6554

4.4 baseret på 6,554 brugeranmeldelser

4176
1459
416
213
290
Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Bemærk: Produktanmeldelser kan indeholde produktvarianter. Nogle produktvarianter, tjenester og/eller funktioner, der er nævnt i produktanmeldelser, er muligvis ikke tilgængelige i alle lande.

Mest nyttige positive
0

Toller Fernseher

139 cm (55") 03-06-2022 af Margit56 (Tyskland)

Ich habe den Fernseher jetzt gut ein Jahr und keine Sekunde bereut, dass ich nicht irgendeinen Billigfernseher gekauft habe. Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Die Bildqualität ist super. Die Fernbedienung ist selbst für mich (66J.) verständlich. Sony immer wieder.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

68

0

Mest nyttige kritiske
0

Delusione software

139 cm (55") 20-12-2020 af MarcoG1983 (Italien)

Purtroppo, a distanza di un mese dall’acquisto, posso affermare di essere deluso dall’acquisto. Nonostante abbia aggiornato il software all’ultima release 6.0414, la tv si riavvia da sola diverse volte nell’arco della giornata. Emette un sibilo, si blocca e si riavvia. Ho anche fatto un ripristino ma non è cambiato nulla. Trovo sia inaccettabile! Chiedo al supporto tecnico Sony di intervenire al più presto, rilasciando un aggiornamento che risolva una volta per tutte questi gravi problemi!

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Funktioner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

9

0

6,554 brugeranmeldelser

15 Modeller

Modeller

0

Fantastic for 4kuhd blu rays and PlayStation 5

KE-55XH9005 03-08-2022 af Parkes174 (Storbritannien)

I decided an upgrade was need, now that I own a ps5. My mind is blown. Synchs perfectly with ps5 the vrr makes a massive difference. And playing 4k uhd blu rays with dolby atmos is a game changer. It's good value for money.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

13

0

0

Fabulous !

KE-55XH9005 28-07-2022 af Taffster (Storbritannien)

I've had this tv a couple of months now and I'm very happy with it. The picture quality is excellent despite not being oled. After a lot of research (probably too much) I chose this as I was a little too cautious about jumping on to the Oled bandwagon but having previously owned a Sony TV I had faith in Sony products. The picture quality is excellent and backed up by very good sound quality, easy setup and so easy on the eye.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

21

0

0

Es muss nicht immer OLED oder QLED sein

KE-75XH9005 26-07-2022 af DJChris1967 (Tyskland)

Obwohl die XH90 Variante bereits aus dem Jahr 2021 stammt, kann ich dieses Gerät in 75 Zoll ohne Einschränkung empfehlen. Gestochen scharfes Bild, super Schwarzwerte, kein erkennbares Clouding dank Full Array LED Technik und entgegen manch anderer Rezensionen mit einer stabilen und sehr gut funktionierenden Android TV Software ausgestattet. Dank einer 2-Tages Aktion bei einem großen Onlinehändler auch noch zum Schnäppchenpreis ergattert, ist dieses Gerät der absolute Preis-Leistungssieger für mich. Zusammen mit der Sony HT-X8500 Soundbar und einem nachgerüsteten Ambilight System von Govee an der Wand montiert, ist dieses Gerät das Kinoerlebnis pur.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

21

0

0

Et fjernsyn som jeg er virkeligt er glad for

KE-55XH9005 19-07-2022 af FlemmingMoess (Danmark)

Købte dette fjernsyn i august 2021 for at opgradere et ældre produkt til Android Smart-TV. Det var i den grad et klogt valg. TV-delen (kabel-tv) kører upåklageligt og optagelse på den tilsluttede harddisk med den indbyggede TV-Guide er virkelig let. Android-TV hat virkeligt været en succes, benytter diverse streamingapps, både danske men også tyske, det fungerer bare. Hurtigt, sjældent fejl eller udfald. TV er på nettet via WiFi og streaming i 4K fungerer problemfrit. Billedkvaliteten er efter min mening i top.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Ottimo apparecchio

139 cm (55") 17-07-2022 af Vigaria (Italien)

Ottimo prodotto, acquistato in saldo....molto soddisfatto. Sony sempre una garanzia.

