Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 750,00

(VAT)
490

4.3 baseret på 490 brugeranmeldelser

274
137
43
14
22
Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Mest nyttige positive
0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29-11-2020 af RAS12

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Slow operation- flash fires 4 times for Red Eye

DSC-W800 11-07-2015 af mickey c

I bought this camera 3 weeks ago to take photos on a recent holiday. I selected this camera as it had excellent reviews on Techradar which rated this camera in the top 10 for compacts. It was also considerable cheaper than the competition but the old adage "you get what you pay for" definitely applies. The red eye reduction setting means the flash activates 4(!) times before the photo is taken. I lost count of the number of action shots I lost or people moved before the photo was taken. Also the flash intensity meant some photos were over exposed and some were poorly lit. Video footage kept on going out of focus even though the subject moved very little.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

3

0

490 brugeranmeldelser

0

Excellent Photographs

DSC-W800 08-01-2021 af Nams

Purchased to replace previous Sony compact camera bought many years ago. Pleased to find operation menu very similar and easy to set up. Wish I had kept printed paper manual that came with original - had to print off many pages from web site to refresh memory on what the icons on menu meant. Only problem took many attempts t get the battery to begin charging - still don't understand what was the problem

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Good Little Camera

DSC-W800 07-01-2021 af Beau 45

Compact camera which is easy to use. Good features.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 05-01-2021 af rich007

Great useable camera at a very reasonable price. Usual Sony build quality.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Exceelnt features

DSC-W800 05-01-2021 af anted

It was a Xmas present to replace old one that had ceased to work

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

1

0

0

disappointment

DSC-W800 27-12-2020 af Burty54

very disappointed. I bought this camera and cannot actually initialise it as it will only take me to the Language set up and then switches the single English page, so I press ok on the screen and then set. It then goes to the drop down menu of Languages so I then select English, OK and set and it switches back to the previous page. I cannot access the menu page so I am having to return the product. Customer service advice:- Try turning it off and on again

1

0

0

Very Neat

DSC-W800 21-12-2020 af terrytig

I have had the camera for a couple of weeks and it seems to be very good. It is very neat and compact.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

2

0

0

useful easy to understand pocket-sized camera

DSC-W800 19-12-2020 af PatsyIpswich

this is my second sony camera of similar style but quite a few differences. However the software 'PlayMemories at Home' is the same so downloading came easily. The main difference is that you cant get maximum zoom while using on Easymode. The essential thing for me is the antishake as I have a tremor. It is very good value and I would recommend for convenience.

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

2

0

0

Camera

DSC-W800 29-11-2020 af h1833

Great little camera . Small size fits into pocket . Very easy to use with different programs and noo need to buy batteries

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29-11-2020 af RAS12

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

0

0

great little camara

DSC-W800 18-11-2020 af Ascotmm

great compact design, picture quality and ease of use

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Only Sony for me

DSC-W800 10-11-2020

Bought this as a replacement and I am so glad I did.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

good buy

DSC-W800 29-10-2020

gives a good picture,very handy to fit in hand and pocket,yes very good compact camera.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 14-10-2020 af Bell 11

I bought this for my husband as he wanted a smaller one so that it could fit into a bag as his main one is quite large. He is very happy with it good clear picture easy to use.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-W800 03-10-2020 af spud75

I bought this a couple f weeks ago just what I wanted fr taking quick photos when I am out walking

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 23-09-2020 af Gorbet

I was given this as a present and very pleased with it

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Good little "Shoot and go" camera

DSC-W800 07-09-2020 af Stuart44

This is the second time we have purchased the same model, having worn the first one out by continually swapping data cards which eventually damaged the mechanism. We had no hesitation in choosing another one and resolving to make more use of the usb cable to interact with our computers.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Compact and easy to use

DSC-W800 07-09-2020 af Blueovation

Great for everyday use. We use this at our factory for recording accidents, taking pictures of machine parts that are worn or need replacing and use the video function for recording short clips which we use for training purposes. The compact size and ease of use makes it ideal as an everyday item that slips easily into a pocket. The picture quality is good and the flash function gives a clear bright light that doesn't blur the image.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

smart looking camera

DSC-W800 16-08-2020 af hobbitboy

i got this camera a short time ago, its the best compact camera i have ever bought .

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

GREAT PURCHASE!

DSC-W800 07-08-2020 af RUTHIE60

I bought this camera a month ago. Looks good. Easy to operate. Neat sharp photos.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Very portable

DSC-W800 05-08-2020 af Dave the rave 123

I bought this as I wanted a good pocket camera, and I am not disappointed.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Small camera that packs a large punch!

