Vejl. Udsalgspris

kr 750,00

(VAT)
598

4.2 baseret på 598 brugeranmeldelser

314
187
54
15
28
Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

petit et au top

DSC-W800 23-07-2016 af telpatie (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

J'ai acheté cet appareil photo très pratique car peu encombrant et très performant.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

5

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Schön klein

DSC-W800 08-01-2017 af BIWI 1 (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Ereignisse und Alltagssituationen spontan festhalten.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

7

0

598 brugeranmeldelser

0

Sony compact camera

DSC-W800 06-10-2022  (Storbritannien)

I have a Sony Alpha 7 camera and needed to take some on site photos and didn't want to take my main camera so I chose this, as an existing Sony user. This is a very good camera for its purpose, taking snaps, if you don't expect the ssme level of quality from much more expensive cameras then you won't be disappointed.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

buon prodotto

DSC-W800 30-09-2022 af mattodasempre (Italien)

Leggera, compatta, semplice.Pratica nel trasporto non ingombra.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony
03-10-2022

Ciao mattodasempre, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo lieti di sapere che il nostro prodotto è di tuo gradimento.
Marwan @SonyIT

0

Hopeless Battery Life and poor picture quality

DSC-W800 04-06-2022 af Wilkyman (Storbritannien)

Very disappointed with this camera, the battery life was so poor that it ended up being left behind when I went out as it would be dead before the evening was over. Bought for me as a present to replace a different make one, the pictures were also of inferior quality. Ultimately it's very rarely been used!

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

2

Svar fra Sony Support Team
06-06-2022

Hi Wilkyman,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the camera battery life, and that you find it hard to take decent pictures with the camera.

The battery life for the camera should be up to 200 shots, or 100 minutes of footage.
And if it's less than that, you can reset it, and test it once more: https://bit.ly/398NmfK.

And to learn more about the different camera settings, and how to set and adjust all of them to get the best out of our camera, check this link: https://bit.ly/3xa5gqz.
You could also ask other members of the Sony community for tips and advice: https://bit.ly/3D2TAYr.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 31-05-2022 af BG78 (Storbritannien)

Purchased this a couple of weeks ago and found it very simple to set up and get going. Its neat shape and size makes it easy to carry around and it takes excellent, sharp pictures. Very pleased.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

Fairly easy to use

DSC-W800 06-05-2022 af SVDavies (Storbritannien)

Follows on nicely from my Kodak camera which seems to be unable to take photos any more. Handy to use and fairly straightforward. It was helpful to have a little guide book to go with the camera.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
09-05-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the picture quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

As for the help guide, we'd like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/38grLBB.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

perfect small camera

DSC-W800 27-04-2022 af juney (Storbritannien)

This was bought to replace an aging camera . It was easy to setup and takes great pictures

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

easy to use and failsafe

DSC-W800 29-03-2022 af Philipgs (Storbritannien)

I bought this camera about a month ago as a replacement for another small digital camera that I had had for 15 years, this is easy to use and produces excellent results, I would like to be able to customise the features a little The battery does not last more than 100 pictues and it should last 200

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

Great product

DSC-W800 27-01-2022 af Effizzy (Irland)

Great product I will definitely recommended for anyone looking for a cheap camera to get

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Love this camera

DSC-W800 05-01-2022 af frankcia (Storbritannien)

This replaces one we wore out. love the small size, great photos, ease of use, battery life.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

"How good is this Product?"

DSC-W800 13-10-2021 af Peter Rixon (Storbritannien)

I find my camera useful because it uses optical zoom lens and it only takes JPEG pictures with limited features.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony support team
26-01-2022

Hi Peter,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Picture This...Brilliantly

DSC-W800 13-10-2021 af Ian Independent (Storbritannien)

A great little camera. Just what I was searching for after much debate. It takes great pictures and films. Plus, for a total novice is so easy to use. Also, importantly, it is compact and fits in a pocket so I can carry it anywhere and everywhere for those things that memories are made of. I never give 5/5 or 10/10 reviews on anything because that then makes the product perfect. I don't think anything ever is but can't really think of a fault with this camera so it gets as close to a 5 star review as I can give.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
01-02-2022

Hi Ian,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-W800 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Great Compact Camera

DSC-W800 13-10-2021 af PaulB68 (Storbritannien)

I bought this camera about 2 months ago, it’s a great little camera to use, and takes great shots very pleased with it

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

pictures

DSC-W800 07-10-2021 af ruin lover (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

It took a little while to work out all features but once I had it is great, I especially like the panoramic feature, this will be good when I get to go on holiday again.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
11-10-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

FACILE A UTILISER

DSC-W800 02-10-2021 af Vic89 (Frankrig) Godkendt køber Godkendt

photos propre et facile à emmener partout idéal dans ma profession

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Neat little camera, great pictures

DSC-W800 26-09-2021 af Joanie46 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Recently purchased and as a beginner, haven't explored everything yet. There's a lot to learn, but so far....so good!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Good features

DSC-W800 11-09-2021 af scrat (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought this camera a few weeks ago to take some photos at a wedding. It is easy to use and takes good pictures.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
13-09-2021

Hi scrat,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Very nice

DSC-W800 09-09-2021 af Retep1 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Got bought for me as a birthday present, love it..