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

KE-65XH9299 10-07-2022 af Technikexperte (Tyskland)

Ein sehr gut gelungener Fernseher. Super Bild auch bei Inhalten die nicht in HD gesendet werden. Die Kanten werden bei schnellen Bewegungen nicht verpixelt. Die Farben wirken sehr natürlich und nicht übersteuert. Bei HD und 4k liefert der Fernseher wirklich brillante Bilder. Die Größe der Bilder ist wirklich beeindruckend. Online Inhalte spielt er ohne Probleme ab. Selbst meine alte Wii konnte ich an der Fernseher anschließen. Da macht das Spielen erst richtig spaß. Mein Fernseher scheint aber ein Problem mit dem Wiedergeben von Sendern über Satellit. Das Problem tritt nur bei den Öffentlich Programmen auf und auch nicht immer. Das wird komplett verpixelt und der Ton fällt fällt dann auch aus. Vielleicht kennt jemand das Problem ich den Fernseher ungern wieder zurück geben.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

41

5

0

ottimo pannello..

KE-55XH9096 09-07-2022 af Vagabond5574 (Italien)

sono rimasto molto contento che i tv sony hanno la possibilità di poter registrare i programmi a differenza di altre Marche..

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Fantastisch toestel , Helemaal top!!

KE-75XH9005 05-07-2022 af TomSpark (Holland)

Boven verwachting qua prestaties in deze prijsklasse en ook zo'n verschil met Koreaanse concurrenten in de zin van afwerking. Schermen produceren kunnen de meeste fabrikanten maar Sony doet absoluut geen concessies aan de kwaliteit in de wat betaalbare klasse. Net als bij auto's Japans is toch net even wat anders.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Buono nel complesso, prezzo interessante per 85

KE-85XH9096 01-07-2022 af Meadfrodo (Italien)

Comprato da circa 6 mesi. Ero in cerca di un pannello 85 pollici discreto e ad un prezzo accessibile. Punti di forza I neri. La gestione del movimento. La resa cromatica. Resa dei film in blue ray (di buona qualità) e 4k Punti di debolezza. La gestione dei segnali hd (sopratutto nelle scene scure c'è troppo rumore, anche attivando le funzionalità apposite). Il supporto al vrr che, almeno con ps5, attivato degrada fortemente la qualità video. La luminosità con i contenuti hdr leggermente sotto le media di altri tv della stessa fascia.(anche se resta comunque buona).

Ydeevne

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony
04-07-2022

Ciao Meadfrodo, ci dispiace sentirlo. A find di inevestigare il caso, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/JSgwgPc . (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Beeld niet scherp bij 4K-120hz signaal via HDMI2.1

KE-85XH9096 24-06-2022 af Jiraiya38 (Holland)

Deze TV (XH90 en of X9096H 2020 model) heeft problemen met de weergave van 4K-120Hz. Zodra de TV via HDMI poort 3 of 4 is aangesloten op een PC met een RTX 3080 kaart via een HDMI 2.1 kabel en je stelt de settings in op 4K-120hz. Dan wordt het beeld onscherp. Er is dus duidelijk kwaliteitsverlies. Ik heb alle stappen ondernomen om dit te verhelpen zoals software update, juiste kabels gebruikt en een PC die beschikt over een HDMI 2.1 aansluiting. Ik heb deze issue getest op een X90J TV van 2021, daarbij is dit probleem niet aanwezig, het beeld blijft gewoon scherp op een X90J 2021 TV van Sony. Ik hoop dat Sony mijn TV kan omruilen voor een 2021 model TV. Dan is mijn probleem daarmee opgelost.

Ydeevne

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
28-06-2022

Hallo Jiraiya38,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.

Wij vinden het vervelend dat je problemen ondervindt met je televisie.
Je tv ondersteunt 4K 120 fps/120 Hz-uitvoer, maar inhoud wordt niet weergegeven met 4K 120 fps/120 Hz als niet aan een of meerdere van de onderstaande vereisten wordt voldaan. Graag willen we je adviseren om onderstaande link te raadplegen voor meer informatie hieromtrent.

https://bit.ly/3u7E9M4

Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Tarik@Sony Support NL


0

godt købt

KE-85XH9096 18-06-2022 af Ben 46 (Danmark)

det er it så ring enda . et godt produgt er godt til fræs

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

Het doet nog net niet de strijk voor je!

KE-55XH9005 15-06-2022 af NoSpringChicken (Holland)

Na een aantal maanden wikken en wegen en vooral heel veel onderzoek doen naar alle mogelijke keuzes en opties voor smart tv's, ben ik uiteindelijk beland bij de Sony - XH90. Ik ben van een kleine 43 inch HD ready tv van 12 jaar oud naar een 55 inch smart tv gegaan. Ik ben zeer onder de indruk van het beeld en ook het geluid. De vele opties en ik blijf maar spelen met mijn televisie! Persoonlijk is het wel wennen, het formaat, maar ik zou niet meer anders willen. De grootste voordelen zijn voor mij het smart platform dat zowel met chromecast als ook airplay 2 werkt, de 100Hz en alle opties waarmee je de tv kan instellen zodat het precies voor jou werkt!

