Catface

Thank you for your review.

It's true that this isn't an Android TV, but it features internet connectivity and access to popular streaming platforms like Youtube, Netflix and Amazon Prime. We recommend updating to the latest software version using the steps in this link to improve performance: http://bit.ly/2YXlMsb

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Excellent picture

80 cm (32") 13-12-2020

Recently purchased and am well satisfied with the quality. One minor downside is the on/off button on the tv itself-it is far too small for the average adult finger and is located on the back of the TV. It would have been much better on the top of the TV so that it was visible.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
17-12-2020

Hi Barry,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the quality of the TV.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the power button design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Fabulous Picture

80 cm (32") 11-12-2020 af 1vern0n

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace my television in my lounge as I did not want one too big to fit on top of furniture. The picture is excellent but the sound is quite tinny. If I watched a lot of television I would probably buy a sound bar to use with it. There is an adjustment you can make in settings for voice clarity but to be honest I did not think that there was much difference. There is one design flaw which annoys my husband and that is the silver stand. The stand is like an apex shape but when the television is on the picture reflects on the protruding stand. Obviously, this would not be a problem if the television was wall mounted. Overall I am happy with this television.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

God

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
14-12-2020

Hi 1vern0n

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture quality of the TV and have passed your valuable feedback about sound and stand design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Nice TV bit pricy for a 32"

80 cm (32") 10-12-2020 af Sony are best

Nice little TV, metal frame is a nice feature, from a plastic fantastic cheap and nasty version. The 20 watt speakers were not as impressive as hoped, which was the main reason in buying this model. set but was fine and colours good, but for the money you would expect nothing less.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Disappointed

80 cm (32") 10-12-2020 af Colbar

Turns out this is a non android tv so I was unable to download My5, All4 or ITV Hub apps to allow me to watch catchup which is my main use of a TV

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

0

0

0

Confusing, some programme numbers work/or not each

KDL-32WD755 07-12-2020 af ArryB

Wish I had stayed with my previous brand, much better!

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
11-12-2020

Hi ArryB,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the TV.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Great Design, fantastic picture

80 cm (32") 07-12-2020 af OMc1

Purchased a month ago as my second TV and wish it was my main TV

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Excellent

80 cm (32") 06-12-2020 af Cockney rebel

Early days but very impressed with picture quality. Love sleek design with very little bevel edge. Would have liked more app facility but you can't have everything.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Top quality and great looks

80 cm (32") 03-12-2020 af Humph

Easy to set up, great pictures, great sound. Nice colour

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

brilliant picture good sound quality

80 cm (32") 03-12-2020 af pollyboy45

replacing a jvc and this is much better sound quality and picture quality are fab

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

great product

80 cm (32") 02-12-2020 af tny65

our first smart tv - couldn't be happier with the veratilty it brings to watching tv

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Excellent

80 cm (32") 02-12-2020 af Cvcvcv

Happy with it as i write this a month later no problems

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Pleasure to use

80 cm (32") 02-12-2020 af Frank113

Easy to use, quick response when navigating functions as well as great picture and sound quality .

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great tv

80 cm (32") 01-12-2020 af Me 666

I bought 2 of theses after reading the reviews and they are perfect

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great Picture

80 cm (32") 30-11-2020 af elledi208

Had one before this, but it was only HD ready. This one is full HD and you can really notice the difference.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Excellent TV

80 cm (32") 30-11-2020 af Alex967

A great TV, good update to an older and smaller Sony

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Quality

80 cm (32") 30-11-2020 af Stanny

Bought for my lounge to replace my 10 year old Samsung and I'm very impressed with it. Picture and sound are better than my old set and it comes alive instantly without having to wait for it to warm up.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Product as described

80 cm (32") 30-11-2020

Bought to replace 22in in bedroom which was Samsung. Disappointed that there were not enough apps

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
04-12-2020

Hi Widnes,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're disappointed that the TV has fewer apps.
Although you can't download apps on this TV, you can always use an external device, like a fire-stick or a Blu-ray player.

Sony support team

0

Excellent picture quality in every way

80 cm (32") 29-11-2020 af Wayne 1066

I’m very disappointed it does not have internet access to enable downloading more apps, App Library is poorly set up. The speakers are poor, which came as an absolute surprise. I’m saddened I bought this particular model and wish I had sent it back. Unfortunately I had not realised or understand the difference between each tv, as this was so seemingly a good price now turns out to be expensive due to not being able to access the net and speakers are ...

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
03-12-2020

Hi Wayne,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the TV.
We would like to highlight that downloading apps is an exclusive feature in Android TVs, however, you can still use an external device such as a fires-stick to view apps on this model.

Sony support team

0

It is ok

80 cm (32") 29-11-2020 af Henry1st

very disappointed this TV does not have catch up I thought all Smart TV'S had this feature but not this one. you only find out this once you try to get it.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Great Picture

80 cm (32") 29-11-2020 af ade44

Bought as a bedroom TV to replace a smaller set - great picture and perfect size.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great tv’s

80 cm (32") 28-11-2020 af Tv shopping

Happy with this tv and its functions, not quite as seamless as it could be

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great picture shame about the catch-up apps

80 cm (32") 26-11-2020 af billywit 29

The set is very good visually BUT the apps leave much to be desired

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

sony tv KDL-32WD751

80 cm (32") 26-11-2020 af Bootsie

I am very pleased with the picture and sound quality of this tv. The build quality is excellent. However I am somewhat disappointed in that I cannot add apps like ITV Hub and others. because I did not realise it was not an Android TV.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Good picture

80 cm (32") 26-11-2020 af Mike 32

Product information on Currys PC World states Featuring BBC iPlayer and My5, the 32WD754BU uses built-in WiFi to connect to the internet, allowing you to catch up on your favourite TV shows as well as watching clips and videos on YouTube. The only catch up TV App on the tv is BBC iPlayer unable to download anything from internet like My5

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
30-11-2020

Hi Mike 32

Thank your for your review.

We're sorry you didn't found the features you were looking for on the TV. We can confirm that BBC iPlayer is the only catch up service available on the TV at the time of this reply.

Sony support UK