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Durchschnittlich

DSC-W800 26-08-2021 af Frank Neuenkirch (Tyskland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Gekauft-2019 Volle Zufriedenheit-Würde dieses Produkt wiederkaufen

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Not completely pleased

DSC-W800 24-08-2021 af NeedHelpPlease (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I have been practicing with my new Sony camera and am having some difficulties. While I love the look and the size, I'm having trouble taking pictures. The shutter is extremely slow, and I don't know whether to continue holding down the button or release it. The screen just goes blank for perhaps 1-1.5 seconds, then clicks. It sometimes says that it is 'analyzing'. I am not sure what to do. I bought this on line so do not have a store to visit where I can get help. Right now I am frustrated with this purchase and may need to return it.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

1

Svar fra Customer Support
31-08-2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. We'd like to highlight that along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3sNVJTm
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Easy to use camera.

DSC-W800 24-07-2021 af Aberdarian (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I have had the camera for a month. It is easy to set up, use and easy to carry. Just perfect for what I wanted. I enjoy local investigative history and need an easy to carry camera which I can use instantly.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Very neat in size but set-up instructions dreadful

DSC-W800 04-07-2021 af AnnK (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

The camera itself seems pretty good with multiple facilities, but the instructions are not good. I purchased on-line and had to rely on the good nature of the supplier ( Cambrian Photography - wonderful!) to talk me through the set-up. The instructions provided do NOT work!

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 14-05-2021 af Ian 3 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

A very easy to use camera. Fits into pockets comfortably.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
17-05-2021

Hi Ian 3,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Smart

DSC-W800 26-04-2021 af Jamness (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Easy to use, smart,neat , difficult to lose it, ticks all boxes

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Just what I want but cannot download images to com

DSC-W800 20-02-2021 af geriatric101 (Storbritannien)

Camera is just what i wanted but cannot download images to computer with Windows 10

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Read the instructions online instructions! Twice !

DSC-W800 31-01-2021 af RustyOToole (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I had this for Christmas basically to take pictures of stuff to put on Ebay. I'm just an open the box, point and click person. It takes very good photo's but I haven't quite mastered the (auto) focusing so I get the occasional blurred one. If, like me, you are not particularly interested in being David Bailey then it's useful to read the online User Guide. I would have liked to see a basic memory card included though I understand that would probably take it out of the price point Sony are aiming at. I

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
04-02-2021

Hi RustyOToole,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

OTTIME FUNZIONI

DSC-W800 25-01-2021 af Pacassa72 (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

HO ACQUISTATO QUESTO PRODOTTO DA CIRCA 2 SETTIMANE E SONO MOLTO SODDISFATTO

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 24-01-2021 af Auntie Boo (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought before Christmas. Easy to use, good photographs.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Excellent Photographs

DSC-W800 08-01-2021 af Nams (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Purchased to replace previous Sony compact camera bought many years ago. Pleased to find operation menu very similar and easy to set up. Wish I had kept printed paper manual that came with original - had to print off many pages from web site to refresh memory on what the icons on menu meant. Only problem took many attempts t get the battery to begin charging - still don't understand what was the problem

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Good Little Camera

DSC-W800 07-01-2021 af Beau 45 (Storbritannien)

Compact camera which is easy to use. Good features.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 05-01-2021 af rich007 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Great useable camera at a very reasonable price. Usual Sony build quality.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Exceelnt features

DSC-W800 05-01-2021 af anted (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

It was a Xmas present to replace old one that had ceased to work

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

1

0

disappointment

DSC-W800 27-12-2020 af Burty54 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

very disappointed. I bought this camera and cannot actually initialise it as it will only take me to the Language set up and then switches the single English page, so I press ok on the screen and then set. It then goes to the drop down menu of Languages so I then select English, OK and set and it switches back to the previous page. I cannot access the menu page so I am having to return the product. Customer service advice:- Try turning it off and on again

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

3

0

Very Neat

DSC-W800 21-12-2020 af terrytig (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I have had the camera for a couple of weeks and it seems to be very good. It is very neat and compact.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

useful easy to understand pocket-sized camera

DSC-W800 19-12-2020 af PatsyIpswich (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

this is my second sony camera of similar style but quite a few differences. However the software 'PlayMemories at Home' is the same so downloading came easily. The main difference is that you cant get maximum zoom while using on Easymode. The essential thing for me is the antishake as I have a tremor. It is very good value and I would recommend for convenience.