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Ottima televisione

KE-85XH9096 10-06-2022 af Micky 65 (Italien)

Sono molto soddisfatto di questo enorme televisione acquistato ad un prezzo molto conveniente

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Top Produkt

KE-85XH9096 09-06-2022 af Böller89 (Tyskland)

Einfach ein super Teil man braucht nicht mehr. Benutzer freundlich und alles leicht zu verstehen.

Ydeevne

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

62

0

0

Toller Fernseher

139 cm (55") 03-06-2022 af Margit56 (Tyskland)

Ich habe den Fernseher jetzt gut ein Jahr und keine Sekunde bereut, dass ich nicht irgendeinen Billigfernseher gekauft habe. Preis/Leistung sehr gut. Die Bildqualität ist super. Die Fernbedienung ist selbst für mich (66J.) verständlich. Sony immer wieder.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

68

0

0

Excelentes Bild

KE-85XH9096 31-05-2022 af xxxpetikexxx (Tyskland)

Vor ein paar Monaten gekauft und nicht bereut. Ich finde die Geschwindigkeit toll. Die Eingabegeschwindigkeit. Wechsel von Netflix zu TV oder anderem. Bild ist sensationell scharf. Spiele der Switch einwandfreies Bild.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

32

0

0

Tolles Fernseherlebnis

KE-65XH9077 30-05-2022 af Gerd1956 (Tyskland)

Ich bin mit dem Gerät fast rundum zufrieden. Leider ist die Nutzung von Apps und dem Internet eingeschränkt. Der Support bot keine vernünftige Hilfestellung.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

25

3

Svar fra Customer Service
01-06-2022

Hi Gerd1956,
danke für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Es tut uns leid, dass du solche Erfahrung mit dem Support erleben hast. Dazu benötigen wir mehr Informationen. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Gerät

KE-55XH9005 26-05-2022 af Miky456 (Tyskland)

Nachdem ich mit einem Gerät von MEDION leider keine guten Erfahrungen gemacht habe, habe ich mich für ein Markengerät von Sony entschieden. Ich muss sagen, bisher übertrifft es meine Erwartungen. Einziges Manko ist der Ton, der leider ein klein wenig blechern klingt. Vielleicht bin ich aber auch nur zu verwöhnt. Das tut dem Gerät jedenfalls keinen Abbruch. Ich hoffe dass mir sehr lange Zeit seine Dienste leisten wird.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

24

0

0

Extremely versatile TV

139 cm (55") 23-05-2022 af Deezell (Irland)

Excellent TV. Big plus is the ease of use switching from Terrestrial reception to Satellite reception and the ability to have mixed favourite epgs, or using the epg HD filter to show all source HD channels in a single list. Completely impossible on a Samsung. The built in browser also is a pleasure to use, and Web pages with video windows play as well as a stream source. The proliferation of Android apps is also gratifying Minor irritant is the absence of Time shifting and live pause, but it can be simulated using record then playback. A bigger irritant is the flawed implementation of the Freesat EPG, which updates erratically or not at all sometimes, requiring a retune to populate. A mixed negative but positive was the failure of the array backlighting around the screen edges, giving grey shading on bright or white backgrounds. The positive side to this was the set was replaced under the 5 year warranty.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

20

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
25-05-2022

Hi Deezell,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your KD-55XH9005 and sorry to hear that you've faced problems with it, yet, we're happy to know that you had a replacement for your TV under the warranty and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Toll aber……

139 cm (55") 23-05-2022 af Alexx1 (Tyskland)

Ein Top Gerät vorallem mit der PS5 in Kombination. Doch nach nichtmal 1,5 Jahren grüne Streifen an den Seiten.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

20

Svar fra Sony Support DE
25-05-2022

Hi Alexx1,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Version aktualisiert hast: https://cutt.ly/eH2JxTI
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Bon téléviseur

KE-85XH9096 23-05-2022 af S00999 (Frankrig)

J’ai acheté le modèle 85 pouces pour mes deux logements et j’en suis super content. Je retire juste une étoile car pour le moment en gaming le dolby vision en 120Hz n’est pas activable. Il faut faire le choix soit du dolby vision 60Hz ou 120Hz sans dolby dommage quand d’autres marques comme LG le permette. Sinon ses ciné tous les jours.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