DSC-W800 27-07-2020 af Rob 104

Looking for a compact "Point & Shoot" camera to carry around every day, this more than meets my requirements. Clear pictures every time, with excellent zoom facility. Hopefully this will serve me well in the future.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

1

1

0

Handy Little Pocket Camera

DSC-W800 09-06-2020 af marjon46

I always carry a small camera in my pocket because a photo opportunity can present itself at any moment. This camera is handy for such times and can be activated and the photo taken in seconds. Colour resolution is excellent and photos are sharp enough to be enlarged to 13mm x 18mm but no further.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Nice compact little camera

DSC-W800 18-05-2020 af Evie 63

Takes lovely photos,but as yet have not developed any.so handy to put in your pocket,nice size screen very happy with it.

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Not the best

DSC-W800 30-04-2020 af DD Almighty

Bought it and sent it back, picture quality was worse than my Iphone6S. I bought a Canon G9X MkII at a lot more money but pictures are superb.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Better than using your mobile!

DSC-W800 29-04-2020 af Cardman

I have just got this excellent piece of kit and, for the price, I am astounded by the quality of the pictures! The quality of the build is very good too! Simply removing the memory card, plugging it into a dongle, and, connecting it to my iPad is simplicity itself. Will never not take it with me in future!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

can not connect to my computer

DSC-W800 29-04-2020 af notwen

about 7 years ago and is old but the camara works ok but i can not connect it to yhe computer

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

0

2

Svar fra Sony support
04-05-2020

Hi Notwen

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you have some issues with connecting to a computer. We recommend checking the compatibility as listed here: https://bit.ly/2z4zgts ,we also recommend using the guide to assist you with the connection https://bit.ly/3dcqNmK
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Compact and Easy to Use

DSC-W800 20-04-2020 af Wisim

Very pleased with this camera. Easy to use and compact.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

ease of use

DSC-W800 20-03-2020 af ginty1950

I brought this about a month ago, and tbh not used it that much, as been self isolating, so nowhere to go to take pictures

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Great value camera with many features

DSC-W800 28-02-2020 af Benny 99101

Received as a birthday present just what I wanted will definitely put it to good use

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-W800 22-02-2020 af JennyT

Purchased to replace an old compact camera. Really pleased with the Sony. Automatically adjusts for type of shot being made eg. close up, landscape, indoor etc. Really good pictures.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 13-02-2020 af Stiz

I bought my Sony camera this month and it has not yet malfunctioned, which is good...

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Lovely looking camera

DSC-W800 28-01-2020 af Cherry B

This was a Christmas present from my husband and I am looking forward to using it to photograph my great grandsons christening.

Design

Fremragende

0

0

0

Good small camera

DSC-W800 23-01-2020 af Heclantis

Had this for Christmas and delighted. Good results but would like to turn off the flash. It also takes a long time to do a flash picture as it goes off 3/4 times!!!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Sony cybershot

DSC-W800 11-01-2020 af Jen20

Lovely little camera. Was a Christmas present. Fits in my handbag and takes great photos.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Simple to snap with !!

DSC-W800 08-01-2020

Wanted a small camera that I could carry in my handbag for taking quick but quality photographs at events. Look no further. Small enough to fit easily in a handback, and really easy to use. You don't really need the instruction, if you're had camera's before, its simple to pick up and use.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Small and Compact

DSC-W800 02-01-2020 af Lindy19

A no complicated camera, just the way I like modern tech. Easy to use, including the various programmes.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

1

0

0

W 800 Camera

DSC-W800 30-12-2019 af Greggo

It's ok but has to many options on it . can't say anymore than that .

Billedkvalitet

Mindre god

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Mindre god

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
01-01-2020

Hi Greggo,

We appreciate your feedback. You can find a detailed description of all the available settings in the Help Guide here: http://bit.do/fnCgq . If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great disappointment.