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

0

0

retour

DSC-W800 11-12-2020 af topokadij (Holland) Godkendt køber Godkendt

gelukkig binnen de garantietermijn . menu werkte niet goed. reparatie niet mogelijk. geld terug gekregen

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Camera

DSC-W800 29-11-2020 af h1833 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Great little camera . Small size fits into pocket . Very easy to use with different programs and noo need to buy batteries

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W800 29-11-2020 af RAS12 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Although I am a technophobe I found this camera very easy to use. Also, it is light weight so can comfortably be carried in a pocket.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

4

0

0

great little camara

DSC-W800 18-11-2020 af Ascotmm (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

great compact design, picture quality and ease of use

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Only Sony for me

DSC-W800 10-11-2020  (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought this as a replacement and I am so glad I did.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

good buy

DSC-W800 29-10-2020  (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

gives a good picture,very handy to fit in hand and pocket,yes very good compact camera.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-W800 14-10-2020 af Bell 11 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought this for my husband as he wanted a smaller one so that it could fit into a bag as his main one is quite large. He is very happy with it good clear picture easy to use.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Nouvel appareil

DSC-W800 08-10-2020 af giginou (Frankrig)

Trop tôt : la batterie se charge présentement - mais j'ai vu avant, une fois allumée - notes très claires

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

great camera

DSC-W800 03-10-2020 af spud75 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought this a couple f weeks ago just what I wanted fr taking quick photos when I am out walking

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Tascabile

DSC-W800 26-09-2020 af SbennaLuppina (Italien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Molto piccola comoda ma allo stesso tempo offre anche buone prestazioni per il prezzo che l ho pagata va bene, la consiglio soprattutto chi come me e un dilettante

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W800 23-09-2020 af Gorbet (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I was given this as a present and very pleased with it

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Good little "Shoot and go" camera

DSC-W800 07-09-2020 af Stuart44 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

This is the second time we have purchased the same model, having worn the first one out by continually swapping data cards which eventually damaged the mechanism. We had no hesitation in choosing another one and resolving to make more use of the usb cable to interact with our computers.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Compact and easy to use

DSC-W800 07-09-2020 af Blueovation (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Great for everyday use. We use this at our factory for recording accidents, taking pictures of machine parts that are worn or need replacing and use the video function for recording short clips which we use for training purposes. The compact size and ease of use makes it ideal as an everyday item that slips easily into a pocket. The picture quality is good and the flash function gives a clear bright light that doesn't blur the image.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

smart looking camera

DSC-W800 16-08-2020 af hobbitboy (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

i got this camera a short time ago, its the best compact camera i have ever bought .

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

GREAT PURCHASE!

DSC-W800 07-08-2020 af RUTHIE60 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought this camera a month ago. Looks good. Easy to operate. Neat sharp photos.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Very portable

DSC-W800 05-08-2020 af Dave the rave 123 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I bought this as I wanted a good pocket camera, and I am not disappointed.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

1

0

Small camera that packs a large punch!

DSC-W800 27-07-2020 af Rob 104 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Looking for a compact "Point & Shoot" camera to carry around every day, this more than meets my requirements. Clear pictures every time, with excellent zoom facility. Hopefully this will serve me well in the future.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

1

0

Handy Little Pocket Camera

DSC-W800 09-06-2020 af marjon46 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I always carry a small camera in my pocket because a photo opportunity can present itself at any moment. This camera is handy for such times and can be activated and the photo taken in seconds. Colour resolution is excellent and photos are sharp enough to be enlarged to 13mm x 18mm but no further.

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Nice compact little camera

DSC-W800 18-05-2020 af Evie 63 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Takes lovely photos,but as yet have not developed any.so handy to put in your pocket,nice size screen very happy with it.

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Not the best

DSC-W800 30-04-2020 af DD Almighty (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Bought it and sent it back, picture quality was worse than my Iphone6S. I bought a Canon G9X MkII at a lot more money but pictures are superb.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Funktioner

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Better than using your mobile!

DSC-W800 29-04-2020 af Cardman (Storbritannien)

I have just got this excellent piece of kit and, for the price, I am astounded by the quality of the pictures! The quality of the build is very good too! Simply removing the memory card, plugging it into a dongle, and, connecting it to my iPad is simplicity itself. Will never not take it with me in future!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

can not connect to my computer

DSC-W800 29-04-2020 af notwen (Storbritannien)

about 7 years ago and is old but the camara works ok but i can not connect it to yhe computer

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

2

Svar fra Sony support
04-05-2020

Hi Notwen

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you have some issues with connecting to a computer. We recommend checking the compatibility as listed here: https://bit.ly/2z4zgts ,we also recommend using the guide to assist you with the connection https://bit.ly/3dcqNmK
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Compact and Easy to Use

DSC-W800 20-04-2020 af Wisim (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

Very pleased with this camera. Easy to use and compact.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Funktioner

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

ease of use

DSC-W800 20-03-2020 af ginty1950 (Storbritannien) Godkendt køber Godkendt

I brought this about a month ago, and tbh not used it that much, as been self isolating, so nowhere to go to take pictures

Billedkvalitet

God

Funktioner

Mindre god

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0