16

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
25-05-2022

Bonjour S00999,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Riesiger Fernseh

KE-85XH9096 22-05-2022 af GuenniHDIS (Tyskland)

Guter Fernseh, nur habe ich die Stromverbrauchsdaten beim Kauf nicht berücksichtigt. Letzte Stufe der Einteilung.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

11

Svar fra Customer Service
25-05-2022

Hi GuenniHDIS,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback bezüglich des Stromverbrauchs an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Gutes Bild

KE-85XH9096 21-05-2022 af DrJoerg (Tyskland)

Einfach zu bedienen, tolles Bild, Ton deutlich besser als bei Samsung. Fernbedienung sieht aus wie bei 299.- Gerät von Hisense

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

15

0

0

Great TV

KE-75XH9296 17-05-2022 af WebberT (Storbritannien)

I bought this TV 8 months ago and it has been fantastic. 75 inch Screen

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

18

1

0

Produit satisfaisant mais jusqu'à quand

KE-75XH9005 17-05-2022 af Christahiti (Frankrig)

TV achetée le mois dernier. Pour l'instant, satisfait. Il est dommage que l'extension de garantie ne soit pas possible en Polynésie Française. J'avais acheté un produit similaire (TV 75") d'une autre marque connue et elle est tombée en panne au bout de 2.5 ans (Dalle HS). Une extension de garantie aurait été bien utile d'autant qu'ici, le prix d'achat est multiplié par 2 et la réparation (changement de la dalle) revient plus cher que d'acheter une nouvelle TV. J'attends donc quelques mois avant de donner un avis définitif.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

17

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
19-05-2022

Bonjour Christahiti,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en considération.
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Den interne harddisk er alt for lille og og

KE-85XH9096 15-05-2022 af Larsm1980 (Danmark)

Den interne harddisk er alt for lille og de har gjort så de apps der er i app store ikke kan installeres. Selvom man har en usb disk i og der skulle være plads nok siger den stadig at der ikke er nok. 4,4 gb hvor halvdelen er brugt af systemet er simpelthen ikke nok

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

0

0

0

Feiner Fernseher

KE-65XH9005 13-05-2022 af jcschwier (Tyskland)

Bedienung und Bilddarstellung entsprechen dem, was ich als begeisterter SONY-Anwender seit Jahrzehnten gewohnt bin: Super! Einziges Manko: Die Standfüße sind ziemlich mies konstruiert (schmal und kratzig), sodass man besser gut aufpasst, wenn man das Gerät aufstellt oder bewegt, sonst droht eine verkratzte Oberfläche auf dem Möbelstück.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

18

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
16-05-2022

Hi jcschwier,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Standfüße.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Super fonctionnalité

KE-55XH9005 10-05-2022 af Ftdyfyfy (Frankrig)

J ai acheté ce produit il y a 8 mois.j en suis très satisfait.le son est excellent.les couleurs sublimes.Le contraste génial.je ne suis absolument pas déçu.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

18

0

0

Rebooting

164 cm (65") 09-05-2022 af Sparks60 (Storbritannien)

Bought in July last year and it developed a rebooting problem, would randomly reboot at any time, annoying when watching tv. Once rebooted 7 times in one hour. Had it repaired but still reboots 2-3 times a week. Won’t be a Sony next time I buy a tv.

Billedkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

18

Svar fra Sony support team
11-05-2022

Hi Sparks60,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing a random reboot issue.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue testing after each one:
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Technical setup] - then set [Service replacement] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [Channels] - [Channel setup] - [Digital setup] - [Guide setup] - then set [Update guide in standby] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [Bravia sync settings] - then set [Bravia sync control] to be OFF
-Go to [Home] - [Settings] - [Watching TV] - [External inputs] - [HDMI signal format] - then make them all to be on [Enhanced]
-Go to [Settings] - [Network & Internet] - [Remote start] - toggle the switch [OFF]
-Go to [Settings] - [Device Preferences] - [Storage] - [Internal shared storage] - [Cached data] - then click [OK] to clear it.
-Unplug the TV from the power socket for a minute then plug it back in.
-Make sure that your TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3wouDod
-Perform a factory reset: https://bit.ly/3tuJL1T
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

netter Fernseher

KE-55XH9005 09-05-2022 af Raffaela33 (Tyskland)

war nach 4 Monaten defekt, wurde aber schnell vom Kundendienst von Sony wieder instandgesetzt

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

15

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
11-05-2022

Hi Raffaela33,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Tolles Bild und guter Ton