DSC-W800 23-12-2019 af simplefool

After reading the item description on Amazon; I was looking forward to receiving and playing with a new toy. I was to be very disappointed with both the product and the whole shopping experience. The camera was tiny. There was no mention of a memory card in the item's description page; which I felt was an error of omission. Because, it really required a memory card to fulfil it's purpose. Having charged the battery; this particular camera wouldn't function beyond displaying what would become an annoyingly ironic message, asking me ''What Language Do You Want'' or words to that effect . . . After reading, and following the ''Quick Guide'' instructions; I came to the conclusion that this particular camera was defective. Void of function. Then began an epic saga of world wide web travels and adventures, involving Spaniards (in their European context) Indians (In they're hub of communication guise) . . . dare I mention the Chinese (as manufacturers!?) Yet another carbon footprint, involving global and local deliveries. Bus journeys, and return deliveries. Then the time factor. However, the person on the Amazon Messenger Assistance Service (or whatever it's called) was excellent. The camera was very disappointing. The shopping experience was disappointing.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

4

1

Svar fra Customer support
27-12-2019

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We would like to offer our help getting the camera up and running properly. You can contact us using this link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team


0

Instructions are USELESS

DSC-W800 18-12-2019 af databoy

The instructions imply that this camera can use Internal memory, Memory Stick PRO Duo, Memory stick micro, SD and micro SD cards for storing media. I really doubt this is true. I can only see space for an SD Card. The option of using internal memory also seems to be false as I have tried taking photos without an SD inserted and cannot find them by either playing back on the camera or connecting the camera to my laptop.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
23-12-2019

Hi Databoy,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. A memory card is required to be able to use the camera as this model only included 29 MB of internal storage to store the photos on. You can find more information about using memory cards in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/373GMR3 . If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

easy to use

DSC-W800 18-12-2019 af gofree

happy with purchase easy to use instructions easy to follow

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 01-12-2019 af Turbotrev

This is a great pocket size camera. Loads of features nd easy to use.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Bit disappointed

DSC-W800 08-11-2019 af chegga

I bought this as a replacement for my Cannon Sure Shot which was lost. The photo quality so far is ok but navigating the menu is far less user friendly. One particular disappointment is that try as I might I cannot get the date stamp on my pictures

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

2

0

0

Fantastic camera

DSC-W800 29-10-2019

Takes lovely photos and very easy to use. Menu sounds are very nice and a super bright flash mode is available for extra dark shots. Although normal flash is quite bright. Excellent. Thanks

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

greatcolour

DSC-W800 25-09-2019 af sue77

this was bought for us has a gift for our annervesary

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

3

0

0

Good compact little camera

DSC-W800 25-09-2019 af Johnnie2

Good camera with all that you need in one small item, haven't used it much but appreciate it's little items inside.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Very compact and handy.

DSC-W800 23-09-2019 af JulieHT

This was bought as a gift and is very much appreciated!

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

1

0

0

Very neat, compact , easy to use.

DSC-W800 16-09-2019 af Mariaobe

I have got any photos yet, i am just learning to use it, as an older person, but i would recommend it to my elderly friend, as i am very pleased to have it been given as a birthday present by my kids.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

1

0

0

Super practical compact camera at great value.

DSC-W800 13-09-2019 af Islander 2

Super, practical compact camera with terrific features at great value.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

1

0

Compact and small

DSC-W800 05-09-2019 af Blessing

I bought this a month ago as I needed a camera for my holiday trip abroad. I liked the camera because it is small and compact. At first I was not fond of the camera as I felt that the quality of the pictures did not come out as clear as I hope. I am getting to like it now, but I wished that it could be clearer and a lot sharper, especially at night.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Alright for snaps but needs a proper manual.

DSC-W800 02-09-2019 af Oldblandford

Good pictures in easy mode but the online "manual" is not helpful. The menu offers some interesting features but I need more guidance. Disappointing since it seems basically to be a good little camera.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Mindre god

1

0

0

A good functional camera

DSC-W800 27-08-2019 af Geoffc

This is a very practical camera, for people who want pretty good photos and videos.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Pleased with new camera

DSC-W800 27-08-2019 af Wendy a hamer

Very pleased with my new camera now to take to poland in 2 weeks time

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

0

0

0

Best thing bought in ages

DSC-W800 26-08-2019 af June all year found

Excellent price, small enough to slip in a bag but takes great pictures. Easy to use, just right for me!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Operating instructions terrible

DSC-W800 01-08-2019 af Archie39

I bought this and had great difficulty setting it up. The date and time did not work on what instructions there was. The various settings are unexplained and I can not get of different setting that appear on the screen

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

1

0

Svar fra Customer support
05-08-2019

Hi Archie,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find the help guide for your camera here http://bit.ly/2MDTgb2 .

Sony Support Team

0

nice little camera

DSC-W800 23-07-2019 af bill55

bought this to take on holiday, trying it out, having problems with night time shots,(fuzzy lights) cannot add sample photo's images to large, and don't know how to reduce them

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Present for 9 year old

DSC-W800 16-07-2019 af Carrotflan

Excellent- she found it easy to use and good result.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0