KE-65XH9005 06-05-2022 af Norbert 52 (Tyskland)

Ich bin mit Bild und Ton sehr zufrieden allerdings nur wenn die Übertragung in HD oder 4 K Qualität ist bei SD Sendungen ist das Bild nicht so toll die Hochskalierung ist da nicht gut. Was ich auch negativ finde, das man Videos in der Amazon Prime App nicht zommen kann.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

16

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
09-05-2022

Hi Norbert,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

acquisto tv

139 cm (55") 29-04-2022 af Gbattista (Italien)

sony come al solito sa essere superiore alla media

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Excellent

KE-55XH9005 28-04-2022 af Bosspulsar (Frankrig)

Je l’ai depuis moins d’un an. La qualité de l’image est sublime.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

18

0

0

Tâche sur écran des 16mois

189 cm (75”) 24-04-2022 af Cleo65 (Frankrig)

Un peu déçue de la qualité Sony tant reconnu. L écran à des taches. Il semblerait qu'on nous le change bientôt...mais bientôt. C'est pas un date...decue

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

25

Svar fra Sony Support Team
27-04-2022

Bonjour Cleo65,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Afin de vous aider, nous aimerions obtenir d'amples informations.
Donc, le mieux est de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR




0

Fair TV for the price

139 cm (55") 24-04-2022 af Killer Cushion (Storbritannien)

The TV claims to run full 4k at 120fps.. It also claims to run VRR.. I bought it mainly for these features. It fails to do this.. Plus there is no game mode for Dolby vision.. You have to pick and choose between these broken features because they don't work at the same time. There are problems with each setting so very disappointing for gamers.... This is the second and last Sony TV I buy.. LG TVs do exactly what they say on the tin so I will be changing next time.

Billedkvalitet

Mindre god

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Dårlig

Brugervenlighed

Dårlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

3

26

Svar fra Sony support team
27-04-2022

Hi Killer,

Thank you for your feedack.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the performance of the TV regarding the 4K 120fps and the VRR mode.
The TV does support these two features, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to be able to use them following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/399xOrE.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Game mode for Dolby vision through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Having read your feedback about other problems you're facing, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Dejligt tv, men ikke til Boxer

164 cm (65") 15-04-2022 af SørenH (Danmark)

Har problemer med cam-modul og skal genstartes ofte. Ellers et rigtigt fint tv med fedt billede.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

0

0

0

buone funzionalità

139 cm (55") 09-04-2022 af REVIGA1 (Italien)

ho comprato da circa 12 mesi xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Sehr guter TV für PS5

KE-55XH9005 09-04-2022 af DKR231 (Tyskland)

Perfekt für die PS5 geeignet. Die Kombination aus 4K, HDR und 120Hz ist top.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

37

0

0

Great all around tv

139 cm (55") 06-04-2022 af Benmusgrave (Storbritannien)

This tv was given to me as a replacement set as the old account broke down within warranty. The tv itself has great features such as hdmi 2.1 for 120hz and 4K. The tv has been fantastic in my opinion and I am happy with the replacement service also.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

38

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
08-04-2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We're also happy to learn that you were satisfied with our warranty service.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Bild, Toller Ton, aber geringe Lebensdauer

164 cm (65") 04-04-2022 af Thomas Köln (Tyskland)

Ich bin insgesamt zufrieden mit dem Fernseher, würde ihn aber heute nicht nochmal kaufen. Ich hatte bereits nach 6 Monaten Benutzung eine Reparatur bei der die komplette Hauptplatine ausgewechselt werden musste. Da ich mich hier nicht über den Kundendienst äussern darf lt. Richtlinien, beschränke ich mich auf den Fernseher. Das Fernsehbild wurde erst in Pixeln, dann in einzelnen Blöcken und zum Schluss garnicht mehr angezeigt. Streamen, BlueRay und PS4 gingen ohne Probleme. Daraus soll einer schlau werden. Nun, der Fernseher tut nach der Reparatur wieder das was er soll. Fernsehen anzeigen und das mit hervorragendem Bild und Ton. Zumindest bis jetzt. Vereinzelt zeigen sich neuerdings wieder einzelne Pixel beim Fernsehschauen verpixelt........mal abwarten...... Fazit: Insgesamt ein hervorragendes Bild und sehr guter Ton, aber ob er lange überlebt. ;-) Ob mein nächster Fernseher wieder ein Sony wird?

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

40

Svar fra Sony Support Team
06-04-2022

Hi Thomas,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du probleme mit dem Gerät hattest. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Programmsortierung und Programme mangelhaft

KE-55XH9005 29-03-2022 af Bine60 (Tyskland)

Leider sind einige Programme nach der benutzerdefinierten Sortierung nicht vorhanden, werden angezeigt aber schaltet man dorthin kommt ein ganz anderer Kanal. Habe reklamiert jedoch hat sich der Kundeservice trotz Zusage von "Wir melden und innerhalb 1-2 Tagen nie gemeldet. Habe den Fernseher zurück geschickt.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

33

Svar fra Sony Support Team
01-04-2022

Hi Bine60,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du den Fernseher zurückgegeben hast. Wir haben dein Feedback an die entsprechende Abteilung weitergeleitet.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Mi ci trovo bene

KE-65XH9005 27-03-2022 af MAXMAX66 (Italien)

Sono soddisfatto anche se ancora devo studiarlo bene

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Yet another Bravia Triumph

KE-55XH9005 27-03-2022 af gark (Storbritannien)

This is the fifth Sony Bravia that I’ve bought in twenty years (two of which are still in use). As usual, what’s in the box is what’s on the label. Great picture and sound quality from various sources connected in several different ways. Simple to set up for Cheltenham Week coverage - and the horses paid for it.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

27

0

0

Smart TV ottima , la adoro

KE-55XH9005 26-03-2022 af Silvio17 (Italien)

È da Ottobre 2021 che ho questa TV e ne sono pienamente soddisfatto. Nonostante sia una LED e non OLED trasmette immagini incredibili soprattutto con visione Dolby. Il 4K anche ottimo, neri profondi. Molto veloce, usata sia come smart TV sia inserendo la Google Chromecast 4K.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

2

0

0

Qualità video oltre le aspettative

139 cm (55") 26-03-2022 af Markor191 (Italien)

Qualità video ottima, anche guardando la tv grazie all'upscaling. Peccato che dopo pochi mesi di utilizzo il tv è morto, si è bruciata la scheda madre e l'assistenza non è riuscita a capirne il motivo, almeno la garanzia ha coperto tutte le spese.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

Svar fra Sony
29-03-2022

Ciao Markor191, grazie per il feedback!
Ci dispiace sapere che hai avuto problemi con il tuo televisore. Se mai dovessimo essere di ulteriore aiuto, non esitare a contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/RDnCs51 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Great TV!

KE-55XH9005 25-03-2022 af Fs80uk (Storbritannien)

No issues with this TV. Replaced our faulty LG. Great picture and sound.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

28

0

0

Sonyplus

KE-65XH9005 24-03-2022 af Paulo91 (Holland)

Ik heb de Android tv al 10 dagen in mijn bezit en het is een heel mooi toestel en zeer gebruiksvriendelijk en een heel mooi beeld.kkk

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

1

0

0

Exzellenter Fernseher

KE-85XH9096 22-03-2022 af Mamali (Tyskland)

Du wirst von Bild- und Tonqualität begeistert sein

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

30

0

0

Brilliant television

KE-75XH9005 21-03-2022 af Scoobyeatssnacks (Storbritannien)

Bought for gaming and it's just amazing. Doom 120fps, so smooth.2.1 hdmi. Love this television anything you watch is just better.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

26

0

0

Pas super.... Mais EXTRAORDINAIRE..!!

KE-75XH9096 20-03-2022 af Joe37 (Frankrig)

Bonjour j'ai acheté cette télévision il y a un mois... Elle n'est pas super.. Elle est EEXTRAORDINAIRES.. Facilité d'utilisation connectivité synchronisation.. Je vous parle même pas de la qualité d'images couleurs chaudes le contraste qui donne une profondeur magnifique.. Je ne voulais pas de Qled ni de OLED... Vu que j'ai beaucoup d'arrêtes sur images... C'est mon 1er téléviseur Sony mais pas mon dernier sony est une boîte sérieuse et compétente.. Même leur dernier ampli audio vidéo est en rupture de vente....le str dn 1080... J'attends avec impatience le nouveau.. J'ai le 1050 ... Déjà une bête de course... Voilà un client conquis...

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

23

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 20-03-2022 af Smudge0000 (Storbritannien)

Got this tv because of ps5 and great picture sound and features so very happy

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

21

0

0

Ganz nah dran - am OLED

KE-55XH9005 18-03-2022 af cschli23 (Tyskland)

Ich war drauf und dran einen anderen TV als Sony zu kaufen, war gerade im Angebot eines großen Marktes, doch ich hab mich dann in letzter Sekunde für diesen hier entschieden - und es keine Sekunde bereut. Ok, ich hab ihn noch nicht sehr lange und werde mich wohl auch in manchen Bereichen noch mit einigen Neuheiten vertraut machen müssen, dürfte aber auch nicht das Problem sein.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

17

0

0

85 Zoll

KE-85XH9096 17-03-2022 af Herbert Sch (Tyskland)

Bin sehr mit dem Fernseher zu frieden, die Größe ist einfach nur Geil. Die Schärfe ist super. Die Bedingung sehr einfach. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

15

0

0

Eccellente visione e suono

KE-75XH9096 16-03-2022 af BrownFB (Italien)

Dopo accurate analisi ho scelto questa TV che mi è costata sensibilmente meno di un OLED o di un buon QLED. Le performance sono eccellenti, senza alcun tipo di calibrazione finora eseguita. L'audio non necessita bemmeno di una sound bar per il momento, anche se in futuro verrà collegata allo stereo. I comandi e il sistema operativo android sono veloci e comodissimi da utilizzare. Molto soddisfatto!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Super guter Fernseher

164 cm (65") 15-03-2022 af Markus Schummert (Tyskland)

Vom Bekannten abgekauft, wegen Neuerwerbung, der Sony 65" ist nur zu empfehlen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

11

0

0

Lang blokjes beeld na update weer goed

139 cm (55") 07-03-2022 af HenkJanvB (Holland)

Het was een tijd een redelijk goed toestel. Wel af en toe last van blokjes in combinatie met een Ziggo CI+ kaart. De Ziggo monteur kon niets vinden. Andere tv's in huis deden het ook goed. Na een software-update was het beeld helemaal niet meer om aan te zien. Een software update daarna was er geen beeld meer. Nu na weer een update, lijkt alles nu eigenlijk goed te zijn.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Lydkvalitet

Mindre god

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
09-03-2022

Dag HenkJanvB,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.

Fijn om te horen dat je TV nu goed functioneert na de laatste software-update.

Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Mvg,
Ahmed @Sony Support NL

0

Einfach klasse

KE-85XH9096 07-03-2022 af Wojciech Krüger (Tyskland)

Januar Einfach super Keine Ahnung was soll ich hier schreiben

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

17

0

0

Super Bild und Ausstattung

KE-75XH9005 03-03-2022 af Acars (Tyskland)

Wir wollten unbedingt 75 Zoll Fernseher mit möglichst gutem Bild. Das Gerät hat unserer Erwartungen übertroffen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

11

0

0

Tutto perfetto

KE-65XH9005 27-02-2022 af piloguzzo (Italien)

Estremamente soddisfatto del prodotti . Tutto perfetto

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Brillantes Bild, toller Sound, tolle Extras

KE-85XH9096 26-02-2022 af Paco09 (Tyskland)

Es ist täglich eine Freude das Gerät einzuschalten... So geht Fernsehen!

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

13

0

0

Zeer slechte kwaliteit TV

139 cm (55") 21-02-2022 af mhuijboom (Holland)

De TV heeft binnen een jaar diverse donkere vlekken op verschillende plekken op het scherm. Volgens Sony hoort dit bij de beeldkwaliteit terwijl ik van mening ben dat dit een defect aan het product is. De vlekken zijn ook overdag en bij iets donkere beelden zichtbaar. Ondanks het resetten en het wijzigen van de instellingen blijven de vlekken zichtbaar.

Billedkvalitet

Dårlig

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Gennemsnitlig

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
23-02-2022

Dag Mhuijboom.

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.

Het spijt ons om te horen dat je problemen hebt met je TV.
Om je verder te kunnen helpen hebben we meer informatie van je nodig.
We verzoeken je graag om contact met ons op te nemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Mvg,
Ahmed @Sony Support NL

0

Super

KE-65XH9005 20-02-2022 af Forough (Tyskland)

Super Bild, Ton Qualität, insgesamt sehr gut.......

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

God

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

26

0

0

Super Bildqualität!!!

KE-75XH9005 19-02-2022 af T Christos (Tyskland)

Sehr guter Fernseher! Bin sehr zufrieden damit. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

25

0

0

Superb TV

KE-75XH9005 18-02-2022 af Wasiu (Storbritannien)

This TV pictures is extraordinarily good, nice voice control remote and a well updated standard apps. No glitches, no slow down. Full of excellent performance, the best Sony tv I ever had. You can hardly see difference between it and OLED. I think it worth the price. Fantastic TV.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

25

0

0

Ottima Tv

KE-75XH9005 18-02-2022 af Nirvana20 (Italien)

Acquisto effettuato per sostituire un Samsung serie Q70 75 pollici. Che dire ottimi i neri, buona la visione dei 4k rispetto al Samsung, invece soffre sulla visione laterale, e parecchio! Il software Android sappiamo che è molto versatile quindi è ok, ma ho trovato più difficoltoso configurare il sunto e lo Sky q rispetto al Samsung che avendo anche un s.o. proprietario ha riconosciuto molto facilmente i device rispetto al Sony. Telecomando bluetooth, ma ho problemi per lo spegnimento, che penso sia IR e di conseguenza avendo una cassa centrale per il sistema sorround mi impedisce di spegnere con fluidità, spostando la cassa posteriormente alla TV no problem. Audio sufficiente, bassi poco profondi, ma stento a trovare su questo tipologia di TV con un audio superiore. Comunque nel complesso una buona TV voto 7,5.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

Svar fra Sony
21-02-2022

Ciao Nirvana20, grazie per il feedback.
Ti confermiamo che verrà preso in considerazione per i futuri miglioramenti.
Per la visione 4k, ti suggeriamo di consultare questo link:https://bit.ly/3p3s08r
Per il resto della recensione e per poterti aiutare nel miglior modo, contattaci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y(copia e incolla i link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dodi @Sony Support IT

0

Great warranty

189 cm (75”) 17-02-2022 af Cmaca (Storbritannien)

Great TV with amazing colours and OLED like blacks. My TV actually broke and Sony replaced it within one week. This TV comes with a 5 year warranty as standard. Sony customer service were exceptional in replacing TV. I would buy Sony again due to this customer centric experience.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

23

0

0

Mooi tv

KE-65XH9005 17-02-2022 af Ziad Aboud (Holland)

Ik heb de tv vorige week gekocht en ik vind het heel mooi tv.

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Impianto stupefacente

KE-85XH9096 17-02-2022 af Atag (Italien)

Mi è stato consegnato giovedì scorso e sono contentissimo. Qualità immagine pazzesca e prodotto eccellente. Non ero molto appassionato di cinema ma da quando ho preso il Sony Bravia 85” mastico parecchi film. Il mio unico problema era trovarci la sistemazione giusta. Ho tolto tutte le cose futili per sistemarlo e non riesco a farne a meno.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

Erst nach Reparatur i.O.

KE-65XH9005 17-02-2022 af MK2703 (Tyskland)

Habe mir den Fernseher aufgrund der PVR Funktion gekauft. Leider hat sie nur ab und zu funktioniert. Nach Austausch der Platine vor 4 Wochen ist die Funktion bis jetzt immer verfügbar. Ich denke dass der Fehler bei Sony bekannt war, sonst hätte man nicht ohne zu prüfen die Platine getauscht. Das finde ich schade ! dass n.i.O. Produkte an Kunden verkauft werden. Leider ist die Bedienung der Time-Shift Funktion komlizierter als bei meinen 12 Jahre alten Samsung Fernseher. Ansonsten finde ich Android TV ganz gut. Alles in allen bin ich bis auf die Reparatur ganz zufrieden. Kaufen würde ich ihn aber nicht mehr

Billedkvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gennemsnitlig

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Gennemsnitlig

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

17

Svar fra Sony Support Team
21-02-2022

Hi MK2703,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung im Detail weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Time-Shift-Funktion.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Ottimo schermo. Fantastico!!

KE-75XH9005 15-02-2022 af Ttonio81 (Italien)

Fin dalla prima accensione abbiamo riscontrato una gradevole fluidità dei colori, avvolgenti e con la giusta luminosità per non affaticare la vista. Già con le impostazioni standard senza fare nessuna calibrazione, la resa delle immagini é molto convincente. Provengo da un qled Samsung sempre 75'' che ha smesso di funzionare improvvisamente dopo soli tre anni, una delusione totale. Sony una garanzia.

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

STRAORDINARIA

KE-85XH9096 15-02-2022 af cicciorobboso (Italien)

sono sodisfatissimo prodotto eccezionale al avanguardia coi tempi

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

0

0

0

User friendly, great futures

139 cm (55") 13-02-2022 af Katty727 (Irland)

Bought this some time ago, meet my expectations, good quality product

Billedkvalitet

Fremragende

Lydkvalitet

Fremragende

Design

Fremragende

Brugervenlighed

Fremragende

Oversættelsen er ikke tilgængelige lige nu. Prøv igen senere

19

0